Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Big thanks to your friendly staff specially Faizah and Darius. Very good customer service. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Hotel in KL The Kuala Lumpur Intercontinental Hotel is a fantastic and beautiful hotel centrally located in the center of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel rooms are beautiful are complimented by the excellent staff through out the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Kuala Lumpur. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Club Lounge I've spent more than 100 nights in KL and have sampled 6 different business & shopping districts. This InterContinental is exceptionally well-managed. The Club Lounge is beautiful. The mix of marble and rough-hewn wood tables is spectacular. The jellyfish display as you enter; the views; the high ceilings...all are great! I've already booked my next KL visit at this hotel. This is the only hotel in Asia that has slippers that fit me (U.S. size 12 feet) and robes that fit someone who is 6'4" tall. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 滞在は問題ありませんでした チェックイン時に禁煙から喫煙に変更依頼したが、スムーズに変更して頂けた。ただ、フロントが2名しかおらず、後ろに数組が待つ状態になり、少し悪い気がした。その後、部屋にワインオープナーがなく、依頼し持ってきて貰ったが、部屋に置いててはダメで、持って帰らないといけないと言われ、外で待っていた。何となく悪い気がして、チップをはずんでしまった!? 最後に、今回の宿泊がIHGリワーズで対象にならないという事で、宿泊実績もポイントも反映されていない。前回のイン��ーコンチ宿泊でも同様の問題があり、コンピュータシステムの問題ではないかと思う。是非、早急に対処して戴きたい。 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service The Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur is perfect choice for a stop-over which I could have proper rest... A wonderful experience and a truly memorable time. The highlight is the kind and caring team members that make your stay so enjoyable...... special thanks to staff at the Club Lounge. Highly recommended as a perfect experience. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 cozy and spacious room Nice and enjoy stay! The staff are very friendly with smiley face all the times. They are very helpful especially the frontline staff. Thank you very much...pleasant stay! 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Excellent Service The hotel is a great choice for its location and excellent staff. However, the rooms are overdue for a renovation. With new properties coming up in the KLCC/CBD area, this property is in urgent upgrade of its rooms. The pool amenities such as Jacuzzi etc. needs to be operational. Bryan at the front office and Devika in F&B excel in their guest interaction and perfect service. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service A very tiring week and I needed a place to rest before my next 3 long business trips to China, Panama for 8 days, Singapore 1 night and China for 8 days. The Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur is my perfect choice for a stop-over which I could have proper rest... Comfortable Bed suitable for my spinal problem (slipped disc), Room Cleanliness, Nice City View and finally the perfect customer service! I wish to express my gratitude by writing this compliment for the duty manager Mr. Louis for bringing me a simple and wonderful fruits platter which he insisted I should try! I was tired and also upset after a quarrel with my wife over the phone due to VISA issues which I am NOT able to bring her to Panama. Not in the mood except for cutted fruits and lovely Mango Sorbet PERKS up my day! It's the simplest things that touched peoples' hearts! Once again! Thank you, Intercontinental KL and Louis for everything... You guys are just perfect!!! I will definitely bring more friends,clients and colleagues and recommend them to your wonderful hotel! If any of them should doubt, I will guarantee by paying for their first night! 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:52:06.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    9:55 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking