Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1163 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

comfort and overal experience

By

07 February 2016

very comfortable beds and superb room quality
staff very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Wind down

By

05 February 2016

It is always nice at the end of a business trip to have a day or so to wind down.. No better place than the Intercont.. HK---

Staff is wonderful... Facilities first class....Plenty of food options...

The Club is also wonderful -- and run by a very warm and friendly Jacqueline who goes out of her way to help everyone...

Difficult to find a better place 7 days a week..

Read More
Read Less

Hong-Kong

By

05 February 2016

club

Evitez le restaurant Alain Ducasse.... hors de prix pour une qualité de cuisine médiocre.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Merci d"avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires a la suite de votre sejour avec nous. Meme si nous sommes heureux que vous nous avez octroye une note elevee , nous sommes desole d apprendre que vous n avez pas apprecie votre experience a Spoon by Alain Ducasse. Restez assure que nous avons partage vos remarques avec l equipe et nous cherchons continuellement a ameliorer la qualite de notre offre en matiere de restauration. Nous apprecions vos commentaires et esperons avoir le plaisir de vous acceuillir de nouveau. N' hesitez pas a nous contacter sur l'adresse email suivante : hongkong@ihg.com, si nous pouvons etre d'une quelconque assistance. Sinceres salutations. Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member pay for Upgrade

By

04 February 2016

Not sure if this norm in HongKong, I have to pay to get the upgrade, even as a Spire Elite member in IHG reward program. Overall room was clean, one missing spot: there are dust all around the magnified mirror.

Read More
Read Less

Our choice in Hong Kong

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

We have been to Hong Kong three times, and we always stay at the Intercontinental Kowloon. It has the best view of the Harbour. Other luxury hotels have had building built that block their views but the Intercontinental is waterside, so no obstructions. We also upgrade to use the Club Lounge. The food there is excellent and staff helpful. We would never consider staying elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

First class hotel and staff that can help you with anything you need during your travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear WFredH, I am pleased to hear we made your experience one to remember. Thank you for your review and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

the best view that HK offers. Great service and the lounge is one of the best I have experienced

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Silvio, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our Lounge and services as well as the amazing view that our city has to offer. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and spectacular view

By

30 January 2016

club

The service provided by the staff from the moment I entered the hotel to check out was excellent. All the staff are polite and ensure the needs are taken care of. The view from the harbour view room was spectacular.
The disappointments are that the outdoor spa pool was closed for maintenance and the breakfast quality was rather poor.
However, the overall stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear GJ88 Many thanks for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the personalised service provided by our team, along with the hotel's spectacular panoramic views. So sorry that our annual maintenance of spa pools was taken place over the dates of your stay, Hopefully you can experience this unique venue on your next visit. Meanwhile we will pass along your feedback regarding the Harbourside Breakfast Buffet to our team. Thank you so much for your patronage of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

人好床好海景佳早餐CP不佳

By

30 January 2016

club

人笑容親切服務熱忱
床超級的好睡舒適
海景房面對夜景非常的美麗
智能手機攜帶外出上網非常方便且實用還可以打到國外
CP不佳的是早餐...第一天吃我就後悔了
早餐的中式日式實在是太少...只有麵包區可以
我訂了三天的海景房 早餐..

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 January 2016

Just not as good as I normally feel about this hotel. Doorbell rang at 4am to let me know about a deal at the spa No water bottles extra as normal. Just many things I didn't like.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Link121212, We are distraught to learn of your experience and it is not representative of the high level of service we deliver. I would like to personally learn more details about your incident, so similar situations will not occur again in the future. Please do contact me at hongkong@ihg.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Warmest regards,  Danny Tse  Executive Assistant Manager  hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel

By

29 January 2016

Friendly and helpful staff.
Great location and facilities.
Beautiful view from the Ocean View rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Hong Kong. Your kind comments about the hotel and its location, plus our employees are highly appreciated and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression on your stay, as this is what we aim to achieve with all our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

MORE THAN EXPECTED IN ALL AREAS

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

WE CAME HERE AFTER 2 WEEKS TRAVELING THE FAR EAST. WE ASKED FOR A HARBOR VIEW ROOM AND THEY WERE KIND ENOUGH TO GIVE US ONE ON A LOW FLOOR WHICH HAS FANTASTIC VIEW. WE PAID AN $80 UPGRADE FEE FOR THE ROOM - WELL WORTH IT. THE STAFF WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL. I THOUGHT DINNER IN THE LOBBY WAS OKAY BUT PRICEY. BREAKFAST WAS FANTASTIC - AGAIN PRICEY BUT WHAT A SPREAD! WHEN I RETURNTO HK - I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less