Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Choice for Frequent Business Travelers The Pros Great staff. Some have been there long enough to recognize me as a long time guest, and this is most important. Tofayel and Bob at the front office and the car service team made my stay. Great location. Close to everything. Very well equipped for business needs. Swimming pool needs upgrading. The Cons Rooms are getting shabby and need refreshment and new mattresses. When you need your stay to go smoothly for your business needs the Intercontinental is the best choice in Jeddah. 23 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 General comment every thing in the room is OK. and nice.but the toilets need to have the waterhose for washing ourselves after using it. As for the staff, some of them are helpful as the ones in club lounge . but some are not 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected I stayed in a newly renovated arm and th new standard is as good as expected from Intercontinental, nice fittings and walls. Only reservation was sound insulation as my room got a bit of road noise from the Cornched, which was not too pleasant at night. would normally get a small plate of fruit, but perhaps it was considered too late. Friendly faces all around, as expected. Thank you. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed. Large twin Nice room and comfortable bed. Large bed for twin. Good service. 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Stay was comfortable. Was impressed with quick response - the instant service really works. Room dining was also prompt. However, mattress seem rather soft for comfortable sleep. 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 9th to 11th November 2013 Late review due to business trips - Not the best hotel I have stayed in however not the worst by far either. Think the group needs to spend a little money in freshening up the rooms etc. Air con was a challenge and eventually gave up. Wifi did not work at all for the first evening however I do need to say well done to the IT team member that came to my room and tried to resolve the problem - 10 out of 10 for trying. Food was spot on and staff very entertaining and friendly in the restaurant. On checking out I had additional charges that were not mine however they removed them ASAP when identified. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property I would highly recommend this InterContinental Hotel. Although it is not the newest one, I always enjoy the comfort of the Hotel and friendlyness of the people. 15 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service No recognition for the quest as a platinum member. No upgrade. No fruit or gift as a member. The club lounge service is very poor. 10 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a lot of money - poor service I expects from a 5-star hotel that also I am expected if I have booked a room. You should be welcomed with your arrival and do not have to wait because the reception desk is not taken. 28 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable room Room is always clean with good work area. Very quiet with comfortable bedding. The food on the dinner buffet this trip was poor, overcooked and poorly presented which is unusual. Lunch off the menu was great. Service was not as good as I have experienced in the past at this property. Fitness center has a lot of good equipment and very functional. I always stay here while in Jeddah, but this trip was not as good as usual. As Platinum Ambassador, I was given access to the Club which was a nice touch. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay I stayed at this hotel while on business recently. What striked me is the professional and excellent attention given to my needs throughout my stay. The staff were always smiling, pleasant and went out of their way to ensure my comfort. The bedding was very comfortable, spacious room, very clean; however, the water pressure was never consistent in the shower. Food was great, internet access fast and reliable...Very good stay all in all. I will be back again :) 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Intercon Jeddah is one of the best hotel in Jeddah , i really enjoyed when i stay. nice view , excellent staff and services 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous Hotel Unbelievable service with a lot of supportive staff doing any thing just to satisfy their guests 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in South Jeddah comparing by paid value Upgrading for Ambassador Platinum was very had to got it. I faced this issue only in (Crowne Plaza Jeddah & Intercontinental Jeddah) 08 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent Hotel. Excellent Relationship Manager Mr. Kareem 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to everybody in this hotel There is no doubt that this hotel is the best hotel in Jeddah. I have been using for more than 10 years and never complaint of anything 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay Very fast checkin and front office staff were extremely pleasant. Great room with fresh fruit and water. 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my second home i have been using Intetcont. Jeddah for the last 7 years amd there is no doubt this is a highly efficient hotel. if I may say, I would simply say that the food quality a decreased over the last 2 to 3 years. 24 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff in nice hotel Hotel is quite nice but the service from the staff is really terrible. Although I am Platinum Elite Ambassador the upgrade is a joke and the normal points or other amenities were absent. Laundry service was not really a service and the room view (so called fountain view) was from the second floor a view to a wall. Anyway not a good stay and for sure not recommended. Been here a few times before and always a bit irritated but now I have made the decision not to come back here again. 17 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to spend a night The hotel corridors are long and narrow, not very nice. But the rooms inside are comfy. View from my room was poor but I guess a room overseeing the cornice may be nicer. 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic atmosphere and great service Arriving in the amazing lobby gives you high expectations on the stay in Intercontinental Jeddah. And do not worry, they click every box! 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at Staying in the hotel Hotel is great one and has reasonable parking space for cars. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are very cooperative and helpful. Rooms at the first floor do not have good view at the city side. Location is close to some good restaurants and shops. 30 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to my expectation. I had a not too pleasant stay at this property. It is really in need of a refurbishment as some areas are quite run down and dated. Service was far from 5 star with very few exceptions. At least I had a great bed so I could have a nice nights sleep. 10 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade The upgrade is not was like what I expect I hope this will take this in consideration 08 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by old I like this hotel, however it is old and needs an updated image. 07 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with good amenities As a Platinum Ambassador I stayed 1 Reward Night. I was immediately recognised as such and given an automatic room upgrade. As an ambassador I received the usual complimentary fruit basket, water and WiFi. Internet was a little hit and miss. Room was a City View Deluxe, would have been nice as an Ambassador to have a Fountain View room just to differentiate Platinum level. Hotel lobby is undergoing some construction work but this has no effect in the rooms. Overall a very nice hotel with a wide variety of local restaurants within a few minutes drive. 04 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Control It has been vey bad experience leading me not to stay in this hotel despite the fact I am holding platinum ambassador membership. Hotel is like a playground for kids: big noise yelling and screaming in the lobby and floors with hopeless staff to control the situation. This is repetitive in several nights and as late as 12 midnight !!!! 04 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a place to do buiseness in comfort A perfect place to conduct your business in comfort. however if you r a priority club member you may find non members in your club?. really un executive food and poor staff only in the club room. However all the rest of the hotel is near perfect except for their aging rooms and bad toilet seat. Small and near wash basin is very uncomfortable indeed. In room amenities is more than adequate. and If you r a vegetarian you will definitely die of hunger. Will I go back? yes. But in a premium room. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good environment, excellent staff relation and great accommodation Quite satisfied with the accommodation and general experience in the hotel during my stay. 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fantastic Hotel, Attentive Staff and excellent Service I do recommend this hotel for every one, either visiting Jeddah fro business or leisure. A fantastic hotel. 04 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Jeddah

  • P.O. Box 41855
  • Jeddah , 21531
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-12-2295555

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:02 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking