Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

What's New at InterContinental Hong Kong

Please don't miss out our various restaurant promotions in September.

Celebrate National Day with Fireworks Dinners

On Oct 1, our celebrated restaurants will be presenting special set dinners, showcasing exceptional cuisine, with stunning panoramic views of Victo...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2014

2-Michelin Stars: SPOON by Alain Ducasse; 1-Michelin Star:Yan Toh Heen & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    1:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Trip 1. Clean Hotel 2. Pleasant Staff 3. Good Amenities 4. Swimming Pool was clean 5. Internet Service was satisfactory August 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience in this hotel ever Stained sheets, noisy room and a smoke filled bathroom in a non-smoking room and yes the stained sheets were a repeated occurrence if you can believe it ... totally unacceptable. Most importantly no apology was provided Unbelievable how standards have slipped as this used to be my favorite hong kong hotel due to the good service and friendly staff. This is my 8th stay at this hotel August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间较大,离地铁近 主要优点是:离将军澳地铁近,购物休闲都非常便捷。 会员有免费WIFI, 还提供欢迎饮料,还有健身设施和游泳池,床品也挺舒适,室外不嘈杂,下次还会再来体验。 唯一的缺点是:离香港机场远了一些,坐地铁换乘麻烦,最方便的是巴士E22A,不过时间较长,至少要80分钟左右。 August 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing Expererience. Stay away Very poor value relative to other hotel groups. - Internet slow as dial-up - No business center to use as a 5-star hotel - Rewards points are not usable August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice hotel Nice hotel well placed in Hong kong. Service, Rooms are excellent. Breakfast expensive. August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Beautiful, modern hotel and luxurious. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are equiped with all modern comforts. The location of the hotel is good, approx. 5 minute walk to MRT Station. August 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間很大,交通方便 房間很大,裝修豪華,設計新穎,交通方便,吃喝玩樂一應俱全。 惟一美中不足之處是被子太厚太焗,在這個炎熱的夏天其實應換上一張較薄的被子。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,交通、购物方便。 床铺很好、舒适,枕头一般,有点软。早餐不错,中晚餐没吃过,不知道。服务很好,很热情。地理位置很好,购物方便、交通方便。 July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of the East This gem located in East Kowloon is a wonderful place to be staying provided you do not need to stay in the middle of action. It is suitable for travelers who strive to come back to a place that is quieter but accessible. The location is away from the city but the MTR connection is excellent but some travelling time is needed. It is located within a shopping mall with all essentials but slightly away such that the shopping crowd does not cross path at the hotel. Staff attitudes are the best. The soft aspects of this hotel is superior. This makes the hotel excellent and differentiates it from the rest. The heart of the hotel is in the soft aspects more than just the property. Keep it up. July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比超高的一家五星级酒店 虽然地理位置不在市中心,但是将军澳那边的环境非常好,而且本身就在地铁站,所以交通其实是非常方便的。在香港,能以这样的价格住到这么好的五星级酒店,真的是非常划算。加上服务人员的态度真的很好,让人觉得很亲切,晚上睡觉也是非常的安静舒适,在香港的第一晚选择九龙东皇冠假日酒店真的是非常棒的回忆,以后有机会一定再次入住~ July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 及时处理客户的需求 本人因要用到冰箱,打电话给总台,并告知我的身份,服务员很快就帮我清理了冰箱的饮料,让我能够更好的使用冰箱,这种快速的回应的服务真好。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable room, but serving is not that smooth First time to choose this hotel thru online redeem program while it only allow my name registered as guest, not allow my wife and kids as guest. I'd to work till very late and had to arrive in hotel late, definitely later than my wife and kids. During evening time @11pm, my wife and kids were very tired and came back hotel after a whole days in Ocean Park, they are very tired. The receptionist did not allow my wife and kids pre-checkin, I've requested either use my wife's phone to call me and verify my personal information or ask receptionist call me directly for verification, but the receptionist did not agree any option. Crown Plaza receptionist just mentioned that it has to be waiting myself arrive in hotel and check-in, given the time is close to 11pm, it make me really upset. and I got to phone call many times to sort it out. another bad experience is nobody pick up the room service number. As a platinum member, I'm not trying to comment this hotel as bad hotel, but trying to remind the service level shall be improved as IHG tier 1 hotel - Crown Plaza. The good things are the hotel room is quite and comfortable and food is provided, thanks for the arrangement. July 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的一 家酒店 性价比不错的一 家酒店,就在地铁站上面,除了离开闹市区远了一些,各个方面都不错。只是,在办理入住登记的时候,提到的欢迎水果,在我入住的整个三天过程中从没有出现过。 July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好 床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好 床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好 July 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生干净,面积大,舒适,交通方便。 建议酒店大堂的空气清新剂换一种味道,现在的那种味道像一种臭猪肉的味道,游泳池不错,不过泳池里面的按摩池不能正常使用。客房免费WIFI 的使用条件繁琐。礼宾工作不错,退房很快。床垫,被子,枕头都很好。从地铁站一出来就能找到酒店的指示牌。酒店旁边的商场的品牌不是很全。 July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,交通便利 交通非常方便,出了地铁就能找到酒店。房间让人惊喜,在香港的酒店来说,这样的房间size已经是很大的了。相当舒适。shopping也很方便,楼下就有popcorn,还和其他购物中心相连。 就是大堂太小,常常显得很挤。 July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel/ An excellent hotel with a staff and service far above what is expected. Comfortable. Clean. Secure. With people always available to help. Excellent location, too. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a memorable stay Spacious room with all facilities I would want. Friendly staff especially those worked at the pool/fitness centre. Received free Wifi as a IHG club member, very good value. No problem with transportation as MTR is connected to the hotel and taxi is always available. Will definitely return. July 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美 交通很方便,就在地铁站上面,出行便利,环境很好,安全性很高,服务人员态度亲切。也许是地理位置原因,价格较其他皇冠假日便宜。由于只住了一晚,很多设施没有使用。 July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 我觉得香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店非常的好,希望下次有机会再次入住,我也会向家人和我的朋友推荐你们的,谢谢! July 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間打掃得很乾淨,床鋪舒適 住宿的前三天,對於服務和房間的整潔都很滿意。但是最後一天退房寄放行李,取回後卻發現行李箱有被撞的裂痕,經反應後卻沒得到合理及滿意的回應,不僅打壞了當天的行程,甚至留下了負面的印象。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good combination The hotel just located on a MRT station complex, very easy to access in a few minutes just by walk. Contrast to the congested concrete jungle image of Hong Kong, here is spacious strutural even the building is high enough. MRT mall is also a good place to shop everything you need. About 10 stations to Central or Tsin Sha Tsui in about 25 minutes, still acceptable. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得你入住 虽然不是 在尖沙咀、铜锣湾、旺角,但是这个地方非常方便,地铁将军澳出口就是酒店,酒店的会所活动多,尤其是游泳池,针对房客是免费的,水质非常安全,楼下有吉之岛、百佳超市、食肆选择丰富,酒店性价比高、是香港五星级酒店中最值得优先选择的,以后每次带孩子去香港,只选择这家 July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only hotel i will stay in the Kowloon side!! Professional Staff: Ms. Pamela, Ms. Wincee and Mr. Mark. An excellent Chinese Restaurant ( Tze Yuet Heen ) with good quality Dim Sum and meal! An awesome swimming pool that you can enjoy a wonderful sun bath! July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with Great People and Great Service Hongkong hospitality that starts from the doorsteps of Crowne Plaza to the check-in counter with friendly and efficient staff..Total comfort and experience that make you think you would like to stay in the hotel forever...The hotel provides anything you want.. with style and taste so unique you would always look for Crowne Plaza anywhere you go... July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温馨舒适 还不错的一间皇冠假日酒店,很舒适。交通也很方便,就在将军澳地铁站上盖。有很好的性价比,是商务和休闲都不错的选择。下一次到香港,还会考虑住这家酒店。 July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I spent 3 nights at the Crowne Plaze. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The extra packages offered are very good value for money and the rooftop bar is beautiful. I will definitely stay there when I fly thought again. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Good location for me. Mrt is just on the ground floor. Company is only four mtr stops away. Good price, large room, very comfortable. July 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, as it's situated right next to a great shopping mall and the MTR station. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 在香港能有这样舒服的酒店而且性价比很高,服务效率非常高,服务互补意识非常强,房间卫生很好,而且就在地铁囗非常方便 July 3, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>