Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel experiences to date My wife and I were visiting Malaysia for the very first time so we were a little skeptical on what to expect. As per the title, the Intercontinental KL ranks highly in my opinion for comfort, luxury, location and more importantly the staff who were the most friendliest and welcoming one could imagine. Our experience at this hotel made our trip ever more memorable and will definitely be coming back to this hotel the next time we visit KL. Thank you and keep up the great work! 28 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice had in KL The location was perfect and the staff was great helpful and friendly service had a great time in kuala lumpur . 27 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Convenient hotel nearby to LRT station. Well designed rooms and very comfortable bed. Overall, Good location, good staff, good cleanliness. 26 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great choice! Excellent location, spacious room, great staff and comfort. 25 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New club lounge I am frequent customer in kuala intercontinental , I love always to stay there, very friendly staff and good service in addition to the good location. Hotel has developed a lot especially the new nice club lounge 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at the InterContinetnal in Kuala Lumpur A good start when we were met at the airline gate by InterContinental staff as we had booked a hotel transfer - have never experience this before. Check in was smooth. All the staff appeared genuinely pleased to have us as a guest. The workshop facilities in the ballroom/meeting rooms were excellent and staff were efficient and discrete during the set up and maintenance phases. Breakfast is bordering on sumptuous and appears to cater from pretty much all comers. The room (17th floor) was quiet, clean, well furnished and looked cared for. The room air conditioning works - although having it set on 16 degrees as a starting point is just too cold., The bed was comfortable, allowing for a good night's sleep - important for workshop presenters. The mini bar was well stocked but, as is usually the case, over priced (captive market pricing). The internet connection was stable and allowed me to send and receive e-mail, search etc. easily - the low bandwidth on the complementary internet connection is just about ok for a low quality Skype call. The hotel location is excellent, affording access to numerous shops and offices in the area. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience ! Stayed with the family,had chosen the hotel based on location and pricing.A truly memorable experience...the staff,and particularly the Concierge and the Guest Relations Ambassador F and B were outstanding professionals..ever courteous and helpful. 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I simply stayed here for business and I liked the comfortable bed and pillow options. Concierge people were kind and reception was attentive and fast in responding. I would recommend this hotel. 18 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    8:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking