Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hua Hin Resort

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice beach escape forth time to stayed in this hotel. First time I was upgrade to villa for royal ambbassador, the villa is so perfect. However, they change policy and only can up grade to premier sute. This time I book a deluxe room, and should be upgrade to deluxe suite with club access for RA, but this time I got a premier suite with pool access, the best suite. Feel so good. We order some room service, also very dilicious and not to expensive compared with night market. The pool st so beautiful, This is is the best hotel in hua hin now 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 小巧精致 华欣洲际 地理位置略偏,正因为如此沙滩很平坦 且位于整个沙滩的中段,员工素质很好,服务周到,以后是否可以考虑增加会中文的员工 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 尚稱舒適之旅遊經驗 房間設施舒適, 但夜晚有惱人之機械聲響影響睡眠, 使用飯店設施要經由外走進 LOBBY, 感覺不甚舒服.... 但人員的服務態度佳、泳池設施完善, 讓整體渡假尚稱舒適. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent hotel layout and facilities Everything is great, all staff treated us like an honorable guest. The hotel's swimming pool is best in town. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poolside Diamond @ the poolside was excellent and the other boys @ the poolside. all the staff were helpful. definitely recommend the hotel to other people. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 乾淨整潔,服務親切 房間很漂亮,乾淨。服務人員很親切,服務很好。設施很新,浴室乾淨,浴室備品有質感。價格合理,如果下次有到華欣旅遊,會再選擇洲際飯店。 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the room and barconee Next stay is here InterCon Hua Hin. That we plan for the nex trip. we in love your hotel . 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Excellent Food My family of 6 enjoyed our stay in the hotel in the last week of June. We were able to completely relax knowing the hotel would take care of our needs. What made a good vacation memorable was the staff at the hotel - such as the Reservations staff who remembered what we wanted (from a previous stay) and accommodated all our needs. The F 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! This resort is amazing! We had a small snafu with the type of room we requested, but it was immediately corrected upon check-in. We ended up with a room with a private pool. The resort not only provided a crib, but baby toiletries as well, something I have never gotten at other IHG hotels. The breakfast buffet is the best breakfast buffet I have experienced at an IHG hotel as well. We received excellent customer service, which made our stay at this beautiful resort even better. We cannot wait to come back. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimmingpools Hervorragende Anlage.Werde wieder kommen,Auf alle Faelle meinen Freunden vorschlagen ,doch mal dieses Hotel fuer Ihren Urlaub zu buchen.Dank auch an das Personal,dass sehr Freundlich zu meiner familie war. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could have stay longer I was originally booked for 3 nights but had to cut short my trip due to an emergency. The front desk was very helpful and understanding. The hotel has nice facilities I wish I had been able to make use of them. Only gripe is too many mosquitoes 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I've been here for many times and the staffs and services never put my feelings down PERFECT!!! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellenter Aufenthalt Der Aufenthalt im Hau Hin Resort war hervorragend. Die Unterbringung im Pool Access Zimmer entsprach unseren Vorstellungen. Das Frühstücksbüffet ließ keinen Wusch offen. Den Aufenthalt im Club haben wir sehr genossen. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schönes 5* Hotel in Hua Hin schöner Urlaub im Interconti in Hua Hin. Einzig die Getränkepreise haben den Urlaub etwas getrübt. Für Thailandverhältnisse am oberen Limit. 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay at Hua Hin The hotel has average accommodation and service compare to those same star rating hotels available around Hua Hin. The staff is friendly. Unexpected Breakfast Sausage is expired taste. Front road will have big construction of Big Shopping Complex for 1 to 2 years period, direct opposite of the Hotel. The beach pool is good with less trees. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic place to stay From the moment you arrive at the hotel to the moment you leave, the experience is just great. The facilities are great and if you want somewhere to relax and enjoy a glorious beach location, Hua Hin has to be your choice. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway A eell-maintained and clean property. Staff were friendly and knowlegeable. A good resort for getaway with sufficient activities to be kept occupied. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaciousness and arrangement of room The room was spacious but there was hardly any place to store luggages or clothings. Having travelled from long distance, we carried more than two bags and could not find a place to off-load our bags. We had a private terrace with a pool but we did not have any pool towels. We had to walk to the main pool to get towels. The house cleaning staff did not replenish or remove the wet towels in the verandah that we used after our swim. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic but who pays £110 for a bottle of New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc??! This is a simply splendid hotel - it's only failing is that at Tesco Metro in Hua Hin town centre one can buy a very tasty New Zealand Sauvignon blanc from £11 and a mediocre one is £110 in the hotel -now nobody minds a 2-3 times mark up in a restaurant or hotel, but 10 times is enough to make a guy drink beer!! 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort This is an excellent hotel, run by very professional staff who are genuinely interested in your comfort. The personal attention by our young lady butler and the Food and Beverage manager was impressive. Highly recommended for a short or long stay. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick Das Zimmer beeindruckt durch seine Größe und tolle Aussicht über den gesamten Gartenbereich bis hin zum Meer. Schöne und entspannende Tage sind in diesem Hotel garantiert. 26 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good food and nice pools very good view of the beach, many nice pools, and excellent choices of breakfast. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel but the club intercontinental not good I went to intercontinental Hua him hotel 3 times. the last time in May 2014, I booked the club room and used the ambassador member by using the certificate night weekend. I gave the voucher at the check in time. On the check out date, the staff asked me for the certificate voucher. I told her, I already gave to your team on the day one that I arrived. It took me to wait 20 mins for finding my voucher. Moreover, my wife gave the credit card to her for bill paying. She was asking for the other credit card because she told my wife, your credit card was cannot pay the bill. My wife was very surprise, her card still have more than half million bath available to use. She ok to change new card to her. Finally, the card machine could not connect to the network!!!!!!! I and my wife had to go to the front desk at lobby for paying the bill. it was my longest check out time ever!!!!! I love to go to hotel again for sure but I will not pay more for the club. 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Found THE place to come back to whenever we go to Hua Hin Exceeded our expectations in almost ever aspects. The hotel was beautiful with smart layout. Everything is neat and clean. The room was well designed, clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable can choose the pillow type that we prefer. The WiFi signal is available every where. The room amenities were nice. The staffs were polite and nice. The breakfast buffet totally won our hearts. The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach was well kept. Read a few reviews on having to wait a long time to check in during holiday weekends. Experienced the same delay which was quite unfortunate. I suspect that this came from not having enough cleaning crew to handle the amount of people checking in-out. The hotel did give us complimentary afternoon tea set and let us wait in the more comfortable club room which were appreciated. It would be nice if the hotel together with Baan Kai Mook 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing breakfast, pool and service Nothing negative at all. This hotel is designed very, very well so you always feel like you are in paradise. In addition, every bit of quality has been put into the breakfast, and the staff go out of their way to help you, without being annoying. This is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed in. A special thanks to the hotel for returning to Mantana Phopphuech (Ms.) for helping return an item that I had left behind in the hotel room. 16 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Room was okay. Food was disappointing. Service was okay. Club lounge was disappointing. Pool was nice. Children playroom was nice but too small. Some staff were understanding, some were frustrating to talk to. Overall, I had a mediocre stay. I know I am just one customer, I don't think I will make another visit here. 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good View, Good Pool and Comfortable Room Good experience for our leisure and would like to extend our holiday at this hotel. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Good service , but the breakfast need more varieties. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Good vacation with good service.We will be back again if possible. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! From the moment we arrived in the middle of the night, we were made to feel as though our business and wishes were of primary importance to the staff and the hotel. Both the night and daytime managers could not have been more attentive to our needs, allowing us to check in early and get the rest we needed to begin relaxing and enjoying our stay! We even received a chocolate anniversary cake and fresh fruit to acknowledge our special occasion! The hotel and grounds are so lovely, we almost wanted to stay put for our entire trip! Breakfast was amazing and the club level food and amenities were beyond compare. The concierge staff was very knowledgable in helping us create the tailored vacation we desired. Only 2 minor improvements can be suggested: Brighter lighting in the bathroom vanity area and providing an ATM machine on premises. Should your vacation or business plans take you to Hua Hin, Thailand, Intercontinental Resort is the place to stay! 11 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hua Hin Resort
  • 33/33, Petchkasem Road
  • Hua Hin , 77110
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-32-616999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French

Pet Policy

Animals is not allowed except service animals
  • Local Time

    11:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking