Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

InterContinental Hong Kong Festive Programme

This holiday season InterContinental Hong Kong showcases award-winning cuisine, room & spa experiences and signature holiday hampers. Let's plan your holiday season with us.

Swimming Pool and Spa Pool Clsoures for Annual Maintenance

Our outdoor swimming pool will be closed from Jan 20 - Feb 8, 2015 followed by our outdoor spa pools from Feb 25 - Mar 7, 2015 for annual maintenance.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    7:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay.....getting more expensive all the time though! Hi...As a multi customer with many stays here, the only complaint is that the cost continues to rise.......I know HK is expensive, but the HI is getting to the point where many of the other hotels now come into play when considering a stay in HK. Other than that, I love this place...staff is great and very welcoming, rooms are above average and total stay feels good. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, good room size and very good service My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last twenty years. We love the location, room size and above all the staff have always been most helpful. We especially love the restaurant "Osteria" and always dine there when in Hong Kong . The food is always great and the staff and service is brilliant. On our recent trip we took a business associate to dinner at "Osteria" and he was most impressed by the standard of food and friendly , helpful service. We will be back again later this year . September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Would recommend Holiday Inn Golden Mile. This was our first visit to Hong Kong and was unsure which hotel to stay in. If ever I go back to Hong Kong I would certainly stay there again. Deluxe Room was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. September 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service this property is in the heart of the town and shopping is very easy September 19, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room This is not the 1st time I stayed at this hotel. I never expected anything great except for the convenient location. This particular stay was painfully aweful, as there was construction during both days I was there. I wish hotel would block out the rooms or at least warn hotel guest the noise from the rennovations. Normally this wouldn't have been an issue, but I happened to be using the rooms during the day. I usually go out during the day, and had that been the case I wouldn't have cared. September 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 对待会员真一般,下次不去了 除了失望,没什么可说的。对会员谈不上真诚关怀,除了位置是这次选这家酒店的原因。不推荐大家去住。 电梯不需要插卡就可以上楼了,安全性得不到保证 September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Level Stayed on the 2nd floor this time and could hear the traffic noise clearly. Should have installed double-glass windows to cut-down the noise. Carpeting in the room badly needs a major cleanup and shampooing. It feel damp and sticky when walked around barefooted in the room. September 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Lots of noise starting 6 am !!! Arrived from 13 hours flight !! Couldn't sleep because of the renovation . September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice and clean room; hotel is just beside the MTR station September 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay The hotel was in a great position and the kids loved the pool, room was very clean and c0mfortable. The only issue we had was there was no table and chairs to eat meals, only a desk with one chair in a family room, and when ordering room service we had to eat on the beds, and no bed side tables on the outer side of the beds. September 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and air-con The beds need attention for worn-out spring boxes. It sunk in in the middle not even lying down. Air-con is hard to adjust to have minimum condition (temperature and blower.). September 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel Hi, stayed a few times there already, the location is unbeatable in the middle of TST, this time I had a room with renovated bathroom already, happy to see that they slowly update the hotel bathrooms. Highly recommend the place. The staff is amazing friendly.. Best Regards Holger September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床垫舒服 地理位置很好,出行非常方便,地铁口,周边都是都是吃饭的地方,唯一不足的是周边都是印度人,感觉有点怕怕。还有购物很方便,去海港城买完直接回酒店,K11, ISQUARE近在咫尺,非常好。 September 8, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room on 3rd floor Second stay in Aug (business trip). Back in this hotel because of location. This time was on 3rd floor. Room is dirty. Carpet has not been cleaned for ages. Beware of hairs and dirt near the entrance to bathroom. Recommend to bring your own room slippers. Shower curtain appears to be clean but smell bad. Other than the dirty carpet and smelly shower curtain, the rest of the room are acceptable. In general, room is old and needs renovation. September 7, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience Location: Excellent Room: Was on the 10th floor. Old & dated. Need renovation. I can hear noises in the corridor during the night. People walking, talking and knocking on doors. Affecting my sleep. Bath tub appeared dirty and obviously unable to relax in the tub. September 7, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Good hotel, let down by very poor plumbing in bathroom and very poor quality bath towels. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in Hong Kong Holiday Inn Goldenmile is always my first choice of hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. I am a regular hotel guest there. The only disappointment is the BPL Football channel has been removed a couple of months ago. I request the channel to be put back into the list of TV channels. September 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地點極佳,但設備略嫌老舊 位於尖沙嘴地鐵站附近,交通及為方便,整體服務水平令人滿意,但房間設備略顯老舊,隱隱有一點霉味,床鋪軟硬適中,枕頭太軟對習慣睡硬枕頭的人會不習慣。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常方便,性价比超高 每次到香港都会入住这里,出行,购物,吃饭都实在是太方便了,服务也很棒,这次赶上有一个含早餐的套餐非常值得体验。 August 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房間內吧台 房間內的小酒吧雖有著便利性,但價位高了點.無法購入買下手,是否可調整價位,以飯店的地理位置,物品是可購得的. 泡澡有小破洞,看起來髒髒的 August 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 不錯的選擇 員工服務不錯但資訊可再加強,房間燈光可再加強,希望能提供一些展覽會場的門票代購及公共資訊,整體而言服務真的不錯而且特別是給人有安全入住的惑覺 August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - Great place to stay and good location - staff were great at the pool and housekeeping - some of the young male staff wouldn't hold the door for you - a bit strange maybe a cultural thing - need to be careful on the tiles after rain - would stay here again and others should too. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay My family and I stayed here in August 2014. The service, friendly and efficient staff (always a smile even when busy), delicious meals, amenities and room quality were excellent. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend Holiday We enjoyed a nice long weekend in Hong Kong, the shuttle bus from Airport Express train to the hotel was a great feature for getting to and from the airport. Executive lounge was nice and well maintained and quiet even with the families and number of people in the room. August 26, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 寝具不错 -入住时间推迟近2个小时,很失望; -寝具不错,休息有保障; -地理位置很方便,离地铁站很近,附近的美食和购物两不误 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! All the staff we encountered were all very nice and courteous. They were all attentive to our needs and provided quick responses/action to our simple requests. A minor hitch during our stay was the bathroom exhaust fan. It doesn't seem to work during our stay. We didn't bother asking about it as we prefer not to have any maintenance crew going inside our room to check it out. Overall stay though was excellent, we won't hesitate to use the hotel again on future trips to Hong Kong. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务好 不错 就是当日订的价格好高 住了好多次 就是没有办理会员卡 希望以后能打折什么的 还有就是早餐应该更多点中餐 在德国的餐厅也是 吃的东西不是很满意 希望改进 August 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good enough I stayed only 1 night. The only improvement point is check-out time. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房簡整齊清潔 1.房間整齊清潔。 2.衛浴設備、毛巾、清潔用品樣樣齊全。 3.唯一美中不足的感受是,空調太冷,就算調至最小的風量,仍覺得風量很大,且運轉聲音也很大聲。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong I have stayed in this hotel for over 30 years, I was very disappointed in the fact this hotel has disregard for IHG membership. When an upgrade was requested as a IHG platinum member I was told there were no suites available yet I overheard the next guest checking in (not an IHG member was offered an upgrade for HK$500. August 20, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>