Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 818 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pure perfection LOVED this hotel our stay was magical. Perfect from check in to check out we trully felt pampered. The pool was amazing as was the club level lounge. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room with a view. Everything was great. The staff was professional and attentive. Did I mention the view from the room. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing service and stunning views Our stay at the Intercontinental Hong Kong was incredible. The customer service from the entire staff was over the top. When we opened the door to our Harbor View room and saw the panoramic view of Hong Kong Island, all we could say was, "Wow"! The dinner we had at Yan Toh Heen restaurant was unbelievable. The Intercontinental has the best location in the city, and we look forward to returning as soon as we can. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing The service from arrival to departure was first class. All staff were cheerful and very helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, being on the waterfront looking over to Hong Kong island. The ferry terminal and train station to Hong Kong island are a very short walk away with both modes of transport taking very little time. Being an IHG member granted us the welcome surprise of free wifi and a complimentary drink. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff Great experience from the moment we walked in the front door--super staff, great rooms, delicious food. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable stay Nice and comfortable stay at IC HK. Had very good rest and sleep. Too bad, I didn't try the spa services. Would like to return one day. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic harbor view. Excellent staff One of the best hotels I have stayed in across the globe, although quite pricey. We were in a Junior Suite with a balcony which was almost on top of the Avenue of Stars and had an amazing view of the Victoria Harbor. My wife loved to sit out in the balcony during the night just looking at the skyline. We will definitely get back just for the view. With a 2 yr old we ordered room service a lot. Very quick service and the kids meal always came with this great "steam" engine plate that my boy loved. Overall the staff were extremely courteous and efficient. Two thumbs up. Will recommend this hotel to everyone. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great 3 night stay! I stayed at this property last November, and again this month for 3 nights. This is truly one of the gems in the InterContinental portfolio and a hotel that you just can't miss in Hong Kong. Staff were superb in every department from check in to food and beverage to the health club/pools. I enjoyed the full Victoria Harbor view from two room windows with different angles, from a very nice room on the 17th floor. I hadn't noticed my last visit in November, but this time took full advantage of the built in steam sauna function in the shower in the room (which also had an oversized jacuzzi tub). Food service was impeccable in the Club lounge for breakfast (with complimentary made to order options as well as buffet), afternoon tea, and evening cocktails. My only regret this stay is that I waited far too long to try to get restaurant reservations at the hotel's three different 1 & 2 Michelin starred restaurants ... because of Mother's Day Weekend, all of them were completely booked well in advance. I won't make that mistake my next visit, because my previous experience with the restaurants was quite memorable! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:33:50.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_818, tr_818
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    1:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking