Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kunming

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kunming
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

环境清静

By

29 January 2016

该酒店位于滇池旁,但周边环境相对要清静。外出的话酒店外面还是有专车。想要品尝当地特色夜宵就只能远离酒店了。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的liujian您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店!鉴于酒店定位为“都市桃源”城市度假酒店,由此给您带来的不便,我们深感抱歉。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定!真诚期待您的再次光临!聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

A belated compliment

By

21 January 2016

My friends and I have had several stays with IC in Kunming during the past half a year. None of them has failed to please me thoroughly. The highlight of our stays were always the guest relations department and the executive lounge team. They are probably among the very best ones that I have ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback following your recent stay. I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay, found the service is good and helpful. Thank you once again for staying with us.I hope that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Neil Houghton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

设施优秀,服务一流

By

17 January 2016

出差时选择住在洲际,行政楼层的服务和延迟退房都非常好用。酒店的设施和服务也都非常好。离滇池很近,房间里就可以远远望见,天气好的时候令人十分愉悦。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务人员专业

By

16 January 2016

服务人员在入住前一天打电话确认行程
酒店在办理入住时给予了会员足够的礼遇
酒店设施先进,环境优美
早餐丰富,行政酒廊舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的刘玉强, 您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 January 2016

club

很多事情超出预计的好
尤其是早餐
尤其是果汁
尤其是各种让你惊喜的意外

但是
你们的酒店配套的餐厅,晚餐午餐不好,其它都OK

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的入住体验!对于您提出的问题,我们已告知酒店相关部门,并将尽快解决。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

14 January 2016

club

还可以,房间大小一般,地毯有点脏。浴室挺好的,初五空间有点小。灯光有点暗。因楼层及朝向原因光线不是很充足。阳光不能照入。床铺比较舒适,软硬度适中。服务态度很好。有机会再次入住想体验泳池及水疗。通过代理商订房优惠还可以,希望会员优惠能更有力。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的入住体验!对于您提出的问题,我们已告知酒店相关部门,并将尽快解决。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

11 January 2016

club

总体酒店体验非常好,唯一不足的是用餐体验,餐厅的品质并不如一二线城市的洲际
位置在滇池旁,环境优越但是要去市区只能叫车出行,酒店周围用餐选择不多

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的入住体验!对于您提出的问题,我们已告知酒店相关部门,并将尽快解决。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服務質素高

By

11 January 2016

club

入住當天,工作人員就附近旅遊景點位置、交通情況以及酒店作詳細回答,主動告知酒店有什麼活動及就餐位置。即便退房,仍盡力幫助顧客解決問題,提供幫助!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间很好,设施一流

By

11 January 2016

club

房间很好,设施一流,房间的卫浴产品不是品牌产品,建议使用一些知名品牌的卫浴产品,卫生间的淋浴设施比较容易漏水,整体出水量较小,可以改进一下啊!儿童设施少,没有恒温泳池!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的入住体验!对于您提出的问题,我们已告知酒店相关部门,并将尽快解决。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

11 January 2016

platinumelite

wonderful experience
staffs are very welcome and helpful
hotel properties are beyond the average of ic.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback following your recent stay. I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay, found the service is good and helpful. Thank you once again for staying with us.I hope that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Neil Houghton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错的休闲旅游

By

10 January 2016

本次入住洲际,一是之前有入住其他地区的洲际的经验,二是滇池是一个非常不错度假区。
这次一如既往的享受到宾至如归的酒店服务。我非常喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

礼宾、入住、客房清洁都很专业

By

09 January 2016

club

入住速度便捷,及时识别会员身份
礼宾热情、嘘寒问暖
客房清洁员VIVIAN看到我们电脑和鼠标在书桌上,留给我们一个鼠标垫方便我们工作,有心了!
唯一缺陷是卫生间下水道反味道比较厉害,需要两扇门都关着。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 聂霍顿 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less