Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Louis C. Baleros
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

BUSINESS ETIQUETTE

When exchanging business cards, hold out your card using both hands, with your name facing towards the person to whom you are giving the card. You should also receive a business card with both hands. Business cards are considered very important, especially when conducting business in Hong Kong.
FAMED HONG KONG HOTEL ON HARBOUR'S EDGE
Recognised as one of the world’s top hotels, this Hong Kong hotel is renowned for its dramatic location on the Kowloon waterfront, with spectacular views of the island. Ideally located near Kowloon’s business, entertainment and shopping districts, the hotel boasts Asia’s most spectacular Presidential Suite and over 500 luxuriously appointed rooms, each with spacious bathrooms. Internationally acclaimed, award-winning restaurants pay testament to this Hong Kong hotel’s impeccable credentials.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a diverse and dramatic world of dining at InterContinental Hong Kong, with a unique selection of celebrated restaurants, all with Hong K...
  • Amenities & Services

    All 503 contemporary guest rooms, including 87 harbourview suites, have Sharp Aquos 37 inch LCD televisions with Bose DVD/CD home entertainment sys...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

What's New at InterContinental Hong Kong

Please don't miss our November promotions!

Cooking with the Culinary Stars

Our November Cooking Classes showcase signature dishes from our culinary stars.
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

Forbes Travel Guide 2014 Five-Stars Award Winner

InterContinental Hong Kong Awarded Exclusive Five-Stars By the Prestigious Forbes Travel Guide 2014.

Michelin Guide (HK & Macau) 2015

2-Michelin Stars: Yan Toh Heen. 1-Michelin Star: SPOON by Alain Ducasse & THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill.

InterContinental Hong Kong

  • 18 Salisbury Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-1211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    3:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还可以,临街房间比较吵 性价比还可以,房间比上一次入住的好,厕所明显偏小,移动不方便。第二天上网需要重新登录,比较烦。重要的缺点是临街房间比较吵。 April 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect recognition On average I stay at this hotel for a few nights once or twice a year. Generally I can't really fault the place. It's a little tired in places but is clean and comfortable - just adds to the charm. Prime location in TST also a great benefit. Over the years, however, I've found that there's little or no recognition for Platinum status - no extra points, room upgrades, etc - ever. I usually book club room so maybe they have no upgrade route from this?? It doesn't put me off staying here, just don't expect any special treatment. April 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Aussie I highly recommend Holiday Inn Golden Mile to anyone looking for a drama free and enjoyable stay in Hong Kong. April 27, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow check in but good food Check in is consistently too slow. No good views in the rooms. but the Deli is good. April 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 在寸土寸金的香港尖沙咀,有这么好的酒店,性价比很高。酒店设施一流,工作人员素质一流。房间舒适,空间利用合适合理,周围环境闹中取静。地理位置超级方便,地铁站就在酒店大门口,总之就是非常好! April 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant location and quality service The central location of this Hotel can not be beat. Your options to other hotels and shopping are very good. The room is large enough to be relaxing along with the bed. A high floor will get you a better view..A good value is the breakfast menu which features a large variety. April 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Holiday inn The room space is very good and comfortable. The only concern in please increase the internet speed. April 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,方便,整洁 舒适,房间够大,床也够大,卫生间也够大 方便,交通方便,进出自如,行李保管服务到位 整洁,家具和床品都干净整洁,也够新 April 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care when it counts. When I indicated to the front desk that my room was rather cold I was immediately offered an electric heater which was delivered to my room and set up within 10 minutes. April 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常到位,位置相当好(商务及休闲) 作为国际高级酒店集团旗下的假日酒店,一直没有让我失望,服务和客房的设备都在预期中的好,这次不知道什么原因价格上有点稍贵,当时综合整体的居住感觉还是很好的,有机会来香港还会下榻这家酒店。 April 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Disappointed compared with last stay at Holiday Inn in Hong Kong April 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room makeover good, but bathroom still not up to 4* standard We appreciated the makeover of our bed room on 16th floor and the new Executive suite etc, but were disappointed to find that there had been no attempt to update the bathroom. (Fabric shower curtains belong to the past.) The tile grouting still grubby, and the appearance tired. Bathroom is very small, especially with door opening inward. We have stayed in hotels in Asia of similar age (and 4*) that have had a complete renovation, including a nice modern, light and spacious bathroom. Holiday Inn probably trades on its excellent position on Nathan Road to attract guests, but it falls behind when compared with others in the region. April 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement for Ambassador members. Check in was handled poorly alwa Treat the Ambassador members with respect. This property is always trying to see additional services. April 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was always cleaned to perfection This hotel was in a great location, the maid service was superior. i would stay again at this location the staff was knowledgable and friendly. April 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适 房间内的设施显得不够新,但收拾还是很干净,感觉很舒服,还有一个双人小沙发。3月底4月初入住的,不开空调也合适,枕头有一个软一些一个硬一些,可以根据自己的习惯选择。 April 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务亲切 前台接待小姐的服务很亲切,让我们从第一站开始就有了好心情,消除了在异地的陌生紧张感。帮忙介绍了附近有特色的茶餐厅等等,很感谢她。酒店房间很干净,还有软和硬两款枕头,太贴心了。设施齐全,需要的东西房间都有。房间也挺大的,在香港寸土寸金的地段,这个价格完全可以接受。下次来香港一定还会选择这里。希望酒店可以保持,带给更多的人快乐和舒适。 April 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by superb location and friendly service Initially at time of check in did not get the room we had booked for but later we were upgraded to suite room which was appreciated. The breakfast at Bistro on the mile restaurant was fantastic also got to taste the local delicacies . The location was very convenient and was able to reach most of the tourist sites . We enjoyed our vacation at Hongkong and will definitely stay here again for our next visit. April 13, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Not at all complimentary with the payment i have made.double bed is small, like a size of single bed. No breakfast included as expected bec. Its not in the fees paid however room as shown in photos (website) is not as relaxing as it is advertised and more so no bathtub.dissappointknv experience. April 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Excellent buffet breakfast . Large bedroom. Hotel located near MTR, Star ferry terminal April 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location, faultless staff, great overall Fantastic location right in the middle of the action in tst Very clean rooms, always promptly serviced Fantastic breakfast- best selection I think I've ever seen! Stuff wee extremely helpful, friendly, smiley! Would definitely stay there again April 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Holiday Inn Golden Mile is my first choice while traveling to Hong Kong for business. I have some bad experience last time but Nicole Ng, the reception manager helped me to resolve. She is a very nice lady that helping everyone to resolve all issues. Good work. April 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great location My husband and two children (9 and 11) stayed at the Golden Mile Holiday Inn for 5 nights. This hotel is in a great location. Close to museums, MTR and shopping. The hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant. Our room was very nice. Breakfast buffet was very tasty. The workout room is very clean and the equipment is nice. I would recommend this hotel and we will be back again. April 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 大堂比较乱。 其它尚可,服务一流,房间也让人感到舒适,就是设施略显陈旧,尤其在大堂区域,太杂太乱,人员嘈杂,设置有点混乱,可进行改进。 April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place Positives Rooms are big for a Hong Kong hotel. They are clean and staff are very attentive. Breakfast is a good spread. Hot pancakes in brekfast was a delight Negatives Prices are high (!!!), Indian part of breakfast is vert bad. April 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It has improved so much Hotel has improved so much. Either the sleep quality, free wifi, services which all have improved. I will stay this hotel again. Great value for the price! April 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置便捷,交通方便。 总体来讲,酒店令我非常满意。已经不是第一次入住了。唯一一点就是觉得酒店四周,人员有点杂乱。有时会让人觉得有点不安。不过并不影响入住心情。 April 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, but noisy Very convenient location, right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Executive Club is excellent. The problem is that the hotel is too busy, didn't feel relax in the public areas. Spending too much time in Checkin/Check out. The sheet and quilt wasn't confortable as expected. April 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Club Love it. The staffis very friendly and remember us from year to year. While the new club is beautiful, we loved the old one better as the layout was better for getting acquainted with othe guests. It also had a warmer feeling. April 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & clean hotel with little noisy at room Good location at tourism area, with big enough space in room. Unfortunately some noisy during the day and evening. April 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel A very good hotel with excellent customer service. I arrived early after an overnight flight and they put priority on getting my room cleaned for an early check in. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong. April 1, 2014
    <<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>