Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 213 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Transfer

By

08 June 2016

club

A transfer from and to the airport should be offered, and if it is available I wasn't informed.

Patio areas and general exterior decor needs upgrading

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing your feedback which is highly appreciated. Yes, we do provide airport pick up and drop via luxurious cars only. We apologize that the information was not provided to you. It will be our pleasure to share that we have capital investment plan to renovate our hotel soon. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

simply perfect

By

30 May 2016

everything was just perfect and I cant think of a better stay at Intercon Jeddah. the employees are just amazing and attend to my needs in no time.

they go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed...

well done team! see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

13 May 2016

Good experience.. one of the best hotel in Jeddah.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was comfortable and the services offered were up to your expectations. Our staffs always try their best just to make you happy and feel the cozy atmosphere of home. We would like to share your comments with our team for further encouragement. Truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Management But Comfortable Room

By

10 May 2016

Management at this hotel must understand Customer Services to all type of customers especially to Platinum Elite Members. At the check-in they confirm the use of lounge and the duty manager refuse rudely the very next morning giving you enough embarrassment.

I stay a lot of IHG hotels but never had this type of courtesy before at the lounge desk person and also at the check-out counter manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. We just want to convey that you have not booked our club floor rooms and thus the extended services of the club lounge was not offered. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quality improvment

By

24 April 2016

club

quality should be monitored, InterContinental should be the best hotel in Jeddah!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your recent stay. We always strive to render quality services to our guests. Kindly be assured that your comment will be shared with our team to improve our quality of services. Once again we apologize as our quality was not up to your expectations. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Jeddah

By

18 April 2016

Very nice staff, good food, good rooms and a safe place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed you stay at our property. We are delighted to know that our staff was helpful during your stay. Guest comfort and safety are the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to make every possible effort to provide a secure environment. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

04 April 2016

club

room was comfortable and the stay was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old style Hotel

By

31 March 2016

I find the hotel is ok , but became old and need a lot of front desk staff better courtesy to clients

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property with Indifferent staff

By

18 March 2016

platinumelite

High priced property that didn't provide the room requested and really didn't seem bothered by it!
Will stay elsewhere when travels bring me back

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class services to our valued guest. We assure you that in future you will never face such an issue from our side. Once again, thank you for informing us and bringing these unsatisfactory circumstances to our attention. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very old Hotel

By

15 March 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very old and needs a complete renovation ! Specially bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We felt sad that you were unhappy with the appearance of our property. We have capital investment plans to renovate the Hotel. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 March 2016

club

great stay and very good location as buissines trip

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 March 2016

I've stayed at the Intercon Jeddah a lot over the last 12 years. I'm always struck by the really helpful approach of guys like Renato and Aslam.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! First of all let us thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room and majority of features provided.It feels great to hear that our staff was helpful during your stay. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less