Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 592 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适

By

22 August 2016

club

地方不錯,服務很好,泳池環境很好,早餐豐富好吃, 床铺舒适,服务一流,地方方便,燈光光度很好,下次會再來

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear KKYIU, Thank you for your feedback. Very happy to hear that you had a great time staying with us and that next time you will come again. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and exclusive feeling resort

By

22 August 2016

club

My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Intercontinental Hua Hin. The resort which isn't very big, is very elegant and has an exclusive feel to it.
Great food, and friendly staff. Large spacious rooms and nice selection of lounge areas around the pool.
Ideal for couples-may not be the best if you are traveling with children. However, there is a kid's club, and they do cater to kids at breakfast etc.
Great bar with views out over the ocean was the ideal setting for happy hour drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear TexasSwede, Happy Wedding Anniversary to you and you wife ! Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Hua Hin Resort celebrated your wedding anniversary. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time staying with us and that you very much enjoying the services and facilities we provided. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back again in the near future. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

Location and facilities.The restaurants and food was above expectations. The pool area and services provided me with a great area to swim laps for exercise.The limousine service was excellent and recommend the driver as an asset to your Hua Hin resort.He was able to update me on the sites and locations on the drive to Bangkok. Access to beach area was excellent and enjoyed long walks along the beach.Recommend the Resort for a short or long stay

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Lanc22, Very much appreciated to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our resort and that our resort location, facilities, restaurant, food and services were above your expectations as well as our limousine service and recommended driver. Thank you once again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

環境住房設施一流

By

18 August 2016

酒店環境很安靜宜人,高進海灘,住房寬敞舒適,尤其可以坐在大露臺休息及欣賞日出美景,泳池設施一流,令小朋友玩的開心盡興。早餐豐富,在美麗環境下進食真的很舒適。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear MICHAEL912, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and that you very much enjoying our facilities rich breakfast and your children had very great time. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun and Relaxing stay

By

14 August 2016

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Intercon Hua Hin. The property is very nice as it has good facilities and amenities. Their service was excellent. This made our stay even more enjoyable. We will definitely look to stay at Intercon in our next holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear sfk7046t, Thank you very much for being our guest. We are delighted that you had fun, relaxing stay and our excellent service that made you even more enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay at the pool villa

By

12 August 2016

platinumelite

Had a great 4 days 3 nights stay at the beachfront pool villa. Villa is gorgeous with fantastic sea views. Villa felt very comfortable. You can have a one hour yoga lesson in your villa and afternoon tea served daily in the villa by your private pool with no extra charge.
Loved the great service provided by the Club Intercontinental staff Anna, Packrid and Siwat. Anna was especially attentive to our needs and extremely friendly.
The resort is beautiful too.
Daily yoga or taichi lessons in the morning was enjoyable too.
Would highly recommend the resort to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear sporetravel01, Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay and that you enjoyed our pool villa and great service from our staff ! We look forward to welcome you back to our resort. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

Lovely hotel on the beach. Club lounge was small but nice. Lots of lounging areas around the pool. Nice gym. Beds were not as comfortable as expected from an IHG property. We loved the pool access room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Billie123, Thank you very much for your kind review! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the beautiful location! The team and I look forward to welcome you back to Hua HIn and our resort. Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Fabulous Hotel

By

06 August 2016

Having stayed at Holiday Inn worldwide and InterContinental’s in China and India this is without doubt the best we have ever stayed in

The location is idyllic, the rooms stunning and the staff friendly and attentive

Can’t wait to go back

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear ColinA, Thank you very much for taking the time giving us a great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hua Hin Resort in the near future. Best regards, Maneethai Bamrungpong Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best InterContinental to date!

By

05 August 2016

Exceptional service, great Club Lounge, fabulous beach villa and super atmosphere, the Intercontinental Hua Hin has just displaced the InterContinental Singapore at the top of my list. Did I mention how fabulous the service was? rush to book and stay here, it is magnificent!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear BillyBirdIBT69, Thank you for a very nice review. It is great to have you with us. Your feedback is a great motivation for our team. I do appreciate. We definitely look forward to your return. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

04 August 2016

club

Excellent is the only word. Great services and nice room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear very picky family, Sometime you only need one word to describe a wonderful family vacation! Thank you very much for your kind review - we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable holiday. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with friendly and efficient staff

By

03 August 2016

We had a fantastic stay at Hua Hin Resort for 6 days. The upgraded room with terrace pool is spacious and comfortable to relax, and all staff at the club lounge are very helpful. We are looking forward to going back there again very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear emizuno, Thank you very much for your very positive review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you had a relaxing time. All of us at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

My suggestion to Hua Hin Resort

By

27 July 2016

club

1) As I"m 6 feet tall and I love my legs can becovered by the quilt, so I suggest the length of the bed can be a bit longer
2) I suggest to setup the shuttle service from resort to clock tower and market village, then will be more convenience to the customers

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear bapechun, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We appreciate that you took the time to share your valuable comments with us that have been duly noted. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin
Read More
Read Less