Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge Unterhaltung Die Lounge Unterhaltung ist eher eine Konzertdarbietung als eine angenehme Untermalung. Sängerin und Musiker sollen keine Selbstdarsteller sein. Musik sollte entspannen nicht ermüden und jegliche Unterhaltung zur Anstrengung werden zu lassen. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a view. Prime location, and noble ambiance of the lobby makes this hotel very special. And the room is also nice spacious and clean. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel The Intercontinental HK truly a gem. There may be hotels in HK that are newer, or trendier, but it truly is a wonderful place to stay. The service is top notch, and there is simply nothing more wonderful than the breakfast buffet overlooking the harbour. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellente Location Ein sehr gutes Hotel in einer tollen Lage am Wasser mit herrlichem Blick, sehr guter Service, sehr gute Zimmer, leider viel zu laute Live Musik in der sonst sehr guten Bar-Lounge 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service by friendly staff We are very happy the service by friendly staf, nothing is too difficult. The facility is clean and tidy and the view from our is to kill for. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 景色一流,服务一流! 跟家人一起来香港,体验了大洲际一流的景观,体验了极佳的服务!因为时间关系,留下了许多遗憾,希望能在不久的时间里,再次入住大洲际!! 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ⚡️⚡️ They say that lightning never strikes twice in the same place. I always believed this applied to trips as well. Fortunately, when it did happen there was the very formidable 5-Star team on hand at the InterContinental Hong Kong to immediately swing into action. In my case I left my iPad on my jouney's first segment and my luggage was mishandled by the airline. For the ipad, Jennifer, a member of the phenominal management team immediately took it on herself to find my missing property even while she was very busy with a full house of guests. When hearing of this Danny, another member of the seasoned management team, immediately arranged for the temporary use of one of their iPads. On the luggage front Terrance and his colleagues in Club InterContinental immediately loaned me a replacement bag and quickly got my bag repaired while I was a away on a side trip. Truly amazing teamwork! If all that weren't enough reason to stay there then one could consider the phenominal location, Hong Kong's best views and 3 Michelin starred restaurants boasting a total of 4 stars. It really doesn't get better than this! 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地段一流,物有所值 赏夜免房换的,到店��晚,给升级了海景,惊喜,可惜只有双床了 地段确实好,周围随便走走商场和美食比比皆是 遗憾+没想通的,第1天下午4点回来还没清洁,第2天早上9点就来叫门,这都什么情况,不应该,CO的时候提了,承认+道歉,但没有给任何补偿 20 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:07:05.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    10:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking