Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 137 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

great location

By

08 February 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, rock hard matress

By

07 February 2016

club

This place is normal luxury hotel with all the amenities. Only drawback is the rock hard matresses. Free mini-bar with waters, juices and soda are an added bonus. Included buffet breakfast is one of the best I have encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We were pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future Best regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Fifth Stay in InterCon Kiev

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

This visit was my fifth in the last 12 months. As always it was excellent with no problems. Expect to be back in the spring and probably again in the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you are always satisfied with your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 February 2016

club

I will come here more as from now, great service, very nice fresh and healthy breakfast. Nice bars, the one on the top was great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our service, breakfast and comfortable bed. We will pass all your great comments to our team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel

By

28 January 2016

club

Top-Hotel in bester Lage in Kiew. Zimmerausstattung und insbesondere Badezimmer sind hervorragend. Sehr großes Bett mit tollen Kissen.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

good

By

26 January 2016

club

good hotel very nice stay loved every minute of it

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

03 January 2016

I choose this hotel because it was an InterContinental and of its location. I made a wise choice. The hotel is very near the funicular, St. Michael Cathedral, and many other attractions. The subway system is a short walk away.I had a club room and was upgrade to a suite, which was large and well appointed. Upon checking in I was taken to the club lounge and introduced to the staff, they always remembered my name from then on. In the evening they served cocktails and variety of appetizers, but I was completely surprised when they also served a full dinner, from appetizer to dessert. The food was excellent. While at the lounge I met the Director of Sales and Marketing, Saheb Sadaghiani. She asked how everything was and I said wonderful. I did not have a view of St. Michael's, so she had me moved to a room overlooking the cathedral. The room had huge windows, could also see the river. Her kindness in offering me a room with a view was greatly appreciated and will be remembered.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments regarding our location, rooms and the view. We will definitely pass your comment to Saheb Sadaghiani and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management Team.
Read More
Read Less

InterConti Kiev

By

30 December 2015

club

Ich besuchte eine Sprachschule in Kiev und war insgesamt 16 Tage Gast in Ihrem Hause. Ich war wirklich sehr zufrieden und bin es noch, ich würde jederzeit wieder Ihr Gast sein wollen, ergäbe sich die Lage. Ich finde Ihren Service und die Infrastruktur angemessen und adäquat, jedoch halte ich € 33 für ein Frühstück für überzogen. Schade ist, daß Ihre schöne Bar überhaupt nicht frequentiert ist. Ich war dort oft alleiniger Gast mit einem Buch, obwohl qualitativ sehr hochwertige Live-Musik angeboten wurde.
Die Lage in Kiev ist einmalig. Alles Interessante ist fußläufig zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you liked our hotel location and service that we provide to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management Team.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and little touches made it even better

By

28 December 2015

The Intercon in Kiev is a wonderful hotel - excellent on all accounts: location, elegance, comfort and service. The staff is consistently great. I have stayed here dozens of nights this year. This time, two small touches made such a nice difference - fresh fruit and a small piece of cake on Christmas eve were brought to the room. Much appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and warm words following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with our location, comfort and level of service. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

InterCon Kiev

By

15 December 2015

club

Had a great visit to the InterCon Kiev. Everything was great! Would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Staying at this hotel always feels like coming home

By

13 December 2015

While having the pleasure to stay in this great hotel regularly for a few years now I'm every time impressed again by the high level of service and quality it offers. The wonderful and attentive employees, an amazing breakfast buffet, super-fast laundry service, great housekeeping and last but not least a very comfortable lounge makes this hotel always the number one choice for me and my colleagues

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service, quality hotel, good value

By

29 November 2015

club

Beautiful hotel in the center of Kyiv with excellent service, especially concierge and car service. Staff was very helpful with all of my inquiries and requests. Good breakfast buffet, quality business center, large and comfortable rooms. Water temperature in shower was a bit cool and laundry service was pricey by local standards. Overall experience was excellent and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less