Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

What's New at InterContinental Hong Kong

Dinners with World Famous Chef Nobu Matsuhisa and Alain Ducasse who return to InterContinental Hong Kong in June and July.

THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill presents the Roasted Beef of the Month

THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill presents the Roasted Beef of the Month - UK Beef in June and US Beef in July.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2014

2-Michelin Stars: SPOON by Alain Ducasse; 1-Michelin Star:Yan Toh Heen & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    12:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Apart from being conveniently located for shopping and dining purposes, the Hotel staff were professional, accommodating, friendly and competent. They politely and immediately responded to all requests made/questions propounded. Am also pleased that unlike hotels in the USA, your Hotel provided a smoking floor for those who smoke, This shows respect for guests' preferences which should be commended. I will certainly return to the Hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong which will likely take place in the last quarter of the year. 22 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客房整齊乾淨,服務人員態度親切熱誠。 我們喜歡這裡客房的舒適,以及衛浴設備乾淨。 隔音效果優良,可以提供安穩的睡眠環境。對於酒店周遭有非常多的商圈可逛。且距離小吃店家非常近,機能很方便。 22 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 整体感觉非常好! 特别感谢house keeping的Eva和Kelio,得知我把短裤和T-shirt遗忘在酒店,非常快速的帮我处理并快递回来,再一次表示感谢! 非常愿意再次入住金域假日酒店。 22 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG ambassador is professional coby is good and professional and adds value to our family stay 21 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,床铺舒适 在香港尖沙咀有如此大的房间实属不易,双床宽而柔软;室内空调温度较低,进出需要及时加减衣服;洗手间尺寸较小也较为陈旧;总体来说是一次很愉快的住宿体验! 20 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long time but a great time My family and I spent 9 nights in May. Great position in Kowloon. Beds were excellent, room was of a good size for two adults and two children and immaculately cleaned each day. My girls loved the pool and the staff up there were great with the kids. A great base to explore Hong Kong! 19 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AMAZING HOTEL, FREINDLY STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, LOVE THIS HOTEL 18 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段超级好,离地铁站只有几十米,到海港城步行也只需要几分钟。服务很好,不论前台,客房,行政中心,只要是酒店的员工都很亲切,热情,高效。 15 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The staff has great attitude and disposition to help. Check if your room includes access to the excecutive lounge! 15 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Mile: Golden Experience We had a real pleasant stay at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Hong Kong. Location is very good. Proximity to almost every need is a great plus point. Room size. cleanliness and staff response are very good. real value for money. 15 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for Business and leisure Clean and comfortable rooms, quick and efficient check in and check out service, convenient location with ample choice of dining within and around the hotel makes this a value for money for stay in this hotel. Suggest to add some more items in their menu for Indian vegetarian food. 15 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Ever The Holiday Inn Golden Mile in Kowloon is one of the best properties that I've ever stayed in. Well situated In the heart of Hongkong. Amidst the hustle and bustle But still completely away from the noise. The room was immaculate and the staff was cery courteous. I would like to make a special mention of the concierge Mr. Erik who was impeccable at his job and one of the kindest Gentlemen I have met . He went out of his way to ensure That we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and if I were to visit Hongkong again Holiday Inn Golden Mile would be it. 13 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel nears subway station TST and it was easy to access every corner of the city. The staff was nice and all have good command of English. Overall experience was good. 12 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 设施需要更新,最好重新装修一下,尤其是浴室,设施过于陈旧,显得不那么卫生。游泳池好小,基本没办法游泳,但景色不错。 11 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My wife & I just love this hotel in many aspects. Honestly speaking, we would definitely come back to this hotel soon! 09 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't fault this hotel This hotel was perfect for what we needed - 3 nights comfortable stay in a great location. The staff were excellent, the room was very clean (perhaps a little bit drab) and the food was brilliant. 09 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in HK Love this place. Great location, great service and staff. Other than the price going up on this location a bit the last few years I love staying there. NEW!!! Executive level is awesome and so much better than the old one. Room are new, clean and relaxing. Have stayed many times for business and one of my favorite places to stay. So many options for food, shopping and more. 08 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, but Amenities have to be updated It was my first time in Hong Kong and having chosen Holiday Inn made it very convenient for me. There was a queue when I checked in and it took a while before I was checked-in, however, I was happy that I was given late check-out when I asked for it. Room is clean but the plugs have to be updated. Most of the gadgets now are two pin,but happy that we're given more. Thanks to the Front Desk (male) who made our stay exceptional. 08 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI 房间内极容易断开,需要靠近走廊处才能使用WIFI,希望能改变这个问题,让我们更方便舒适,不要上网络还要特地跑到走廊处连接WIFI 06 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Golden mile Hong Kong We had a wonderful time enjoying the hotel and everything that Hong Kong had to offer. The staff were great allowing flexibility in the check inn and use of facilities after check out. The club lounge was excellent with a great breakfast and facilities food and drink throughout the day. The location is unbeatable as you are around the vibrant life of Nathan road and excellent restaurants too. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. 06 May 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a clean up I've been staying at the holiday inn for 10 years when I visit HONG KONG ,but the hotel needs a clean up. Rooms need a clean up, smelling very mouldy ,bathrooms are very uncomfortalbe now . And air conditioning very loud. But a great location. 03 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay overall Great location, friendly and helpful staff - excellent breakfast buffet Bathroom very small, and needed a good clean - room was clean and very comfortable 03 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Assistance Excellent service from the team at the check in check out desk. 01 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还可以,临街房间比较吵 性价比还可以,房间比上一次入住的好,厕所明显偏小,移动不方便。第二天上网需要重新登录,比较烦。重要的缺点是临街房间比较吵。 30 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect recognition On average I stay at this hotel for a few nights once or twice a year. Generally I can't really fault the place. It's a little tired in places but is clean and comfortable - just adds to the charm. Prime location in TST also a great benefit. Over the years, however, I've found that there's little or no recognition for Platinum status - no extra points, room upgrades, etc - ever. I usually book club room so maybe they have no upgrade route from this?? It doesn't put me off staying here, just don't expect any special treatment. 29 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Aussie I highly recommend Holiday Inn Golden Mile to anyone looking for a drama free and enjoyable stay in Hong Kong. 27 April 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow check in but good food Check in is consistently too slow. No good views in the rooms. but the Deli is good. 24 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 在寸土寸金的香港尖沙咀,有这么好的酒店,性价比很高。酒店设施一流,工作人员素质一流。房间舒适,空间利用合适合理,周围环境闹中取静。地理位置超级方便,地铁站就在酒店大门口,总之就是非常好! 24 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant location and quality service The central location of this Hotel can not be beat. Your options to other hotels and shopping are very good. The room is large enough to be relaxing along with the bed. A high floor will get you a better view..A good value is the breakfast menu which features a large variety. 24 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Holiday inn The room space is very good and comfortable. The only concern in please increase the internet speed. 23 April 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>