Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务水平一般,补过不失 具体的评价,我已经在调查问卷那里写得很详细,请参考。但我觉得这调查问卷没有SPG的问卷那么一目了然,方便,需要客人花费比较多的时间去填写。 02 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房不错 设施非常一般 据说酒店客房去年有装修过,所以还ok,服务什么的都不错,就是环境的维护实在是太差劲了,每一个设施外部都有日久失修的感觉。。。人工湖是臭的。。。新年满房设施的使用也不够,所谓温泉也非常普通,如果遇到特价还是可以去一下,但不会有第二次~ 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务好 环境佳 带着老婆孩子在洲际度过了难忘的一晚,可以说是最超值的体验,首先到店后就是一个surprise,免费由行政房升级为别墅!入住后非常满意,设施完备,两个温泉池,一个游泳池(维护中,不能使用),足不出户,便可享受泡温泉的惬意,孩子别提多开心了。。。第二天餐厅的自助早餐也比较丰富,种类虽不是很多,但服务人员的服务很周到,会主动询问需求,随时满足需要。总之,这次洲际入住非常满意。。。 05 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务一流 由于一些私人原因没能在洲际多待几个晚上,但是如果有机会还是想去洲际。总的来说这次入住体验还是很不错。环境很不错,适合休闲度假。虽然我们去的那天就遇到了深圳两家���型公司的年会,但是却不会显得整个酒店很拥挤。但是我觉得一些洗浴用品可以更好,很多好的酒店都是用L'OCCITANE或者Salvatore Ferragamo。我想这方面,酒店不会省这个钱的吧。员工素质都挺好,餐饮方面也很不错,环境很好。我把这次体验的照片发到了朋友圈,朋友们纷纷都说要来。总的来说,很好! 27 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务挺好的。 环境挺不错的,但是还是要多加维护。酒店硬件各方面还行,作为度假式酒店娱乐项目也比较丰富。对于员工的培训也挺到位的,能感觉到服务不错。 18 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的洲际温泉度假酒店 选择住洲际完全是因为忠诚度过高~~~所以在服务与细节的要求上~~自然会和之前住过的相比~~ 总的来说还是挺不错的~~房内的私人温泉池很赞~~感觉酒店外部还在进行工程~~某些地方也有些残旧~~不过房间内还是不错的~~~中餐厅的东西很好吃~~特别需要表扬下那里的peggy~~谢谢她无微不至的服务~~ 需要批评的是club的质量。。食品和饮料的质量简直是惨不忍睹~~ 15 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Services All staff are not experienced and unable to help, looks like young kids of around 20 years old. Poor understanding on the package that we reserved and it took an hour to settle the bill; unable to offer help in finding a transportation, either more than 3 hours waiting time for a taxi or at least US dollars 350 ride for hotel limousine even for a 40 mins ride (and not sure whether the hotel driver is available), leading to our cancellation of golf game nearby (the hotel golf course has been closed after we confirmed the package and we had no choice but to reserve other golf course). Poor food and over crowded in the restaurant (2 stars hotel standard) and no light at the pool side restaurant! Only merit is the Cafe staff offering warm services to guest, addressing guest request immediately and able to remember guest revisiting them. Unlike other Intercontinental or 5 stars hotels that we can find, obviously it is poor management and won't recommend anyone to this "Intercontinental". 09 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温泉不错, 温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧。温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧。温泉不错,是真正的温泉。其他服务一般般吧 07 January 2015
2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

  • No. 1 Wenquan Dadao, Hengli Town
  • Huizhou , 516001
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-752-3208888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets are allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:52 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking