Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店方便,舒適 酒店方便,舒適,近雙子塔,員工有禮貌,清潔衛生,還送上生日CAKE和水果,FREE DIRNK,非常滿意, September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable trip with family Good location near KLCC and enough room space for family with children.. It is benefit to use free Wi-Fi.. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great service thanks for all your help was really nice to stay in intercontinetal August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth check in with seemless sleeping experience Worth every visit experience, from reception to food and beverage staff to product feel and look in Serena and the club lounge , the hotel is the place best place to be, thank you team, August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and luxury at great prices The Intercontinental in Kuala Lumpur delivers everything it's supposed to with no glitches at very reasonable prices. High quality on all levels. Most outstanding is an amazing breakfast buffet. Make sure you try it with multiple food stations and strong local representation! August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor check-in experiences and lack of follow-up As it was not yet the official check time, I left my luggage with the concierge and told the front desk that I would need a room with all my preferences by 5pm. Unfortunately, when I went back to hotel around 5pm, my room has yet to be ready and they even forgotten about my request and the front desk had to shuffle to get my room booking. I had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get my room. When I went to my room, I didn't see complete amenities and had to call the front-line to request for toothbrush. Overall, i was not impressed at all August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel with great service i am a frequent traveller to kuala lumpur , and i always use this property, i was never let down , excellent service and warm staff, special thanks to club manager and all staff August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The IC KL is a well run and operated hotel. The staff are excellent. The rooms and fitness could use some modernization. Overall it is a very nice hotel August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:16:14.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    11:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking