Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend stary I stayed with the family (one six year old girl and 2 year old boy) at the hotel for three nights, thursday-sunday. We had booked a club room but were upgraded to a seaview business suite (as part of the ambassador program) with great views and plenty of room for the whole family! We enjoyed the lounge each day and also used the hamam for a 60 minute treatment! Great experience! The only thing this hotel lacks is an indoor swimming pool! 24 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is well located, near to public transport links. The room was clean and had great views over the Bosphorus. The concierge recommended a great restaurant called Topaz which lived up to his review. Good place to stay for a city break. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury, great breakfast, cleanness, big room, Outside the hotel, the surrounding didn't give the impression of the luxury inside the hotel 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Intercontinental Hotel Excellent choice, I'm ambassador member, I enjoyed my stay, nothing much to add, just want to express my thank to all the hotel staff and specially Burcin Aba and Can Kurtulus who provide all the support I need. Thank you again 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, and excellent rooms I enjoyed my stay and will continue reserving the same hotel whenever I come again to Istanbul 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay This my second stay in Istanbul Intercontinental in one week time. I can't add any more than my previous review. I was planning to stay 6 nights but due to high occupancy of the hotel, my stay was split into two days each, where, I had to move to another hotel for the two days in the middle., which was inconvenient for me to move to another hotel for two days and back for my last two days. Upon raising this to the hotel management, Miss Victoria of Guest Relation contacted me and offered me a transportation to the airport, and hence my flight was late, she offered me keeping the room till 5pm. Thanks to her and to management. One more thing I appreciate adding these two night to my account accordingly. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and view The location is great in a very tourist area. The hotel is very well staffed. I think breakfast was pricy and should be included in the room rate. I appreciate the front desk staff and bell boy. I was wondering why this stay was not included in my account? 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entspricht einem 5 Sterne Haus Ein wunderschönes Hotel, mit perfektem Service, bestem Frühstück, tolle Bar mit einer wunderbaren Aussicht über Istanbul! 19 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Istanbul

  • Asker Ocagi Caddesi No. 1
  • Istanbul , 34435
  • Turkey
  • Front Desk +90-212-3684444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Japanese, Russian, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel, only guide dogs are allowed for security reasons except hotel bars and restaurants.
  • Local Time

    3:35 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking