Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing service in the face of a terror attack

By

29 July 2016

We were so impressed by the standard set by the hotel. The city had just been attacked the day before (the terror at Ataturk airport), however, we felt safe and comfortable at the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Great service. Great food. Comfy beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Maputo Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋からの素晴らしい景色

By

25 July 2016

海側の高層階に宿泊しました。部屋の向きにもよると思いますが、宿泊した部屋からはボスポラス海峡やアヤソフィア、ブルーモスクなどが見えたので、朝夕に美しい景色を楽しむことができました。外出できない日もあったのですが、この景色のおかげで気分よく過ごすことができたように思います。
朝食はサラダや調理野菜、さまざまな種類のチーズやヨーグルトがあって、パンの種類も多くて、見た目にも美しくおいしくいただきました。
スタッフの方もとても親切で、日程変更などもてきぱきと対応してくださって助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
拝啓 Yoko29 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

21 July 2016

Good experience due to location especially with reference to Bosporus view from the hotel room both day and night

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear S.Khan Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great staff ,Great location

By

20 July 2016

This is an excellent hotel and has always been. I have stayed there in the past and will continue for sure to do so in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Ohee Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

18 July 2016

Excellent location , spacious rooms , clean , comfort , great hospitality , helpful staff , kids friendly , nice view and expert housekeeping & customer relationship staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Mohamed_ali Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb location and great staff

By

17 July 2016

I liked pretty much everything about this hotel, though I found the bed too soft for me and wished it was little firmer. Also, I had to call the housekeeping everyday to replace the used glasses and clean ice bucket. Other than that, its the best value you can get for what you pay,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 July 2016

Excellent Stay as Spire Ambassador member. Excellent Club Lounge with Excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear EmeelS Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいボスボラスビュー

By

10 July 2016

club

ビューは素晴らしい。部屋は居心地がよくバスルームも清潔で快適です。数日滞在していたので、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Wolf712 First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know your comment and feeling during your stay at the InterContinental Istanbul. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving ourselves. As one of our valued guests, your satisfaction is one of our primary concern and would like to express our sincere apology for any inconvenience it might cause you. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. And I did already write you on your private email. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 July 2016

club

Great hotel with fantastic gym and outdoors swimming pool (not open all year round).
Staff very attentive and affable.
TV channels and Internet speed adequate though there is certainly room for improvement.
Room was comfortable and clean but no sockets next to bed to charge your mobile(s) overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Tonyipswich, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. Thank you for you constructive comments regarding the rooms and electric sockets. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful People in Istanbul

By

07 July 2016

The Turkish people are wonderful people. The Intercontinental is a good facsimile of how tourist are welcomed and cared for . I think it is a great place .

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear atizianoKenya, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive and professional staff

By

06 July 2016

Excellent service, very professional staff, comfortable rooms with great views of the city. Breakfast is rich and diverse - the newly refurbished breakfast room is decorated to very good taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Deez67 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less