Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Lounge & Excellent Food Probably the best Club lounge in KL, with great food, attentive service and nice atmosphere. All credit to the Club team. Since the arrival of the new Executive Chef about a year ago, the variety and quality of food has transformed this hotel. Congratulations to the Executive Chef and team. May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tatsu Japanese Restaurant Hosting my clients for a Japanese Teppanyaki Dinner at Tatsu was a very wondering and memorable experience. Chef Faritza was very hospitable. Great food by very focus chef tastes excellent! I also wish to thank the Hotel General Manager, Mr. Hafidh, Mr. Kumar, Tatsu Restaurant Manager and Chef Faritza for being such wonderful hosts for the evening. My clients have expressed the word “Very Impressed!” towards Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur Team. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable weekend Very well located hotel made exceptional by dedicated and attentive staff May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Its a small but good Interconti. I have stayed several times and will happily go back! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indian Wedding in KL As a long time Priority Privledge member, but no longer working, we decided to stay at the Intercontinental for old times sake while we attended an Indian wedding of the son of friends from Ha Noi. We also stayed with friends from Sydney who were also traveling with us. The hotel was convenient to both the Temple for the wedding and the restaurant for the reception. It also gave us a chance to visit the Petronas Towers. As the online booking service wasn't functioning we were able to arranged tickets prior to arriving in KL through the Concierge, Azli. This was a great service. Thank you Azli The Rewards program also permitted us to use the Club in the 26th floor. This was really appreciated and we availed ourselves of breakfast, high tea and evening drinks. Before we left, after 4 nights, we used the Spa located on the 5th floor. My massage was brilliant. We found all the hotel very helpful and attentive. A great place to stay. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property to stay InterContinental Kuala Lumpur is one of the best hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Very nice hotel. I enjoy very much Good Service Kind good expert staff Very good pool and gym The location is awesome In front of hotel there are 4 -5 restaurant and also good money changer in mall. Very near to Petronas building and near to park. the rooms are good and the bath are awesome it is very clean. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top service and brilliant Club Lounge The hotel is centrally located. The building itself and lobby are impressive. Rooms are of good size and contain all necessary facilities. The service was outstanding generally and the newly renovated Club Lounge exceptional in terms of facilities, staff and food/drink. The fitness centre was a bit dated and pool cold. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:40:48.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    5:43 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking