Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hua Hin Resort

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimmingpools Hervorragende Anlage.Werde wieder kommen,Auf alle Faelle meinen Freunden vorschlagen ,doch mal dieses Hotel fuer Ihren Urlaub zu buchen.Dank auch an das Personal,dass sehr Freundlich zu meiner familie war. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could have stay longer I was originally booked for 3 nights but had to cut short my trip due to an emergency. The front desk was very helpful and understanding. The hotel has nice facilities I wish I had been able to make use of them. Only gripe is too many mosquitoes 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I've been here for many times and the staffs and services never put my feelings down PERFECT!!! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellenter Aufenthalt Der Aufenthalt im Hau Hin Resort war hervorragend. Die Unterbringung im Pool Access Zimmer entsprach unseren Vorstellungen. Das Frühstücksbüffet ließ keinen Wusch offen. Den Aufenthalt im Club haben wir sehr genossen. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schönes 5* Hotel in Hua Hin schöner Urlaub im Interconti in Hua Hin. Einzig die Getränkepreise haben den Urlaub etwas getrübt. Für Thailandverhältnisse am oberen Limit. 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay at Hua Hin The hotel has average accommodation and service compare to those same star rating hotels available around Hua Hin. The staff is friendly. Unexpected Breakfast Sausage is expired taste. Front road will have big construction of Big Shopping Complex for 1 to 2 years period, direct opposite of the Hotel. The beach pool is good with less trees. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic place to stay From the moment you arrive at the hotel to the moment you leave, the experience is just great. The facilities are great and if you want somewhere to relax and enjoy a glorious beach location, Hua Hin has to be your choice. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway A eell-maintained and clean property. Staff were friendly and knowlegeable. A good resort for getaway with sufficient activities to be kept occupied. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaciousness and arrangement of room The room was spacious but there was hardly any place to store luggages or clothings. Having travelled from long distance, we carried more than two bags and could not find a place to off-load our bags. We had a private terrace with a pool but we did not have any pool towels. We had to walk to the main pool to get towels. The house cleaning staff did not replenish or remove the wet towels in the verandah that we used after our swim. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic but who pays £110 for a bottle of New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc??! This is a simply splendid hotel - it's only failing is that at Tesco Metro in Hua Hin town centre one can buy a very tasty New Zealand Sauvignon blanc from £11 and a mediocre one is £110 in the hotel -now nobody minds a 2-3 times mark up in a restaurant or hotel, but 10 times is enough to make a guy drink beer!! 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort This is an excellent hotel, run by very professional staff who are genuinely interested in your comfort. The personal attention by our young lady butler and the Food and Beverage manager was impressive. Highly recommended for a short or long stay. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick Das Zimmer beeindruckt durch seine Größe und tolle Aussicht über den gesamten Gartenbereich bis hin zum Meer. Schöne und entspannende Tage sind in diesem Hotel garantiert. 26 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good food and nice pools very good view of the beach, many nice pools, and excellent choices of breakfast. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel but the club intercontinental not good I went to intercontinental Hua him hotel 3 times. the last time in May 2014, I booked the club room and used the ambassador member by using the certificate night weekend. I gave the voucher at the check in time. On the check out date, the staff asked me for the certificate voucher. I told her, I already gave to your team on the day one that I arrived. It took me to wait 20 mins for finding my voucher. Moreover, my wife gave the credit card to her for bill paying. She was asking for the other credit card because she told my wife, your credit card was cannot pay the bill. My wife was very surprise, her card still have more than half million bath available to use. She ok to change new card to her. Finally, the card machine could not connect to the network!!!!!!! I and my wife had to go to the front desk at lobby for paying the bill. it was my longest check out time ever!!!!! I love to go to hotel again for sure but I will not pay more for the club. 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Found THE place to come back to whenever we go to Hua Hin Exceeded our expectations in almost ever aspects. The hotel was beautiful with smart layout. Everything is neat and clean. The room was well designed, clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable can choose the pillow type that we prefer. The WiFi signal is available every where. The room amenities were nice. The staffs were polite and nice. The breakfast buffet totally won our hearts. The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach was well kept. Read a few reviews on having to wait a long time to check in during holiday weekends. Experienced the same delay which was quite unfortunate. I suspect that this came from not having enough cleaning crew to handle the amount of people checking in-out. The hotel did give us complimentary afternoon tea set and let us wait in the more comfortable club room which were appreciated. It would be nice if the hotel together with Baan Kai Mook 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing breakfast, pool and service Nothing negative at all. This hotel is designed very, very well so you always feel like you are in paradise. In addition, every bit of quality has been put into the breakfast, and the staff go out of their way to help you, without being annoying. This is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed in. A special thanks to the hotel for returning to Mantana Phopphuech (Ms.) for helping return an item that I had left behind in the hotel room. 16 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Room was okay. Food was disappointing. Service was okay. Club lounge was disappointing. Pool was nice. Children playroom was nice but too small. Some staff were understanding, some were frustrating to talk to. Overall, I had a mediocre stay. I know I am just one customer, I don't think I will make another visit here. 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good View, Good Pool and Comfortable Room Good experience for our leisure and would like to extend our holiday at this hotel. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Good service , but the breakfast need more varieties. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Good vacation with good service.We will be back again if possible. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! From the moment we arrived in the middle of the night, we were made to feel as though our business and wishes were of primary importance to the staff and the hotel. Both the night and daytime managers could not have been more attentive to our needs, allowing us to check in early and get the rest we needed to begin relaxing and enjoying our stay! We even received a chocolate anniversary cake and fresh fruit to acknowledge our special occasion! The hotel and grounds are so lovely, we almost wanted to stay put for our entire trip! Breakfast was amazing and the club level food and amenities were beyond compare. The concierge staff was very knowledgable in helping us create the tailored vacation we desired. Only 2 minor improvements can be suggested: Brighter lighting in the bathroom vanity area and providing an ATM machine on premises. Should your vacation or business plans take you to Hua Hin, Thailand, Intercontinental Resort is the place to stay! 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service of room maid I had a overall good experience at stay of IC Hua hin. The best of experience was the good service of room maid in charge of room cleaning from 3rd May to 5th May. When I came back to my room after going our, I was surprised that I see the cleanness and the arrangement of somethings. The room maid arranged the toy and doll in baby cot, too. My wife and I was very happy because of that. The room was very clean, too. I can talk to any one that the best experience is the room maid's service in Hua hin IC. 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thank you for all staffs to make our stay perfect. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I always have the great stay here, Good hotel, Good Staff team. Thank you 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr zu empfehlen! Ich hatte einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und wurde sehr zuvorkommend behandelt. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel with great facilties and services My family had a fantastic vacation at the resort with the excellent hospitality provided by the staff. The staff is always there for you whenever you need help to book for a tour with local guide, translation etc. The location is perfect with the beach just right in front of the resort. Swimming pool is top class with different types of beach chairs and open air restaurants where you can relax and have a drink next to the pool. The pool height varies and it is suitable for different age groups. I would definitely recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at Intercontinental Hotel Hua Hin for its unparalleled services, location and serenity. One unfortunate incident that we encountered was the room air conditioning was not as cold as we want to and despite the engineers' best efforts to fix the problem, we had to endure the warm environment on the first night as there were no rooms available that day due to high occupancy. On the second day, we only managed to have the room switched at 3 pm, which we were made to wait without being able to go anywhere else. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, romantic, peaceful & pure luxury What a fantastic stay, great room, great lounge, beautiful setting, pools and gardens are wonderful. This IC is a hidden treasure. In Hua Hin you will find excellent local restaurants, by car only around 10 min away. A visit to the Hua Hin Vineyards is a nice day trip. The only thing the hotel was missing is the nice wine from the Hua Hin vineyards (the hotel had only one), why not have more local wine? The reserve wines are excellent. Overall a fantastic, romantic & unforgettable stay in Hua Hin at the IC. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good View and Nice Room Good location and the room is very nice also the staff provide birthday's cake for my girl. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great FO staff service great service from FO staff (Kook kai and Keng) friendly and warm welcome every time. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unvergesslich schöner Urlaub es war ein unbeschreiblich schöner Urlaub .wir fühlten uns von Anfang an wie im Paradies.Die Sauberkeit ,die Freundlichkeit des Personals einfach alles war perfekt. 26 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hua Hin Resort
  • 33/33, Petchkasem Road
  • Hua Hin , 77110
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-32-616999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French

Pet Policy

Animals is not allowed except service animals
  • Local Time

    11:48 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking