Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

What's New at InterContinental Hong Kong

Please don't miss our November promotions!

Cooking with the Culinary Stars

Our November Cooking Classes showcase signature dishes from our culinary stars.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    10:58 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! Excellent Service - particularly the Cafe crew. Each and everyone appears keen and eager to serve and to satisfy, anticipated and exceeded my expectations ! Professionally a Hotel Training Specialist, and my experience staying at H/I Donghua has been a refreshing and rewarding experience. On the negative side, I was not impressed with : a) the speed of the hotel elevators (too Slow); b) size of the shower cubicle (too small). #261146756 Platinum November 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Shenzhen A very good business hotel. Friendly staff, nice room November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 在科技园内的shuttle bus的服务很好,也非常方便。 酒店的早餐内容丰富、服务也好。 房间舒适。 November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YES - Visit Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua! Great value and excellent service from friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Shenzhen. November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的一家酒店 住的非常舒适,从硬件到软件都很令我满意,感谢酒店能有这么好的服务,我会把我的这次入住经历告诉我的朋友和同事。能有一个小小的要求吗?有些东西要与时俱进,这是我自己的关点 November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务非常好 办理入住方式灵活,前台客服人员服务非常好,入住氛围轻松安全,睡眠质量高,早餐丰富,搭配合理,设施齐全,健身游泳水疗一应俱全,价钱合理 November 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般,性价比较低 可能处在比较繁华的地段,性价比较低,周围环境比较嘈杂,对白金会员没有什么实质升级,前台人员服务感觉一般,游泳池在外面副楼,较小。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 在深圳非常好的位置,附近很方便,离机场也不是很远。酒店干净,符合我对假日酒店的预期,下次来深圳出差还会选择东华假日。 November 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很舒服 整体而言,还是相当不错。 服务态度比较好,有问题也能及时解决,需要的服务也能及时反馈。 嗯。至于服务员,我觉得还是可能会要注意一下。有时候可能是询问是否需要做卫生,但是总有一种她即将开门进来的感觉。 November 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top Wow this place is well managed and you feel like you are the only customer. Great customer service in all departments. They will go out of their way to make you 100% satisfied. November 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,价格合理 位置不错,早餐不错。附近有海岸城,百货商行。。。 后面的泳池走的有点远,拐角房的浴室有干湿分离,但淋浴区太小了。。。 分隔的很勉强。。。 November 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Delight to return The holiday inn Shenzhen Donghua is my only choice for a hotel in the area. As a business traveller the hotel is ideal for my needs but it is the friendliness of the hotel staff that makes the difference. The staff are always welcoming and will make sure that you have an excellent stay. For those that stay in the club floors, the staff all speak excellent English and have first hand knowledge of places to visit during weekends. The club floor is a excellent place to unwind or to work if required. I recommend the hotel to all my colleagues. November 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shenzhen Donghua An excellent hotel, with very caring and attentive staff. Definetely to be recommended! November 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 满足基本的需求,客房比较老了 因为离公司近,所以一直住这里。基本可以满足我的住宿需求,房间简单、整洁,入住和退房效率都不错,周边生活也比较方便。不过这次感觉到客房有点老旧了。 November 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attention to guest Mickey have always been very attentive and creative at resolving or anticipating her customer's need. It's always a great experience being served by her. Keep up a good work! November 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比可以 性价比不错的,地点也算方便,但酒店应该重新装修一下,略显旧了,总体还行,会回来的,其他服务没使用,不知道 November 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Hotel sehr gute Lage, nähe des neuen Flughafen und auch Seeworld nähe leider sind die Preie sehr unflexibel. Ich wollte 2 Tage nach meinem Aufenthalt dieses Hotel wieder buchen als Tageszimmer (von 9 bis 18:00 uhr), hätte es dann wieder als komplettes Zimmer (übernacht) buchen müssen. Als ich dann das Zimmer buchen wollte war das Hotel ausgebucht, auch auf nachfrage wenn ich das zimmer um 18:00 uhr wieder räume, konnte mir keines bereit gestellt werden. ich bin sicher das an diesem Tag Personen erst nach 20 Uhr anreisen. ich bitte dies zu überdenken und Tageszimmer ins Programm aufzunehmen. October 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完善, 服务热情 酒店服务人员非常热情, 从入住到离店, 始终保持面带微笑并高效提供帮助. 房间安静整洁, 枕头和床都很舒服, 卫生间也很整洁, 迎宾水果也很新鲜. October 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great weekend at Donghua I did the reservation through IHG hotline and got great deal for 3 adults with Breakfast. The hotel is nice enough for the price charged and we had a pretty good time of gathering for a nice and warm girls' night. October 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店员工专业,热情 这是一家性价比很高的酒店,酒店给人的整体感觉非常温馨,房间舒适、设备齐全。酒店员工服务专业,态度友好,对于入住期间遇到的问题都会及时解决,让我们非常开心。 October 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体入住满意度99% 唯一不满意的地方就是早餐太偏日化,原因也许就是酒店针对好多日本籍客户吧!作为中国人也许对日本有一些反感,1%不满意就是因为早餐不是很赞 October 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Darkness for sleep Room 2013 curtain cannnot able to hang in the left side edge which cause the sunlight (very bright) in the early morning and not able to sleep well. I think you need to check the curtain and ensure it is possible to cover and ensure complete darkness for sleep October 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and nice place to stay in every visit to China Nice Hotel to stay, excellent and kind service, very comfortable rooms to sleep and rest during the night. October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Shenzhen Donghua Friendly staff members. Good service. Noisy at night due to many vehicles on roads. October 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Reception Good reception services, don't need credit for Golden Members. October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay in Holiday Inn Shen Zhen Donghua Been staying in this hotel since year 2007. Almost coming to stay in hotel every year for my business trip. So far all the stays experience is good. Room have been renovated and upgrade. But do hope the TV channel selection can be upgraded as well. Also the Gym centre also need some upgrade work. Especially on the equipment. Been using this Gym centre for years, but the cyling fly wheel equipment are still the same... old and out dated... Other than that, Holiday Inn is a good place to stay for both leisure or business trip. October 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空气清新 因为经常出差,其他酒店可能刚入住时房间会有味道,但深圳东华假日酒店的房间空气一直很清新。对此我很满意,谢谢 October 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境不错,服务满意 酒店环境不错,员工服务态度满意,特别是酒店位置挺合适赶过关,而且酒店附近有公园跟购物的地方,这是次满意的旅程。 October 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房整潔,服務佳 對於客戶的特殊要求都能如實達成,環境清潔,而且地理位置佳,交通方便,附近生活機能完整. 大堂咖啡品質佳.服務親切. October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reliable service This hotel is very consistent in the level of quality and service. When traveling abroad it is nice to know that you can count on a good meal and a comfortable sleep. October 14, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>