Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2014

2-Michelin Stars: SPOON by Alain Ducasse; 1-Michelin Star:Yan Toh Heen & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    11:01 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in General There are a lot of PRC guest in the hotel and they were very noisy, especially at the lobby and the dinning room. Otherwise, overall a good hotel to stay. August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便、干净、舒适 酒店地理位置很好,交通便捷、方便出行。周边很热闹,旁边就是时代广场,附近还有很多吃的店、购物的地方,极为方便。服务人员都会面带会笑给人感觉很好,工作效率也都比较高。早饭选择也算比较多的,挺好吃的。以后去香港还会选择住这家,感觉性价比很高! August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置很好,服务也不错 在香港寸土寸金的铜锣湾,这个酒店的位置和大小都是同价位酒店中比较出色的,性价比很高,服务也很好,房间就是标准的HIX配置,值得推荐 August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd visit in 6months My 3rd visit within 6 months. The first time I stayed I was happily surprised with the quality of the room and comfort for the price for what is one of the most perfectly located hotels in HK if you wish to be in Causeway Bay. The rooms size is more than sufficient if you are on your own and looking for simply a base to enjoy HK. There are very little facilities at the hotel which suits me as I don't want to be paying for things like swimming pools and a gym I am not going to use. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The only issue on my last visit was that the room smelt a little dank before the aircon was switched on. This was surprising as on my previous visits the hotel rooms and lobby's are well scented although they seemed to skimp on it on this occasion. The free wifi is a huge plus for me too. I've stayed in many hotels in HK and for the location this hotel is superb value. August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 清洁卫生有待提高 客房内卫生间坐厕位置设计不合理;房间床品感觉不够清洁,似民宿多于酒店。这两方面希望能改善。另外,酒店大堂晚上有流浪人士出入,是入住人士产生不安全感。 August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置好 房间虽小了点,但是设施齐全,更换及时。床铺很舒适。酒店位置太好了,紧邻地铁和商业区,去哪里都很方便,休闲、购物都很轻松,特别是周边有很多著名的餐厅,更能享受美食之旅。 August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 电梯没有空调 设施有点旧可以理解,但是为什么电梯全部没有空调?选择本酒店主要是因为有折叠床和有提供3份早餐。服务人员态度很好,电梯空调太令人失望,完全与酒店定位不符! August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Hotel value for money, located at good location near to MTR, Times Square and major shopping malls at Causeway Bay. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置绝佳服务周到 铜锣湾智选假日已经是第二次入住了,酒店不仅和时代广场近在咫尺,而且毗邻聪嫂甜品,义顺牛奶,翠华餐厅。距离海洋公园打车也只要50-60HKD(含隧道费) 更可贵的是酒店员工的热情周到的服务 August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净卫生、服务一流 酒店设计时尚、装修简洁温馨;设施配备完善、齐全,使用顺手、方便,管理严谨,大堂迎宾热情、手续办理快捷有序,楼层保洁、服务员服务到位及时,餐厅干净、卫生,菜品味美、可口。 August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流。 在这住了一天吧 位置有好 交通方便 购物方便 真心不错 整个酒店的装修很有格调 特别雅致简洁 屋子乍一看挺小 但是仔细一看 其实也不小 总在细小的地方给你惊喜 酒店很不错,高端大气有档次,设备先进,中西结合,会推荐给朋友。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great checkin staff service, sufficient amenities Keep up the cleanliness and thoughtfulness for customers. Easy wifi activation, 2 wall socket plugs provided, bottles of mineral water, sufficient amenities, patient check-in staff (Anson, Kristy, Donna ?(trainee). Even the security man (Mr Leong) was helpful. Service at breakfast table was fast with 4 choices but food is better outside the hotel. It would be good to provide free shuttle bus from airport to your hotel like it goes to other Holiday Inn hotels. Reaching your hotel after the Airport Express Train is quite cumbersome ie take MTR, change platform, walk 3 floors up to Times Square, cross busy small roads. Not fun when you have a 24" luggage. Taxi to airport by meter was HK$200 but driver said taxes and so charged HK$350! Saw him pay toll HK$50? Overall, great accommodation for personal travel without the frills yet sufficient for short stay. August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一切良好有待改善 因是白金會員,也排入會員登記線,入住時有歡迎的笑容,能聆聽與做到客人的要求態度,使得勞累的人都心情輕鬆⋯值得嘉獎的職員。雖說需環保,但還是要求洗髮精和洗浴液分開。 洗澡時間也是種解除疲勞的方法之一也請注重! 隨然裝修簡潔了點⋯倒是能有安靜舒適的睡眠不錯喔~ 佔盡「地利」如能再「人和」重新裝修會更BEST... August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Greet service and location Nice experience at Holiday Inn Express Causway Bay August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 路途中的驿站 很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。 August 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间有点旧 酒店的房间有点旧,早餐不是自助。浴室不是很整洁,感觉不是特别干净,管线很久,浴室的瓷砖有一块已经脱离,只是放在那里。 August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体评价不错 交通方便,周边出行便利,购物、餐饮方便。房间是标准的假日风格,很舒服,但是空间略小。工作人员服务周到。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调足,位置好。 地理位置好,离地铁很近,周围吃的也多。购物方便,不用拎一堆东西到处跑,买了什么就送回去了。环境不错,床也蛮舒服的,空调很足。 August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 居住舒适 从check in开始,服务人员的关怀就很到位,因为没有双床房,我们订了大床房,服务人员主动为我们联系人员调整沙发床。为我们提供饮料。因此从这一刻开始我就相信,这绝对是一个注重人文关怀的酒店 。真的很好。 August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overeall Good Good location and kind staffs. Breakfast was included in the price but limited number of choice August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超级体验 各方面都非常好,有自己的特色,非常不错,我就继续推广给我的朋友 地理位置非常方便,附近繁华,酒店内干净卫生,床很舒适 August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整体良好,前台服务好。 只是对房间内浴室有些问题,电视的角度不太好。斜角看电视不太舒服!其它,都很满意,前台服务态度超好,退房速度超快。 August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, nice staff, basic rooms but they were clean, awful breakfast. Overall a great time. August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,出行方便 位置,交通非常便利! 购物,吃饭非常方便! 员工热情,也很主动的来服务! 门口指挥交通的大叔很尽心尽力,主动帮乘客叫车,提行李。 房间偏旧了,地毯老化,散发浓浓的异味,难以入眠。 浴巾破损了,自带了小毛巾凑合着用,没敢使用酒店的 August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体还不错的酒店 酒店靠近铜锣湾地铁站,周边设施齐全,交通方便。 房间整洁,服务很好,就是早餐太过简单,只提供了几种标准套餐选择,吃两天就腻了。 August 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 會員服務 沒有感受到是會員 所以是不是會員好像沒有甚麼差別 妳們的訂房系統要再確認一下因為是用會員訂房系統可是入住飯店時卻不知道是會員 August 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置佳,服务赞 整体来说,客房床略小,但也舒适。 交通便利,地理位置极好。 前台服务赞,友好热情为客户着想。 房间空调温度适宜,卫生间设施等也相对不错。 August 9, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No recommend at all The staffs are very rude. I did could receive final bill even though I requested it several time. The only answer I got is you don't need a bill because all the charges were paid. This is worst hotel I ever stayed in Hongkong. Only pros is the location. That is it. August 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are courteous and always helpful I have stayed here three times always the staff helpful and courteous. I stay more for the location for work issues. This time I had to extend my stay over a weekend I was unable to watch my favourite sport on the TV which is usually televised by Star sports or ESPN (Hong Kong companies ?) and unable to relax with a good movie as no HBO or Cinemax offered. Currently I am staying in a cheap Hotel in Hanoi that has all these stations and offers a better breakfast selection. The Breakfast restaurant is run as if a production line in-eat-out ....take it or leave it ! You cannot say that the hotel has a relaxing atmosphere August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置好,出入购物都很方便。 酒店位置很好,就在时代广场边上,购物和乘坐地铁出行都很方便。价格与同类酒店相比也不算高。房间跟干净,还有一张沙发床提供,让我们3口之家住的比较舒服。 酒店的有早餐提供,需要提前预定且不包含在房费内,但提供的餐没有以往的好吃。性价比比较低。以后不打算再订。 August 8, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>