Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 928 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Awesome hotel

By

05 February 2016

Everything about this hotel is good. Their customer service is tip top. Hotel cleanliness and the room comfortability is commendable. Definitely return. Good job intercontinental!!

Read More
Read Less

WEEKEND @ INTERCONTINENTAL KL

By

05 February 2016

as usual great hotel with cheerfull staff .
Impressed by the club room and club facilities.
keep it up guys and defenitly i will visit again and again

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Good Service Ambassador and Excellent Room Quality

By

04 February 2016

There is a high level of consistency of standard with IHG - Intercontinental Hotels, in particular my favorite is the one at Kuala Lumpur.

Located opposite Ampark Mall and within walking distance to Avenue K and KLCC, it offers the convenience of being near to the attractions yet more quaint setting than directly smacked in the city centre.

From check in to check out, the staff have been attentive to my needs. My questions, ranging from shuttle bus services, to nearby food joints for local delicacies, right up to opening hours of the places of interest were clearly answered. Even they may not have the information in hand, their willingness to check and give accurate details impresses me.

The in-room little treats for IHG members and warm welcome at the counters were distinctive as compared to other hotel groups.

Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur has been my choice of stay whenever I am there, regardless for work or for leisure.

The only drawback is the lack of dining perks for in-house guest. Other than that, Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur is the perfect choice.

More pictures of the room and stays can be found on my IG: Deetravelogy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service as usual

By

03 February 2016

Excellent service as usual. Excellent Club room and team.

Read More
Read Less

ホリデー

By

03 February 2016

club

サービス・施設は満足です。プールの日当たりはが良くないこと、お風呂のシャワーのフックが堅くて切り替えられなかったことは残炎でした。。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

03 February 2016

性价比高,服务一流 ,酒店位置也好,方便,步行去双子塔也只要10分钟,早餐很丰富,周围吃的也小店也很多,atm也很多,步行1分钟就有地铁,方便出行。

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

A haven in a great location. A please to return after a 'hard day' sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Jlsp42, Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad you were pleased to return after a hard day sightseeing, we trust you had a comfortable rest. See you next time! Warm regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience in Inter KL

By

02 February 2016

club

It was my honor to sleep in Inter KL and great experience which I had before. I had lived in KL for 3year during my high school and there was no chance to sleep in any kinds of hotel in KL.

It was my first experience in hotel in KL because of business trip.
All service and equipment were excellent for me.
There was also great breakfast in hotel.

The two things I only request to hotel are,

- prepare something I can put on the door for "Do not disturb" or "Clean the room".
- prepare enough towels in room

Thanks a lot for your warm support.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Malay Kim, We're glad to read that we managed to give you an excellent stay on your first visit to Kuala Lumpur. We have also noted your request and we will look into it. The next time you are in Kuala Lumpur for business or leisure, we hope to be of service once again. Warm regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

02 February 2016

去双子塔很方便,酒店也没很多人说的多陈旧,用起来没任何不适,就是早餐没什么意思,太单调了,吃几口就没什么想吃的了,建议增加些当地特色的食物

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬公子小白, 我們衷心感谢您入住吉隆坡洲际酒店。 非常感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验和提供珍贵的意见。非常感謝您對本酒店方便位置的佳評, 希望有機會可以再次歡迎您的光臨及享受非常舒適豪華的旅程。 此致, Hafidh Al Busaidy 总经理
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

36 hours transit in KL. Very good value for money - both hotel and restaurants within. Have a swimming pool - just long enough for laps. Easy walking distance to Twin Towers and Convention Ctr.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear SuperKelly, Many thanks for your positive commentaries shared on IHG Reviews. We are glad to know that our hotel and dining outlets were up to your expectations. Do visit us again if you are travelling to Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Warm regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的餐饮

By

29 January 2016

club

餐饮早、中、晚的种类非常多,满足不同口味人群的需求,而且每一天的餐饮的种类变换不同的主题。餐饮的服务时间也非常贴心,在不同的时段都能有餐饮提供,非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
尊敬的feiyue2000iw, 我們衷心感谢您入住吉隆坡洲际酒店。 非常感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验和提供珍贵的意见。非常感謝您對本酒店餐饮服务的佳評, 希望有機會可以再次歡迎您的光臨及享受非常舒適豪華的旅程。 此致, Hafidh Al Busaidy 总经理
Read More
Read Less

great business stay

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff and a good overall experience. goes extra mile to reward loyalty to IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear V Verma, Thank you for your review! We are happy to read your review as it's really encouraging that our efforts have been noticed. The team will be delighted to read your comments. Hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon. Warm regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
Read More
Read Less