Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort The Palazzo was a fantastic choice for my bachelorette party. We LOVED all of the shopping, food options and the beautiful pool!! Everything was so clean and the staff was delightful! I couldn't have asked for a better trip. I would recommend the Palazzo to anyone! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great central resort in Las Vegas A great place to stay, but skip the bell service and carry your own luggage. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars all round We had an absolutely wonderful experience staying at the Palazzo. We upgraded to the 23rd club lounge floor and would strongly advise you to do the same if possible. There was a very good selection for breakfast and the cocktail hour was very worthwhile before heading out for dinner. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing vegas stay My stay at the Palazzo hotel was beyond expectations. We also had access to the Prestige lounge, which offers complimentary drinks from 5-8. That was pretty much our hangout as the drinks were amazing, very delicious, and very balanced. The food provided at the prestige lounge was also great. The poolside service was also great, but we were in the cabanas so service was expected to be awesome anyways. The waitstaff at the poolside exceeded my expectations and provided great drinks. For the hotel room, it was very quiet and never had any noise complaints. The bed is far from the main hallway so any late night shenanigans couldn't be heard. I especially appreciated fruit provided on the first day as a welcome gift. This was overall my favorite Vegas experience and I plan on staying at the Palazzo again. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location / Excellent Staff Great location. Great decor. Food and staff is excellent. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a great experince If you want a luxury Las Vegas experience, this is the place... Good price for what you get July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You'll Never Want to Leave This is the 2nd time I have stayed at these resorts. 1st the Venetian, 2nd the Palazzo. You really cannot tell the difference between them as far as the experience you will have. The Staff, Rooms, and Resorts are amazing top notch. The only "negative" I would say is all the pillows are extremely soft, so if you need something more firm I'm certain you can call down and ask or bring your own if that's your thing. I personally did not so that was my only comment. These HOTELS are AMAZING!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo was top notch Thank for a memorable experience. I'm a local, and enjoyed my little "staycation" for the weekend. Wish your gambling was more player friendly. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:40:22.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    2:33 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility