Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Kuala Lumpur

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and wide bed, very clean, delicious food Staff very friendly, value of money, very clean and service very good Breakfast very delicious. Bed very vey comfortable. Bath room very clean and wide. I will prefer to stay here all the time. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel I strongly recommend this hotel for evry body it is amazing hotel you will like it, nice location and excellent serveices. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast in Intercontinental. Intercontinental breakfast is unique selling point. The veriety in breakfast is good enough to refresh your day start. Good staff and overall space management. Regards, Mahesh 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel The rooms were fantastic as usual, comfortable and clean always. Location is a big plus as it is near to KLCC and many amenities within walking distance. My office is just in Menara Citibank which is just next to it! Just a common and frequent frustration during most of my visits is that during check in or check out, it can get crowded and it would be great if counter staff is more attentive to the queue building up. Especially when checking out and going to rush off for a flight, it gets really difficult to stay patient... A recent observation from this stay, I noticed that counter staff actually took a step forward for Caucasian travelers especially. I observed this twice and being Asian, I can't help feeling that I was given a different treatment. It might be an inaccurate observation but that was how I felt so I thought I would share this. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel to stay in kl I stayed for 2 nights , everything was 5 stars as expected , very convenient location ,breakfast is fantastic 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed! My mother and I stayed for two nights here. Prior to trip, my mother had been traveling quite a bit and she needed a good catch up on her sleep. And we definitely hit the right hotel for her to do so. She jumped into bed and said how very VERY comfortable it is. The mattress was perfect, the bedding was nice and the pillows are definitely top notch! (the hotel also provides selections of pillows for you to choose from if you need something different). She finally had her goodnight sleep feeling refreshed the next morning. And so did I. Overall, friendly staffs, very nice service, everyone was helpful, very conveniently located near the Petronas Tower. Breakfast buffet can be improved but good enough. Will definitely come back to this hotel on my next trip to KL. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at reception and supper Reception took too long! Receptionist seem inexperienced and unable to resolve problem on his own (need to get others to assist). We had supper at the main restaurant at lobby at around 830pm. There were very few ppl around. We ordered prking duck wrap and somtam salad. Got our order only after 50minutes!! Service was so slow and unacceptable! Considering the high costs of food and room, the hotel is not worth it. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Team I would like to compliment Jason from Serena Brasserie, he made a difference to my stay. I always have breakfast at the hotel, and travelt o KL evry 2 weeks.. Though there is a decent spread, the quality is sometimes inconsistent and the Eggs section is always crowded but the service of the cooks and the omelettes made are usually very blend tasting. The local spread is much better than the western selection. When occupancy is high, it is difficult to get the attention of the serivce team. However, Jason makes it a point to check up on his guests, especially the regular guests, to ensure that they get what they need. He is also always open to get feedback on the service and quality of the food. HIs high level of service made my experience in the morning much better. When I lined up for an omelette and was ignored by the cook, he jumped in and helped me to sort it out. 18 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Kuala Lumpur
  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-21611111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    10:00 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking