Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is well located, near to public transport links. The room was clean and had great views over the Bosphorus. The concierge recommended a great restaurant called Topaz which lived up to his review. Good place to stay for a city break. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury, great breakfast, cleanness, big room, Outside the hotel, the surrounding didn't give the impression of the luxury inside the hotel 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Intercontinental Hotel Excellent choice, I'm ambassador member, I enjoyed my stay, nothing much to add, just want to express my thank to all the hotel staff and specially Burcin Aba and Can Kurtulus who provide all the support I need. Thank you again 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, and excellent rooms I enjoyed my stay and will continue reserving the same hotel whenever I come again to Istanbul 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay This my second stay in Istanbul Intercontinental in one week time. I can't add any more than my previous review. I was planning to stay 6 nights but due to high occupancy of the hotel, my stay was split into two days each, where, I had to move to another hotel for the two days in the middle., which was inconvenient for me to move to another hotel for two days and back for my last two days. Upon raising this to the hotel management, Miss Victoria of Guest Relation contacted me and offered me a transportation to the airport, and hence my flight was late, she offered me keeping the room till 5pm. Thanks to her and to management. One more thing I appreciate adding these two night to my account accordingly. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and view The location is great in a very tourist area. The hotel is very well staffed. I think breakfast was pricy and should be included in the room rate. I appreciate the front desk staff and bell boy. I was wondering why this stay was not included in my account? 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entspricht einem 5 Sterne Haus Ein wunderschönes Hotel, mit perfektem Service, bestem Frühstück, tolle Bar mit einer wunderbaren Aussicht über Istanbul! 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel well located The hotel is very well located in Istanbul, close to many shops and restaurants. The welcome reception was courteous and very professional. No waiting at check in. Our room on the 11th floor had a view of the Bosphorus. The room was quiet, clean and very functional, the bedding was very good quality for a good sleep. The bathroom was spacious. The hotel is tall building overlooking Istanbul. The concierge service was very professional and very helpful. On their advice we had a wonderful time at the Reina (restaurant and Club) place frequented by the jet set in Istanbul. Very good food and good music. We had a few cocktails in the bar on the 16th floor of the hotel Intecontinental, the view is magnificent day and night. The cocktails are to be tested, a real treat. We also dine in the restaurant on the ground floor with garden views from the hotel. The burger was very good, only drawback is that the staff speaks much between them and next to customer. Otherwise good service. The morning breakfast was excellent. To my taste would require a larger amount of fresh fruit and predict some breakfast for athletes. A beautiful dining room daylight and very attentive staff to your needs. The hotel has an excellent spa. Fitness room on two levels well equipped with a teacher available. In each locker room men and women, there is a hamam and sauna, locker room these are also spacious with plenty of equipment. Access to the Spa is available for hotel guests except massage and beauty treatments will be at charge. The staffs are very helpful and efficient. The hotel security begins as you enter the lobby. I recommend this Intercontinental Istanbul. 17 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Istanbul

  • Asker Ocagi Caddesi No. 1
  • Istanbul , 34435
  • Turkey
  • Front Desk +90-212-3684444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Japanese, Russian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel, only guide dogs are allowed for security reasons except hotel bars and restaurants.
  • Local Time

    11:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking