Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful places and habour view... I glad to stay this hotel. my parents is very likes room condition. so I'm Happy. and I remember hotel staff's smile and kindly services. Thanks. and this hotel club Services is Highly recommend. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and beautiful hotel! We had a wonderful stay for 3 nights. Harbor view room had a mesmerizing view, staff and services were great, and location was very convenient to parts of Kowloon and to the Star Harbor to Hong Kong island. We also had a wonderful time at the Club and the gracious services of the Club staff. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC NIGHT VIEW OF THE HARBOR IF YOU ARE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL, BOOK A HARBOR VIEW ROOM. IT IS WORTH THE EXTRA COST. 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,客房潔淨,網路免費暢通 Check-in時,客人稍多需排隊,但立即有外籍服務人員趨前協助登記。進入客房第一眼感覺舒適,未知品牌的床墊,睡眠品質極佳,衣帽間寬敞方便:免費的Wifi用手機即可處理公務電子郵件,商務首選。 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel Had a lovely room, staff were very friendly and helpful. The views from the pool were worth the money! 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to hotel in Hong Kong There are many great hotel choices in Hong Kong, but we always return to the Intercon for the mesmerizing views of the lights of Hong Kong island, the Star Ferries plying their routes, the cruise ships coming in and out of the harbor ... And also stupendous service. People are lovely AND efficient. This time we were upgraded to a junior suite -- very nice. We also love the restaurants, though we were disappointed this visit by the Chinese restaurant. Have to say, not the restaurant's fault, and they tried to rectify the situation (very noisy table, three-year-old crawling on our chairs who had to be shooed away when we arrived, table in vicinity of two very large & loud groups). There was absolutely no chance of conversation at this table in the center of chaos and we chose not to wait for another one to vacate, despite the waiters being very sincere in their offering. To their credit, they tried everything they could to rectify the situation. We had thought by 8:30 on a weeknight, we would be OK, but no such luck. I'm sure the food is outstanding (it has been in the past when we've eaten there), but we had no desire to pay high prices for a quality meal without even being able to converse with each other. We left within a few minutes and found a quiet small table on the water in the Lobby Lounge where we enjoyed a lovely light meal. The only thing I could fault the Chinese restaurant on was the total lack of adherence to the dress code. We dressed up for a nice experience in a two-star restaurant (our confirmation card advised gentlemen should wear coats) only to have neighboring customers dressed in sloppy jeans and T-shirts. Not a good experience, but this would NOT effect our highly recommending the hotel and we will certainly stay there again. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A world class experience! I stayed 4 nights in a Junior Suite with a fantastic Victoria Harbor view. Everything throughout the entire property was superb! I was able to eat at the 2 Michelin Star Yan Toh Heen and also the 1 Michelin Star The Steak House; both were superb. The Club InterContinental had delicious breakfast, afternoon tea, and evening cocktails. The location is ideal, with easy MTR & Star Ferry access. The staff was great, and I was impressed to come back from dinner on my birthday and find a surprise birthday cake sitting in the room ... One of the best hotel experiences I've had in the last few years! 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, hospitality and Restaurants I am a frequent traveler to many destinations worldwide. Although I have staid in HKG several times this was my first visit to Intercontinental Hotel. It was also my very first time when I arrived in a hotel that I felt more than welcome. Everything was prepared so the check in procedure only took a few minutes. It was early morning and the room was ready which helped me forgetting my jet leg. I remember very good the chef who is in charge of the lobby bar / Restaurant. A young guy fully motivated treating all guests in a professional way, friendly and fast. Overall I can say that service in this hotel is extraordinary. Also the different food options in the restaurants will meet any gourmets expectation. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mit Namen ansprechen Es ist sehr schön, wenn die Mitarbeiter in der Club Lounge einem schon vom ersten Tag an mit Namen ansprechen. Für mich war es immer sehr schön das freundliche Hello Mr. Bischoff zu hören. Der einzige Nachteil: Meine Frau wurde nie mit Mrs. Bischoff begrüsst. Nicht das die Mitarbeiter das extra gemacht hätten aber ein allgemeinse Hello Family Bischoff wäre vielleicht angebrachter gewesen. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优越的位置 该酒店位置极为优越,交通算是方便而且距离高档购物店不远,距离平民化店铺和餐厅也不算远。晚间夜景非常好,泳池水质不错但是没有找到(像样的)更衣室。 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 绝对的洲际旗舰店 第二次入住HK洲际了,这次同为积分兑换,可以算优悦会积分中花的很值的分数。入住时前台看我和父亲入住,将房间升级到了上次没有的港景房。在房间中就能一览港岛的日夜景无遗。这次还体验了康体的游泳池,相当棒的体验。下次同重要的人来HK仍会选择。 13 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality - not worth the Money The hall way has smell – probably covering some unpleasant old smell. The main light switch for the room is bedside so it is difficult to light the room when you enter -- we have to use our flash light with our mobile phone to find our way instead!! The toilet flush is old and noisy when we flush! The hotel room is noisy during day time due to construction right next door!! The TV is of OK quality, not HD. The TV doesn't lineup directly in front of the bed so you kind of have to watch TV on a slanted angle. The key pad for the safety deposit is not so responsive and old. There is no upgrade. The excuse given was no non-smoking room available, which we don’t believe! It does not worth the money!! 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 总体来说很满意,环境很不错,服务也很好,入住很温馨,如果有机会还是会入住,香港的酒店需要增加电源转换器以备客人使用,一个不是很够用,退房速度很快,为客人节省了退房时间和退房等待! 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL BEEN TO HONG KONG SEVERAL TIMES I HAVE NEVER STAYED AT HOTEL, MY MISTAKE SHOULD HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR YEARS 10 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff When a problem arose without pressing the issue the Assistant Manager was informed and responded immediately. A solution was found and acted upon. 09 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible view My spouse and I stayed 2 nights in mid-October 2014 (my second trip to Hong Kong). We booked a non-smoking room several months in advance and used points. When we arrived the hotel was very busy, Restaurant and Lobby Full; it appeared as though a large conference was being held there. It is always nice to see the hotel is popular and business is good! We proceeded to check in and the first clerk who assisted us told us there was a "misunderstanding" and the request for non-smoking was not submitted. Knowing my request for a non-smoking room was clearly stated in the reservation and confirmation (that I had in my hand), I would have preferred the truth - "We are full and cannot provide the non-smoking room, but we can give you a harbor view room." Instead he went with the story about the "misunderstanding" and then gave us a smoking room that had been treated (still had a smoke smell, but not too bad) with a magnificent view of the harbor. The view was worth the trip and the room itself was great. Very comfy bed, fabulous pillows and the best towels! We loved the shower and found the location to be very convenient to access public transportation and view the light show at night. We dined at the restaurant one night - food was delicious and hotel staff gave us great tips for shopping and sight seeing. I have some wonderful memories and magnificent pictures and videos of Victoria Harbor that will last a lifetime 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience From the minute that we arrived until we left, we enjoyed friendly and courteous attention from all the hotel staff. The ambience and views from the Harbourside restaurant and Lounge were unbelievably good. We will stay at the Intercontinental whenever we are in Hong Kong again 08 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay,Staff are friendly. Our stay here is very relaxing! My daughter and I stayed here for 5days and enjoyed Hong Kong. We arrived late of October 30 and requested for a room with harbour view unfortunately was not vailable as per the staff who checked us in. Would have been a very great experience should room with a view was given since I am laso celebrating my birthday and out first time in HK too! She gave us though a room on high floor, room is great and Andy whose serving our room was really excellent!Andy took care of us during our stay! 06 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great atmosphere. We arrived at the hotel around 4.30pm, but was surprised that our room was "given away" to a different guest, and had to wait in the cafe for about an hour. The standard check-out time is 12.00pm, but we were given 1pm late check out at first instead. Something I shouldn't be complaining, but I still will. Being a platinum member, we were told to have late check-out time, so after a lengthy wait in the cafe for our room to be ready, I asked for 3pm check-out, but was only offered 2pm w/o charges. NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS! However, we did get a free drink, and because of our room situation, free breakfast for two, as compensation. I suppose that's not a bad bargain. But still, we would've love a later check-out time. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully comfortable We spent 3 nights in the Intercontinental Hongkong and we are absolutely enthusiastic and amazed about the style, atmosphere/ambiente of your place. What impressed us most, is the wonderful blend of high efficiency and friendliness of ALL of the staff, whether this be at the reception, restaurant, pool, housekeeping ..... The room was very comfortable and well equipped, the hotel amenities are very nice (pool!) and of course the location of the hotel right on the waterfront of Victoria Harbour is spectacular. We also liked the design and quality of the hotel interior and the architecture in the reception/restaurant area with its high windows opening up the complete waterfront and the HK skyline. We came to the conclusion, that this was - overall - probably our most exceptional hotel experience in the past forty-plus years of travelling on business and leisure. Thank you for providing this home away from home and congratulations to whoever runs/manages the place and generates this great combination of atmosphere, comfort and efficiency. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again Intercontinental delivers a great experience. Great staff! Great location! Great hotel! An all over great experience. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place Great experience wonderful stay, beautiful room and fantastic food The service was the best I've had; my wife forgot her phone and it was couriered to our home in Australia Thanks guys will definitely be back 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall wonderful experience! 7 Stars! Room was both big and clean. Shower was powerful. View was out of this world! 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience !! We had just finished a three week tour of mainland China. And needed the best of everything. The Hong Kong Intercontinental fit the bill. The harbor view room was not to be beat. Spa was great. The views from the lobby bar are breath taking, and the steakhouse is amazing. Yes it's a little more expensive to stay there but well worth it. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的洲际之旅 我和太太此次香港之行因洲际酒店而更加印象深刻,各方面都达到了我心目中的标准,特别是夜晚维港的海景,美不胜收,下次还会再选择入住洲际 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安靜 舒適 景觀佳 服務親切 雖然飯店的外觀並不特別出色 但一進入館內 即感受到一流旅館的氛圍 從門口的接待 到服務台的人員均顯示了服務的熱誠 房間清潔 燈光設計符合人因工學 整體言 是一個讓人居住後仍想再來的旅館! 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Time We throughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed for 2 nights and had a great room with great service staff. The hotel ammenities, grounds, location and service staff were all top quality and top notch. The location was super right on harbour which provided great views of the harbour. In our effort to stay right up to the point of must leave time we had forgotten 2 bathing caps. Later realized this and asked the hotel to locate them. The house keeping staff was very punctual to reply to our need and at the end the caps were found and sent to us by Post. We are so happy for the great service from the them. Thanks alot Intercontinental HK for a great weekend. 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room pricing there should be consistency through the 12 months of the room pricing and upgrade especially with Platinum ambassador clients. 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bliss in an oasis We stayed at The Intercontinental Hotel on Kowloon en route to Australia. After a long flight from Britain, it was bliss to collapse into the comfiest bed possible! We stayed 2 nights going out and the same coming back. A fabulous experience. We spent an afternoon sitting around the lovely pool which will be much better once the surrounding construction works are finished. Because there are so many good restaurants in the hotel we ate in each night which was extremely convenient as we were so tired. Restaurant quality was fantastic as was the bar which overlooked the HK skyline / one of the most memorable views ever! Good good and staff were fabulous. Highly recommended will definitely return! 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel to experience Hong Kong The views of Victoria Harbor and Hong Kong island from the room, restaurant and bar are unbelievable. The staff, from the reception to the pool and fitness area to housekeeping, are excellent - very friendly, attentive, and competent. The location on Kowloon near the Starr Ferry and metro is very convenient. 31 October 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    6:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking