Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

CHOOSE YOUR REWARD

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

InterContinental Hong Kong Festive Programme

This holiday season InterContinental Hong Kong showcases award-winning cuisine, room & spa experiences and signature holiday hampers. Let's plan your holiday season with us.

Swimming Pool and Spa Pool Clsoures for Annual Maintenance

Our outdoor swimming pool will be closed from Jan 20 - Feb 8, 2015 followed by our outdoor spa pools from Feb 25 - Mar 7, 2015 for annual maintenance.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    1:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 VFM - Great value Very centrally located. Close to the MTR nad many eating houses. 06 December 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room bad breakfast I always stay with you and this time I have had 5 colleagues stay with you as well so I must like you ! I still feel with all this wonderful food in Hong Kong you could do so much better at breakfast. I don't like the voucher system they don't use it in Singapore and I find it unnecessary. Great location though. Good overall product 05 December 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整体舒适。 房间整体简洁干净。卫生间面积较大,特别是淋浴很好,水流均匀水温舒适,就是沐浴产品品质一般,毛巾用品时间很长久,建议更换。穿上用品都很舒适,床垫的软硬适中。家具及室内灯光也符合本人要求,房间的打扫干净及时。总体感觉很好! 04 December 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good IHG hotel in HK The location is good. Very near MRT and buzzling local area. Plenty of food. The best I like about this hotel is the raisin pastry which they served at BF. Had that last time I came (Jan 2014) and now too (Nov 2014). Big, soft and lots of raisins. Not too sweet. Very good! 04 December 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice I did not have a good stay. The room was small. The elevators to my high floor slow. My "view" was extremely poor. Construction at the hotel was a big nuisance. Breakfast was terrible. And the cost, was not cheap. 03 December 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for city strollers Quiet street, but quick access to tram, MTR subway and the ferry terminals. Room very quiet when the air condition is off (acceptable rattling when AC fan runs). Room, sheets and bath were clean, staff friendly and helpful. Hard bed mattress (my girlfriend loved it, I would have preferred it a bit softer). The only downside: the breakfast is quite boring if you stay longer than two or three days. But there is relief in form of a very good Dim Sum Square next to the hotel... 03 December 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel with good view I have stayed at this hotel for a night and it was very satisfied stay. I was staying on the top floor with great ocean view. Messy reception due to renovation is a minus but nevertheless it was a good hotel. Proximity to MTR Sheung Wan station about 5 mins. 03 December 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice view from hotel Very affordable hotel located in a great location. The best thing with this one is the nice view from the rooms at the top level floors. 02 December 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒服满意 酒店位置十分优越,从港岛线上环站A2出口,大约走4分钟就到酒店了,酒店服务员工很有礼貌,素质很好,感觉香港人的素质都很高,早餐种类丰富,味道可口,酒店网速很快,入住还送了IHG会员欢迎饮料,床挺舒服的睡得。 不足的是:酒店保险箱很小,只能塞一点东西;房间送的每天两瓶饮用水好小,没几口就喝完了。 下次还会去入住的。 02 December 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great internet service This is great service. Room is spacious. Breakfast is included with choices but are same almost everyday. Location is good. Great internet service provided. Staff os friendly. 29 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Great value The hotel is located in a good location. You can just walking to a lots of famous places from hotel. The price is good comparing with same level hotels. Breakfast is included. It is worthy to be recommended to most kinds of visitors. 29 November 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Very convenient (walkable distance to Sheung Wan and Soho area) 26 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place the position of this hotel is really strategic.. near to sheung wan mtr, 400M WALK.. BESIDE THIS HOTEL HAVE A LOT OF FOOD TO EAT.. AND HAVE BAR RIGHT BEHIND THE HOTEL. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL:) 26 November 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 比较相信洲际 1,一直入住HOLIDAY INN ,比较信任这个品牌 2,最近去SOHO HOLIDAY INN大厅在装修,CHECK IN 在三楼,不过也还方便 3,这次去一晚上没有睡着,主要是因为枕头的关系。写着硬的枕头奇软无比,希望能有多的枕头可以选择 25 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively convenient location for the price It's a convenient location with airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Station. The only drawback is there are only 3 elevators serving over 30 floors. You will have to allow extra time to wait for an elevator as you may not be able to get on the 1st one. 24 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in Central Hong Kong Nice hotel in central Hong Kong with fantastic views over the harbour from the upper floors. Shuttle bus available from Hong Kong Station which worked really well. Easy to walk to central locations. Room is surprisingly big for a city like Hong Kong. Breakfast is a buffet giving you the chance to mix Western and Chinese. A really nice hotel (and I stay in a lot) 24 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Please thank the staff for their friendliness The variety of food at breakfast was very good. The coffee needs to be better however. 23 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 中高端商务人士且关注性价比的首选酒店 地理位置优越,入住顺利,房间干净整洁,床非常舒适,应该有五星级我觉得,让我这个睡眠不好的人顺利入睡,稍微有些紧凑,但是考虑港岛更是个寸土寸金的地方,你还能要求多少呢?服务人员友好,是商务客人的首选酒店。 19 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净清爽 房间干净清爽,床铺也很干净整洁,早餐很丰盛,离地铁站很近,但路上没有提示牌,第一次过去容易错过,不过街区很小,很容易找回去 19 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect hotel in a perfect location! My wife and I loved this hotel! We stayed for 9 nights in mid-October 2014. Super clean, friendly staff, fantastic location. The room was spotless, comfortable, bright, and cheery. We were on the 30th floor on the harbor side so we had a view of the harbor. Fantastic! The bed is a little on the hard side, but we "slept like logs"! The best pillows I have ever had in a hotel. There is even a night light in the room which is very handy. And the A/C worked like a charm and kept us nice and cool like we like it. The desk is small but very handy. There is a nice chair to sit in as well as the desk chair. There were enough electrical outlets in the room to handle phone chargers, hair curlers, etc. The laundry room was terrific. We did our laundry in a fraction of the time it took us last year in a hotel in Japan. I saw complaints about breakfast so I was wary what we would find. What we found was lots of choices and lots of smiles and greetings from the staff! Yes, it's mostly the same offerings every day, but that is what breakfast looks like at my house anyway - the same offerings every day. By eating each morning between 7:30 a.m. and 8:00 a.m. we never had to wait on a table or the elevator. Eating outside was a great option. The location is very close #5-8 minutes# to the MTR, trams, and the Macau ferry. But what is fantastic is the neighborhood. Busy but not packed and chaotic on the sidewalks like the madness across the harbor in Kowloon. A 7-11 convenience store is just a few steps from the hotel, a nice dim sum restaurant on the corner, a Pizza Hut just down the street, and a short walk uphill to Hollywood Road and even more choices. We can hardly wait to return! 18 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置优越,性价比高 地理位置优越,步行至上环地铁站仅需5分钟,步行至中环商圈也只需要15分钟,同时性价比极高,值得推荐! 18 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬枕头似乎没太大区别 习惯睡硬点的枕头,虽然客房提供软硬两种可选,但似乎区别不大,就算是硬枕个人觉得还是太软,影响睡眠质量,希望满足不同客人的要求。 16 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NON SMOKING Convenient; clean; efficient and NON SMOKING. Rooms are small but cosy. Breakfast is ordinary but fills the gap. Staff are good. Elevator system needs reprogramming ... they all do the same thing simultaneously!! Overall I would certainly stay at this location again. 15 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,交通方便,服务人员很友好 酒店离上环地铁站很近,酒店服务人员很友好,房间不大,但是很整洁,周围吃饭交通都很方便,不错的入住感受。谢谢 14 November 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express I was happily surprised by my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Soho, it was around 800 meters away from my office and since I had my child with me was a great help. It was even better since Occupy Central was going on, and I was afraid to book far away due to the traffic. The beds were wonderful, the room made innovative and optimal use of space, and there was room for everything. I really liked the place. However there was no room service for my child who would have wanted to rest. I guess I should have stayed at a different hotel when I am travelling with Nadia. 12 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location The hotel is very conveniently located: 5 minute walk to the MTR station, close to many restaurants and cafes, and a 10 minute walk to the LKF area / SoHo. In addition, the free airport express shuttle bus service stops directly outside the hotel. Hotel staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and adequate. 12 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段佳 地段佳 房間乾淨清潔 VIEW 好 服務十分到位, 早餐的用餐環境很舒服, 食物種類也不少 值得推薦的高C/P質旅館 12 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,性价比高 上环地铁站附近,交通比较方便,下了机场快线可以直接搭乘免费的蓝色H1小巴,第一站就是这家酒店。 因为是Express,突出的是性价比,在硬件方面不用期望太多,沐浴的是二合一的沐浴液,早餐纯粹只适合充饥,会员的欢迎礼也非常简单。不过接待客人的员工态度很好,积极主动,值得表扬。 二楼的Moon Thai餐厅早上供应早餐,午餐和晚餐是独立经营,味道出乎意料的还不错。据说上了米其林。 08 November 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good site good site but small room. Breakfast .. so so Sleep Quality is not good because of construction. 07 November 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 挺不错的一次体验 1、酒店处于上环,非旅游区,可更加了解香港地道生活; 2、房间的沙发可作为小孩的床铺,服务周到; 3、包含早餐,挺不错的体验。 06 November 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>