Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly solicitude This is a great hotel….its well located and the staff are amazing - without exception all are professional and just lovely. We had a great time. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 風景優美 躺在床上仍可欣賞港景, 是這個飯店的一大特色(海景房); 較可惜的是沒有免費的烤箱跟蒸氣室等三溫暖設施可以用, 不然就很完美了; 如果飯店能有更多的優惠活動, 必然會再次入住 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 香港最好的入住环境 酒店大堂够大,气派,房间出乎意料大,在香港入住最好的酒店了。服务更不用说了,可惜因为赶时间没法体验酒店的晚餐,下次吧! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施人性化 浴室的设施很好,除了马桶的水声比较大,床非常的舒服,很利于睡眠,很好的入住体验,下次还会入住,对洲际酒店的整体印象很好. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong The stay here was a treat. Staff is excellent. View is beautiful. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Intercontinental Hong Kong is an Asian Jewel. The service, courtesy, the meals will always be remembered. Wonderful Hotel 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel close to TST I stayed as a reward night. Upon arrival, the front desk immediately spoke Mandarin to me assuming I know the language. Fortunately, I was able to understand but does not speak very well. Received Fruit plate, welcome drink and late check out as a Gold member. My room was on 12th floor city view. The room was alot bigger than most of the 5 stars hotel that I stayed in Hong Kong, and about 10 minutes walk to TST MTR Station. I also enjoy the toiletries amenities and the mini bar selections, but I find the hotel is a bit over price when book at the Best Available Rate. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 還不錯 出差香港時,還不錯的住宿選擇。 出差香港時,還不錯的住宿選擇。 出差香港時,還不錯的住宿選擇。 出差香港時,還不錯的住宿選擇。 出差香港時,還不錯的住宿選擇。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel-Top Service I recently had the pleasdure of staying at the Intercotinental for business and was very impressed. From the Hotel car service picking me up at the airport to the exemplary restaurants, the service and atmosphere were amazing. The prices is a bit on the high side, but the location of the hotel and the attentive staff made it much more palatable. I would definitely stay here again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Intercontinental Hong Kong Great location, great service, Close to MTR and shopping areas and well as great views across the harbour. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Business Hotel Absolutely exceptional staff at this hotel. Everybody I met was kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. Their knowledge of the surrounding area and of the hotel were superb and I know I am very excited to stay here again. Highly Recommend 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our all time classic simply our number one, gorgeous sea view to enjoy the 8pm Laser/Light show. Top notch trained team...Thanks 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL SIEMPRE ME HOSPEDO EN EL INTERCONTINENTAL HONG KONG Y EL SERVICIO Y ATENCION ES LO MEJOR SI HAY QUE MENCIONAR QUE LOS PRECIOS SON MUY ALTOS, Y CON LA TARJETA IHG LA VERDAD CASI NO HAY BENEFICIOS NI PREMIOS 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The view We have visited this all time classic hotel on our way back from China to Munich and as usual and as expected, top notch teams, excellent trained staff ....... See you soon and all the best 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 迷人的夜色,舒服的床 位置绝佳,晚上看着维港夜色入睡的确是件很舒心的事。不过装修是有点老了~~~地毯可以换换了。床还是很舒服,洗漱用品要是欧舒丹的就好了 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always I try to stay in the hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. The view is great, the location is also good if you don' t have to be on the island all the time. There were some minor issues that were dealt with to my fullest satisfaction. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一点遗憾 我在退房时因信用卡预授权产生了一点问题,于6月8日晚致电洲际酒店前台查询,接电话的先生回答还算满意。我于6月9日下午2时许再次致电酒店前台进行跟进查询,接电话的一位先生讲到最后就有点不耐烦。洲际作为世界知名的全球豪华连锁酒店品牌,对待住客的诉求和查询时,应有一套成熟和完善的机制。而听个电话讲几句就不耐烦实在不应该。其实在住宿期间我对洲际酒店的整体印象还是非常好的,而信用卡的问题也是一点小问题,解释几句就可以了,而讲电话显得不耐烦实属无必要,由此对洲际酒店产生了一些负面印象实在令人遗憾。最后祝贵酒店不断改进,生意兴隆! 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory and touching service Intercontinental Hong Kong was the great choice and my family really enjoyed our stay. My 5-year-old son got hurt at the avenue of stars, so I got some bandage from concierge on the first day. When we came back to the hotel room at night, we found little stuffy teddy bear with a get-well card from house keeping. It was so touching and unforgettable. Thank you! 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Knowledgable Staff Staff is always very warm and friendly when I visit the Intercontinental Hong Kong. They always make me feel welcome when I am so far from home 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 無敵海景房 無敵的海景讓我們待在房間裡面的時間比出外還多, 香港的夜景真的任我們無法忘懷, 如果有機會想再回到這裡. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best view and great service. Travel was a bit difficult in hot weather. Fortunately, your kindness, and a comfortable bed rest due to a very well could come and entertain. Go back to Hong Kong, I would like to use your hotel. Let's also consider Ambassador Membership subscription. Thank you. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service My experience at this hotel was simply amazing. Best customer service I have ever experienced. And the facility itself is of the highest quality in every aspect. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 海景一流 海景房的风景,确实非常漂亮。酒店赠送的贴心小礼物非常温馨,问信也很暖人。唯一美中不足的地方是浴室的水管声音太吵,隔壁洗澡及放水时,听得太过于清楚。 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by greatest service and good food no. 1 hotel in the world for me. relax and enjoy. good meel. worm welcome. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台客服 有問必答 客服服務一流 旅行中 旅遊地點之交通 訊息等等..... 有神麼問題都能得到很好的解答 希望旅行社與飯店溝通能更確實 床型能給的確實 對續住的旅客能有房型的優惠價格平日 對入住飯店旅客在餐廳使用上能有優惠價格 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一流的服务 和家人在六一儿童节知己入住香港洲际酒店,从check in就开始感受到酒店的用心服务,包括客房打扫,都非常及时到位,家人包括宝宝也都非常喜欢酒店,只是这次时间太短,没有来得及体验酒店的游泳池,下次来香港游玩还是会选择洲际酒店的。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 禮賓部Tracy服務態度很棒 是我第一次入住 但印象非常深刻 不論是大廳 房間 餐廳 人員服務 整體 都很棒 我下一次到香港時 還會選擇 洲際 並向身邊的人推薦 希望你們 繼續維護 酒店 品質 謝謝 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location anyway Location of the hotel is okay, very close to the harbor. very old fashioned room facilities, for instance, one switch for all the bathroom and shower lights. Not so decent dessert in the buffet downstairs, beer list is very short. Bed is too high for average height ladies. TV channel stopped when I tried to watch my Sunday programs. last but not least, the fragrant smell in the elevator and corridor is too much... 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location The upgrade to a water view room added the "WOW!" factor to our stay. We couldn't wait to get back to take more and more photos of the ever-changing harbour scene through our panoramic window. The "WOW!" factor followed us to drinks in the Lobby Lounge and the amazing smorgasbord at the Harbourside Restaurant with an excellent choice of food and fantastic service. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever I have been traveling for the last 25 years and this is one of the best hotels that I have been to right along with the Bora Bora Intercontinental Thalasso. The staffs are very friendly and knows how to treat the guest right. All speaks and understand English very well. We had switched room to do a upgrade with the victoria bay view and lost a important ring. The staffs were able to find that and bring it back without issues. The facility is very centrally location on the Star Walk. definitely get the rooms on the side with the view of the Hong Kong island. You will not regret it. This is the case that if you don't know, you won't care, but once you saw the view you will be glad you upgraded to the victory bay side. Did I mention the view is Amazing? Hong Kong can get real muggy with tropical weather. We were able to view the 8PM highrise light show from the comfort of our air-conditioned rooms. It was just simple great. Over all the experience is great, I am glad we didn't choose other hotel and love the experience. 04 June 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    11:32 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking