Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务一流 由于一些私人原因���能在洲际多待几个晚上,但是如果有机会还是想去洲际。总的来说这次入住体验还是很不错。环境很不错,适合休闲度假。虽然我们去的那天就遇到了深圳两家大型公司的年会,但是却不会显得整个酒店很拥挤。但是我觉得一些洗浴用品可以更好,很多好的酒店都是用L'OCCITANE或者Salvatore Ferragamo。我想这方面,酒店不会省这个钱的吧。员工素质都挺好,餐饮方面也很不错,环境很好。我把这次体验的照片发到了朋友圈,朋友们纷纷都说要来。总的来说,很好! 27 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务挺好的。 环境挺不错的,但是还是要多加维护。酒店硬件各方面还行,作为度假式酒店娱乐项目也比较丰富。对于员工的培训也挺到位的,能感觉到服务不错。 18 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的洲际温泉度假酒店 选择住洲际完全是因为忠诚度过高~~~所以在服务与细节的要求上~~自然会和之前住过的相比~~ 总的来说还是挺不错的~~房内的私人温泉池很赞~~感觉酒店外部还在进行工程~~某些地方也有些残旧~~不过房间内还是不错的~~~中餐厅的东西很好吃~~特别需要表扬下那里的peggy~~谢谢她无微不至的服务~~ 需要批评的是club的质量。。食品和饮料的质量简直是惨不忍睹~~ 15 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Services All staff are not experienced and unable to help, looks like young kids of around 20 years old. Poor understanding on the package that we reserved and it took an hour to settle the bill; unable to offer help in finding a transportation, either more than 3 hours waiting time for a taxi or at least US dollars 350 ride for hotel limousine even for a 40 mins ride (and not sure whether the hotel driver is available), leading to our cancellation of golf game nearby (the hotel golf course has been closed after we confirmed the package and we had no choice but to reserve other golf course). Poor food and over crowded in the restaurant (2 stars hotel standard) and no light at the pool side restaurant! Only merit is the Cafe staff offering warm services to guest, addressing guest request immediately and able to remember guest revisiting them. Unlike other Intercontinental or 5 stars hotels that we can find, obviously it is poor management and won't recommend anyone to this "Intercontinental". 09 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温泉不错, 温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧。温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧。温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧 07 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施比较齐全,服务不错 房间衣柜内的洗衣袋(当地酒店是一个竹编的篮子)有一件此前宾客遗留的T恤。 其他的话,设施比较齐全,餐饮与服务都不错。 06 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 环境和温泉很好,客房隔音很差 经常去的酒店,基本上会是度假首选,但是这次安排的房间隔音效果真的很差,温泉房,晚上楼上的人走路的声音,说话的声音,浴室冲水的声音都能听得到,特别是当天楼上的住客一间房大概有7,8个人(客房内能容许有那么多人逗留吗?),凌晨2,3点还在那开PARTY,打牌,大声讲话,跑来跑去,打闹声不断,以至于我们打了4,5次客服进行投诉也没用,噪声严重影响我和家人休息,后来给予换房,但只能是普通行政房暂住,只是换房的等待时间也长达1小时,夜班处理能力有待加强,全部安定以后,我和家人将近凌晨4点才能入睡,严重影响我们的身心健康,度假的目的完全被破坏了。不过行政酒廊的服务还是很贴心的。 29 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境一流 环境一流,不过也是因为位置比较偏僻,天气好的时候是非常好的休闲之处。号称温泉酒店,但泉眼还是不够啊。另外,酒店的设施非常多,但没有很好的指引,对于熟悉的客人来说就很不方便,哪些可以去尝试,那些是收费的。等等 25 December 2014
2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

  • No. 1 Wenquan Dadao, Hengli Town
  • Huizhou , 516001
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-752-3208888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets are allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:49 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking