Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable access to Shopping Center Very near to Shopping Center and comfortable to dinning as well as shopping. The free hotel shuttle can be available for every one hour. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Kuala Lumpur Great Hotel made special by all of the staff and service given. Brilliant location too. Would definitely stay here again. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise. After returning from a business meeting at Petronas Twin Tower, I was pleasantly surprise seeing a basket full of fruits and cookies on the table, complimentary from the hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel and friendly staff Great first impressions- a warm welcome and easy check-in. We were tired after an all night flight and arrived about 8am (second of 2 rooms was not yet ready) we were offered breakfast and the room was ready quickly. We enjoyed a delicious dinner in Tao Chinese restaurant and staff were knowledgeable and able to assist one of our group who required gluten-free food. The most amazing thing- all staff were friendly at all times- this must just be the culture at IHG KL! Thanks to Jason and Faizal for the friendly chats at breakfast and the advice about what to see and do in KL. Will definitely stay at IHGs again. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience My 1st time staying @Intercontinental with my family and baby. We were pleasantly surprised for the positive experience (eg. Helpful staff, comfortable room and nice swimming pool). My family really enjoyed the stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient hotel if you want to visit KL I stayed only 2 nights in this hotel, but I found out that this hotel is really convenient to go anywhere within the shopping and leisure places in KL. You can take the LRT (station just next to hotel), taxi, bus, etc. The room is clean and tidy and hotel staffs are quite responsive to your requests. If you have chance to visit the club lounge, you will find it is on high floor and you can see nice bird's eye view of KL. The food and drinks offered are very good. I like it because they change the menu everyday so it is not boring. However, the breakfast choice is a bit limited but still got quite a few local dishes. You have chinese, indian, malay, european dishes. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, location Great service, comfortable bed and fantastic food. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:38:23.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    8:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking