Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

朝食

By

03 July 2016

club

朝食を5時半から頂いたが、まだ準備途中だったのが気になりました。麺コーナーがまだ準備できていませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 July 2016

club

Totally I could stay with comfort.
However, location of elevator is just behind reception, and have tow direction to go.
I often missed to go for wrong direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Gokut, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Room is Comfortable and good service

By

28 June 2016

Excellent Room condition and great customer service in hotel and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Pearl4, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

27 June 2016

- Friendly staff
- Excellent food in Italian restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear bear2016, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our food at Scusa and that you also had an enjoyable stay with us . A positive guest experience especially regarding our service and food quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Oasis in the Middle of Hustle and Bustle.

By

22 June 2016

Stayed in a Corner Suite. Was for business. Got Hotel Car Pickup from Airport Instant recognition by a Phone call on Route From Club Lounge Manager offering personal Check -In on Arrival. Nice Touch!
Lobby quite grand and every bit 5 Star ,Lots of Marble , Nice Decor. Checked in on 14th Floor Club Lounge, Very prompt and Pleasant Staff.Club lounge Good Size with a Good offering of Hot and Cold Food at Happy Hour as well as Usual Selection of Quality Wines and Spirits. Only had breakfast in Club Lounge and was very good selection.

Pool area is Very Resort Style and relaxing for an inner City Hotel With Bure's available to Relax around the Pool. Good Pool Size Wagyu Burgers were Great.

Visited the Spa on the Sunday Nice massage and Spa. Quite reasonable price by Hotel Stds.

Only Let Down was Mens Hot Tub area Was Tired out dated and Very poor Tiling. let the Whole Place Down. looked like had been painted By a Child poor Quality, loose tiles etc. But only a small thing as would have spent no more than 20 minutes in this area.

Not much around hotel to walk too need to Cab to most Shopping Centres Etc. Bellboys very Friendly and Knowledgable of Entertainment areas etc. Small Bar Down stairs with live Football etc. Nice end of Day Pitstop.

Very Good rates for a 5 Star inner City Hotel well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear dwgoldengrove, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience with us and that our hotel anticipated all of your needs. We are delighted that you found our service, location, spa, and amenities to your liking. It is our objective to go and beyond to meet the expectations of our guests. Your comments regarding the men’s Jacuzzi has been duly noted and will be brought to the attention of our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

20 June 2016

Like visiting a trusted friend who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, the InterContinental Jakarta Mid Plaza is always a joy to stay at. Centrally located and withing easy reach of local amenities and businesses, it is always a pleasure to spend time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Apac8888, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. Your compliments regarding our strategic inner location, service and facilities are also greatly appreciated. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と美味しい朝食

By

20 June 2016

club

部屋は清潔で広さも十分でした。朝食は品数、味とも満足いくレベルで特に不満な点はありませんでした。枕が選べるのが嬉しいです。私は日本式枕を利用したおかげで、毎晩(5泊)熟睡できました。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Art33, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 June 2016

Excellent service and environment.
Location is however is bit un-convenient as at times, you need to wait to get the taxi from hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Minhaj, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service and facility are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

’Deli'のスタッフの心のこもった対応

By

20 June 2016

部屋にあったWelcome Sweets を地下の'Deli' に買いに行ったところ、’Deli' では扱っていないが、Room Service で買えるとのことでした。以前同様のリクエストがあったので、とのことでした。そのリクエストをしたというのは多分私です。半年以上前のことですが、その時は 'Deli' のスタッフの方がいろいろな部署に問い合わせをして希望をかなえてくれました。
めったにないリクエストに応えてくれるホテルの姿勢と 'Deli' のスタッフの皆さんの心のこもった対応がとてもうれしく、心に残る滞在となりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear ksk50fg, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Good loation and high quality services

By

17 June 2016

club

Location is quite ok for anywhere in central Jakarta. There is City Walk shopping mall just behind and it is on Sdiruman.
Good quality of breakfast and confortable spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Sebie_K, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. Your compliments regarding our strategic inner location, breakfast and spa quality are greatly appreciated. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

ゆっくり、ゆったり dekimasita.

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

今回はしゅじんの付き添いで滞在しました。
私が会員になっています。
ジャカルタ滞在は数度あり、いつも当ホテル宿泊です。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Torutama, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

サービス要求への対応

By

10 June 2016

自己対応ミス(部屋のPrivate Sw-ON)でベッドメイキングがされておらず、夜のベッドメイキングに即応してもらった。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Shown0033, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less