Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的体验 1、皇家大使升级套房,大门迎接非常热情。 2、房间很好,风景更好。 3、虽然有点远,但是没问题。 4、酒店非常有特色,本身就是一风景。 5、只有一点,没有行政酒廊,早餐那个人啊,反正从来没在任何一个洲际酒店餐厅见过那么多的人。 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 洲际酒店实在完美 酒店客房舒适、环境优美、整洁、服务贴心,周到,每次入住都让人印象深刻,都是一次难忘的体验,不能不说洲际酒店实在完美。 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 人间天堂 入住了两晚,酒店相当的漂亮和有特色,民族风格,晚上吃饭时还有民族歌舞,老婆的生日,我们全家一起来庆祝,她很开心,美中不足的是服务员的素质有待提高,打电话咨询会员的事情,等了一晚上没有人回复。但不影响我们看风景的心情 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常值得入住的酒店 九寨地区最好的酒店,去九寨沟旅游的话,非常值得入住。 环境超好,房间也不错。 晚上还有演出。 就是房间苍蝇比较多;在酒店吃饭不便宜。 16 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience First of all, I don't understand why you rejected the review I wrote earlier. What was so 'irrelevant or inappropriate contents' about my review. Anyways, I am re-writing. 1. Mountain view room Booked a mountain view room, never offered one. First room was a view of bunch of other rooms balcony. Second room, little bit better, but I won't call that a mountain view as you describe. 2. Poor Staff services Even though several managers were helpful later, it was only after I complained about your service. In the first place, no one even offered to help me carry my luggage. When I complained about it, the staff told me "We don't have enough people" as a reason for that. This is very inappropriate comment from you. When you know the reason, why don't you fix it? 3. Restaurant After I saw the bowl of noodle I ordered just came out, it took me additional 15mins plus to start eating. Because few reasons. First, your staff couldn't find my seat. Second, no chopsticks brought. When I asked for my chopsticks, he brought one but carrying on the chopstick side where I eat. I asked to change chopsticks, and took additional 10mins. (Another staff who I asked brought one eventually) 4. Chaotic breakfast buffet I think you already know how much people are there at once, each trying to compete over food. 5. No air condition system Air condition doesn't work. I asked staff, she says that it doesn't work originally (your policy?) and told me to open the window and close the insect-prevention web. First, I think this should have been noticed to me prior to my check-in, Second your insect-web in my room was not fully protecting my room. It had a big gap between the window and the web, letting all insects to come in. 6. Service for Amabassador No special service or any free-drink offer. I actually doubt you ever gave me a room upgrade, because I don't know what the other rooms look like. 6. Conclusion This is not a Intercontinental hotel level service you offer, you seriously need to improve a lot. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常有特色的酒店 非常有特色的酒店,浓郁的藏羌文化,舒服的自然风光,让旅程更完美。但就是打包的早餐盒有些简单了,虽说有两个盒子,但一个盒子装了三个小蛋糕,另一个盒子装了根香肠和一个鸡蛋就好了,实在是有点。。。 06 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店在人力分配实在无法得到共识 1.每天早晨六点左右是退房高峰期,因为都要赶在封沟之前赶去机场。但是酒店前台只有一名员工办理退房!而且是唯一的一名!我五点四十开始排队 六点二十分才完成退房! 2.酒店医院:医院的医生实在是博学多才,不允许病人提出任何疑问,即使是接过他给的温度计看下多少度 他也会谴责你!为什么要看!我给你了 你就直接使用就好!我们是来看病的,不是来找病的! 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience This is the first time that I stay at the Intercontinental Hotel Jiuzhaigou. I must say that for a hotel that is situated in one of the most beautiful places in the world, it is not very well-run. When I made my reservation, I was specifically told that I will get a guaranteed upgrade of room in view of my membership. I was also told that I will get complimentary wifi in my room. I indicated that I have asthma and needed a clean non-smoking room. At the reception, I was told that I will not get a room upgrade because I have booked a suite and that is good enough for me. When I insisted on my entitlement of a room upgrade which I was repeatedly assured at the time of booking that I will get, I was repeatedly told that I have already booked a good room and I do not need an upgrade. I told them that I can't accept what they said. It is not a matter of need but entitlement. The manager on duty then told me that if I get an upgrade, it will be the presidential suite. My reply is that if the upgrade is a presidential suite, so be it. When she noticed my firm stand, she immediately told me that she has an upgrade available for me. It was through a lengthy insistence that I finally got an upgrade. What I cannot understand is why they can't simply give me an upgrade straight away without any fuss. She has no right to say that my room is good enough and deny me the upgrade. If that is the case then there is no need to have the presidential suite. There is no recognition for membership. When I entered my room, I was shocked to realize that it was a smoking room as there are ashtrays and match stick boxes at every corner of the room. There were a total of at least 7 ash trays in the unit. I swept my finger on one of the side tables and it is so filthy that I can see the dirt on my finger. When I asked for my complimentary wifi, I was told that there is no wifi in all the rooms. When I asked another person, I was told that the wifi is chargeable. The 2 inconsistent information is also different from what I was told when I made the booking. The first 1 hour of my arriving at this hotel has made me a disappointed person. For all the good name that all other hotels in the same chain have tried so hard to maintain, this hotel will bring a bad name to the chain if it continues this way. There is one saving grace in the hotel and that is another duty manager called Daniel. He is from Turkey. He is very sincere and hardworking. He personally called at my room and took pains to rectify the inadvertence of his colleagues. This young man is a gem n will be an asset in any organization. 30 July 2014
2 3 next>>

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

  • Jiuzhai Paradise
  • Jiuzhaigou , 623402
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-837-7789999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    11:18 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking