Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

环境,服务一流

By

30 April 2016

club

入住一座置身于森林中的酒店,使我们长期在城市生活的人们真有一种回归自然融入天堂的感觉。再加之酒店工作人员热情周到的服务,又使我们有一种回家的感受。再到九寨,还选天堂。

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

28 April 2016

club

Were pleased with the service rendered upon checking into the hotel. The room facing were excellent with a panoramic mountain scenery.

We also enjoyed the walk around the hotel compound after our breakfast as the environment were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise and sharing you feelings. As you mentioned, the hotel is located in the beautiful forest area. Walking in the woods is such a pleasant experience. Thank you and have a nice evening. Lizzy Fan Distribution, Relationship & Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

酒店虽旧但风景很好

By

28 April 2016

官网预定房间温泉(非天然)会额外收费,其他网站预订免费,酒店员工服务还是很好的,就是业务不太熟悉导致承诺客人的积分不能够上账,几个餐厅的服务员都很热情,服务超棒。酒店大部分菜单都沽清,零点菜单中只有沙拉和面,其他基本上都没有。希望酒店多注意客户体验,才对得上洲际的品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验和意见。非常感谢您对于酒店服务的认可,我们会一如既往地提供优质贴心的服务,让您在九寨感受宾至如归。我们也将您对于菜品和温泉的意见反馈给了相关部门进行改善。期待您再次光临之时体验到更好的一切,祝您假日愉快!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 April 2016

club

前台 各个服务人员都很热情 让我们宾至如归的感觉
也能够随时按照我们的要求去配合
因为我们这次是30多人的团队一起来的

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27 April 2016

club

见面的第一印象的就那张笑脸,让我宾至如归。
服务很用心,我很意外的收到了,酒店为我提供的生日蛋糕。让我度过一个不一样的生日。

Read More
Read Less

设计一流,推荐

By

22 April 2016

club

酒店设计很有特色,与五星级的级别相符,房间干净整洁,设施较旧,电源面板不足。床垫感觉是独立弹簧,没有乳胶层。阳台不大,但是能看到雪山,风景秀美。川菜餐厅服务较差,大堂的菌类火锅很推荐,服务也非常好。晚上两次羌族表演,有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住感受,环绕群山,绿树蔽日,俨然一处远离喧嚣的世外桃源。我们会继续提升顺兴餐厅的服务品质,期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店设计感一流

By

21 April 2016

club

你们提供的服务很周到很体贴,环境十分优美,非常适合休闲旅行。房间和床铺都很大,非常舒适,陈设也非常喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于酒店工作人员的认可。我们希望以最贴心优质的服务带给您美好的入住体验。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店大厅、客房一流

By

14 April 2016

club

九寨天堂洲际酒店是森林主题的酒店,近几年我住过的最有特点的酒店,没有之一。
在酒店的入住期间仿佛一直置身于森林中一般。

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错,希望改善被褥厚度及健身设施

By

13 April 2016

club

第二次入住了,总体来说,本次的入住体验相当不错。酒店所处的位置非常优越,景色优美,既离开了九寨的人流,但是出入又还比较方便。如果能在以下方面提高一下就更好了。一是被褥厚度,入住的时候当地还算冬天,房间只能提供暖气,而被褥实在太厚了,盖着热得睡不着。二是健身房设施有点太简单了,连跑步机瑜珈垫最基本的都没有。

Read More
Read Less

节约能源

By

08 April 2016

员工工作认真,友善。酒店大厅很冷,询问原因,告知节约能源。下午茶17点才开始而且是和Happy Hour合并一起,而且咖啡机是不能自助的。询问原因,告知节约能源。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并反馈您的意见。对于您提到的大堂取暖一事,我们深表歉意和遗憾。春季到来,酒店各处气温回升,春意袭人。我们也随时根据实际温度调整大堂空调的开放时间。由于员工的解释给您带来的不便,敬请谅解。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

加强酒店安保管理

By

08 April 2016

club

非酒店客人应不能进入住宿区域,电梯最好是房卡启动,前台位置能做处调整就好了,藏在一个角落里面实在不是很好看

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择九寨天堂洲际大饭店并反馈您的意见。酒店各区域均设置了值班的安全岗哨,也要完善的监控和巡视系统,确保您的入住平安。我们也会继续加强对于外来人员的监管,您在入住期间如有任何安全方面的问题,欢迎向我们反馈。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

住过最好的酒店

By

06 April 2016

club

来到九寨沟,建议一定要住一次九寨天堂,贵宾式的体验,令人满意的服务态度,特色的九寨火锅,九寨天堂是我住过最好的酒店,没有之一

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店还有您对于酒店如此高的赞赏。我们会继续完善酒店设施丰富酒店产品,带给您更多惊喜。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less