Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,服务一流! 位置优越,服务一流!非常棒的入住体验,虽然酒店的硬件设施显得略微有点陈旧,但是独特的位置,无敌的海景,整个维多利亚港尽收眼底! 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent getaway The concierge upgraded our room to a room with a deck for free! We were able to watch the Symphony of Lights show from our deck. The room is very comfortable and quiet. The in-room dining menu is extensive enough to satisfy your every need. The dishes were presented beautifully and were delicious. My son and I spent time at the pool on a hot day. The waiters provided us with ice cold towels and a mini hand fan. They also came around with freezing mochi ice cream. Excellent service. Checkout was a breeze. Will definitely stay again! 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Place, Great Views, Awesome Buffet This hotel is excellent. Its easy to get to and has spectacular views out onto the harbour. The comfort was above expectations and the knowledgeable staff were extremely helpful. To top it off the buffet breakfast is fantastic. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘体验 忘不了那宽大的窗外维港的风景, 忘不了酒店员工亲切的微笑......忘不了那伸向大海的游泳池...忘不了.. 那宽大的窗外维港的风景, 忘不了酒店员工亲切的微笑......忘不了那宽大的窗外维港的风景, 忘不了酒店员工亲切的微笑...... 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,服务很好 地理位置非常好,算是全九龙视野最佳的地方,交通出行也很方便,离尖沙咀海港城等购物中心都非常近,购物餐饮都十分便捷。酒店人员服务也相当到位贴心。自助早餐品种挺丰富,味道也不错。总体感觉很好。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality and service I last stayed here is 1982 so I was most excited to see how the property has evolved under Intercontinental. Amazingly consistent and perfect quality and service. I am in the hospitality industry as a furnishings supplier so I speak with expertise. TOP NOTCH. Good job Intercontinental - not everyone in town hits the mark as you have. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 地理位置很好,出行方便,海景客房的海景很漂亮。酒店员工的服务态度很好,遇到问题马上帮助解决,很人性化。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A chance to catch up My wife and I booked this stay on points as a quick break away together during a window of opportunity in my travel schedule. The fact it was a free stay did not influence the reception we reception we received, the room we were given or how the staff interacted with us. Everything was terrific. Regardless of how nice the hotel is and the wonderful view of the harbour, it is without doubt the staff that are the key feature and experience of this hotel. Their attentiveness, attitude and genuine willingness to help was fantastic. We particularly enjoyed the quality of service in SPOON and have to complement the French Sommelier (did not get his name) and everyone working with him. A truly wonderful evening in SPOON with great service, great food, amazing wine and mesmerizing view. Terrifically memorable experience and will without doubt be back again before the year is out. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of best hotels ever The Intercontinental Hong Kong is my favorite hotel in the world. The service is great.. The Club level's ambiance, food and service beats any Club Level experienced. The in room dining is great and is delivered expedititiosly. Everything about this hotel is beyond expectations. I have stayed there 4 times and the service is consistently good. If you want a relaxing vacation, this hotel is the "go to place". 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel with top views The best hotel in town with the best views of Hongkong Island. Three Michelin-Star-Awarded restaurants are to be found somewhere else. Service is at a very high level. The Executive Suite perfectly combines space and comfort. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular view, personal service The view of the island is one-of-a-kind. The staff took extra time to treat each guest individually. A birthday cake for a special day, walking the guest from the desk to the room, making reservations for the guest...and ensuring you are treated as a VIP. The view was memorable, but how the staff made us feel is something we wont forget. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything is GREAT(services and location). I will go again at next time. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 環境舒適,貼心服務 這次入住洲際酒店,我們夫妻兩人十分的滿意,服務人員總是有耐心並且貼心的提供我們所有的服務,也會親切主動地跟我們打招呼,海景房的景色,讓我們兩個回到了台灣後懷念萬分,在這裡的兩晚,讓我們得到了充分的休息,也留下了美好的回憶,下次再來香港,我們一定選擇洲際酒店入住!! 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 乾淨清爽 一個炎熱的下午 拖著行李 帶著家人 服務人員開啟了大門 一陣涼風迎面而來 很快的 辦理了入住 開了房門 老婆和兩個小孩一陣驚呼 比上次那個房間大ㄟ 真的比較大 加了床之後 也不會影響走動 泡了澡 洗去一身疲憊 就可以好好的來去體驗真實的香港囉 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The Intercontinental Hotel in Hong Kong is a first class hotel in a very good location, but the thing that makes it so great is the people. Exemplary, friendly and discreet service from one and all. Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,服务一流 总体来说该酒店给我的印象很不错,环境风景都很棒,早上一醒来就能看到海。工作人员的服务到位,态度友善。如果有机会,还会选择洲际酒店入住,虽然价格高,也有价格高的好处,能享受的一流的服务。 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Sadly the dollar does not go too far at this location, especially off a trip from Thailand. I have to say that the room was amazing. The upgrade fee to a harbor view was incredible as others have relayed. The staff was friendly, and the food was good. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great veiw and comfortable room. This is 3rd hotel I had stayed in Hongkong. I want to put it on top. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 磅礡的套房與有著無敵海景的大堂酒廊 抵達飯店時識別為大使後前往大使櫃台登記入住,也很快速的辦好入住登記,接待人員辦好入住後帶領我們前往房間,房間已準備好水果,夜間至酒廊享用飲品券有點了些小食:特別推薦睡床有如從背後被擁抱的感覺 ! 裝潢典雅華麗、飄著檸檬清香值得推薦的酒店 ! 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Treat yourself! From the minute we walked in, to the moment we left we were made to feel like special guests. Check-In was seamless and we were escorted to our room by the manager on duty (she was absolutely lovel). Champange was waiting, as was a cake (it was my birthday). Overall, staff were incredible, view was outstanding, pool was amazing, and food was mesmerizing! Definately worth a visit for a special occasion. Andrew. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding customer service and view of Hong Kong Best hotel with regard to customer service, amenities and views. A must stay. 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great View and location This is one of best hotel in Hong Kong for sure. Especially the excellent view from my room and you cannot find other hotels in HK has the same view. It is also convenient to reach those shopping malls and you can easily access to MTR station also. Hardware of hotel is a bit old but the in room is clean and tidy in a 5-star hotel standard. The front desk staff is very helpful and arranging all the necessary to me and my family members(Especially for my little baby). Unfortunately, I cannot give 5 on this rating reviews. The reason is because I feel some kind of disappointed and actually a bit angry on the next day morning when I am going to have breakfast. As my member status, i have been granted to the Club Access. Since I have 2 very young kids (half year old and 3 years old), I just worried the kids will shouting or crying in the Club lounge and disturbed other customers. Therefore, I made a phone call to service department and requested to have BF in the public lobby so that our family will feel more comfortable. Actually, I have been other cities Intercontinental, this is absolutely NO problem even the Grand Stanford Intercontinental in HK. Because the food and beverage in club lounge is always same or even better compared to the public lobby BF. Then, I have been connected the phone call to the Club lounge. I still remember that staff name call Mr. Terxxxxx.(I don't want to disclose his full name here). He told me that due to my status, I have been granted this Club Access FOR FREE !(emphasis, actually, I am not a rich guy, but i think I still have enough money to pay for it, I am NOT begging for this) so that you can ONLY eat the BF in the Club and if you need to go lobby for BF, then you have to pay for it. I have explained to him because I have 2 kids and my worries. And also told him Grand Stanford allowed this also. Then his reply is excellent and amazing for me, he said "I don't know and I don't care whatever other city or hotel offering, but our hotel is absolutely NO !" I feel so surprising and angry about such answering altitude or manner to a Royal AMB. This is unbelievable and I never and never has such impolite reply in all other intercontinental. Finally, I think most of staff is very good, nice, helpful and polite. But I think some of them are still need to re-training again. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property The Intercontinental Hong Kong was one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in. The hotel property is beautiful and the views of Victoria Harbor are the best you will find. It was so nice, you didn't want to leave and explore the sites. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hong Kong. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 睡的很好 床非常舒服,来香港度假3天,每天都睡到11点左右。 洲际大使会员的每天的水是依云,还有水果,报纸,升房也不错,房间很大,香港朋友来了都很惊讶。 无线网络是免费的,很快。 酒店的地理位置很好。最赞的lobby bar,海景超好,服务很到位,态度很好,比外面饭馆里面要好很多。酒很不错,很喜欢配酒的干果和油橄榄。 问题呢 洲际大使会员没有特别的指示去哪check in. 我等了半天,他们又查了半天,确定我的大使会员身份,又去了另外一边。 另外,给我check in 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,真正感觉宾至如归。 非常好的住宿体验。入住时,职员积极解释安排办理的顺序,感觉非常良好。酒店的床褥及备品很好,服务人员的响应非常及时。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to beat The Hong Kong InterContinental's service is hard to beat, right up there with Dubai's 7 star hotel. After a long haul flight with considerable jet lag, we were accommodated with an early morning check in. Our room, overlooking the harbor, was spectacular to say the least. 20 minutes in our bathroom's steam bath sorted us nicely, followed by a buffet breakfast fit for a king, which made for a lovely start to a most enjoyable stay indeed. The staff, especially housekeeping which sorted us in every way possible, is hard to beat. At the end of the day the Hong Kong InterContinental is hard to beat, albeit you pay for it. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean view room I enjoyed the ocean view from the bed. I did not need to go to the harbor to see the light show because I stayed in one of the rooms with ocean view, which was an excellent experience in Hong Kong. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks intercontineltal This trip was the first time my son in Hong Kong. But he was satisfied with any other country than in hotel. In particular, In Ambassador mbmbe, check-out is at 4: 00 pm, on being able to come up with a good trip so far, and thank you. Of course, the hotel swimming pool, buffet breakfast is very good. and then we can see the scenery of the harbor is so beautiful. Returned from a trip it's been 4 days would like to visit again as soon as possible. This winter will be visiting the family again. Thanks to the hospitality. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Ausblick und Wohlfuehlerlebnis Das Hotel ist immer ein tolles Erlebnis das jedes mal neu erfunden wird. Von der Abholung mit der Limousine bis zum Early Check In schon um 9 Uhr morgens statt 2 pm bis zum sehr lobenswertem Concierge !!! Auch der laufende Roomservice mehrmals am Tag mit neuen Handtüchern. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Great property and excellent staff . Very clean and up to the mark .I loved the lounge that they have and the evening live band . 31 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    8:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking