Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常推荐 服务一流, 客房舒适, 可以免费的土耳其���、桑拿、汽蒸,顶楼酒吧风景非常美丽,交通方便, 值得推荐。 May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vocation It was best hotel experience ever, we really enjoyed. The staff were so nice and the room had beautiful view of Istanbul. Hope we come to Istanbul again and stay in this hotel again. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the service standard for rest of 5 stars around the word I spend over 300 nights a year in hotels around the world, 98% of the time 5+ star. Service standard of InterContinental Istanbul is how I compare the services of the rest. They are second to none. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent second stay at the InterContinental Istanbul Another excellent stay in Istanbul - the hotel is an excellent base with easy transport links into the old city. The accommodation in the hotel is first rate and would especially call out the great service we received at the Club InterContinental Lounge - great selection of food and beverages with attentive staff at all times. I would really recommend staying at this hotel and look forward to returning again next year. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, service, and stay I stayed at the Intercontinental Istanbul following a river cruise. The location to the pedestrian street was a 10 minute stroll which offered many eating and shopping options. The view was wonderful. As it was raining, the hotel offered umbrellas to borrow. Rooms were spacious, beds very comfortable, and service impeccable. Breakfast offered many choices for most. I have a dietary restriction and there were enough options to choose. Food was labeled but I did not eat many things as there was no indication if it fit my diet. The wait staff could not assist with questions so I ate only the obvious. I would recommend this property to all who want a great hotel to meet all your needs. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best location, best staff I've stayed in every hotel in Taksim area and this is my favorite: great location, great service, good size rooms April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great staff It seemed like all roads led to Taksim so the hotel was in an ideal location for a weekend in Istanbul. Made use of the great spa/turkish bath/gym onsite after busy days exploring, following up with a few drinks in the bar with a view at night. Was a rewards club member too so free internet. A very pleasurable stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service in Istanbul In spite of an issue with our room the day we arrived, I cannot but compliment the staff at the Intercontinental Istanbul in how they handled it, and made the rest of our stay a complete pleasure. Would hope this standard of service was also found elsewhere April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:02:37.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Istanbul

  • Asker Ocagi Caddesi No. 1
  • Istanbul , 34435
  • Turkey
  • Front Desk +90-212-3684444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Japanese, Russian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel, only guide dogs are allowed for security reasons except hotel bars and restaurants.
  • Local Time

    5:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking