Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 378 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Facility, Great Ambiance

By

06 July 2016

Highly recommended for stay on the Island. I really enjoyed the room decor. The rooms are high quality by international standard. My stay was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

05 July 2016

club

excellent place to stay, calm and quiet enough for a comfortable working environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and wonderful room decor

By

04 July 2016

It was a good experience as this was my first time in IHG - Intercontinental Hotel in Nigeria. The Staff were very courteous and the room comfortable. The recognition as a Gold Card Reward member was immediate. The resturant was spacious and well arrranged. The variety of choices of food especially during breakfast may need improvement. But overall, the experience was good and will return to the Hotel whenever I have a program around the Victoria Island part of Lagos.

Read More
Read Less

ATTENTION A NE PAS SE LAISSER DEPASSER PAR LA CONCURRENCE

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel bien placé mais tres cher. Bel établissement.
cela fait environ 4 ans que j'y descends à l'Intercon de Lagos et je trouve tout à coup que les chambres ont rapidement vieilli. Elles sont aussi très humides et qui n'est pas du tout agréable.
petit dejeuner varié mais salle trop sombre
Bar peu accueillant.
Odeur de mazout dans les ascenceurs.
Personnel agréable et sympathique.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Cher Irouk, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lagos Experience

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel in this City is an Icon. The rooms are begining to look and feel a bit dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear RP07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As one of our loyalty member we value your feedback and we will look into the area that is pointed out. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sejour Comfortable

By

03 June 2016

platinumelite

J'ai fortement apprécie :
L'ambiance generale , la taille le mobilier et le luminosité de la chambre
J'ai aussi apprécie la nourriture aux restaurants Italiens et Chinois

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Cher Anonyme , Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de revoir notre hôtel . Nous apprécions particulièrement votre fidélité que IHG® Rewards membre du Club , et ont le plaisir de vous voir apprécier l'atmosphère , la taille des meubles, la luminosité de la chambre et le repas au restaurant chinois et italien . Je vais certainement partager vos commentaires avec notre équipe . Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt et nous vous souhaitons de grands voyages à venir . Cordialement, Karl Hala , Directeur général régional
Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Rooms and Breakfast

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

I have been using Intercontinental Lagos for 3 nights, and really enjoyed the Guest rooms and bathrooms.
The corridors smells a bit of humidity, but it is difficult to do otherwise in a city like Lagos.
Breakfast is really nice, with a good variety of foods, nuts, fruits and bread. I just missed having smoked salmon, one of my favourite food.
Regarding the other restaurants, there are not great and the decoration and atmosphere are cold, but it stills offers you a choice of Chinese and Italian foods.
The coffee lounge in the lobby is very nice.
The area has more restaurants to go to, just ask the concierge.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear vanessao, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nestle Business conference

By

31 May 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Nice view from my window on the 18th floor. The hotel has been built with the guest in mind, to maximize comfort.
Good food, nice environment, outstanding hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear Saint101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the view from your floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel très moyen

By

30 May 2016

club

Le personnel n'est pas conforme aux exigences d'un hôtel 5 étoiles...très lent, très peu réactifs, ne parlent pas français...
Service navette affreux

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Chers benjtunis , Nous vous remercions de votre avis franc . Nous nous excusons que votre récent séjour ne répond pas aux attentes . Nous apprécions vos commentaires et nous les partager avec notre équipe afin que nous puissions continuer à améliorer nos services. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir , afin que nous puissions fournir une meilleure expérience . Cordialement, Karl Hala , Directeur général régional
Read More
Read Less

性价比低

By

24 May 2016

酒店硬件设施尚可,但服务水平较低,不足以达到客户对洲际酒店的期望,整体而言性价比较差。
客人在入住酒店期间发生电话点餐(客房送餐服务)但订单无辜遗失,导致客人错过晚餐的情况,令人失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
親愛的QWMENG, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 誠摯 Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

24 May 2016

club

Had Good Customer service during my stay, as the staff attended to guest courteously.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear echim2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as you received a good customer service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summary of my experiance at Intercontinental Hotel V.I

By

24 May 2016

club

In summary, it is the best hotel in Nigeria I have stayed in and one of the best in the world I have stayed in. I was super impress overall the intercontinental V.I

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear De Merciful, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala, Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less