Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay From the moment we arrived at The Intercontinental Hong Kong we were treated to an exceptional level of service quality. The amazing welcome from Benjamin who checked us in and took us to our room. And what a room! The amazing view of the harbour at night a sight that I could never tire of and to wake up in the morning to this view at sun rise wow! The Lobby Bar also has this view and to sit and watch the light show sipping a glass of champagne something I will cherish forever. All of the staff in the Lobby Bar are attentive but professional. The service is impeccable and watched over by the floor managers, two very lovely ladies!! Calvin is great, smiling at all times and nothing is too much trouble. I cannot thank this team enough as they truly made our stay! The conceige team are also very helpful and sorted out all requirements with sound and knowledgeable advise! Housekeeping Team blend into the background but are always smiling courteous and attention to detail in the rooms is amazing! Doorman etc are efficient and helpful. Spa/ pool area, the whirl pools over look the harbour and even though it was raining and pretty cold us two mad English wanted to use the facilities and the staff still stood outside to provide towels etc! All in all this is one of the best hotels I have every stayed in with the VERY best staff I have encountered! Thank you to all of your team but especially those afore mentioned. Robert and Diane Hall 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A truly memorable stay ... I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the special attention of all your staff and additional amenities provided ... she loved especially the cheese cake ... and wants to enjoy it now every morning! 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无底海景 第二次在香港住洲际了。。。。无所海景。。。后面就是星光大道。。。地理位置好。。服务很人性化。。。在香港来说还是很气派的。。。就是房间有点老旧了。。。。 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 准五星的体验 入住洲际酒店多次,每次都有不同的体验。酒店比邻星光大道,位置、景观极佳;员工服务高效灵活,能针对客人的需求提供满意的服务;酒店的配套设施、住房用品高档,特别是洗浴用品采用Agraria的品牌,味道独一无二;酒店餐饮不错,但价格略贵,希望能针对住客或会员有更多的餐饮优惠。 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置独一无二,服务细致周到 1、酒店位于维多利亚港湾边,星光大道边,面对港岛灯光璀璨; 2、服务贴心细致,周到入微; 稍有遗憾的是,客人是在较多,入住、午茶等位等需要较多时间; 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 員工訓練 擁有專業的服務及善良親切的態度讓我記憶猶新,尤其第一時間到達飯店員工馬上為您提上行哩,並引導到櫃檯辦理入住,也付上許多的香港資訊介紹,這些都是飯店讓我能深刻的記憶 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet Flush brand name enquiry I had an enjoyable stay at your hotel last Christmas. We love the views from the room as well as the amenities provided, especially the toilet bowl flushing system. May i know which brand name? Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Dr. LIEW 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 充满惊喜,非常满意 位于三层的executive suite的大落地窗看维多利亚港的海景非常棒,白天一进屋门就有一种震撼人心的感觉,到了晚上更是拥有全港数一数二的夜景,极力推荐海景房!除此以外,客房设施方面也非常不错,各种需要的设施准备很全面,转换插头,水杯,烧水壶,咖啡机等非常方便。睡眠质量不错,床很舒适。唯有一点是客房服务速度略有些慢,希望在日后能够提高速度。 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sophisticated environment Attention to detail in every aspect of our stay. Knowledgeable concierge. Warm and welcoming staff. Beautiful views. Buffet service excellent and wide variety of fresh produce for every taste. 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minor complaint This is a very nice hotel. Staff were excellent and the place was spotless. Minor complaint number one was the overpowering smell of cleaning products in the hallways. My second complaint is about Royal Ambassador upgrades. A room upgrade is nice but when I am on my own for business I don't really need the larger room. I would much rather have complementary Lounge access. 31 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/hot tub broken and not notified Took away from the ambiance. Was supposed to be a romantic vacation. No compensation was offered. Staff did not seem to care. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YOUR PEOPLE AT CONCIERCE DESK WERE OUTSTANDING IT ALL WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU COUD FIND MY WIFE,S CAMERA. YOUR RESTAURANTS WERE GOOD BUT VERY EXPENSIVE. 28 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MY EXPERIENCE MY STAY FROM 12-15TH OF JAN 2014 WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY THING STRTING FROM THE DELUEX HARBOR VIEW TO THE STAFF YET MY STAY FROM THE 18TH TO 23 OF JAN 2014 WAS BAD MY RESERVATION WAS FULLY PAID DELUX ROOM BUT NOT HARBOR VIEW ANY WAYS THE RECEPTION SEEMD NOT TO HAVE ANDY DELXU ROOMS AVAILABLE AND IN THIS CASE ANY HOTEL SHOULD DO AN UP GRADE RIGHT AWAYAY BUT WHAT HAPPENED WITH ME THE LADY IN THE RECEPTION TRIED TO EVOK ME TO BUY THE GOLD AMBASSADOR MEMBER SHIP FOR ONE YEAR FOR THE AMOUNT OF $ 200 USD AND SAID BY THAT I WILL UPGRADE U TO ANOTHER ROOM WHICH IS A HARBOR VIEW WHICH WE THOUGHT IT WILL BE BIGGER AS WELL BUT THE FACT IT WAS SMALLER THAN OUR EVEN ORIGINAL ROOM WE WERE 2 ADULTS AND ONE CHILD WITH 4 BAGS AND THE ROOM SIZE WAS ALMOST 32 ... COULD NOT STAND THAT AND AT NIGHT WE ASKED TO MOVE THE ROOM IS TOO TIGHT AND THEY HARDLY MOVED IT TO A SUITE WHICH WAS NOT EVEN HARBOR VIEW BUT ALSO A VERY BAD SMELL ROOM THE AC WOULD GRAP ANY KIND OF SMELL AND BRING TO THE ROOM . THE SUITE WAS 1525 AND THE LADY CHEATED US AS CUSTOMER THATS VERY BAD 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Good Location Excellent service and highly recommend to stay at this hotel. The location is good and room was very clean. Will return to this hotel during my next visit. 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my recent stay Hi My stay overall was very good. I love this hotel - it is always my #1 choice when i am in HK. The concierge team is always attentive and gracious. 17 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Mediocre A very impersonal, cold, and mediocre hotel. Service was sterile and it seemed like nobody really cares. No staff member was rude but nobody made any effort to be friendly either. This is not befitting of a five star hotel. The lobby was like a zoo. Loud and uncomfortable. The room was adequate but low ceilinged and terribly loud from hallway noise. Being a renewed IHG property, one simply expects more. 16 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful view, chaotic check-in and great hosekeeping! I booked this hotel and paid the premium purely because their harbour view room offers the best view in all of Kowloon hotels. The hotel decor seriously needs renovation as the place feels like 1980's inside and out. First impression left a sour taste in my mouth as I was ignored by the doormen so I grabbed the luggage myself and walked up to the crowded check-in desk to be greeted by a cold receptionist. As an Ambassador member staying in a suite, I was not offered an in-room check-in. The room is your standard 1980s five star affairs with nothing special except the million dollar view. I was disappointed that the welcome amenities offered was just three pieces of fruit. No macarons, no cookies, no sparkling wine. Very average, in deed. At this rate, I would expect more amenities such as a a TV in the bathroom, nespresso in everyroom and some modernisation like the Peninsula did to their rooms. House keeping is faultless as they listen to my requests once and consistently deliver my needs and even exceed my expectations. Extra towels, evian water and Ferragamo amenities were generously replenished without asking. Dining at the hotel is very expensive although their restaurants are Michelin stared. I had a luke warm experience at the Chinese restaurant where I paid 800HKD for a disappointing lunch. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to first time tourists to Hong Kong only if they choose to stay in a harbour view room. The proximity to key tourist attractions such as the star ferry, Harbour city mall and Nathan Road is very convenient. Ambassador benefits were offered without a glitch. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary hotel We loved the location and the view of this hotel. We loved the staff here as well; the one checked us in James just simply fantastic. He had the adorable smile and extremely professional. You can feel like you were already in the harbour when you were in the room. We will definitely come back and recommend to all our friends. 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed in a Harbour view Room, I found the room to be quite small. we were a family staying in the room 2 adults and 1 kid and the room size was a problem. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feeling home the service and knowledge & information on guests is unique. you always feel important and taken care of. for the 11th year in a row I stay 3 to 4 times a year at intercontinental HK and I am never disappointed. Thank you. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience We have a very pleasant stay from the moment we step out from our taxi. We went there before our actual check in time and the front desk staff have straight away check us in, probably due to our tired looks. Furthermore, probably due to our original room is not ready, the front desk staff straight away upgraded our room and send us to our room without delay. The only sad thing is we forgot her name as she provide us the best services and her attention to little details. The upgraded room is fantastic with the most beautiful Hong Kong view we have ever seen. Thanks and Bravo!!! 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无以伦比的体验 服务很棒。大厅吧的下午茶很受欢迎,如果你是入住的客人,可以免去排长队的困扰。提供夜床服务。 难忘的体验。 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm and comfortable service I recommend Intercontinental Hong Kong who visit Hong Kong. Warm greeting and kind people with the best view!! Of course great service 10 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property The stay was excellent except the fact that the breakfast variety consisted of limited options for Vegetarians, Since we being Indian and I believe a lot of Indian tourist come to hong kong you must incorporate a Indian Menu to your breakfast and in room dining, there was only one option at both places and that too was not too great. Rest the rooms were fine, also you must improve the quality or change the brand of toiletries in the bathroom. It was not so great to use. 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay In Hong Kong My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong made especially memorable by the staff at Intercontinental Hong Kong. We have recommended to all our family and friends and could not speak highly enough of our stay and the service offered to us. C & R 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience My husband & I could not have wished for a better place to stay. The staff were incredible and made our stay very comfortable and certainly a memorable one. Would have no hesitation in recommending to all our family and friends. C & R 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay in HKG After having visited HKG several times, this was our stay at the Intercon which was an amazing experience. The staff were extremely courteous & polite which again was quite a pleasant surprise. Being in the travel business & having stayed at numerous hotels worldwide, the Intercon HKG is highly recommended. 06 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by it's good location as an ambassador i got only room upgrade, to sea view. didn't have any options. the issue was that they CHARGED me for entering the business lounge !!!! this small issue it was the first time i experienced in all IHG hotels. i contacted the duty manager, but he didn't help. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Groucho was wrong ! The HK intercontinental is a must if you want a view.....the harbour vista takes some beating and given the enormity of this property the personal care and service is remarkable. Any club that will have us as a member is rarely worth joining....but this is the exception !! Join the 2nd floor exec Club too - if you want that extra level of pampering, professional care and 18 hours of eating then this is a must. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room show signs of ageing We loved the location of this hotel. Great restaurant like Nobu is a plus. However, the room is looking old in general and need updating. Staff are generally not as friendly - need to smile more. 04 January 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    7:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking