Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 188 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and best location

By

12 February 2016

club

Stayed for three weeks and had a great stay. Staff was friendly and services was as expected. The room was nice but is starting to show signs of age. Had a great view overlooking the fountain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

10 February 2016

club

InterContintentla at Jeddah has provided excellent services, inculding room services and food services, check in and out services, far better than other 5-star hotels, and even InterContinental at other cities in Europe. The Club staff on the 3rd floor are very polite and courteous. They are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff nearly all the time

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Many things here were good or even excellent and most staff are very friendly. What made me very uncomfortable was being challenged in public by the Club Lounge Manager about my right to be there (I had been given a complementary upgrade because of a long delay in fixing problems in my first room). After this I felt very unwelcome.
This one really unpleasant experience spoilt what would otherwise have been a very pleasant stay. My previous two months' stays here had been excellent and I had got to know a lot of the staff and am on very good terms with them. It only takes one mistake to really spoil things.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 February 2016

The staff are very professional and friendly. Room was nice. Also Arabic coffee and dates are a nice way to start the morning.
My only negative is that women cannot use most of the leisure facilities especially the pool, jacuzzi, squash court and table tennis. Also expected to wear abaya around hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear KdH67, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you and appreciate your kind and positive review. Upon your next visit, please pass by the concierge and they will happily guide you to our leisure facilities that are specially catered for women within our hotel. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and super nice staff

By

02 February 2016

Nice location
you will find what you expect from InterContinental

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Alaa_Riyadh, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jeddah Visit

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

The Bathroom wasn't clean and very dirty, The Water kettle was not clean and it was one of the worst experience ever and not expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Zaraza, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We truly apologize for not matching your expectations from your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again and a member of our management shall be in touch with you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 January 2016

Great stay with great staff and everything was perfect except the very high A/C inside the hotel needs to be a little bit decreased.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear Sir/Madame, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We will take your comments and communicate them to our team accordingly. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The check-in ruined the whole thing

By

29 January 2016

It takes the reservation dep. an hour to find my reservation , and the guy lied to me saying that there is no room , although in the site i found all types of rooms was available.
Because of this guy , this may be my last time to this hotel.
IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Dr. Ouda, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We apologize deeply for your bad experience at our property. We will investigate this situation and get to the bottom of it as soon as possible. In the meantime, please accept our sincerest apologies again and we look forward to hopefully welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

an experience not comparable

By

26 January 2016

club

excellent facility and a great time spent in a great location in jeddah

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear Traveller900, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. Its always great when we receive such a positive review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad guest relations

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

late check-in
late check-out
bad guest relations
don't care about member

Posted byCustomerCare
11 February 2016
Dear Mr. Badawi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience due to the overall level of service you have received. Rest assured that your comments are noted and this concern will be looked into. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff/eployee: Rectifying a mistake or system error

By

25 January 2016

club

Your staff should never use the word "sorry I cant do anything".

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Mr. Tawfig, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

25 January 2016

club

Location Resturants and cleanss
Tea Garden lounge where you can have teas and coffess

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Alkhoori, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you for the positive review and insightful feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less