Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Its a small but good Interconti. I have stayed several times and will happily go back! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top service and brilliant Club Lounge The hotel is centrally located. The building itself and lobby are impressive. Rooms are of good size and contain all necessary facilities. The service was outstanding generally and the newly renovated Club Lounge exceptional in terms of facilities, staff and food/drink. The fitness centre was a bit dated and pool cold. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Special A thoroughly enjoyable stay made memorable by excellent staff. From the room boy and his supervisor to the restaurant staff, Jason and Faizah. This hotel is convenient for KLCC and a short ride to other locations of interest. We will certainly use this hotel when we return to Kuala Lumpur later this year. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel InterCon KL This is my second stay at this hotel. Location-wise, it was very convenient for the meetings I had at the KLCC, which was a 10-min convenient walk away. I had an upgraded room, which is always a bonus. The staff at InterCon KL was very welcoming, polite and friendly. I did not use the hotel restaurants as there are many good and reasonably-price eating places in KL. Three issues I had though, which could have made the stay much more positive: 1) The internet connection in my room was very spotty - it kept cutting off. At one point, I couldnt get pass the hotel's wifi connection page, and had to resort tethering my mobile phone to connect my laptop and ipad to the internet - I had enough 4G data and the mobile phone connection was more stable. 2) the normal, non-executive taxi fare from the hotel to KLIA was MYR120, pre-agreed between the concierge and the taxi driver. However, the meter at the end of the journey showed MYR85, which was the typical fare. Since I did agree to use the taxi, I dont have any issues paying the price, but it would be good for the hotel to be transparent with its guest on how much the actual taxi fare can cost. 3) IHG should consider allowing its Platinum members to use the club floor without charge. Overall, I like this hotel and will recommend it for those who want a quality stay in KL. ShahIY May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay We stayed for three nights at this hotel, we found the staff so helpful, very chatty, lots of local knowledge. the hotel itself was beautiful, all areas well maintained. We will certainly stay here again and would recommend to friends and family without hesitation May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best value hotel in Kuala Lumpur This is the second time that I have stayed in the Intercontinental and I feel that this hotel offers the best value for its location in KL. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast buffet is very comprehensive. Staff are always friendly and helpful. My luggage was misplaced by my airline and the concierge was very helpful in following up with the recovery of my luggage. I would not hesitate in staying here again. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,价钱稍微高些 性价比中等,因为位置,所以价格稍微高些! 白金卡会员没有得到享用行政酒廊服务,需要另外付费。 早餐非常丰富,两天都有部分不同的餐点供选择,味道也非常美味。 May 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room arrangement booked non-smoking room but smoking room was arranged. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:34:04.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    2:42 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking