Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE The hotel is very excellent and comfortable and stay there was a beautiful but poor lack NO TV channels in Arabic , which makes it boring to stay in the room as well as sound insulation weak causing inconvenience 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Fantastic!! Kudos to Julia Andrea Doepfner, Club InterContinental Manager and her staff!! 20 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Had a great time. Staff were helpful and the buffet spread for breakfast was good. 19 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! My sister and I stayed here for a few nights and it was absolutely amazing! The staff was welcoming, friendly and very helpful! All our in-room dining came efficiently, as well as all cleaning done to our room, everything was very comfortable and access to and from the hotel was great as their taxi service was very convenient! Would highly recommend. Wonderful staff! 17 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Even though we have a problem about safety, the manager handle us professionally. Comfort and clean room and great location. However Intercontinental Jakarta is still much more better services and much more friendly staff compare to Kuala Lumpur 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Often stop here for a night when attending Philharmonic or other event in KL. Great gym, nice pool, good buffet lunch and breakfast and a very comfortable bed and room. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Plus The Intercontinental KL was more than I had expected. A spacious, modern, building with well appointed rooms. The service provided by staff, the quality of food and the overall amenity were excellent. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Experience It's been quite awhile since I last wrote a review about my experience staying at the Intercontinental Hotel KL so I thought I would take the time to write one now. There has been quite a few staff changes over the 1.5 years I've been patronising the hotel, However, one thing has remained consistent and that is the quality of the staff. The front desk staff has always been professional, warm, and friendly and I've always felt appreciated when I checked into the hotel. A special mention must be made to the staff at the club lounge. Julia and her team have done a tremendous job of creating a hospitality experience like no other that I have experienced in other Intercontinental Hotels around the globe. The Malaysian hospitality truly comes out of each and every staff member and I always feel my stress levels go down (after a hectic day's work) when I enter the club lounge. Julia and her team are true gems at the hotel that deserves the highest recognition and they have made me a loyal customer of the Intercontinental Hotel in KL. Looking forward to coming back to the hotel again soon. 16 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    11:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking