Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 中规中矩,没有惊喜 对酒店的品质要求很高,对于吉隆坡洲��目前的客房状态觉得一般。初级房间的内部设施偏旧,家具和地毯有旧的感觉很重。电视也该换了。整体不像IHG最高级别的洲际酒店的一般水平。其实一开始看见大堂还是满怀期待的。但已进入房间,有点小失望。希望有更好的进步。 August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay for summer trip in KL Great stay for our family trip in KL Surely stay again when come back to KL July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and professional staff The quality and professional assistance from Miss Julia and her team at 26 club room was excellent as well as Mr. Jason during breakfast at ground floor and his people make people be enthusiastic to start the day. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place with very pleasant staff This is a very good hotel with eager, friendly staff. They try hard to please and usually get it right. Occasionally they miss the mark ( finished fruit in room left for entire stay and promised breakfast pack for departure transfer didn't arrive) We were booked in a Club Room and would recommend this. The staff there are excellent and the food and drinks available as good as we have seen in any Intercontinental Club. The entire hotel has a good feel about it. Special mention to the Asssistant Concierge ( Mr Jeffri) whose patience in assisting with several inquiries was greatly appreciated. Would return when next in KL July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and humangas bed We stayed in grand premier room,never seen that huge bed in hotel rooms,excellent service,free arrival free drink and staff with good knowledge of local area.would recommend anybody with family to book grand premier room.Thank you for excellent stay. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地段一流,服务一般 位置在双子塔的旁边,而且出门就是地铁车站。去机场和其他地方非常方便。周围也有麦当劳和必胜客,生活比较方便。就是酒店对于中国游客不是很友好,没有响应的中文服务。 July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hottel Not Good doorman Because of the flight delays,I had to stay in Kuala Lumpur one night.Hotel in a great location,also can see the Twin Towers in the taxi,maybe 5 min walk to the Towers. Quick and fast check in.But the rooms is not in a high floor,and near the street.I can heard sound "DONG DONG DONG"come from Disco Bar downstairs,I did not know when it over,because I'm too tired to sleep. Good sleep and cleanliness room. As we hurry to a very early flight next morning,Cafe prepare some bread,fruit and coffee for us.So nice! By the way.Do not ask doorman to call a taxi on early morning. I ask doorman to call a Mini Van to carry us to airport very early.But When I check out,there is an old Van overthere.It is not a Taxi ! The driver was driving very fast and no receipt ! Although,I do not satisfied with doorman,I was stiill enjoy in InterCon,I will be back,when I next to KL. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectations Amazing room at the Club level. Staff courtesy and friendliness are exemplary. Free high speed internet. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:55:30.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    4:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking