Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1165 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

加湿器

By

08 February 2016

加湿器をネット経由頼んでいたが、確認の返信なし。
当日何とか来たが、古すぎて衛生的でない。
買い替えして欲しい。

TVの正面位置にもテーブルが欲しい。

洗面台にプラグが無いので、ドライヤーをかける時に、現場を確認できればうれしい。

Read More
Read Less

comfort and overal experience

By

07 February 2016

very comfortable beds and superb room quality
staff very friendly and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Lauren Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us - from the comfort and quality of our rooms and bedding to the friendliness and professionalism of our team. We appreciate your positive feedback, which we will share with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong in the Year of the Monkey! Please feel free to contact us at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of assistance. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Lauren 12, Many thanks for sharing your comfortable experience on IHG Guest Review! We are so glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and friendliness of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Tops in Hong Kong

By

06 February 2016

If you want the best views in Hong Kong,stay here. If you want impeccable service in Hong Kong stay here. If you want world class food in Hong Kong stay here. If you want to stay in one of the top hotels in the world stay here.
If NOT stay somewhere else!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear dkiwedean Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for rating our hotel as "Tops in Hong Kong" for the "best views", "impeccable service" and "world class food"! We are thrilled that you have rated our hotel as one of "top hotels in the world"! Thank you so much for this positive feedback which we will share with our colleagues. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the Year of the Monkey . A million thanks for your encouraging feedback! We appreciate your comments and are delighted that you had a great experience with us! Kung Hei Fat Choy! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear dkiwidean, Many thanks for sharing your excellent stay with us! It is our pleasure that your stay with us was impeccable. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Please feel free to contact me, when planning your next visit to Hong Kong. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Wind down

By

05 February 2016

It is always nice at the end of a business trip to have a day or so to wind down.. No better place than the Intercont.. HK---

Staff is wonderful... Facilities first class....Plenty of food options...

The Club is also wonderful -- and run by a very warm and friendly Jacqueline who goes out of her way to help everyone...

Difficult to find a better place 7 days a week..

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Frequent visitor 2000000 Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to have you as one of our frequent guests and to learn that consider our hotel your preferred place to wind down at the end of business trip. Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our staff, facilities and dining options and in particular our Club Lounge. We will pass along your wonderful compliments to our Club Lounge Manager Jacqueline and her team. We look forward to welcoming you back "home" to InterContinental Hong Kong in the Year of the Monkey. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any assistance. With our sincere thanks for your continued patronage of our hotel. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Frequent visitor 2000000, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us on IHG Guest Review. We are so glad you found our hotel the best place to relax. We have shared your compliments with Jacqueline and she is deeply appreciative of your recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Please feel free to contact Jacqueline or myself, if we could be of assistance with your upcoming visit. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Hong-Kong

By

05 February 2016

club

Evitez le restaurant Alain Ducasse.... hors de prix pour une qualité de cuisine médiocre.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Merci d"avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires a la suite de votre sejour avec nous. Meme si nous sommes heureux que vous nous avez octroye une note elevee , nous sommes desole d apprendre que vous n avez pas apprecie votre experience a Spoon by Alain Ducasse. Restez assure que nous avons partage vos remarques avec l equipe et nous cherchons continuellement a ameliorer la qualite de notre offre en matiere de restauration. Nous apprecions vos commentaires et esperons avoir le plaisir de vous acceuillir de nouveau. N' hesitez pas a nous contacter sur l'adresse email suivante : hongkong@ihg.com, si nous pouvons etre d'une quelconque assistance. Sinceres salutations. Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member pay for Upgrade

By

04 February 2016

Not sure if this norm in HongKong, I have to pay to get the upgrade, even as a Spire Elite member in IHG reward program. Overall room was clean, one missing spot: there are dust all around the magnified mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Tyalgo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As a IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, one category room upgrade is subject to availability. At our property, we do have multiple room categories. Please feel free to contact our reservations team or myself when planning your next visit with us, so we could better assist with reserving a room you most prefer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Our choice in Hong Kong

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

We have been to Hong Kong three times, and we always stay at the Intercontinental Kowloon. It has the best view of the Harbour. Other luxury hotels have had building built that block their views but the Intercontinental is waterside, so no obstructions. We also upgrade to use the Club Lounge. The food there is excellent and staff helpful. We would never consider staying elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Ubbie Thank you so much for your review following your stay at InterContinental Hong Kong. We are so delighted to learn that you always choose to stay with us when you visit Hong Kong and would not consider staying elsewhere! So glad your enjoy the amazing unobstructed panoramic harbourviews from our hotel. We also appreciate your positive feedback about Club InterContinental - both the food and service. We will share your kind comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming back "home" to our hotel on your next visit to Hong Kong. Please feel free to contact us at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of assistance. Warm Chinese New Year Greetings from Hong Kong! Your Sincerely. Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

First class hotel and staff that can help you with anything you need during your travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear WFredH, I am pleased to hear we made your experience one to remember. Thank you for your review and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

the best view that HK offers. Great service and the lounge is one of the best I have experienced

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Silvio, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our Lounge and services as well as the amazing view that our city has to offer. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and spectacular view

By

30 January 2016

club

The service provided by the staff from the moment I entered the hotel to check out was excellent. All the staff are polite and ensure the needs are taken care of. The view from the harbour view room was spectacular.
The disappointments are that the outdoor spa pool was closed for maintenance and the breakfast quality was rather poor.
However, the overall stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear GJ88 Many thanks for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the personalised service provided by our team, along with the hotel's spectacular panoramic views. So sorry that our annual maintenance of spa pools was taken place over the dates of your stay, Hopefully you can experience this unique venue on your next visit. Meanwhile we will pass along your feedback regarding the Harbourside Breakfast Buffet to our team. Thank you so much for your patronage of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

人好床好海景佳早餐CP不佳

By

30 January 2016

club

人笑容親切服務熱忱
床超級的好睡舒適
海景房面對夜景非常的美麗
智能手機攜帶外出上網非常方便且實用還可以打到國外
CP不佳的是早餐...第一天吃我就後悔了
早餐的中式日式實在是太少...只有麵包區可以
我訂了三天的海景房 早餐..

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 January 2016

Just not as good as I normally feel about this hotel. Doorbell rang at 4am to let me know about a deal at the spa No water bottles extra as normal. Just many things I didn't like.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Link121212, We are distraught to learn of your experience and it is not representative of the high level of service we deliver. I would like to personally learn more details about your incident, so similar situations will not occur again in the future. Please do contact me at hongkong@ihg.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Warmest regards,  Danny Tse  Executive Assistant Manager  hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less