Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景观不错 第一次入住洲际,感觉景观比以前住的四季都好呢,俯瞰维港真的不错,酒店前台超级热情,服务超赞!洲际的下午茶真的是对得起这个价格味道不错!!! 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW ! We booked 3 harbor view rooms & one JR Suite for our family of 8ppl. 3 nights in the Concierge level...its not cheap...but worth it! Comes with a cooked breakfast, tea, & hor'doures & drinks 6-8....we used it all! The food was excellent and service to match... What a great location, smack in the middle of it all! Go ,stay ,enjoy! 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and great food every member of staff was engaged with their task and helping the guest -very good attitude and thoughtful Supper at Nobu was excellent and great flavours whilst breakfast was a great start to every day with huge range of choices from fruit to many cooked items and some great pastries. great views from the window over Nobu supper of the 2000hrs city light show 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service and Staff Excellent Service and Fantastic Staff, could not fault a thing.... 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Process I found the check in process to be very smooth and competent which enable me go to my room after a long flight. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was amazing with views across the harbour. Breakfast in the club loung was superb and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I wish I could have stayed for longer. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concierge We phoned early one morning to ask for help in finding somewhere for dim sum. We got 2 excellent recommendations one a short walk away and open early. We went twice 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anna L I stay at Intercontinental each time I am in Hong Kong. It has always been a great experience. I was very disappointed when I was checking out this time and I think it needs to be addressed. I had closed an account in Hong Kong and wanted to pay for my stay in HK dollars. It was a very big ordeal because they said it was booked through American Express travel and it has to stay on the credit card. While I appreciate your loyalty to American Express.....that is not a reason for your front desk clerk to cause me so much trouble. American Express makes a ton of money off of me each year with my business and that should not be any reason to not take cash for my room. It took me having to get upset with a manager for this to be approved. I ended up calling American Express to see if this was their policy and I was told it was not. Not sure why the front desk person would show that much loyalty to American Express when you have to pay a percentage to American Express and no percentage for the HK dollars that I ended up giving you. The concierge service is the best of any Hotel I have ever stayed! 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优越的体验 大清早去前台本意是想把行李寄存一下,然后出去玩。结果前台很热情的招待我们,并带到大使专区帮我们查询是否有空房,真心被意外到,正好有个打扫好的双床房,问我们可以嘛,还亲自带我们到房间,沿路不停的讲解让我们熟悉酒店。被感动到了。。。 客房服务真心注意细节,第二天注意到是2大1小三人入住,备品都准备了三份。 员工的服务真是没话说啊。。。 有机会一定还要去体验。。 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so wonderful fabulous hotel everything is perfect.,lobby lounge is amazing! good view with fabulous live band music. All stuff are lovely!! 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong dreaming This is our second visit to IHC Hong Kong. It is an amazing location looking directly at the Island from Kowloon. The rooms are excellent-though a little cluttered for my liking-but it is the staff that really make one's stay. Helpful, knowledgeable and efficient...but not too 'in your face'. The only criticism would be cost of food and beverage outlets. They are excellent quality but they are exorbitant. While there we held a function in the Harbour Room which was outstanding from a staff and food point of view. We will return! 12 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out Though this Hotel is excellent and the staff are amazing make sure you do not get charged extra for something that should be included in the holiday. I was charged airport transfers when I should not have been. 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good view and great service good view, Friendly staff and clean condition so good A series of quality food with a variety of buffet menus The Korean staff is glad 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by reception is not good as before The service of reception is not good. It is not so polite to us. Our feeling was not good when we arrived hotel at night. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无与伦比的无敌景观房 不需要去星光大道看灯光表演啦,坐在窗前,一杯红酒,面对维多利亚港的无敌海景,真是享受。米其林餐厅真的很棒,只是遗憾的是下午茶需要排好长好长的队伍啊! 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place Great hotel , wonderful lobby and views.. Pool and Hot tubs are great.. Staff is terrific.............. very good hotel gym.. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent services I took my family for a vacation staying at Interconn Hong Kong for a week, this was one of my best experiences with any hotel - including the facility, services and staff. We had a great time at Interconn Hong Kong and I'd recommend this hotel to anybody who's willing to experience the warm welcome of Hong Kong. Thanks again. Yujing 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Were there to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday and had a wonderful stay. We had a harbour view room that was breathtaking. The weather was very wet and as we left the hotel each day the concierge was there to hand us an umbrella. The light show at 8 pm was spectacular viewed either from our room or the lounge. One minor issue, the breakfasts were quite expensive. We upgraded to use the club lounge and it was worth every penny, a fantastic experience with excellent service. After one visit they remembered our names and our preference in tea. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO1 Hotel The view from a window was the best. I make emotion whenever I always stay. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in HK After 10 years as a guest at the HK Intercontinental it is still hard to find anything that rivals it. The views and location are amazing and the service is first class 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury Harborside in Hong Kong The Best Hotel we have ever stayed in. We had a Deluxe Junior Suite, which was amazing, the view of the Harbor was incredible, the service in the suite was almost instantaneous, the service in the hotel was excellent, and the staff did everything they could to accommodate our every request. The location harborside was great. This hotel is a 10 in every way. I almost forgot the Breakfast buffet was exceptional. 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glorious View Stayed here for the 2014 chinese new year. Unfortunately I didn't manage to get a harbour view room, but this didn't matter as I just got spending more time in the lounge bar. The view from here of Hong Kong is hypnotic and you'll find it difficult to look away. Fortunately the staff are very attentive and will notice when you need anything, so if you do need to look away it won't be for long. Hard to find a bad thing to say about this hotel, will definitely try to return. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 广阔海景,美不胜收 豪华海景房,一览无余,白天和黑夜的景色各不相同。服务也非常不错,下次住肯定还想洲际旗下的,非常满意!!! 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling Canadian We had a wonderful experience staying at the Intercontinental hotel in Hong Kong. We have had similar experiences at the chain before throughout the world. The staff is very helpful and courteous and you experience that the moment that you walk in and continues until your stay is done. I believe that paying a little extra to have lounge access and privileges makes a big difference 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by world class view this excellent view direct to the Victory Habour is world class and also to relax in the unique lounge with nice jazzy sounds. shure come back soon... 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly memorable experience We stayed in the Executive Suite, which is an absolutely fantastic room with a great view over Victoria Harbour. Everything just breathes luxury. Check-in could have been a little faster but since the guy was a trainee I can forgive him, we all have to learn :-) The hotel is great, definitely also check out the Infinity pools. Staff is friendly and very attentive. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit We returned after 8 year gap - everything was as we remembered. Paid extra for the view across the harbour, watching boats and light show well worth the extra. Expensive hotel but the standards are high and position great if you want a 5 star experience this hotel delivers. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Views & Outstanding Service We stayed here for three nights in a Deluxe Harbor-View Room. My cousin had the Ambassador card entitling him for certain privilege including an upgrade. As the hotel was busy at the time, we were offered access to the club lounge. I wished I had booked more nights than three. The hotel has the most impressive harbor views I have seen through all my travels around the world. It is located right on Victoria Harbor and a top the Avenue of the Stars. It is also next to the Space Museum, the HK Museum of Arts and the pier providing easy access to Hong Kong Island. One night, we were told there would be a show at 20:30 and it would be good to walk along the Avenue of the Stars. It was the “Symphony of Lights” show where many buildings on the Hong Kong side are illuminated with some beaming lasers. It was crowded, but we really enjoyed the show. On the Kowloon side, the hotel is a two-minute walk from the infamous Nathan Road; a shopping heaven. About 10 minutes walk will take you to Temple Street and the night market which opens at 16:00 until midnight (best after sunset). Though you could walk a taxi would be better going to the Flower Market, the Gold Fish Market and/or the Ladies Market all in the Mongkok area. You will also need a taxi to get to Sky 100 where you will experience the most spectacular views of Hong Kong. Going back to the hotel, the club lounge and the pool would make it difficult to decide where to relax. The lounge provides one of the best breakfast spreads I have seen outside of the Middle East. They also provide nice spreads in the afternoon to 15:00 and at night till 20:30. The best thing about it though is the staff; courteous, helpful and willing to serve with a smile. I very much enjoyed getting to now some of them. The pool is big and heated to a comfortable degree (it is still cold in March in Hong Kong). It is also big enough. Unfortunately, the Jacuzzi was closed for maintenance which was a big disappointment for me. There was ongoing construction next to the hotel which took away part of the joy of walking and looking around the hotel. Another surprisingly (I still cannot believe it) negative feature is the lack of elevator access to the harbor edge level going to the Harbourside restaurant. I had to go down and up the stairs despite my bad knee. I must check this again because I just cannot believe it!!! Still, these two imperfections could not and will not derail my from cherishing the experience. All was so great, I promise to come back with the family. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Hong Kong Stayed in Corner Suite with Club Room Access for 3 nights 18 to 21 March. Experienced, Marvellous Club Lounge amenities and staff, Exceptional Spoon Restaurant and Lovely Lobby Lounge. All offer exceptional service and amazing views of Hong Kong. Room couldn't be faulted, was very clean with evening turndown service. Great bathroom complete with every ammenity needed. Corner Suite with electric curtains offerred incredible views over Hong Kong Harbour. All staff encounted throughout the hotel were very polite and accomodating. A special thank you to the Club Staff who were just delightfull; Iris in particular. Highly recommend this hotel for its position, great views, staff that make you feel very welcomed, exceptionally clean surrounds and quality and finish of rooms. Would stay again at anytime and can't wait to return. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无与伦比的体验 CD了4晚洲际,因身体原因不能前往,致电订房部门,虽然没能答应我的"非分"要求,但那位男士处理问题的方式和语气让我还是心存感激,在这里要谢谢他! 剩下的最后一晚CD,考虑了半天还是决定来住一晚,想感受一下号称世界知名酒店到底如何.... 我原来的想法是洲际和皇冠比,无非是更豪华,但从到达酒店楼外开始,就感受到洲际员工殷勤和善意,整个入住我感受最深的就是酒店工作人员的服务的专业和细致,充分的满足了我过去若干年里对五星级的种种理想要求,果然名不虚传! 酒店房间给我升级了角房,景致不错,很满意,酒店部分设施虽然略显岁月,但并不影响酒店给我的良好印象。 再说一句敬意的感谢,我会回来的。 22 March 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    9:31 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking