Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at IHG Istanbul Nice location/friendly staff and very decent spa/pool. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by カードが心配 全額前払いで予約したが、チェックインのときに「念のため」としてクレジットカードのデポジットを預けた。 チェックアウトのとき、通常はその用紙を客の前で「破棄します」といって処分するが、今回そういうことはしなかった。本当に処分できているのか。 June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel panorama, bad internet connection Hard to beat the location of this hotel with magnificent views over the Bosphorus (for the upper standard rooms only). Having drinks or dinner on the 10th floor is just a breathtaking experience and a great photo opportunity! The hotel is also next to a metro station in the local park as a part of the central Taxim square station, which is very convenient to travel around the city and also in terms of taking metro all the way to the airport (about 40 min.). Another plus is a hotel open air swimming pool, big enough for a serious swimming session. My only complaint was really bad and breaking internet despite signing in for a bigger speed. In the end refused to pay for it altogether as it was just really painful and useless. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with fantastic staff The hotel is in a wonderful location with amazing panoramic views on the top floors - from sea-side, through the Taksim area and hills on the right. The staff is very kind and thoughtful, looking after you from the very beginning until the superb fast check-out. The in-room dining was of a very good quality - the medium burger I ordered was delicious. Rooms are very comfortable and the sleep quality was amazing. On a side-note, the hotel, at least in my case, showed a top-notch appreciation for an IHG Member. The only and a rather unfortunate downside throughout my stay was the very poor quality of the Internet connection - the staff tried to do something with it, however unfortunately it seemed impossible. Thank you to the whole staff who made my stay! This is THE place in Istanbul! June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make this IC special The title says it all, it is the staff that make this one special. The hotel is going through an update and is a little noisy at times, but other than that it is a good convenient location, very professional service delivery and an excellent restaurant on the roof. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location / facility but poor staff No welcome fruit / drink provided. (Ambassadar. Even after I talked with the staff and he confirmed to deliver to the both rooms as a special case, in the end after my second claim, only one was delivered without any explanation) Extremely poor internet acceptance. ( one was fine, but other was very poor) No newspapers delivered even though confirmed. At the checkout, my credit card settlement was made without the final invoice shown to me. Towel changes / cleaning was not necessary satisfactory. The staff smiled and very good when I talked to, but what they did is not to the satisfactory level. The location was very convenient, and the facilities are really good but the issues mentioned above disappointed us. June 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Good location. Top floor bar is very nice. But rooms are aged. WiFi is abysmal. Shower floods the bathroom. AirCon doesn't function correctly. I bet this hotel was absolute top class in the mid 90s. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente atención excelente hotel con pesonal calificado, estructura moderna en plena ciudad de IST, June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:04:41.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Istanbul

  • Asker Ocagi Caddesi No. 1
  • Istanbul , 34435
  • Turkey
  • Front Desk +90-212-3684444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Russian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel, only guide dogs are allowed for security reasons except hotel bars and restaurants.
  • Local Time

    6:32 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking