Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 182 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful city in wonderful hotel

By

05 July 2016

If you are going to Kiev, this is the place to stay. It is in a great location and a wonderful hotel. The food is excellent at the hotel and there are many restaurants near.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kiev

By

04 July 2016

Excellent hotel in a wonderful location. Attentive staff who cannot do to much for you

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Week-end in Kiev

By

30 June 2016

I have been staying in this property several times over the last 2 years. Good location and easy access. Excellent facilities (nice pool) and friendly staff. French restaurant is a little disappointing in choice and quality, especially at WE (absence of French Chef), though the service is good. As a non-smoker I found the open smoking corner in the lobby bar disturbing (strong smell of cigars). Rooms facing the main street may be too noisy for some, garden side rooms are much quieter.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our location, facilities and friendly staff. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all hope that you would give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views

By

29 June 2016

club

Amazing views from the rooftop bar, and wonderful live music. The room and lounges are elegant and comfortable, and every single staff member was smiling and helpful all of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our room, lounge and helpful staff. We will pass all your great comment to our team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Location, ambiance, poor service

By

28 June 2016

club

Location is the best, quality of rooms and ambiance is great.
Sushi for breakfast is interesting choice.
Complimentary minibar with soft drinks only - either make it paid or add some regular stuff. Failed expectations. Better call it complimentary drinks, not minibar.

Asked staff to take care of my trousers overnight which they've accepted and promised to be ready by 9:00 am.
Calling at 9:10 - sorry, it will be done by 11. WHAT?? I would have bought new ones already if I new this info.
In 10 minutes they brought my trousers as new...
Common, this is soviet union service, not 5* luxury hotel chain's one.

Staff is all students which makes you feel like a part of training program for a university... really not comfortable feeling yourself taken care of by people whose experience with you is their first one.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service to all of our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience our staff may have caused you. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

комфорт, прекрасное обслуживание

By

14 June 2016

club

очень удовлетворен качеством сервиса. прекрасный отдых помогает быть постоянно в хорошей форме во время бизнес поездки

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим за Ваш положительный отзыв. Приятно слышать, что у Вас остались самые приятные впечатления. Надеемся, что Вы выберете наш отель во время следующей поездки в столицу. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less

Kleine Abstriche, sonst alles wunderbar.

By

13 June 2016

club

Check In:
Englischkenntnisse nur ausreichend, kein herzlicher Empfang.
Minibar:
Nur alkoholfreie Getränke.
Check Out:
Gut

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay while visitn Kiev

By

07 June 2016

Excellent property, very well located, great rooms, food was very good, excellent roof top bar, knowledgeable concierge team...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

07 June 2016

Excellent from the moment I entered in the early hours until I left 5 nights later. Meriting special mention are the cocierge team. All recommendations and help given wrte second to none.

You will enjoy this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great quality hotel with excellent rooms

By

06 June 2016

I have been coming regularly to Kiev for the past 4 years and now always stay at this hotel. The service is excellent, the rooms comfortable and the breakfast outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, rooms, and breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

accueil et disponibilité

By

06 June 2016

club

personel aveant et disponible, chambre confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 June 2016

I have been 14QN in IC Kiev for biz trip.
It was wonderful stay and best location for sightseeing.
And I remember good food and feeling in whole restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, rooms and central location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less