Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 名符其实的天堂 酒店环境一级棒,服务也很不错,唯一感到遗憾的是房间内的WiFi是收费的。还有就是距离九寨沟景区有点远,好在有包车,总之是一次不错的体验。下次有机会再来感受冬日的雪山和温泉。 10 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 需要做出改进 关于九寨天堂,前台的工作效率有很大的提高空间;客房走道上需设置一些电话,方便联系前台或紧急情况;其他都还好 03 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Attention: Lost my Purse during my stay and no response from the hotel. Monitory Video records shows I haven't taken bright yellow purse out after my check in on May 10th. I am staying because of our team meeting event. During my stay, I haven't taken my purse out to any other location. Hotel staff called to confirm this point as they have gone through the monitory video of my activities. Hotel staff showed reluctance in further helping me. I have to check out and catch up with flight in the morning of 12th. You can sense that hotel staff in the lobby doesn't want to help, the eye contact is missing, so is the tone when we are talking. It has been 1 week after the loss, still no proactive following up from this hotel. No compensation, no investigation result and nothing. I was pretty frustrated as I have lost 1000yuan in cash, my ID and my bank cards. I have to reapply for all those cards after getting back to Shanghai and we all know how frustrated this can be. I am extremely angry about how I have been treated with silent response from Intercontinental Paradise Jiuzhai. Thus, I strongly don't recommend my friends or colleagues stay in this hotel as a IHG Guest Member. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard housekeeping service We have 3 people staying in 1 room with an extra bed. Everyday when housekeeping clean the room only 2 sets of amenities were replenished (like towel and bottle water). Also the used cups are not cleaned unless I left them in the basin in the bathroom before I left the room in the morning. I don't think this is a service standard of a 5 star hotel. This is not affecting our stay too much, but disappointed. 19 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but only for hot summer months The problem of this hotel is that all common areas including restaurants are unheated so you have to eat your breakfasts and dinners in sweaters and jackets, which is very uncomfortable and unexpected in 5-star hotel. Rooms are nice and spacious, staff friendly, service good, so probably in July or August it could be pleasant stay but in other months (for example May with temperatures around 15 degrees C) in any case NOT. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的九寨天堂 酒店在群山中,环境优美、大气,景色宜人,另人难忘。工作人员态度不错,欢迎饮料有红酒可以选择也令人满意。略微遗憾的是客房送餐时第一次送来的炒饭有较强的辣味(后来重新送来一份就没有这个问题)。另外早餐如能更丰富一些,卫浴设施能翻新一下就更好了。总体来说,是不错的酒店,希望酒店在服务上更进一步加强。 10 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The location is amazing but that should not colour the experience. An expensive and disappointing visit for a Club stay. A Club room rate was far from delivered. Examples - it should include a Club lounge - it was closed as despite being a peak season in the tourist area (May national holiday), we are told it is out of season. Dining - We have limited access to snacks and drinks and those themselves are very limited. The wine offers was not available and a cheap alternative provided and the quiet breakfast wished for was in the large noisy canteen area. The food was good but the price in the restaurant was close to Shanghai prices - too high for this hotel. Room - The bed was hard (OK for those who like that, we did not) and the heating and cooling poor. The shower head had to be fixed (and was quickly and efficiently. Service - overall good. The reception staff and the restaurant team were all welcoming and attentive. Concierges should be able to suggest walks around the hotel and bikes are not available for hire. Spa et al - poor. Not open til 18h00, not great for those who want a day off from walking and a good massage or relax. Only recommend as the competition is limited and the area stunning. A huge opportunity to improve however. 29 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst intercontinental stay experience Thank you for the welcome fruit. The two banana looks horrible with black spot all over it. The two apples are OK. Is it a brand standard that a plate, knife and fork and a napkin should be provided for the guest to enjoy? Breakfast there is a horrible experience. This is a group hotel so you have to find your own seats. There is no napkin on the table or even a piece of paper napkin. Food variety is good, but the quality is bad. For stay experience, the bed is so hard and the room is cold! 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 十分让人想念的酒店 很喜欢酒店,下定决心来九寨沟旅行,很大的因素就是这里有洲际天堂,嘿嘿,我是酒店控。 前厅超美,之前看过很多酒店照片,但是步入大厅还是被震撼了。服务也很好,酒店主动让我登机成为会员,就享受免费宽带。只是酒店空调暖气太差,冬天来会超冷,希望酒店改善供暖。 对酒店自助早餐晚餐,很满意,品种丰富,在大山里吃到这样的自助餐非常值得了。 来九寨沟不住九寨洲际会是遗憾。 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 物超所值 3月到酒店入住,本想淡季人少,哪知还是有不少游客同我们一样选择这里,酒店宽敞明亮,所在的地理位置非常独特,构造也比较新颖,给人不同的感觉,酒店内景观也是经过精心打造,让人过目不忘,赠送的温泉我们也去体验了,非常舒服,有机会还会再来! 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Perfect resort with great lobby , room and bar . But Poor wireless in room. If you want to be online, you have to request a router installed in room. Not very Good breakfast in the morning , but we understand that it was hard to carry on too much food to the hotel. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的体验,身心享受 整个酒店让人感觉与自然融合,又有现代化的设施,非常棒的体验与感觉,就是浴缸是在提醒下才清洗干净,其他一切都很完美。 09 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 前台极其糟糕,不推荐 作为优悦会的白金大使会员,我预定的是“山景豪华房”,前台告诉说升级到行政房型,但不含待遇。 进房间后发现景观非常差,只能看到对面阳台。叫来大堂经理询问,经理说“行政房和豪华房是一模一样的,区别只在含不含行政待遇”。前台给我“升级”到一模一样的房间,不含待遇,然后还把山景弄没了。也就是说,九寨天堂洲际对白金会员的待遇其实是降级房型? 退房的时候前台竟然要收我50元的宽带接入费!ihg早就规定了会员免费使用网络,在我的提醒下才取消这50块。 还有,退房做预授权终结(刷消费)的时候竟然不会操作,刷了20分钟的卡都完成不了。 综上,前台极其糟糕 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but poor staff. As an IC hotel, this hotel may be a little outdated when compared with other IC hotels, the window looks dirty and seems not be cleaned for a long time, and the floor looks the same, furnitures in room need maitenance. The last thing you should know, hotel staffs stand still when saw you carry large bags, just as they can't see anything! 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great housekeeping service The housekeeping service impressed me so much!!! clean well and also fold my clothes.However I do hope the buffet at dinner would give the guest more option to choose , cause the buffert price was not low and hotel suppose serve more stlyle of dish.I DO like the breakfast at your hotel ,fresh food and honey are both my favor,except the dinner buffet which make me a little bit disappointed. 17 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店大堂和餐厅温度太低。 酒店大堂和餐厅温度太低,好像没开暖气似的。在餐厅吃饭,饭菜一下就凉了。我差点感冒。五星级酒店,连暖气都不舍得开足,是很不应该。我不建议秋冬季节去九寨天堂。 28 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel only As grade at 5 stars, it's not really up to the standard. The washroom cleanliness should be improve. 27 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度真的有待提高 这是我住过环境最好,服务态度最差的洲际了。之所以还会推荐给其他朋友也是因为他的环境和风格,确实很有特色。服务态度差也是针对前台。来办入住就看到一位冯姓单名的小姐,拿着电话在骂骂咧咧,也不接待客人,就和旁边的同事抱怨客人如何如何,也完全不顾及我就等在傍边等着,只爆粗口。等骂完了,才问我有什么事,办入住的过程也心不在焉,态度十分不情愿,向来真的是还沉浸在刚刚的电话中。事先看过其他网站对于这酒店的评论,真的是5星的酒店1星的服务。相对于餐厅以及行李员的服务态度来说,前台这类面子工程真的是做的太差了。来拿个饮料券也是百般刁难,真的不知道培训的时候有没有听。吓得我客房卫生间热水不热,也不敢打电话修理,洗好果然华丽丽的感冒了。 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience Quite a nice property with unique local characteristics that make it a very memorable experience. Staff are generally quite nice and try to be helpful. Certainly a place to visit again. The restaurants have some great local specialties. Though surprisingly the room service food is terrible. Strongly recommend going to the restaurants, avoid using room service if at all possible. The spa hot springs are also a very nice touch. Makes for a great relaxation after a day of hiking. 27 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place but not ICH standard Jiuzhai is a sensational location with truly world class beauty and the resort concept is also great. maybe it was the wrong time of the year (nov) and the staff were tired but this resort does not match the IHC luxury standard that should accompany the brand. The resort is certainly popular and was apparently full the weekend we visited. However staff presented as inexperienced and not used to foreign guests. food quality was average but expensive and was only equal to food available in town. I have visited the regions several times over the past 6 years I suspect that this hotel is focussed on attracting and primarily catering for Chinese visitors. 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 作为九寨沟当地标杆式的度假酒店,九寨天堂无论在环境与硬件设施都算是当地一流的,尤其是酒店大堂的玻璃天幕,实在是酒店亮点之一,环境非常好!但对比起入住的价格,性价比的确很一般了。尤其是作为五星级的度假酒店,浴室连个浴缸都没有,这真是非常说不过去的。而且淋浴的花洒头是固定的,那么对于身材矮一点的人就非常不方便了,这是一个非常大的缺点! 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service This is my first time to go to JiuZhai, it is a beautiful place, It's a perfect night. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 九寨天堂,梦幻之旅 服务:①客服在办理入住手续的时候,效率不高,而且有些大意,居然没有给我发放“优悦会”会员专享的欢迎饮料。嫌麻烦,也没有叫他们补,因为赶着要去九寨沟玩来着,估计也没时间使用;②酒店的配套服务相当的齐全,天浴温泉,188元/人,“九寨天堂,梦幻之旅”演出,150元/人,超赞!如果有时间,一定要去欣赏,因为你将得到藏族朋友给你的最高礼遇;③Spa & 桑拿、健身房、室内游泳池、商务中心、会议室···应有尽有;④印象比较深的,是进预定大厅旁边的“天堂留言墙”,彩色环保纸、铅笔,各种建议意见,还有各种祝福,写满了整面墙,看了很温馨,感动,酒店推行的环保旅行,也是值得称赞的。 客房:客房卫浴:这次入住的是洲际高级大床房,房间整体感觉很欧式,家具、地毯、灯光色调等都很温馨。唯一不足的一点,是房间里的“壁炉”,研究半天没找到开关或者是使用指南什么的,因为感觉不单单是个装饰用的,应该是可以亮灯。房间面积算大,有独立的阳台,但是客户完全忽略掉了阳台的卫生,很脏,完全就是没有打扫过的,看了看其他房间的阳台,也是很脏,估计是想到大多数客人都只是匆匆过客,顾不上欣赏阳台外的风景吧,这点应该注意。酒店的网络是付费使用的,24小时50元,15分钟内15元。卫生间没有浴缸,挺意外。 21 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience with Small Disappointments Overall, it has been a great experience. We stayed at this property for 3 days after our 2 day visit to Jiuzhaigou. The resort is very relaxing and the room design truly show case the local culure. The room is also very spacious. We've tried all the restaurants at the facility including Sichuan style, Tibet style and Qiang style. All food we tried are quite tasty and the service are very good. Couple of small disappointments: first of all, the hotel had a swimming pool and I've seen promotion videos of this hotel in IHG channel in Chengdu featuring this huge swimming pool as constant temperature. Unfortunately, it was only room temperature and no water cirulation was at service. As such, when visting in Oct, it is literally impossible to swim. In fact, over my 3 days stay there I have never seen anyone swim in that spacious pool. The gym there is very basic, don't even have one running machine. Besides, it took me by surprise of the attitude and helpfulness of the concierge which Intercontinental is supposed to be famous for. The staff at the concierge is not very friendly and whenever we ask for local advice we get an impression that he is impatient and try to provide a quick answer and get rid of us. We asked for the places to vsit near by,he recommended the Gan Haizi. On our way there, the local driver actually recommended us a better horse riding option. When we go back and confirm with the concierge, they would then tell us the place like Zhong Ze Valley. That was disappointing to get an easy answer rather than a good answer. I'm interested in visiting the wild life reservior for Monkeys in Bai Shui Chuan. Though I apporached the concierge twice in two days of differnt staff they are very unwilling to help me get a transport always trying to convince me that's too far away and don't visit. Thirdly, the hotel have swans and other waterfowl swimming in the lobby which was very nice but after stayingthere for one day and obseving these lovely creatures. I was sorry to see all of them got one wing cut so that they would not be able to fly away. I feel really sorry for these birds when finding that out. Lastly, this is the first IHG hotel I've stayed that did not recognize me as a platimum member. No greeting, no prepared check in material, no welcome fruits, simply nothing. Having said all the little disappointments above, I would still consider this experience memorable and a good place to visit again but probalby in summer so that we can enjoy the beautiful swimming pool. 21 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 2013十一期间入住,还有可提高的空间 入住时间:Oct 3-5 2013 酒店优点:酒店环境超级棒,虽然离九寨沟口尚有24km,但酒店周围环境已经足够到甚至不用到九寨沟也可享受完美的自然风光;酒店大堂让人一进入就能有天堂的感觉。 酒店不足:十一期间入住,知道人会很多,但考虑都洲际品牌,我们还是认为应该能享受到物有所值的服务,但实际情况是: 1.藏羌餐厅服务员明显是零时工,很多地方不熟悉,上菜慢,甚至漏菜。 2.十一期间人多可以理解,但早餐混乱的管理让人觉得这是一个三星级酒店,进入自助餐厅没人带位,就餐人群一哄而上,毫无次序,菜品补充也不够。 3.十一期间九寨沟车多人多,到沟口的交通比较混乱,门童无法给我们提供足够的信息,甚至配合门口的黑车司机一起建议坐黑车前往,造成70多岁的父母在进入沟口步行了3公里。 4.应该提供酒店到沟口的穿梭巴士。 洲际九寨天堂酒店应该是整个九寨沟最好的酒店,十一期间人多可以理解,但在人多、酒店也涨价的情况下如何保证能够向每位住店客人提供物有所值的服务(我都不敢提物超所值),酒店管理方还有很多工作要做。 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Location It would be more perfect when the buffet having more species, such as other country food. Location is good. I suggest that the fast and free bus should be going from the hotel to Jiuzhai, Huanglong or others. 05 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Duty Manager 1) I am Ambassador member, but my room was not upgraded when I checked in. Then I called the Duty Manager Eva, she brought me to another room, she said it is an upgrade, but the room is actually worst then the room I checked in. 2) I asked the concierge to get me taxi to go to Jiuzhaigou but he said all the taxis are fully-booked so he booked me chartered taxi which is twice the price. When I asked other people how they get to Jiuzhaigou they said they took taxi and they didn't book a day in advance, the taxi is available any time. 3) The girl at the Reception doesn't speak English at all when I checked out. 4) the restaurant waiters do not have the same knowledge, the one at Zhang Bar did not serve as the way the should be, so I asked other waiters to serve instead. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 优美的酒店,良好的服务 酒店环境优美,服务不错,值得肯定,特别是因为晚餐满座,特意的手机通知,相当棒!另外也感受到了会员的特别礼遇。 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The facilities are amazing Spectacular view, nice lobby, comfortable room, great experience to stay with the hotel 04 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hardware, but poor software Jiu Zhai Gou is an amazing place, but Jiu Zhai Intercontinental yet has a few things to imporve. Good: Location It is abt half an hour drive to Jiu Zhai Gou, not far away and avoid noise and population Food all my family enjoy the food, from westen sandwich to Tibet style, the restaurant's decoration looks unique and beautiful Need to improve: 1. Staff We had a big suitcase when arrived, but at the door no one keen to help until I really request. Most of staff are kind and polite,compare with the general standard in this area (such as airport, national park etc) But they need more training to reach an intercontinetal standard. 2. room Room is big and comfortable, but floor (and carpet) is always dirty, furniture not well maintained. 3.facility although this is a resort hotel, I will say the facility is lack: no kid playground, swimming pool is not heated and guest need pay CNY158 for hotspring, spa quality is not satisfied, public area is always full of people-well, I understand this may due to great attraction of the hotel, but they not suppose to smoke! 25 September 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
  • Jiuzhai Paradise
  • Jiuzhaigou , 623402
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-837-7789999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    11:59 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking