Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

What's New at InterContinental Hong Kong

Please don't miss our November promotions!

Cooking with the Culinary Stars

Our November Cooking Classes showcase signature dishes from our culinary stars.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    5:48 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy ambience and good location This was the first time I visited Hong Kong after so many years. I am very surprised that the hotel is located in such a good location where there is a nearby shopping centre and within walking distance to the MTR station. This makes travelling in Hong Kong a lot more convenience for any visitors. The hotel ambience is cozy and relaxing. I especially loved the mountain view when I drew open the window curtain every morning. The hotel staff who checked me in was also very friendly. When I told her that my sister would be joining me a few days later, she offered me an extra complimentary drink and massage vouchers. On the day when I checked out of the hotel, she actually remembered me and asked me whether I enjoyed my stay. I must say she is providing extremely good service as a hotel staff. Too bad I forgot to ask her for her name. I would come back to stay at this hotel when I next visit Hong Kong. October 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Excellent housekeeping services and prompt service. Will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future. Convenient location with easy access to the city. October 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Value for money i must say the hotel was good, bed was fantastic, wifi was excellent, swimming pool was nice. room size was awesome for Hong Kong size. Mall and MTR are just next door....one word to describe EXCELLENT! The only drawback is the location, but having said that, i do not mind to travel to get good value hotel! Will stay there again. October 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good First time I used the Crowne Plaza Kowloon East for a stay in Hong Kong and it was a very good decision. New and modern hotel, nice rooms with stylish design, absolutely quiet, simply perfect for a business traveler. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, and the location on top of a new mall gives alternatives for dinner. MTR station in the building, so transportation is no problem. Only disadvantage for tourists would be that the hotel is in a remote location, about 30 minutes by MTR to the scenic areas like Tsim Sha Tsui or Central/Wan Chai. As Platinum member I got fruit basket and a bottle of good Australian Shiraz, thank you! October 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay in Hongkong The hotel location is convenient without the usual crowdedness and noisyness in Hongkong. The shopping mall and subway station next door is convenitent to get anything and go anywhere in Hongkong. The hotel is new and the room is confortable. Hotel staffs are courteous and caring with efficient process. Restaurents are nice with good service and delicious foods. October 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel to stay Good location, nice food, friendly staff and clean rooms, it's worth to stay. Only check-in is slow. Excellent experience to stay in this hotel. October 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间房间舒适,出行非常方便 房间面积在香港酒店当中算大的,舒服。酒店建在地铁上,出行非常方便。周边有商场,超市,吃饭选择很多。房间打扫比较整洁,就是地面吸得不干净。顶层的户外吧,喝喝感觉舒服,服务员也有礼貌。 October 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房面积舒服,出行非常方便 房间面积在香港酒店当中算是很舒服了。客房清洁做的还不错,就是地面吸的不干净。house keeping 送东西的速度比较慢。在地铁站上,出行非常方便,商场很多,有超市,吃饭选择很多。早餐一位主管的态度非常好,给予帮助很及时。但早餐的账单好混乱。前台的服务效率不够,账也算错。但有一位主管及时处理,还不错。 October 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My family of my daughter, my wife, and I stayed here at Crowne Plaza Kowloon East for 6 nights and we had a great experience, being our first visit to Hong Kong for touring, in this Hotel. The location is very good, with Bus Station, Metro, and Taxi stand all accessible iacross the Hotel within a space of 2 minutes. All the staffs of the Hotel, Front Desk, Restaurant (a variety-filled sumptuous and delicious Breakfast Buffet daily), Concierge, and House Keeping are very fast and efficient and above all very very courteous. The Room is clean and spacious with free Internet (high speed) and holds a beautiful open view of skyscrapers. Overall we all had a memorable stay and would return to Crowne Plaza Kowloon East on our next trip to Hong Kong. And I would highly recommend this Hotel. October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and excellent connectivity We stayed for a vacation and really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very courteous and the hotel has easy connectivity via the MTR and buses just next door. Great value. October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务贴心,酒店整洁干净 性价比很高的五星酒店。态度超好,卫生打扫的也很好。位置也很好,周围有两个大商场和超市,很安全。关键是地铁就在酒店楼下,一分钟不到!环境卫生非常好,位置交通非常好. October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,环境好 酒店位置好,去附近旅游景点都方便,附近有购物商场和超市,购物和吃饭都方便。好想试下酒店的自助餐和中餐,可惜满座了。 October 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff. Close to metro station. Staff very informative regarding local attractions. A little out of the downtown area, but conveniently located to the metro station. October 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ! Great place to stay, location very convenient connected to shopping mall and MRT. Very friendly staff, good food and spacious rooms. October 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A gem I have made this property my usual for stays in Hong Kong. I have stayed here more often I can count and never fails to impress. I like the service, room size and also the location that is connected to all important locations with the MTR. October 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect..but ... awesome corner room very well decorate and huge different channels won't let u go out from the room...other facilities was very nice like swimming pool and bar on 47th floor...really make me having good vacation there... just only the breakfast had one comment regrading using same tools for cooking pork and being Muslim we are so sensitive to accept making eggs with pork for others and using the same without washing to prepare food for me...thank god i had other choices otherwise i won't eat there...need to keep only one set to prepare food for Muslims and vegetarians (only one set hotel can offer it ??) if not i have to bring mine with me :))))) October 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房間設計 房間傢具間格尖角太多, 需一段時間才能適應, 相對於尖沙咀區酒店房間, 九龍東皇冠假日酒店之 房間空間更為寬敞, 鄰近地下鐵路及商場, 非常方便 October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服。入住办理的速度太慢太慢了。 整体入住的体验挺好的。尤其是床上用品及床,很舒服。 刚到酒店时的体验不太好。1、大堂太小,供客人等待办理入住的空间太狭小。2、办理入住的速度实在是太慢太慢了。无法忍受。 October 8, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 一流的設施 卻是低劣的服務 個人的需求從來沒被尊重,事後曾善意告知卻被反駁,搞得大家都不愉快,從進酒店到離開酒店,服務人員感覺像是陌生人。也難怪這些服務人員只知道和客人吵架,這是我從未見過的五星級酒店的服務水平。原來香港IHG酒店的服務才如此而已!我現在才知道。 October 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall service is good the internet is slow staff service good breakfast is good September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel mit Komfort Ruhig gelegens Hotel mit sehr guter U-Bahnanbindung sowie Shopping Mall inkl. Food Court um die Ecke. Alles was man auf einer Dienstreise braucht plus weiterer Komfort (zB Außenpool) September 26, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Was asked to drink red wine using paper cup!! I think you might have tried very hard by pleasing me using reward points but that's not the point. Next visit? Not any more - coz you are just worse than a boutique hotel now. Why not brand yourself as HI Express than? September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间装修档次不够,沐浴用品差 行政楼层服务人员质素高,早餐质量高,但房间装修档次相对低,沐浴用品比较差,游泳池不错,健身室比较小,礼宾部经常讲电话,让客人站着等他们去咨询问题 September 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay out of town very nice and quiet in an out of town location but connected via MTR station in shopping mall next to hotel September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的一次体验 酒店虽然不在市中心,但是交通很方便,地铁出站通过商场就可以直接进入酒店,去铜锣湾20分钟,尖沙咀半小时。房间比想象中的宽敞,衣柜是我喜欢的那种敞开式的,尤其赞。酒店服务也很好,打扫很勤快,除了没有欢迎水果,其他都很满意。今后一定会再入住的。 September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay Staff are very nice and friednly . The room is clean,comfotable,and quiet . The view of bar in 47th floor,where you can enjoy your welcome drink, is very beautiful . Will be back again. September 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错 全家入住该酒店,觉得在hk有这样的价格这样的环境当属首选。地铁站近在咫尺,周围有可以逛得商场和超市,父母很满意。以后还会继续入住。 September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service & cozy room The staff was very sweet to offer us a welcome drink while we were waiting for the room to be ready! The new sleep menu service was very attentive to the guests' individual needs, which really impressed me. However, the hotel's location, which is not at the major tourist areas, will add some efforts to find your way around, especially to the airport. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch place for rest during business trip. Top notch place for rest during business trip. No distractions. Comfortable room. Pleasant staff. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HK Crowne Plaza Hotel best This is my business trip to HK. I like this hotel very much. Everything here are good and I have a nice stay. September 11, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>