Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2014

2-Michelin Stars: SPOON by Alain Ducasse; 1-Michelin Star:Yan Toh Heen & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    8:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 前台的接待态度很好,叫车服务也很好,速度很快,一楼的自助餐菜品也很丰盛,只是价格略高,房间宽敞舒适,也很安静。总体很满意。 18 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,服务也还可以 位置不错,到蛇口码头挺近的,价格和服务也还可以。尽管设备不算很新,有些陈旧,总的来说还算好的了。以后有机会还会选者IHG的。 17 August 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The problem is transportation Overall is ok but hardly to get a taxi, at least 30mins time needed for waiting and this is min, will be more if at very peak hour. Food is normal, not worthy for the price. Room is ok but sometimes the air cond will have annoying sound which disturb your sleep. 17 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, friendly service, comfortable hotel This was my fourth time to stay in a Holiday Inn, and my first time in Shenzhen. From the moment of my arrival I found all the staff I encountered to very helpful and polite. The reception desk staff assisted me by preparing a map of the local area, and the restaurant staff were always pleasant, providing prompt service without being at all bothersome. The bed was very comfortable, and I really like the choice of soft and firm pillows available. (My only objection to the room design, when traveling with my family, is that our preferred combination of one large bed and two small beds is not available - consequently we would not choose the Holiday Inn for a long family stay. But while traveling solo this was not an issue). The swimming pool was clean and of a good size. The breakfast buffet had a good range of foods, & I was very kindly provided with a pot of tea on request. One of the pasta dishes, which I ordered for dinner , was excessively laden with chilies; otherwise the meals were very tasty. The grilled salmon was particularly good. I can highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. 17 August 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 泳池旧,更衣室旧,Pizza饼底很糟糕 泳池旧,更衣室旧,Pizza饼底很糟糕,软的,湿的,而且很厚,食物水平很低。早餐的咖啡味道不错,品种很一般。到科技园的班车只有一趟,然后因为太近,酒店没成功帮忙预定出租车,最后是坐公交车去科技园的。 12 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间性价比高,卫生间稍小,不过干净,电源插座非常方便 酒店大堂看上去不咋样,但是房间还可以,性价比较高。不过服务人员尤其是前台接待素质有待提高,感觉很业余,嘻嘻哈哈要不就是当着客人面批评员工。 09 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service clean hotel Excellent service clean hotel. All staff very helpful but Penny Huang was exceptional. Her English was good and she had good local knowledge. The only negative was that the AC in the room could have been better, but the outside temp was 35DegC. 08 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 高端大气上档次,让客人有一个舒适宁静的休息环境,关键是房间用品的卫生让人满意,体现一个国际大型现代酒店的管理素质。 07 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境很好 员工服务很好,餐厅食物做的很好吃,新鲜美味。酒店环境很好,设施齐全。性价比高!推荐好友选择入住。 员工服务很好,餐厅食物做的很好吃,新鲜美味。酒店环境很好,设施齐全。性价比高!推荐好友选择入住。 07 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service with Profesional performance honest Laundry service - fast and people is honest - couple times they did bring back my money whatever I have left in my pants.. that's shown their valuable personality ! Secondly - most of the staffs do their job GOOD ! Response quick and accurately ... The only thing - the Food items and slections must be changed in certain period, seasonal is always good ! Improve the Wi-hi facilities, must be fast and function good allover the Hotel ! 03 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pick Up The employees that picked me up from Airport didn't know the location of where the driver and car was going to be located, they were sorry about the delay. In the end got to the hotel a little late but safety. 28 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and bathroom the staff was able to sort out my problems, changing the room when i have complaint about it 28 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and easy for business Greatly enjoyed my stay in this hotel which was very conveniently located, very clean and well maintained, and with efficient staff. 27 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度非常好 无论大堂或者清洁人员的服务态度都极好,客房也很干净整洁,向服务人员借东西也可以及时送到,出行时,也会主动帮忙预定出租车 25 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 维持水平 维持水平并不容易,但东华假日做到了。 基本该有的都有做到- 整洁,设施,服务态度。 若硬要挑剔,酒店打车等候时间颇久,得预留很多等候时间。 23 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体入住体验不错 客房干净整洁,相对也比较安静。员工服务热情。配套设施也比较齐全。提供的早餐也比较丰富。酒店所处位置的交通也很便利。 22 July 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错 性价比不错 设施有些旧 游泳池不错 早餐也不错,整理服务周到 房间有点小,卫生间很大 性价比不错 设施有些旧 游泳池不错 早餐也不错,整理服务周到 房间有点小,卫生间很大 21 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得体验的酒店,性价比非常高 酒店地理位置好,交通便利,离机场火车站30分钟车程,往来香港口岸10分钟车程,周边餐厅,购物广场均在10分钟步行距离范围内。酒店工作人员非常友好,服务周到。餐厅提供的早餐品种非常多,尤其是周末的海鲜自助晚餐非常棒。 20 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错,服务一流 性价比不错,服务一流,早餐很丰富。就是闹铃自动设置在7:15AM,不知道怎么关闭。我想自动设置闹铃应该是关闭的。 18 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往,很好的服務 比起其他四星酒店於中國,服務還是維繫的很好。沒有奇怪的現象出現。唯一的麻煩,就是這一個問卷,也太多問題,太複雜了吧。我想,你們會一份一份的仔細閱讀? 16 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home in Shenzhen I like this hotal very much, I would not bother to go any where else if I were in Shenzhen. 16 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Lift Lift move comparable slow !! It takes me about 1 mins from 1/F to 25/F which is too slow indded !! 15 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店装修及设备旧了一点,洗手间、房间、洁具、家具,都很陈旧,房间有气味,地毯感觉很旧,电梯也很旧,迫切需要重新装修。服务人员态度非常好,效率很高效。 14 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 办理流程高效,态度好 办理流程高效,工作人员态度好; 充分响应客户合理需求; 位置不错,周边饮食方便; 外部绿化环境稍有欠缺; 14 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 很中规中矩的酒店,开业不少时间了,浴室的装修看起来就是属于比较老式的那种,床铺睡觉很舒服。欢迎饮料选择余地很大,不错,不过这次没有送欢迎水果。离地铁稍微有点远 13 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 来深圳都会入住东华假日,酒店不错 每次来深圳都会入住东华假日,酒店服务和环境都非常不错,酒店所处的位置也很好,周边有商场购物也方便,出行非常方便。 10 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适整洁 舒适整洁。 希能对接客车辆短暂停留物业收费进行提醒。最好能直接刷房卡免费放行。 另外,此调查网站速度实在太慢了,好几次想要放弃了。 希望改进! 07 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好 在东华假日住了很久,一如既往的好,床很舒适,早餐丰盛,健身房器械不错,总之,感觉非常好!以后还会入住的 06 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体相当不错 交通便利,闹中取静,各方面均衡,服务管理的好,住过几次,感觉还相当的不错。餐厅早餐也还可以,样式品种挺多。 06 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Executive lounge The food is good and light, if you do not want a heavy dinner. Drink is provided free flow during the happy hour, and also thru out the day. The stuff are helpful, and provide good service. It was a good place for small discussion with client and friend. 06 July 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>