Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 732 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best Hotel

By

08 February 2016

The Palazzo in Las Vegas is one of the best hotels in Las Vegas. The property is beautifully design and arranged. The staff are friendly and inviting. The suites are very clean and spacious. The bed and linens are high quality. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear MandTParker, Thank you for recommending The Palazzo to your fellow travelers. Earning referrals from previous guests is a wonderful compliment that you have given. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Dining options; Spacious Suites

By

07 February 2016

platinumelite

We love the variety of dining options and the spacious suites. The property is very clean. Highly recommend for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear OHHI50, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am delighted that you experienced a wonderful stay, and I am grateful for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great and attentive service and accomodations

By

04 February 2016

We felt well treated from when we arrived through to checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear RTAF, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I was so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were treated with the Unmatched Guest Service we strive to provide all of our guests. We appreciate that you have allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we all look forward to hosting you again in the future! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

very dissappointed

By

04 February 2016

First, no acknowledgement that I was a platinum elite member. Tells me I can only have a smoking room (apparently all other rooms were booked) even though I made reservations weeks ahead. All my room preferences were ignored. After two hours of itching and watery eyes due to the smoke smell in the room, I went back to the front desk and had to show them I was breaking out in a rash in order to get a non-smoking room. Was also told I did not qualify for any upgrades. Front desk staff were super cold and almost to the point of being rude. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear dptravel, I am very sorry we did not provide you with a stay worth raving about and apologize for not having any non-smoking rooms available for your check in and further apologize for not having experienced our very best. We strive to create exceptional experiences for each and every guest, so to know you did not have a wonderful visit is very disappointing. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to place when I go to Las Vegas. I definitely recommend this property to all. Yes, there are more economical places to stay in, but you always get what you pay for. In the Palazzo, that's a beautiful suite, comfortable and safe surroundings and very relaxing ambience. I have stayed at other properties on the strip, but nothing compares to this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear tdc531, We at The Palazzo carry a passionate drive to provide our guests with an experience that will provide them with unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime. I am grateful that you continue to give us the opportunity to welcome you. We certainly look forward to your return visits to The Palazzo. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyment beyond expectations

By

03 February 2016

I did not know what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. My past visit to Las Vegas did not include going to this end of the strip.

The suite was comfortable, roomy and plenty of space for clothing,etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear PRMLA, Thank you for your feedback. Exceeding each and every guest’s expectations is our specialty here at The Palazzo. I am pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. I look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Dated Luxury for the Masses?

By

03 February 2016

club

The hotel is dated and gaudy compared to some of the other properties in Las Vegas at this price point. While having a sunken living room the couch looks like something we had a our frat house and one questions whether it is sanitary. That was a common thread of conversation amongst the team I was with. The technology in the room consists of opening and closing the drapes with a remote. There are virtually no plugs anywhere in the room. It just seems tired.
I left two restaurants after 15 minutes of no attention:
Sushi Samba and Table 10.
I Love Burgers made errors on my order.

You have a lot of people who seem unhappy in their jobs.I'm a Diamond and Lifetime Platinum member at two other chains and you just don't match their service level.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Its Time To Love Work, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. It is our goal to provide experiences that are truly extraordinary, so I am disheartened that we did not contribute to an otherwise wonderful stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Really disappointed

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were visiting Las Vegas for a three day get away and had very high expectations based on previous ratings. We was extremely shocked at how filthy our room was especially the headboard and bed railing it was caked with dust and the condition of the furniture was deplorable. The carpet had holes and wasn't clean, and when we arrived we detected towels that appeared to haven't been cleaned in the bathroom .
When this was bought to the management attention we were updated us to a larger suite , but the hotel attempted to charge us the difference for the two suites even though we were giving a room in such awful condition. I a\m a IGH rewards member and expected more we hope that these item are addressed ASAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Russell77, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and apologize for the challenges you experienced. Our alliance with InterContinental Hotels Group is one that I certainly value and am very proud to be a part of. The service, or lack thereof, that you described is definitely not to our standards. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate management teams to be addressed immediately. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting this fabulous city and I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future stay. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

01 February 2016

Good quality, good service, good facility. good location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your 5-Star review. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vegas in Style

By

28 January 2016

The Palazzo provides a resort experience in Vegas. The suites are large and well appointed. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. The suites are clean. The only thing missing was a regular refrigerator. There was a mini bar, but it was electronic, so if you removed items to put yours in, you would be charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear DonnaL65, Thank you for sharing such kind words regarding your stay with us here at The Palazzo. Your comments recounting the high level of services you received and your appreciation of our opulent suites is truly appreciated. I will be sure to share your compliments with our team members, as they truly delight in hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

快適なお部屋と綺麗なお部屋からの景色

By

28 January 2016

景色の良い広々としたお部屋で日本のテレビを見ながらゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。
ゆったりとした浴槽はお気に入りです。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Yoyo60, Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope that we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

2016 SHOT

By

27 January 2016

club

Great stay and service at Palazzo. Alway a lot to do or nothing at all relaxing in room. Quiet, comfortable with great service

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear blueridgearmor, Thank you very much for providing such high praise in regards to your recent visit. There is no greater satisfaction, as a guest service professional, than receiving such kind words from a valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less