Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Hua Hin Resort

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful hotel, good staff I have been stayed this hotel for two days. it too short, but every staff is very nice, especially KENG, he is a very lovely boy, will offer you every thing you want. hotel location is good, very nice beach, and good thai resturant, but a little bit smelly in the room 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool 3 things. 1. I was missing to see the General Director 2. Restaurant was empty lunch and dinner since the prices were sky high. 3. There was an extra cost to use the Ambasador Lounge WHY....? 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr entspannter Ferienaufenthalt Das Intercontinental in Hua Hin ist ein Hotel, das ich ohne Einschränkung weiterempfehlen kann. Der Service ist exzellent, die Anlage gepflegt und äusserst sauber; die Zimmer grosszügig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet; das Essen reichhaltig und von überdurchschnittlicher Qualität. Das Intercontinental ist eine der besten Adressen, die ich bisher in Hua Hin finden kopnnte. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erholsamer Aufenthalt, ruhige Oase nach Ausflügen und Golf Ich war in jeder Beziehung sehr zufrieden. Einzig im schön gelegenen Strandrestaurant schienen mir die Preise abends zu hoch. Zimmer und Umgebung mit Pool sehr schön und ruhig. Für einen Golfrtrip und Ausflüge ins nahegelegene Stadtzentrum bestens geeignet. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Service Good Service Good View Good Breakfast Good Room Good Pool 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location; beautiful facilities Perfect place for us and our kiteboarding son and his wife. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Hua Hin Moved here after bad experience in Centara, staff could not have been more helpful, lovely room, huge comfy bed, great pool, nice stretch of beach, friendly staff, no complaints whatsoever. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and hotel very nice I plan to come back again 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Hua Hin The hotel is a little way out of the centre of the town which suited us fine. The rooms are beautiful an the pool area is superb with plenty of sun beds for all. As with all 5 star hotels the food and drink is not cheap but there are several happy hour deals available and we felt that the prices were acceptable. We would certainly return to this hotel if we were visiting Hua Hin again 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent and friendly service throughout the hotel (reception, restaurant, breakfast, gym, spa). Thai food was particularly tasty and delicious, however, the menu could have more variation. Italian food was of good quality, but in my opinion, not really "Italian". The room was very comfortable and spacious enough. So was the bed as well, and the pillows. You could however improve the lighting. As the hotel is fairly small one, the service was pretty personal, which is a plus. The treatments at the spa were of excellent quality. I especially recommend the foot therapist. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Sehr freundliches Personal, komfortable Betten, schöne Poollandschaft und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Beach Resort Check In Experience was smooth however I was not greeted as a Platinum Ambassador. Welcome Drink and gift was served promptly and I have booked on rewards night with a paid upgrade to the Club Room. My room was not ready then and was invited for a drink to the club lounge (however staff did not notice that I had not touched my welcome drink and had to leave it wasted) Club Lounge decor was exquisite and located in the main building along the driveway. The room were ready in 45mins time and the staff brought us to the room and patiently explained all the room amenities. View of the pool and partial view of the sea was gorgeous. The sound of the waves was very relaxing and enjoyable. However the mosquitos were plentiful and had plenty of bites, was not able to enjoy the breeze in peace. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable but found it weird there were no pillow menu on the table. There were 5 pillows, 2 were our regular rectangular size with the other 3 being square pillows. It was odd trying to sleep with a square pillow. Mosquitos were flying everywhere and we felt as though we were on a mozzie hunting trip. There was a coffee machine and box of tea selection from TWG. Surprisingly the box of tea was removed during turndown on 1st day and never returned! The resort compound is luxurious and sun beds were plentiful. The swimming pool was huge and we were given some sorbet whilst lazing on the sunbed. Very very good indeed! The club lounge evening cocktail's spread was not as amazing as my other IC/HI/CP stays and was pretty disappointing. There were only 3 cooked food and a salad bar, 2 selection of cheese and some desserts. Spread could really be improved. During the second day, I was unable to locate my camera batteries which went missing after turndown service. Feedback was given to the staff but was still waiting for a reply up til now. Room service is prompt and the phad thai was very good. Totally enjoyed my stay except for my loss batteries. Checkout was efficient. Staff were courteous and extremely helpful and professional. Definitely will return! 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best in hua hin! beautiful accomodation, cosmopolitan atmosphere, great food, nice pool, excellent service, great spa,... we go back for sure! 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfull stay nice stay great service beautiful room great breakfast buffet 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel with charming staff but let down by the standard of food. The hotel is comfortable, and the staff are delightful: nothing was too much trouble for them. Our room was very comfortable, and well appointed. The chairs on the beach are very good. Our only real reservation was that the food was not really up to good 5 star standard: it was served in generous portions (apart from the Italian restaurant, where an expensive main ravioli dish comprised only 3 ravioli), but far too much fat was used in the cooking, and there was too much emphasis on unhealthy refined carbohydrates eg white bread and pastries. Not everybody wants to eat healthily on vacation, but we felt that much more effort should have been taken to accommodate people who did want to eat healthily. 10 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This time was average Well, this is the 3rd time we've stayed in the Intercontinental this year and unfortunately it was the least pleasing. The arrival experience was as usual great thanks, also thanks to Sebastien, the charming manager of food and beverages whole personally took care of us. Unfortunately, the bathtub in the room was dirty and dusty for 3 days, there was a buzzing sound in the room while as long as the light was turned on. Twice during our stay we came back into a clean room without a single (and I mean really none) towel, for which we waited for over 25 minutes, which resulted in late showers and being late for dinner with partners. The internet connection should be improved, also the internet still doesn't work in many parts of the small resort. During late lunch, beeng the only guests at a table at the pool restaurant. I myself ordered a beef burger without cheese, medium cooked. What I received was a over-well done burger with brown fries and cheese. After repeating to the waiter, that the burger was ordered without cheese, the burger was taken back to the open kitchen and the cheese was just scrapped off the burger (I saw it myself as I was passing the open kitchen while on my way to the restroom next to the pool) and they brought the same, meanwhile cold burger and cold brown fries to the table. In my opinion, unacceptable at a 5 star Intercontinental resort. When complained, received a undercooked burger with a un-grilled bun and the same cold, brown fries. Those were way better in April and July/August. Also the room service dining does not deserve a 5 star rating. The burger my mother ordered looked and tasted like it was the burger from two days before. The chicken in the noodle soup (ordered during first attempt) wasn't fresh, compared to the one ordered the second time around. We ordered a steamed sea bass at the Pirom (being the only table there) and got a stir-fried one instead, the waiter who took the order and brought the the fish didn't even notice it. So we always had to either wait, send back or re-order the food. The breakfast team is great though, really remember things you like or don't like. I would also like to add that the spa journey package, which we booked twice this year wasn't available for reservation, when we spoke to other guests though, they confirmed that they indeed had the spa journey package. Since we visited the spa every second day this time, it would have been nice to have the package. Big thanks to the spa team for their great knowledge and skill! 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really made to feel welcome. After reading a couple of reviews I was a little concerned about levels of service - there was no need! The Club check-in team (Nancy/Bella) were charming and couldn`t do any more to make us feel welcome. The rooms are modern and spacious with pool/sea views (I am not a fan of open bathrooms but that`s my personal taste) and even though we stayed over the Christmas period we could always find a lounger around the pool. Breakfast is good the array of fresh fruits was excellent. The Lounge team were tremendous and really made our stay from booking tours/transport/activities to always having a welcoming smile. Thank you to all - we will be back. 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve There with 2 other families for New Year's Eve this year and had a Club room on the 3rd floor. Overall it was a truly memorable experience - especially on NYE when we had a table on the sand with perhaps the best view in Hua Hin for the fireworks. Likes: (1) Rooms were impeccable (comfortable bed, big balcony, really nice bathroom) (2) Service was very good (3) Club Intercontinental was a great place to retreat to for drinks and snacks. Especially great for the kids who would hop off to the kids room after they gobbled up the biscuits. (4) Pool and Suntan area was absolutely wonderful and even at night when the fireplace was lit. Could do better: (1) Rooms could have a better sea view. (2) Bathroom could have better dimmed lighting for night (3) Couldn't find the room fan controls on the first day. Would definitely stay again - in fact am already planning for NYE next year! 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Father and grown up daughter Excellent place,Been around traveling a lot in different five star hotels but this hotel has a good energy,nice stuff and excellent location by the beach.The rooms where good and the breakfast both tasting and healthy with a lot of nice fruits.The hotel restaurants had nice and tasting food and the barbecue on the beach was fantastic.If you go to Hua Hin stay on this hotel and your holiday will be something extra. A & M from North 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to come back We stayed at this hotel from 17th - 22nd of December 2013. It was really a great time to enjoy the 4 days and we are able to highly recommend this hotel to all other possible guests. Everything worked perfect, besides a small problem due to my achieved "Priority Points", which I´m going to discuss with the hotel within the next few days. I´m quite sure, that given amount of points has only been a mistake. But this will not have any negative effect regarding the quality of this property. This place is real an option to relax and to get your batteries recharged. One last comment: Now we stay at the Intercontinental Sydney, a hotel which claim to be one of the best here. I wish to have only 25% of the service, friendliness AND respect, from Intercontinental Hua HIn being seen and treated at our current hotel. The Sydney management should come to Hua Hin to recognise the way how to handle customers successfully!!! 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hua Hin IC is outstanding In Dec 2013 we had a family holiday at the Intercon Hua Hin. and booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. Everything about this hotel was first class. The property and rooms are immaculately maintained; the staff helpful, accommodating and always had a smile; the location on the beach beautiful; the pool area luxurious for adults and so much fun for kids. The restaurants were excellent- great buffet breakfast, and dinner by the beach facing pool was a real experience. Well done to the GM and all staff- a wonderful hotel. We will be back 13 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff are not nice when check-in Check-in on Sunday 8 December at around 13.00 Hr., one male front desk staff not really nice. When I walked into the check-in desk, he's talking on his handphone, not pay attention to me,I have to wait, on the check-in process I haven't received a welcome drink while the other desk got that refreshment until I asked for. This male staff seem doesn't care me much, after complete check-in, he fogot to return my ID card and credit card. However, on the check-out, I have a great experience from female staff, she is professional and treated me nicely. This is the second time I visited your property and not impressed me at all. Your room rate is not cheap but some of your staff are belong to 5 stars hotel. 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no towel HI, I LIVE 3 DAYS AT YOUR HOTEL, BUT AT THE SECOND DAY, WHEN YOUR STAFF AFTER CLEANING ROOM, WHEN I COME BACK HOME, NO REFILL NEW TOWEL AT HOME, ALSO I AFTER SWIMMING WHEN BACK ROOM......FEEL SO ANGRY, ALSO I CALLED YOUR RECEIPTION ASK FOR THAT, I WAS WAITING 30 MINUTES , YOUR STAFF PUT THE TOWEL TO MY ROOM....FEEL SO DISAPPOINTED WHY 5 STARS HOTEL BUT JUST 2 STARS SERVICE. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Hua Hin This is the first and the best resort I have stayed in ever .I arrived to wait for my room and was upgraded to suite. The room was large and spacious with large balcony ,private jacuzzi and a day bed. The pool was well set out with enough lounges, either in the shade or in the sun depending on your preference. The resort is just on the beach, the staffs were friendly and services were good and more than willing to assist as you required. The reosrt grounds are spacious and well kept. I could not fault 1 thing. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Hua Hin InterContinental Hua Hin is my last trip to Hua Hin this year. My family have a wonderful experience here rather than getting from any hotels in Hua Hin. Their room is spacious and luxurious. Staffs are well-trained, helpful & welcomed. Privacy in public space is another point we loved. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressive hotel experience for me firstly, butler supervisor lead me to show other room type which i could not understand well from website. In a short time, i understood and decide what the room type for my stay next time. it was just my style like that. Without seeing the room type by myself, i could not decide if i like it or not. Finally, friends with me together all suggest to stay hotel intercontinental if possible. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional resort We stayed at the Intercontintental Hua Hin for 13 nights in November 2013 staying in a Beach Front Pool Villa. From arrival until the day we checked out we were treated like VIP's. The staff attention to detail was amazing, from remembering our names to suggesting our drinks of choice in the Club Lounge every night. The quality of the food in the entire resort was fantastic and the service in the restaurants world class. We would highly recommend this property for those wanting a lovely, relaxing beach resort. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice resort with excellent services, comfortable bed & bath tub Very helpful and polite staff, I remember the one who served us when we checked in named Nancy, also provide complimentary services for our honeymoon stay. Thank you so much! The room is big and comfortable, with a very big bath tub, & we slept very well during our stay. The water pressure of the shower is strong enough. The location is good too, not very far from the downtown. The swimming pool is very nice too. We both like this resort very much. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxed trip with excellent accommodation here We came from Hong Kong. Overall we feel nice with this hotel. Good:1) polite & helpful staff 2)wonderful swimming pool with good view & poolside bar is available ( the snacks ndrink are yummy!!) 3) Provision of food type in the breakfast buffet are wide enough! 4) it s quite convenient totake taxi or tutu to night market ( cheap price) Areas to improve: 1) the air con temperature in rooms is difficult t adjust.. actually it is quite hot in the first night though we ve adjusted to lower temperature.. however, the temperature become normal on second night 2) we ve booked 2 rooms. The locker in one of the room are out of service.. failed to set password.. Overall, we think we will choose here again if travelling in huahin again.! 08 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place and service I chose this hotel for my wedding anniversary. I got a cake and romantic decoration on my bed from the hotel that make me so appreciate. The hotel is so nice and the staffs have service mind. My family love this hotel. 06 November 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hua Hin Resort
  • 33/33, Petchkasem Road
  • Hua Hin , 77110
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-32-616999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French

Pet Policy

Animals is not allowed except service animals
  • Local Time

    7:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking