Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 592 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

good hotel

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Location is excellent and some rooms plus the restaurant/lounge have excellent Bosphorous views.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 July 2016

Recommend this hotel and thaaaaaaank you veeeeery much.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Jamo156 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

01 July 2016

Really it is the perfection in hospitality
Wonderful staff
Well organised
Well Educated

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Ziad Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

27 June 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent location. Not at all satisfied with breakfast. Would rate breakfast 4/10 as no variety at all. Compared to breakfast of Akra Barut, Antalaya, it was really nothing. Must improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Manand We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued guests like you. I would like to apologize that our breakfast facilities did not exceed your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent locatio

By

27 June 2016

club

This hotel has a great location right next to the heart of the city in Taksim Square. Breakfast in the Veranda restaurant is surprisingly good but it gets a little too warm in the summer. The restaurant in the the top floor offers excellent food and an amazing view of the city, try some of the local desserts.
I was slightly disappointed with the gym facilities and equipment. Also had a hard time regulating the A/C in my room... I was either too hot or freezing.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

27 June 2016

JUST EXCELLENT
THIS NEXPLAIN EVERY THINGS
ALL YOU NEED TO DO CARRY ON AS IT IS
M. AKTAS

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good room

By

27 June 2016

suite room was very nice.
the bed was a bit saggy.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Jorick8 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback after your recent stay with at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again to InterContinental Istanbul in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

25 June 2016

This IC is wonderful, great location, AMAZING staff who are easy to reach via email before, during and after the stay, great recognition of AMB status, wonderful lounge, great lobby and really nice suites.

One of my personal highs is always the amazing breakfast, the selection of food is huge, staff is very attentive and quality of food is amazing as well as the interior design.
You can easily spend an hour for breakfast here.

Thanks again to Ms. Victoria Yildirim to make this a wonderful stay, always a pleasure staying at this IC :)

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Jackson234234 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

23 June 2016

La excelente atencion en todos los lugares del hotel y el personal hacen de la estadia en el hotel algo inolvidable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Querido invitado Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always like coming home...

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Not the first time at this property and not the last… it always feels like coming home. The staff is very attentive and if you travel with children, they will go out of their way to make it all better for the entire family.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear CoffelionDE Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear CoffelionDE Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the Ceylan InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was like home

By

20 June 2016

Thank you very much all Intercontinental Istanbul people for their very nice hospitality.
I hope, I will come back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Hko33 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback after your recent stay with at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again to InterContinental Istanbul in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Istanbul

By

16 June 2016

club

Great hotel with an excellent view. The staff is open and friendly. The hotel security was more than expected. We used the hotel at the end of a 21 day river cruise. The room was above expectation with a great view of the water and Asian side. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Ahmed.K Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less