Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 889 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    15

prestigeous guest room - awesome view

By

29 June 2016

Our room was absolutely beautiful -- our view of the strip was amazing. Room was very clean -- sitting room was great -- easy access to pool and shopping and eating. Cleaning staff was great and check in and out was quick. Beautiful bathroom - comfortable beds..

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Sandi2552, Thank you for staying at The Palazzo during your Las Vegas stay. I am delighted to know you found The Palazzo to be absolutely beautiful. We are so happy you enjoyed your amazing view of the Las Vegas Strip as well as all the fabulous amenities inside your suite. We hope to host again in the near future. Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Great time and service.
my family love to stay at the Pallazzo we have a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Michel025, Thank you so much for your kind review and for allowing The Palazzo to host you and your family during your recent visit to Las Vegas. It is with great joy to know that you and your entire family had an excellent stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Palazzo again in the future. Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and awesome experience

By

28 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Never been disappointed, ever! The Prestige package is awesome and can't be found anywhere in the vegas area. Highly recommend this hotel. We will be back soon again!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear happo1, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am particularly pleased that you continue to enjoy the services provided by Prestige at The Palazzo. Prestige provides the next level of luxury here and I am pleased to read that you are never disappointed. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

I was greeted by a friendly staff from the valet all the way to my room. I was given a courtesy upgrade on my room because of my membership status with IHG. This is a top quality hotel with top quality staff. They go out of their way to make you feel like you're the most important person staying with them. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear mike1821, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Palazzo experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

前台友善

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

到酒店时间较晚,房间给予升级,很赞!房间很大,装修精致。 礼宾人员很友好。
到酒店时间较晚,房间给予升级,很赞!房间很大,装修精致。 礼宾人员很友好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
匿名 上海 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Billige Abstiege mit Luxusverkleidung

By

23 June 2016

Das Hotel und die Zimmer an sich sind gut; alles Suiten - schön groß und komfortabel.

Doch als Gast fühlt man sich wie in einer billigen Absteige. Das Personal beim Check-in weis so gut wie nichts und ist überfordert - erst recht wenn man Statuskunde (Spire Elite) ist. Im Zimmer gibt es keine Annehmlichkeiten; keine Kaffeemaschine oder kostenloses Wasser (nur gegen Bezahlung).

Zudem haben wir fast 1,5 Stunden auf unser Gepäck gewartet. Und bitte bloß beim Deposit beim Check in aufpassen. Schnell blockt man sich ein paar 100 Dollar. Und wenn man dann in einem Hotelrestaurant essen geht, buchen die das noch mal extra von der Kreditkarte ab.

In Bezug auf schon etliche besuchte Interconti´s war dies das mit Abstand Schlechteste - vor allem was den Service betrifft.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thor.69, Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

insanely nice

By

23 June 2016

great beds up class life ........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear feliperm3, Thank you very much for your 5-star rated review. We hope to host you again in the future, when your travels bring you to our fine city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel! Wish I had not been there the weekend of the Rave...Too much noise and unruly people. I don't expect to sleep a great deal when I am in Vegas, but a few hours of quality sleep time would have been nice. This detracted from our stay, but the hotel is very nice and so are the people working there. They provided excellent service during our whole stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear jonrs, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. Although your overall stay was nice and you were treated with our unmatched guest service, I am disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. It is our goal to provide experiences that are truly extraordinary, so I am disheartened that we did not contribute to an otherwise wonderful stay. Please accept our apologies for the frustration that the Electric Daisy Carnival caused you. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Large Room with a Nice View

By

21 June 2016

We were upgraded to a large suite upon arrival. I was disappointed that we were only staying for one night as the room and hotel were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear anonymous1@3$5^7, Thank you for sharing such kind words regarding your stay with us here at The Palazzo. Your comments recounting your appreciation of our opulent suites are truly appreciated. I will be sure to share your compliments with our team members, as they truly delight in hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,地理位置不错

By

20 June 2016

非常好的酒店,性价比不错,服务很好,酒店提供了大使会员的欢迎水果,地点优越,离购物中心也很近,和威尼斯人酒店一个通道的距离,走到大运河购物中心也很近,停车比威尼斯人酒店更加方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear 微波小7, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亲切的问候, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable!

By

18 June 2016

Fantastic suite. Best hotel I have ever stayed. Right in the middle of the strip with the Venetian next door. You almost never have to leave the complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Traveler Thomas, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

I spent two days at Palazzo with my wife. great staff and amenity.

Will stay here again next time in Veagas

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear ydolem, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo for your recent Las Vegas jaunt. I am very happy to know you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less