Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Intercontinental experience to date I found the property, the staff and facilities to be first class although I did find the pillows somewhat uncomfortable. In particular, the management and staff were knowledgeable, extremely pleasant and more than willing to provide any assistance sought. The club lounge staff created a wonderful environment for members with their friendly and helpful attitudes. As one who has visited the Hua Hin region on many occasions and stayed at the former Regent Beach Holiday Inn, the closing of this property steered me to the Intercontinental. Let me once again emphasise what a delight it was to stay at the Hua Hin Intercontinental; and I would most definitely recommend the property to anyone I know who is planning to visit the region. Highly recommended. 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and caring staff Our holiday was treated with care. We loved the hotel and the staff. Thank you very much 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impression and good service but I have some comment. I was staying at Premier room. I would like to comment for your improvement as following; 1. Air conditioning: I adjusted 24-25 C for energy saving and proper temperature but I feel hot when I was sleeping, so I decrease temp to 19-20c which are just fair cold. I think that the room is too big. Moreover, I asked my boss who also stayed at Premier room. She was found same problem. You should change the size of air conditioning for saving the hotel’s energy. 2. Faucet at the wash basin: I think that when I was wash my hand that slipped with soap. It very difficult to control the faucet because material with made from smooth and slip stainless steel. This is a small problem but it makes trouble to guest. 3. The information to guest: I had called to butler for asked about the offering alms at the beach in the morning. He/she (I can’t remember) told me that I have to go to the beach before 6.20 am. Because we will found the monks within this time. In the morning, I was arrived the beach at 6.20am and asked the staff about time. He told me that the period of the offering alms are 6.00-7.00am. This case is made me a bit confuse. Overall, the hotel is made me impression and appropriate for five stars hotel and I would like to choose your hotel again. These comments will useful for your improvement. 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pool and nice staff All sfatt is nice and provided high quality service. Also, the buffet breakfast is delicious. Moreover, its good to provide housekeeping serives twice a day as other hotels just have once per day only. If i come to hua hin next time, i will choose this hotel again and recommend to my freinds and relatives. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time there - again great It was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Great stays everytime, this time we obsereved, that the braekfast was even better specialy the selections of items. Room ( pool acess club room) very clean every day. Pool also very clean as the beach. The whole staff very helpful ansd allways polite. We will come back next year and thank to the whole staff. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Hua hin , beautiful and comfortable Our Stay at the intercontinental Hua hin hotel was great, very nice and comfortable room.Very nice swimming pool , very close to beach and very nice staffs. 20 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb five-star hotel The hotel is next to the beach. The sand is fine and the water is clean. The pool is good for kids. The service is excellent.Nice hotel that is well decorated. 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive service The great attention provided during our stay is simply amazing. 19 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room I spent 2 nights in standard room with my friend. We both had a very good time and enjoyed superior services from all hotel staffs. The room was very clean with comfortable bed, plus nice view. Only thing to improve was breakfast. Types of food were so plain, not like the food available in a 5-star hotel. And I found that some food was not refilled after all taken even though it was weekend morning and there were still many guests coming for breakfast. The rest was great and worth of spending my vacation. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent service in swimming pool with free fruit plate and cool water :) 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel At Hua Hin A nice stay at Hua Hin. It is a little further away on the Hua Hin Beach, which allows the area to be much quieter. It boast a great pool with knowledgable staff (P.S. Thanks Anna). I saw this great duck place on TV and while it didnt mention the name or address, Anna was able to help me located it. Moreover, the next day I got a special note from Anna, a very personal touch, asking about my experience if I was able to get there, etc. Kudos! 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect holiday spent 2 nights at the intercon, huahin during october. it was raining slightly but when the rain stopped the weather was nice, not hot as normal, so we could spend a lot of time outdoors like relaxing at the poolside, swimming, sightseeing. wish we had more time. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the awesome place! I stayed here on thursday and friday. Such a beautiful place with good service. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, great hotel. Top class. Received extremely warm and friendly service from all of the excellent staff. They made us feel very special. Special thks to Meow. Fah was our favorite waitress. Made breakfast a real pleasure. We will certainly be back. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Stayed here with my family as pat of our vacation in Thailand and I was most impressed. Fantastic location right on the beach and an amazing pool area this was the perfect location to unwind after the hussle and bussle of Bangkok (and the tours). The guys at the pool bar wee very friendly and helpful with nothing too uch trouble. Would recomend in a heartbeat..great job 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Great location! Comfortable room. Attentive Staff...Well maintained facility. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room Balcony The scenery from room balcony was so amazing, we can view the pool view towards to beach from our room balcony. The room balcony was so nice as it really designed to let the room guest to sit in and relax and enjoy the view. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply outstanding experience of hospitality It has been really a pleasure to stay in your hotel the very last two weeks of our vacation this year. The dedication and and hospitality of the team has been again a beautiful experience to us. All the best and see you next year again 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental hua hin We had a wonderfull stay at this hotel the rooms we really nice and the staff were fantastic , the breakfast was the best I've had while we was in Thailand . The grounds to your hotel where well kept and the staff round the pool were always on hand when you needed drinks , I would strongly recommend this hotel . Thank you 31 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable with such service for 5 star hotel! My group have checked in around 15.30. All rooms are not ready. We have to wait until 16.30 to get all rooms! Besides, when we asked for late check out one receptionist said no unpolitely. She did not even say any apology for very late check in!! The room is quite big and cosy, however, the telephone is out of order for 2 of out 4 rooms we stay!. One room had no towel at all. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful saty~ When we visited Resort the first impression is that how beautiful seaside view resort! Everything is excellent. Because we just merried two months ago, this is our honeymoon trip, we also felt our demands have been fulfilled by the hotel. There are lots of warm details in there, friendly staff, sweety butler, good faciliy! I hope visit again in next vacation! 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reception K.meow is very good reception to us. Unfortunately, I would like to recommend you that please consider to allow guest to use intercontinental club like afternoon tea because some guests can not come to hotel on that time. But they should have right to use that benefit in the next day, isn't it? 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and nice hotel Nice room and hotel. Provide universal plug. perfect 17 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of visits to this resort - they just can't deliver! We love this resort and the layout / pools And the rooms are very comfortable. There are also some awesome staff that have been there for as long as we can recall. The front door staff / bell boys are superb. Our butler is a life saver and it seems has always been assigned to our room. She was / is superb. The issues with this resort, in my opinion, lie with the hotel manager who seemingly is uninterested and the extremely poor service, menu and food quality at the poolside restaurant during the day. Having said that, after 6pm it has a very nice meat and seafood grill menu which looked great. This resort is way over priced for what it delivers and this is not because it can't deliver but it is prevented from doing so. An awesome resort that for the price falls short. There are better options both at the price and for less per room per night. We will be using those resorts in the future. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect recreation Recommend for family with children Excellent for room cleanliness and bed comfort 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good shower room I am satisfied with room and service as always. But it is not convenient to connect Internet (WiFi). I needed the help of staff, because it took a long time to connect at the first time use. And I have to log in again after I did not use my iPad for a while. However, the service of all staff is excellent! 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Greeted with all due membership status level. Well looked after and things less than perfect were always fixed. One thing that could be improved was staff at entrance always had to be called, whether it was for car valet or luggage dropoff/pickup. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We spent 5 nights there and we had a very nice stay. Since the first day, the lounge staff took care of us so nicely! They were so helpful and friendly with us! We had an amazing room, with a huge balcony included a sofa & a Jacuzzi with ocean view! The pool is big and so nice. All the restaurants are excellent with good quality, like the Thai restaurant, the Italian... This hotel is right on the best beach area of Hua Hin. The sand and the sea is better there than some other hotel around! The Gym is well equipped, the Spa is nice, and all the facilities are really nice... Like I said, ALL the staff was so nice with us and i would like to take time to recommend some of them, who i remember; BELLA, PUY, KAE & NANCY for guest relation at the lounge, The GRAND CHEF (French) I forgot his name, and Director JUAN MIGUEL. We appreciated our stay so much and we look forward to return there soon! 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our best hotel experience :) They took very good care of us, gave us perfect service and we will come back :) This is one of our favorite hotels. Specialy thanks to Toon in the reception and Jason at the Club longe. This is a hotel on the "must try list" in Hua Hin. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel on the beach My family and I love this hotel! We keep coming back for beautifully decorated rooms, nice pool, very good food, excellent services, and the chance to give food to the monks on the beach when sunrise. Spa is great, with wonderful products! 29 July 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

  • 33/33, Petchkasem Road
  • Hua Hin , 77110
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-32-616999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French

Pet Policy

Animals is not allowed except service animals
  • Local Time

    3:55 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking