Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 395 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Service

By

23 August 2016

I will definitely use again . Exceptional services

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite Hotel

By

22 August 2016

I found a gem in the Lagos Intercontinental. I cannot understand why I had never heard of it. The view of the Atlantic accented an exquisite hotel property.
Magnificent on the outside, resplendent on the inside, this was by far the most sophisticated hotel I have been in and I travel to at least four continents each year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and standard rooms

By

22 August 2016

club

My stay was memorable and worth the while. Environment was superb and service was top-notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Devixion, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

prompt services

By

19 August 2016

Tope is an excellent staff and is recommended for higher job functions.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear DON CHICHI, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your pleasant compliments will be shared with the team member you mentioned in your review.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lagos Intercontinental

By

17 August 2016

The quality of the mattress is not too good for people with back ache

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear sundagbo, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that you point is well noted and as an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

16 August 2016

Staffs are very welcoming and you can tell their smile is genuine. Very beautiful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear EguA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service excellence

By

16 August 2016

club

From the arrival to check out the stay was characterized by friendly, competent staff. My room cleaner engaged me in conversation. My breakfast waiter made food selection suggestions and answered questions about the local food and other staff responded promptly to enquiries.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and up to date place

By

30 July 2016

The hotel is one of the nice hotels in the area. Very clean and the rooms are pretty big compared to others. The buffet has a huge selection of foods, fruits, and bread to choose from. I had a nice relaxing time with my coworker at the bar and the waitress did an excellent job. Great place for travelers on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Global Traveler Y2K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Member of IHG® Rewards. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Areas of Improvement

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

1. Check in Time
2. Ensure correct capturing of customer data
3. Recognize the IHG Reward customers, these are your frequent customers who have spent loads of money at your hotel
4. Improve on the cleanliness and conditon of the hotel room. Replace what need to be replaced.
5. Wash the lace curtains in the rooms. They are always dirty and filthy. I could see the grime on them
6. The hotel is really lovely it just requires proper maintenance

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear SMDS, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have also sent you a private mail. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommendable

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are so humid they are not made for human comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Smub, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to humidity in your room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay, Great Service

By

24 July 2016

I stayed at the Intercontinental in Victoria Island Lagos for a brief stay. The service and quality was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Aro1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG® Rewards Program. I am pleased to hear that service and quality were to your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

20 July 2016

Lovely hotel, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear ABSI2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG® Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that our staff friendliness met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something IC Lagos Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less