Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Great property, great staff and great breakfast! Only regret is that breakfast time is too short! 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality hotel, great for a family visit to KL We chose this hotel as i was in a great location being close to the subway, Petronas Towers and the amenities of the hotel looked great on the website.Upon arrival there was a small issue with our rooms but tnis was swiftly dealt with and we were offered drinks whilst we waited. the kids got a very cute teddy bear which made their evening after a long flight from the UK. The rooms were big, modern and very quiet. The outdoor pool was pretty good for a city centre hotel (big, warm, plenty of loungers and a bar) but overlooked and noisy. Food was excellent but very busy at breakfast and evening buffet - it felt as if the staff struggled to keep up. If there was one main niggle it was that we were not given any useful tourist info at arrival or after such as the existence of a hotel shuttle to somewhere (we never found out where - just that there was one). All in all a great hotel for a visit to KL, but just a little more attention to unfamiliar tourists would be awesome. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比比较高的酒店 总体来说酒店还不错,但工作人员素质还是欠缺,对于RA没有MINI BAR,严格按照升级规则(所以不可能升套房),入住后没有给积分及房晚,非第三方登记,这个很奇怪。 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Base in Kuala Lumpur My partner and I stayed at this hotel as part of our anniversary celebrations, and we had an absolutely wonderful time. Julia, the Club Manager, was so professional and friendly, she does an amazing job. Although the room was not cleaned properly (including, bizarrely, a missing coffee machine?) upon our arrival, it was put right efficiently and promptly, giving the property a chance to show its 5 star qualities. The hotel is in a great location, just a few minutes walk from KLCC and on the doorstep of the metro. The Club Lounge is beautiful, having been newly renovated -- a Club room is highly recommended to get the most out of this hotel. 27 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by i am IHG group customers since 15 years i am IHG group customers since 15 years and gold card member since 10 years , but during stay with intercontinental KL i had v bad and sad experience ,counter staff service was vvvvv double standard ,they offer free gift to customer just beside me checking in but not to me , no welcome fruit platter in room as gold card member,room view was the worse of the hotel i think , what use i choose this hotel ?wifi speed was vvvvvv badly slow when complained,your staff asked that if i want to have good speed net, then i should pay for it ,then why you tell people that wifi is complimentary? in short i will never choose intercontinental KL again, and i should suggest to other readers that please think twice before booking,this intercontinental as this specific branch is far worse than what you have in your mind about intercontinental hotels 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always title says it all. One item was that compared to other stays when checking it this time the club lounge team were not aware of me checking in when i did and the welcome kit in the room was never delivered! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive lounge recently upgraded since my last visit and an excellent standard of service and food, especially in the evening 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ビジネス利用 今回、ビジネスのため宿泊しました。 通常シンガポールが多い���、ホテルの宿泊代金が安くて助かりました。 ロケーションも良いので、また宿泊したいとおもいます。 25 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:31:14.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    7:26 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking