Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

InterContinental Hong Kong Festive Programme

This holiday season InterContinental Hong Kong showcases award-winning cuisine, room & spa experiences and signature holiday hampers. Let's plan your holiday season with us.

Swimming Pool and Spa Pool Clsoures for Annual Maintenance

Our outdoor swimming pool will be closed from Jan 20 - Feb 8, 2015 followed by our outdoor spa pools from Feb 25 - Mar 7, 2015 for annual maintenance.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    12:39 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 两件事情, 第一 房间备有电源转换接头,很人性化, 当我的被同事临时拿走之后, 酒店服务人员很方便就拿来另外一个; 第二, 不小心磨破了脚, 酒店提供的创可贴帮了大忙 November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings The good: - All of the reception staff was great and fluent in many languages. - Breakfast had several good options to choose from. - Location is great for business/subway and tourist malls/cinema - Neighboring room cranked up the TV at 3am, called front desk and they took care of it. - Convenient nightlife available in the hotel The bad: - The chef didn't know how to make a vegetable omelet for the life of him. Even after pointing out what ingredients I wanted. When he finally made it, it wasn't cooked. I tried for 3 days. - The room was barely cleaned. November 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lovely hotel... beautiful room..fantastic service for Platinum members in the executive lounge November 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置确实不错 老,真的很老了,面积倒是够大,抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符 November 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another shining example of IHG hospitality The golden mile is a peaceful oasis in what is a major and busy part of Tsimshatsui. The hotel has all the facilities needed for both Business and Leisure and form the moment you walk into the hotel you are treated to the hospitality I have come to expect from IHG hotels. November 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with equally comfortable bed A great hotel that lives up to the Holiday Inn image. Suited right in the heart of a great lively city, Hong Kong. November 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location walking distance to MTR Staffs very friendly and helpful, As our room was not ready, another room was arranged for us to rest while our room will being clean. November 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice just to expensive very nice but to expensive. nice location and bar in the hotel November 5, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by service need to improve Loved to stay in this hotel but service of and experience off staff went down, not sure if I would stay again. For this price range service should be much better. November 5, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, October ,14 Central location, circulation areas good, rooms badly need update, expensive. November 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, needs a little uplift Hotel was in a great location relative to the subway station and close proximity to airport bus stops. However room felt damp (I understand humidity is an issue but I've stayed at other hotels in HK where the issue is considerably less) and never could get that dampness out of the air. Beds were in good shape and room was tidy. Suggest putting a sign outside of the hotel door since the main sign is recessed into the building. Would recommend to anyone as long as they don't mind the above issues. Good area to be in HK for shopping. November 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,住宿品質佳。 交通便利是Holiday Inn的最大優勢。雖然住房非高級新穎,但也乾淨舒適。浴室不大,如果浴缸改成淋浴間應該更理想。室內電燈調節應以明確的使用說明標示,轉換電流轉接頭每房應附兩個(除非是單人房),將會是更貼心的服務。 November 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit at HK in October 2014 Nice Hotel and good food, very centeral location at HK! It's worth to book Exclusive Club. Hope the other guest rooms will be renewed next time. November 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Courteous Staff and Comfortable Bed I have stayed in a lot of hotels in HK, without any doubt, Holiday Inn express is probably one of the best if not the best value for money hotel. The beds are comfortable, the staff are courteous and friendly, the room itself is clean. We would most definitely stay in this hotel everytime we are in HK. October 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location & Comfortable beds I always stay Stay in one of IHG Club hotel in all countries, specially when I am HongKong either for leisure or Business I love to Stay Holiday Inn Golden Mile, this one of best hotel in HongKong. October 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware if staying with kids We stayed with my kid with age of 2. Got upgraded to a newly renovated room. No surprise. The room has too many sharp angle furnitures. Beware if staying with kids. Breakfast is good but not too great. Long queue when checking out. October 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed room The stay of three nights were very comfortable and memorable. The room set up was fantastic and relaxing. October 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验 酒店的地理位置的优势很明显,酒店的餐饮也是无可挑剔。房间的空调噪音有点强,可能是时间长久的原因。窗户无法打开。可能是为了保护客人的生命安全。感觉有点空气无法流通。酒店的卫生有点不太好感觉,这次入住的时间刚好是埃博流行之际,酒店多为外籍人士入住。发现漱口杯《玻璃杯》内有毛毛,应该是毛巾洗后留下的。所以不敢用,就用净水瓶替代。其他酒店都做的很好。 October 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间一般 服务还可以 地理位置不错,出行比较方便,不过房间里设施比较陈旧,屋内味道很重,找前台提出换房,办理速度比较慢。总体感觉一般,应该不会考虑再次入住 October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房間较老舊要改善 大堂、房间、尤其是浴室比较陈舊要改善,在香港這樣的大都会中到處酒店淋立如果房间設備老舊会消弱競爭力,提供参考 October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Spent time at the hotel while visiting family and also having a holiday. Hotel was well located for all over Hong Kong access and then a good holiday break with pool and bar making you feel like you are not in the city centre. Great hotel staff giving resort feel. Will be saying again. October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great Location. Clean. Excellent breakfast. The bar does not live up to the overall Hotel Standard. October 26, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not book here If I could give less than one star, I would. Catalogue of issues too long to go into detail on. October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at!!! I really like to stay at this hotel when I travel for work. Most what I like about this hotel is dry sauna, this is my favorite activity after long day at work, great to relax and unwind. This hotel also has great excursive room, lots of options. Also great choice of restaurants. Great place to stay and have great experience. October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Location, Room, WIFI and King bed with extra pillows very good. Breakfast excellent. October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice and clean hotel nice and clean hotel, attentive staffs. close to the shopping area, food and restaurants around the corner. MTR station just minutes awy from the hotel. October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Services & Good Location this hotel is good in service and location is the best... The cleanlines is Very Good. October 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Floor Renew of Club Floorsroom is very good ! Only telephone is old !Next time I will stay here again. October 22, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Best Price and Location My first stay with holiday inn group was in Budapest, on my college Tour from then,I like the group. i have stayed at holiday inn resorts and and intercontinental Too, Holiday inn has good concept Hotels,in service ,price,luxury,chain I October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great service from friendly and professional staff I lived in this hotel on business for about 50% of the time from January 2010 to September 2011. I am back now from September 2014 to December 2014. The hotel is in a good location, the staff provide very good customer service; however, this is the only ICG hotel I have ever stayed where platinum members are not allowed access to the executive lounge unless they pay the additional expense to stay in an executive level room. I was upgraded from the deluxe room to the executive level room and had access to the executive club lounge when I became a platinum member in 2010. However, the hotel created a new room category of in late 2010 which eliminated the upgrade to the executive level I was receiving and ended my access to the executive club lounge. After I expressed my disappointment since I was providing so much business to the hotel I was again allowed access to the executive club lounge for the remainder of my stay during the period of late 2010 to September 2011. I requested access again for my current stay but was not allowed. October 22, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>