Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly memorable experience We stayed in the Executive Suite, which is an absolutely fantastic room with a great view over Victoria Harbour. Everything just breathes luxury. Check-in could have been a little faster but since the guy was a trainee I can forgive him, we all have to learn :-) The hotel is great, definitely also check out the Infinity pools. Staff is friendly and very attentive. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit We returned after 8 year gap - everything was as we remembered. Paid extra for the view across the harbour, watching boats and light show well worth the extra. Expensive hotel but the standards are high and position great if you want a 5 star experience this hotel delivers. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Views & Outstanding Service We stayed here for three nights in a Deluxe Harbor-View Room. My cousin had the Ambassador card entitling him for certain privilege including an upgrade. As the hotel was busy at the time, we were offered access to the club lounge. I wished I had booked more nights than three. The hotel has the most impressive harbor views I have seen through all my travels around the world. It is located right on Victoria Harbor and a top the Avenue of the Stars. It is also next to the Space Museum, the HK Museum of Arts and the pier providing easy access to Hong Kong Island. One night, we were told there would be a show at 20:30 and it would be good to walk along the Avenue of the Stars. It was the “Symphony of Lights” show where many buildings on the Hong Kong side are illuminated with some beaming lasers. It was crowded, but we really enjoyed the show. On the Kowloon side, the hotel is a two-minute walk from the infamous Nathan Road; a shopping heaven. About 10 minutes walk will take you to Temple Street and the night market which opens at 16:00 until midnight (best after sunset). Though you could walk a taxi would be better going to the Flower Market, the Gold Fish Market and/or the Ladies Market all in the Mongkok area. You will also need a taxi to get to Sky 100 where you will experience the most spectacular views of Hong Kong. Going back to the hotel, the club lounge and the pool would make it difficult to decide where to relax. The lounge provides one of the best breakfast spreads I have seen outside of the Middle East. They also provide nice spreads in the afternoon to 15:00 and at night till 20:30. The best thing about it though is the staff; courteous, helpful and willing to serve with a smile. I very much enjoyed getting to now some of them. The pool is big and heated to a comfortable degree (it is still cold in March in Hong Kong). It is also big enough. Unfortunately, the Jacuzzi was closed for maintenance which was a big disappointment for me. There was ongoing construction next to the hotel which took away part of the joy of walking and looking around the hotel. Another surprisingly (I still cannot believe it) negative feature is the lack of elevator access to the harbor edge level going to the Harbourside restaurant. I had to go down and up the stairs despite my bad knee. I must check this again because I just cannot believe it!!! Still, these two imperfections could not and will not derail my from cherishing the experience. All was so great, I promise to come back with the family. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Hong Kong Stayed in Corner Suite with Club Room Access for 3 nights 18 to 21 March. Experienced, Marvellous Club Lounge amenities and staff, Exceptional Spoon Restaurant and Lovely Lobby Lounge. All offer exceptional service and amazing views of Hong Kong. Room couldn't be faulted, was very clean with evening turndown service. Great bathroom complete with every ammenity needed. Corner Suite with electric curtains offerred incredible views over Hong Kong Harbour. All staff encounted throughout the hotel were very polite and accomodating. A special thank you to the Club Staff who were just delightfull; Iris in particular. Highly recommend this hotel for its position, great views, staff that make you feel very welcomed, exceptionally clean surrounds and quality and finish of rooms. Would stay again at anytime and can't wait to return. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无与伦比的体验 CD了4晚洲际,因身体原因不能前往,致电订房部门,虽然没能答应我的"非分"要求,但那位男士处理问题的方式和语气让我还是心存感激,在这里要谢谢他! 剩下的最后一晚CD,考虑了半天还是决定来住一晚,想感受一下号称世界知名酒店到底如何.... 我原来的想法是洲际和皇冠比,无非是更豪华,但从到达酒店楼外开始,就感受到洲际员工殷勤和善意,整个入住我感受最深的就是酒店工作人员的服务的专业和细致,充分的满足了我过去若干年里对五星级的种种理想要求,果然名不虚传! 酒店房间给我升级了角房,景致不错,很满意,酒店部分设施虽然略显岁月,但并不影响酒店给我的良好印象。 再说一句敬意的感谢,我会回来的。 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A personal interactive service from everyone We stayed for 2 nights on a points redemption booking. Did that detract from the service? Absolutely not. From the moment we were met at the front door and personally walked to the main desk, to being then checked in actually in our room , what a start! Beautiful rooms with a really comfy bed. And as an IHG platinum member, we were given a room upgrade and drinks voucher too! One night we had a range of snacks in the bar, the other night room service. Both were of superb quality and presented very well. Every staff member engaged with us fully whether in the bar, the gym or in the corridor with a warm smile and helpful attitude. Great location, great service and a great choice in Honk Kong, 22 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 好坏不一的经历 非常不专业的表现: 在打开“请勿打扰”灯的情况下,房门被打开。(送还擦拭的皮鞋)。 第二天晚上发现没有放置拖鞋,打电话给服务中心,等了至少40分钟才送来。 客房的电子体重称不能使用,应该是没有电了。 比较好的表现: 健身中心的员工团队整体服务礼貌,给我印象深刻 21 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courtins I hey what's at the hospital because when my stay with you the courting or the carpet have so many dust and I asked for change of room at the moment I was seek already i've been staying for 20 years in you hotel no more 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience i recommend this hotel. all was perfect , staff , breakfast , and magnific view 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tea service/breakfast Magnificent breakfast buffet Wonderful high tea with the finest tea I have ever had 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Staff top notch We had a luxurious suite with a dining room, living, bed and bath. Only thing not up-to-date was the carpet which was a bit worn. Other amenies terrific. View out one side of the water but view out other side of a construction site. Staff was very eager to please, prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Food was good, also. 12 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average room upgrade the room upgrade for gold ambassadors at your property is at best average . This is the 3rd time I have stayed at your property & the upgrade rooms are unimpressive . 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My secend home Have use this hotel since 1994 and it is my secend home 10 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, old building I met many staff without any hospitality. Door boy, front staff, restaurant...no flexibility at all, same as Mcdonalds. I got so many bad memory and anger. My friend was needed to find nice hotel, so I spoke my experience to her, then she said she will not choose it any more. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的体验。 金卡会员给升了一级房间,能看到一部分海景,CI后送到客房里,服务非常好,房间也很好,晚上大堂吧风景更是优美,非常超值的体验,以后有机会还会来。 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel Our 7 night stay here was memorable. A Junior Suite with full harbor view and the Intercontinental Club. The food both at Yan Toh Heen and room service was truly great as was the helpfulness of the Concierge Staff and all the staff of the hotel we came in contact with. We have nothing but praise for this hotel. And may return to Hong Kong in the future just for the joy of staying here. It is a gem. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Continues its tradition of being one of the best hotels in the Intercontinental chain. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good location Intercontinental Hotel's exactly was the best in Hong Kong travel. This trip was the only purpose is rest Harbour View and the best comfortable beds of the hotel, was enough to capture my heart. Where you want to stay again next time. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL SURPRISE I had not visited Hong Kong in 15 years and those days, I felt there were only two great hotels, The Peninsula on Kowloon and the Mandarin on Hong Kong Island so when we found we were having a couple of days in Hong Kong it was with some trepidation that we decided to stay at the Hotel Intercontinental. It was wonderful , our room overlooked the stretch of water separating Kowloon and Hong Kong. We booked the Club Floor and tried different restaurants all were wonderful, the staff fantastic and the overall experience a wonderful surprise, a new place in town Next time we visit we know where we will stay. 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service in 4days. thanks~ I had good memories in HONGKONG from the INTERCONTINENTAL . Thanks for your service and all. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming service and best possible view The most special lobby filled with friendly staff and panaromic views. In hotel dining at Spoon and Nobu continued the service table side with delicious taste experiences. Our daily housekeeping twice per day always done at our convenience and promptly. Afternoon tea and night cap cocktails against the walls of landscape. Daily workouts in the first class gym. Our accommodation choice enhanced what was already a memorable city to visit. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The fire alarm The fire alarm went off twice at 11 p.m. and 5 a.m. Just a false alarm, but we were very surprised. So, check for your equipment。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Had a great stay during a business trip. The staff was extremely helpful and really turned it into the most relaxing experience by always going above and beyond. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 全海景房间,无与伦比 春节前一个月预订,IHG® Rewards Club特别为我升级了全海景房间,维多利亚港湾一览无遗,无与伦比的景致,Very happy family day!感谢! 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value with stunning harbour view The staffs are friendly and knowledgable. The 'Bulter' was very helpful with anything for just a ring. I was staying in the Superior Suite and the view was stunning. Recommend for everyone who travel to hk to stay in this hotel for the most signature view worldwide. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location, very close to shopping malls. Great view at the lobby bar. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had stayed at the Hotel a few years back and had a wonderful experience. We decided to stay there again and our experience was even better this time. Glad to see that you are continuing to improve the guest experience at your very fine property. Keep up the good work. I will continue to be one of your very loyal customers! Thank you. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Magic view, excellent service I want to go back again to the hotel with the best view in the world!!! 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Luxury hotel at good location with excellent view but... Luxury hotel at good location with excellent view, professional staff with good service, nice & clean room. The only complain i can think off is this hotel doesn't bring good benefit to Club member compare to others similar standard hotel group such as Lounge access, room upgrade, welcome gift & etc... 13 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad services. The hotel have a good location in Hongkong. But the staff in provide very bad services for Platinum Ambassador. 1. No one in Dedicated Ambassador check-in area. 2. No room upgrade for Ambassador. 3. No In-room gift. I think will not stay in this hotel in the future. 11 February 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    11:56 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking