Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hottel Not Good doorman Because of the flight delays,I had to stay in Kuala Lumpur one night.Hotel in a great location,also can see the Twin Towers in the taxi,maybe 5 min walk to the Towers. Quick and fast check in.But the rooms is not in a high floor,and near the street.I can heard sound "DONG DONG DONG"come from Disco Bar downstairs,I did not know when it over,because I'm too tired to sleep. Good sleep and cleanliness room. As we hurry to a very early flight next morning,Cafe prepare some bread,fruit and coffee for us.So nice! By the way.Do not ask doorman to call a taxi on early morning. I ask doorman to call a Mini Van to carry us to airport very early.But When I check out,there is an old Van overthere.It is not a Taxi ! The driver was driving very fast and no receipt ! Although,I do not satisfied with doorman,I was stiill enjoy in InterCon,I will be back,when I next to KL. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectations Amazing room at the Club level. Staff courtesy and friendliness are exemplary. Free high speed internet. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great services from the staff. Good location. - easy to get around. comfortable bed and clean room. strong and fast wifi July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decisive Management Action As a Platinum Elite member I am fairly loyal to IHG brands where possible. I booked a 6 night business/leisure stay at ICH Kuala Lumpur. On arrival I was assigned the room and the usual privileges of my membership level. Unfortunately the room was behind the lifts shaft and I wasn’t able to rest due to the machinery noise. I called and asked to be moved but unfortunately the Receptionist limited options where all not suitable. By now the lack of sleep and the wait was getting to me and was about to check out when I asked to speak to a manager. Within minutes the Front Office Manager called and offered to upgrade me to a suite, which was highly appreciated. The stay was excellent, the suite was beautifully furnished and comfortable. Laundry was excellent. The Club Lounge was one of the best I’ve seen with excellent breakfast, snacks, drinks and service. During my stay an incident occurred which required security attention and again was handled very promptly and professionally. In a nut shell the stay was memorable and the personal attention I received from both the Front Office Manager and the Executive Assistant Manager was extremely commendable. Well done ICH Kuala Lumpur July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping could improve I am a regular at the hotel since I visit KL every month and for the last twelve months or so I have been pretty regular at this hotel. The stay is always good and comfortable with very hospitable staff. Only the last trip this month, felt the housekeeping services could be better. There were instances like the dustbin not emptied, the bathroom not fully cleaned, not enough water bottles kept despite specifically requesting etc. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel This is an excellent hotel in a great location, but the staff make it better than the rest around...well done Interconti as always and thanks July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. wonderful stay. during our stay, the staff are very courteous and friendly. we really appreciate the shuttle services that bring us to bukit bintang and KLCC so we can catch our tour to the twin towers in time and enjoy shopping and food at Jalan Alor. our stay at KL was short but we had a wonderful time in KL as the people are so friendly and special thanks to the concierge for allowing a late check out so we have time to visit the bird park and chinatown before our flight. We also love the bed, bath tub and showers and enjoyed the swimming pool during our stay. it was very pleasant and we will definitely choose intercontinental again next time. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break from Work Great hospitality , clean rooms and cheerful responsive service from staff . July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:28:33.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    6:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking