Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

ビジネス滞在

By

04 February 2016

club

スタッフがしっかりしていて安心できる。
設備が若干古いが、十分に清潔。
ホテルのロケーションもなかなかよいので、是非また利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

セキュリティーの確かさ

By

04 February 2016

テロからあまり日数が経過していなかったため、ジャカルタ駐在員は最もセキュリティー面で優れているという理由で貴ホテルを選んでくれました。近所で建設途上のビルがあるなど、景観面では当面落ち着きが無いように思えますが、保安の良さ、洗練されたサービスは得がたいものです。

Read More
Read Less

good and nice hotel

By

01 February 2016

very kindly staff, comfortable bed, plenty of choices for food

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear ZdgfjxD, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our facility, service and quality of food are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in your next trip. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

高級感あふれるホテル

By

01 February 2016

club

ロビーの開放的な空間とスタッフの対応が良かったです。宿泊料金がもう少しreasonableであればありがたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Pixel100, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 また宿泊料金につきまして貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 皆様によりご満足いただける空間とサービスをご提供させていただけるようスタッフ一同尽力し、改善させていただく所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Great location but a bit disappointed

By

01 February 2016

Overall it was a pleasant stay, especially the staff were very friendly and helpful. The service was sufficient with good quality.
Two things that makes me hasitating for next stay:
1) Breakfast: Selection of salad is very limited.
2) Bath room: The toilet ball needs bleach. and the tower were quite hard (this is subjective thought).

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear CHOSA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We regret to hear that there were several aspects that detracted from your overall stay especially on our breakfast selections and bathroom quality. All of the issues that you raised will be brought to the attention of our team for further evaluation. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

朝食内容

By

30 January 2016

club

executive club loungeの朝食内容が一般客用の
朝食内容に比べて見劣りする為一般客用のレストランを
利用していた。また、早朝出発の際にも何らかの朝食準備をしてもらいたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Dalzz, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またクラブラウンジでのご朝食メニューにつきまして貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 皆様によりご満足いただけるお食事をご提供させていただけるようスタッフ一同尽力し、改善させていただく所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

29 January 2016

club

The staff were very warm and welcoming and accommodating to my needs.

I travel a lot for work, but I always stay with another hotel chain. The only time I book with InterCon is whenever my preferred hotel chain does not have a convenient hotel in the city that I am at, but experience staying with InterContinental is always positive.

The recently signed up for an IHG membership from InterContinental Saigon, but my stay was not credited to my account. InterCon JKT staff assisted me with this, and I was very pleased with the efficient service.

Security in the hotel was tight, and it gave me peace of mind especially around the time of the recent JKT city bombing incident.

I would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear JJ81, We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our facility and service are something our staff takes great pride in, we will surely pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in your next trip. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

高いレベルのホテルスタッフ

By

26 January 2016

club

色々なお願いに対して、着実に対応してくれる。
レストランのスタッフとのちょっとした会話も
大変感じが良い。
インドネシアのホテルの中でも、
ホテルスタッフのレベルは相当高いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear LAKE, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なご意見をお寄せいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。   今後も更にサービスの向上を目指し尽力いたしております。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

A refuge

By

26 January 2016

Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean, friendly with nice amenities and an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Graham9063, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking time to share details about your recent experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel during your next visit to Jakarta. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

セキュリティ

By

22 January 2016

club

玄関のセキュリティは良いが、接続するMidplazaからのセキュリティチェックが甘いのではないのか。
滞在客でもかまわないからセキュリティチェックを厳格にするのが良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Shiro460064, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なご意見をお寄せいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。   当ホテルでは安全面でもご安心してご滞在いただける空間をご提供させていただけるよう、スタッフ一同尽力いたしております。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 January 2016

club

The hotel is very good in the center of jakarta. But during the recent event in the capital, it makes the guest very uncomfortable just for check in into the hotel. The security guard DO NOT need to shouting at ALL GUESTS. They need a proper manner training

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear ICJakarta, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza and we are delighted to hear that you appreciated our strategic inner-city location. We understand that recent events have made people wary of visiting the Indonesian capital. However, we must emphasize that the safety and security of our guests and employees is our priority and we have increased our security measures in and around the hotel It is most unfortunate that a member of our security team made you feel uncomfortable, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

17 January 2016

Me and my wife had a great time here staying for 3 nights at the beginning of 2016. Warm, hospitable staff always eager to cater for needs singles this out from many, I would stay. Club Lounge was fantastic with nice selection though a bit more space would have been ideal. We were also impressed by the safety and security measures taken. Breakfast menu was full of varieties. All in all a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Khaledhc812, Thank you for posting your recent stay experience in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We really appreciate your compliments over our CLub Lounge, breakfast menu and safety & security measures of our hotel. The safety and security of our guests and employees is our priority. It is our aim to deliver great service and meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less