Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hong Kong

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2014

2-Michelin Stars: SPOON by Alain Ducasse; 1-Michelin Star:Yan Toh Heen & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.
Hong Kong
  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    2:29 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店好新好干净、会员还有免费WiFi性价比高,一家三口度假好舒服还享受了早泳,附近有好多可逛街的店铺 August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 积分换的房间,感觉还可以 希望能改善客房卫生间的排水问题,洗个澡,水都蔓延到整个卫生间连客房的地毯都弄湿了。当时已经晚上12点多,这个比较郁闷·都不敢洗澡了。退房时告诉了客服。对待白金会员的招待没有铜锣湾的皇冠假日好,只送单早,也没有行政待遇,希望能改善一下。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General My flight was early in the morning. Your staff tried to clean the rooms early and I could have my room at around 9:30. Room was very clean. Please keep it. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境新鲜,位置方便,住宿舒适,服务需更加提高 1、对于会员住宿,希望不要有直接与间接预订的区别来决定会员积分。只要住宿了,就可以积分,可以考虑因预订价格不同,积分不同。否则,客户心理会很不舒服。 2、对于赠送服务,酒店应提高服务人员的认识程度,不是赠送的就是低质量的,这决定着今后客户是否还会继续入住带来价值 3、对于安全的教育,希望在客户办理入住时就有一些告知或者宣传,特别对于高层、超高层酒店,如何逃生需要让客户放心入住 4、房间配备的Elsafe的智能锁系统需要检修,在我入住期间,通过Elsafe锁定了门,但不需要密码,即可打开客房门。 5、对于带小孩的客人,应该提供相应的服务,包括矿泉水数量、拖鞋数量等等,提供相应的便利,更加人性化。 August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INTERCONTINENTAL STANDARD The hotel is marvellous....very high quality furnishings and bedding, comfortable bed, good view (of other apartments!!). Excellent breakfast and attentive staff. My only complaint was the minuscule size of the club lounge. So small. But the very charming attendants, Polly and Gladys did their best to overcome this with superb service. Just make sure when you come that you have done your research. The Crowne Plaza is no where near Kowloon and if you want to stroll around, forget it!! It is in the middle of no-where!!!! But great to chill out and do nothing!! August 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 酒店位置方便, 處於將軍澳地鐵站上蓋, 去銅鑼灣只要20分鐘, 去旺角只要30分鐘,去各區買購物都很方便. 再加上環境優美, 床铺舒适.值得推荐的酒店. August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住登记比较慢 入住登记比较慢。床铺舒适、干净,服务一流。游泳池的水非常干净、清澈。房间隔音效果很好。每天的客房卫生做的非常好。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 服务周到 和地铁直接相连,交通极其便利。旁边就是商场,购物餐饮一应俱全。酒店早餐丰盛,服务周到,室外泳池也很棒! August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and modern My stay was actually one of the best I had with any Crowne Plaza. A nice upgrade to a Suite for my Platinum status was very nice, and I really enjoyed the spacious room! Everything was tidy, and modern, the lounge at the highest floor also had good atmosphere. I absolutely loved it here, and I hope to go back again soon. August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务退步 不知道是否因为周末客人太多的原因,CI时前台没有表现的很热情,不过这是小问题。 问题在于我是白金会员,但是他没告诉我房间有没有给我升级~ 而且我听朋友说白金会员会赠送早餐,前台也没有提示。不过说到早餐,真是不吃也罢。选择比较少,好东西不多,而且早餐的crew喜欢反复确认房间号码,很怕你是混进来吃饭的。虽然坐下后问了要咖啡还是茶,点过之后却没有人拿过来,也不知道这问有什么意义。 房间硬件依然是很不错的,很新很大。 August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Deluxe Suite is a perfect choice for gathering!! The size of the room and the amenities was great! You can enjoy a great in room dinning with your visiting guest!! August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞整洁,床铺舒适。 酒店服务热情,给人以宾至如归之感。酒店设施齐全,周边交通、购物、就餐等非常方便,虽说酒店位置有点偏,但与将军澳地铁站咫尺之距,我已经入住两次,下次来港,九龙东皇冠假日酒店还是我的首选。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,交通便利,服务一流 酒店位置虽然相对市区来说有点点偏,但位于将军澳地铁站和巴士站上盖,交通还是相当便利(我们要去西贡玩,楼下就有一辆巴士直接总站到总站,非常方便)。 户外泳池够大,孩子玩得开心。 中午在酒店吃了自助餐,食物品种虽然不算多,但食物品质不错,有位男服务员还提醒我们因为是2大1小,可以享受小孩免费的优惠,非常贴心,可惜忘记他的名字了。 总的来说,是一家很值得推荐的酒店,下次再去还会继续住这里。 August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to interrupt a long journey home We were returning to Australia via Hong Kong and decided to spend two nights in Hong Kong. The Crowne Plaza Kowloon East is a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station, but taxis are4 cheap and the hotel is worth the ride. In addition the MRT stop is less than 200m from the front door and only takes 25 minutes to get you to the last Hong Kong stop, the Macau Ferry Terminal. Our room was on the 42nd floor and huge and very well appointed. Staff were fantastic and included breakfasts were superb. Our only complaint was that its hard to just have a small meal or snack in the hotel other than having room service. We tried getting a small meal around lunch time to eat on the deck on the 47th floor on a Sunday and were told that the only option was having the full Italian buffet lunch on offer. August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, amazing service. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The room was immaculate. The staff made everything effortless. Food was excellent.i can't wait to go back. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 泳池OK 带着妻子、女儿和朋友一家入住皇冠假日酒店,小朋友们最喜欢的是酒店里的泳池,当然我们也跟着一起享受在水中的感觉。三天中有二天都在泡澡了,开心之旅! August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二個家 感覺就是家!!所有東西就像完全貼身而設,每一位員工都表現出他們最專業的一面! This is the only choice i will stay every time when i back to Hong Kong. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service Fünf Sterne, super Komfort sehr freundliche Bedienung, sehr gute Erreichbarkeit mit der U-bahn August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good class hotel located in a new estate This is a lovely hotel to stay in and is conveniently located on top of Tseung Kwan O MTR. There is a huge mall attached and it is shopping galore. The food choices are aplenty and with some Singapore influence like Breadtalk and Toast box. If you walk around the vicinity, there are more to explore and two more MTR stations away, you can get to Clearwater Bay. The only downside, getting here from the airport takes 3 transfers. First on the Airport Express from HKIA to Hong Kong station, then from Central MTR to Northpoint MTR and finally Tseung Kwan O MTR. So if commuting to the main business area is not a daily affair, this is a good hotel you can consider staying in. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 taxi Q I always experiance waiting time was long and your new staff don't know how to arrange it. Bt the old staff smart and knew how to get a cab and arrangment was so smooth. I gave a thumb hup for your old staff. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mucho más cómodo y grande la habitación Anteriormente en mis otros viajes hemos contratados hoteles en el centro de HK. Ahora hemos utilizado uno más distante, y las habitaciones eran mucho más cómodas y grandes para nosotros!! Con el metro y la estación de los buses en el mismo predio del hotel, los tralados hacia el centro de HK no fueron problema. Lo recomiendo. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in Tseung Kwan O Great place to stay in Kowloon East; fantastic hotel; located right next to a fun August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel flexible staff I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza for over five weeks in last three months , good hotel, great service, attentive staff. August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Trip 1. Clean Hotel 2. Pleasant Staff 3. Good Amenities 4. Swimming Pool was clean 5. Internet Service was satisfactory August 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience in this hotel ever Stained sheets, noisy room and a smoke filled bathroom in a non-smoking room and yes the stained sheets were a repeated occurrence if you can believe it ... totally unacceptable. Most importantly no apology was provided Unbelievable how standards have slipped as this used to be my favorite hong kong hotel due to the good service and friendly staff. This is my 8th stay at this hotel August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间较大,离地铁近 主要优点是:离将军澳地铁近,购物休闲都非常便捷。 会员有免费WIFI, 还提供欢迎饮料,还有健身设施和游泳池,床品也挺舒适,室外不嘈杂,下次还会再来体验。 唯一的缺点是:离香港机场远了一些,坐地铁换乘麻烦,最方便的是巴士E22A,不过时间较长,至少要80分钟左右。 August 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing Expererience. Stay away Very poor value relative to other hotel groups. - Internet slow as dial-up - No business center to use as a 5-star hotel - Rewards points are not usable August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice hotel Nice hotel well placed in Hong kong. Service, Rooms are excellent. Breakfast expensive. August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Beautiful, modern hotel and luxurious. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are equiped with all modern comforts. The location of the hotel is good, approx. 5 minute walk to MRT Station. August 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間很大,交通方便 房間很大,裝修豪華,設計新穎,交通方便,吃喝玩樂一應俱全。 惟一美中不足之處是被子太厚太焗,在這個炎熱的夏天其實應換上一張較薄的被子。 July 31, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>