Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better Impressive facilities but too big to be interested in the average traveller. Had Ambassador status but this did not count for anything at this hotel. Got the impression that they are only interested in the really well off customers and the less well off don't count for anything August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no unexpected surprises all aspects of stay exceeded expecttions.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay i relay enjoined of my stay at your hotel , every thing was perfect the front desk , the room service , the housekeeper. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and sure i will come back in the future August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size rooms and fantastic service Love the location, rooms are excellent, as well as dining and shopping choices. Would not consider staying anywhere else in Las Vegas. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expected the Best - Got Pretty Close (4/5 Stars) Expected 5 Stars and to be a Great Memory but Fell Short, by a small margin. Here's why I didn't give them that last 5th Star .... 1) Penny Pinching Attitude (3 incidents) a) please don't charge for generic water ($5), Vegas is a HOT location, your guests require water for good health ... charge for the fancy stuff like Fujii or Evian is appropriate b) had room service breakfast for 2 ($75) this was over the top, only order 2 items, 1 juice and coffee ... reasonable charge would be $50 c) simple lunch Da Toro for 3 was expensive at $137, not extreme like the breakfast above, but a better value would have been { $100 2) bathroom wallpaper was peeling (3in piece), this may be "nick-picking" but only if it strives to be a 5 Star property - housekeeping failure to report. It was in the toilet, so you had to stare at it multiple times a day !!!! 3) Valet Parking - it is a real guest inconvenience to not be able to call from room to request your car !!!! Having to go downstairs and manually hand a ticket to the Valet Desk, adds 10 mins to the already 10-15 minutes for the Valet to retrieve it. I was a previous an IHG Royal Ambassador, so I'm well traveled and believe that IHG understands that my comments are in the interest of the IHG brand. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Suite in an Outstanding Hotel The Palazzo is not only a beautiful hotel but a wonderful place to stay. The staff are all polite and helpful. The Suite I stayed in was an upgrade with a great view. The room is well designed and furnished. The hotel lobby is breathtaking. The shopping area is world class. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Engineer Awesome expeirence. Loved everybit of it. Would like to experience New years at the Palazzo August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What It Used To Be...Sad I've been to Vegas a lot over the last 15 years. I've stayed at the Palzzo and Venetian during that time on multiple occasions. I have to say I am disappointed. Not only was the Casino brimming with kids but the rooms just aren't what they used to be. They are old, dated and out of style. The extra seating space is great but if you can't sit on the sofa or in the chairs comfortably because of lack of support and uncomfortable furniture what does it matter. The rooms do not have coffee makers - I know it's Vegas but this is an IHG property so I would expect more. Before it was owned by IHG btw they used to have coffee makers. Great variety of stores but the restaurants are overpriced for the quality of what you get in most cases. Do NOT order room service. The delivery fee is $5 PLUS you get charged 20% of the total for a tip...plus tax. A club sandwich and bottle of water cost me $39.42. Make sure when you walk into the suite you turn on the master light switch or none of your lighting will work. The lighting is either too bright or too dim so be ready to play with lighting until you find what you want. If you like lighting in a bathroom again you will either have not enough or too much - choice is yours. The bed was king size with a massive divot in the middle. The pillows couldn't hold the head of a new born and the sheets were scratchy. I expect more based on past experience. My favorite was the fact that when I checked out I was told they'd send me my bill because the computers were 'rebooting'...2 days later having not received my bill I had to call and ask for it. Really? I get better service out of lower brand IHG properties. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:37:36.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    7:57 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility