Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 986 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Over-chanrge my hotel bill

By

29 April 2016

See the previous box to improve on the bill accuracy.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Roeby4, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. It is the valuable feedback from our valued guest like yourself help us to align our product and service quality. Nevertheless, thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur and we hope to welcome you during your next trip. Warm regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Me encanto

By

26 April 2016

Excelente hotel, atractivo y moderno con una ubicación inmejorable. Lo as importante la calidad de servicio del personal, que siempre estuvo atento a mis necesidades. En especial el personal del club intercontinental y de conserjería.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear mricardo, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 April 2016

Superb location. Staff are very attentive and rooms are superb. Breakfast is one of the best in Asia Pacific.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Peter Si, It is truly an honor to have your recognition of best breakfast in Asia Pacific. It will be a pleasure to share your compliments to the whole team! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and service

By

25 April 2016

Hotel was ideally located close to public transport and the Petronas Towers.

Service was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Ninny2, Thank you leaving a 5-star feedback on IHG Reviews. We are truly delighted by your positive comments on our ideal location and impeccable service. Till your next visit, stay connected for more exciting offers. We hope to welcome you back soon and best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Hotel little dated but overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Tokyo Travler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG Reviews. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and do visit us the next time you are in Kuala Lumpur. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,但是清洁度有待提高

By

21 April 2016

club

酒店总体位置很好,门口有免费的公交系统可以达到很多景点,非常方便,早餐也不错。只是需要指出卫生情况需要改进。入住酒店后,发现床单上有一大滩褐色的污迹,虽然服务人员进行了更换,但是让人感到非常的不适。第二天酒店前台经理做出了调查,并且真诚的道歉并且给了一定的补偿,虽然补偿并不是我的目的,但是觉得这不应该是5星级酒店应该有的入住体验,希望酒店日后可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊贵的JING82, 欢迎来到马来西亚及入住吉隆坡洲际酒店。 我们已对您的意见如卫生情况高度重视及检讨。为此, 对于此事件而造成您的不适,我们深感抱歉。 非常感谢您分享的入住体验。 希望可以欢迎您再次光临。 此致, Tamara Salha 临时总经理
Read More
Read Less

かなり、がっかり

By

20 April 2016

3泊しました。
1日目は、バスマットがありませんでした。
3日目は、ミニタオルが1つなし。
3日目の夜戻ると部屋のキーが使用出来ず、受付に戻り聞いた所
電気系統の故障が原因と、キーは2枚あり
分散して持っていましたので、磁気でエラーになったのでは
ないと思います。
もう少し、ホテルの名前にふさわしいよう、お願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and great stay

By

18 April 2016

i always choose to stay at the Intercontinental KL for its great location and services. Rooms are big and spacious whilst amenities like gym and pool are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear kavish22, Thank you for making InterContinental Kuala Lumpur your preferred choice of accommodation in Kuala Lumpur. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback with the team. Till your next visit, please stay in touch for more exciting offers and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

This hotel was fantastic and I would definitely stay here again. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and did anything they could to help make your stay more enjoyable - nothing was too much of a problem.

Ben from the Serena restaurant was a fantastic waiter and we were very impressed with the level of customer service he provided.

Thank you for a great holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Stephen1808, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback on IHG Reviews. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay and were impressed by the level of customer service delivered by our dedicated colleagues. Thank you for mentioning Ben; we will certainly be sharing your compliment with the hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect !

By

11 April 2016

Very nice place with excellent service in a good location near KLCC. The food in the restaurants at this hotel was delicious. We also enjoyed the club privileges and the food and service there was outstanding as well. They have a nice gym and pool for guests to use and a spa if you are interested. We enjoyed ourselves and plan to stay here again on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Earl456, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on IHG Reviews. It is a pleasure to receive this positive feedback and to communicate it with the hotel team. Please rest assured that we have taken note of your disappointment in not being upgraded, as it is subject to availability. We strive to provide the highest level of service and recognition to our IHG Rewards members and we regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service during your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

10 April 2016

club

Good location. And the transported easy to access to all area in town. Near with the shopping complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Lance76, Thank you for posting a review on IHG Reviews. It is great to know that you enjoyed the convenient location with easy accessibility to various shopping attractions. Till your next visit, safe travels. Best regards, Tamara Salha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel with excellent Club Room facilities

By

08 April 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a week in March 2016 in a Club Room, the room was lovely and spacious and very welcoming, the bathroom was really lovely and had lots of mirrors and good lighting, it was nice that they left an extra card in the power slot so the room was always lovely and cool, the free laundry service for the club room was a nice surprise and very efficient.
The Club Lounge Staff were very attentive and friendly and we really enjoyed the service, there was a good selection of food and drinks available for breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks and canapes (the only downside was the sparkling wine they were serving was sweet).
The swimming pool area was really nice, however the pool was a touch on the cool side.
Our overall experience was awesome and we would definately stay at the Hotel again when visiting Kuala Lumpur

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Dkershaw, Many thanks for sharing such positive feedback on IHG Reviews and it is truly rewarding to know that you will be back to InterContinental Kuala Lumpur for your next visit. Club InterContinental is set to provide personalized and attentive service, and we are glad that you loved the exclusivity of the experience. We look forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay in the near future. Best regards, Tamara Salha Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less