Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious Stay The Palazoo was a wonderful experience and we would return. We stayed here 2 nights and we upgraded to the Prestige Club. The drinks and service were very good, but we were very disappointed in the food selections at the Prestige Club. We love food, and the taste and selections just wasn't there. The restaurants we ate at were very good though. We didn't feel the beds were the most comfortable but we have a sleep number bed and love it. The towels in the bathrooms were very nice. We grabbed bottled water from the Prestige Club to take to the pool. We had no problem finding a lounge at the pool. All the staff at the pool were also very nice. The entire Palazzo staff was very friendly. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and play What a wonderful experience and to think I didn't leave this property for the whole week I was in Las Vegas there was that much to do and take in, the shops were over the top and the staff for the most part were very professional-servers could use better manners! I would highly recommend this gaming property to anyone headed to Las Vegas use a players card and watch how quick you get up-graded to suites and cash back!!!!! 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo -- A Great Pace on the Strip My wife and I had a great experience in our Suite at the Palazzo. The staff was courteous and efficient. The amenities at the resort are first class (although the casino could be a little kinder) and the view from the Suite was spectacular. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be back soon! Could not have asked for a better room or place for meetings all day long! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check in Easy check in an very easy from check in to casino to hotel elevators 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I've stayed here before and the customer service as well as the rooms are great. It says posted by "unsatisfied guest" but, it selected this name for me and would not let me change it. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at the PAlazzo This is perhaps the third stay at the Palazzo for my wife and I . It has become our preferred Hotel/Casino in Vegas. We enjoy it because we can engage in all Vegas has to offer without having to leave their property. Dining options are unlimited, Casino play is enjoyable and the staff everywhere goes the extra mile to ensure you are having a great time. The rooms are extremely spacious and well appointed. We will return again and again. 07 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo Stay Sept 2014 Very clean, but there are more hotels that create the "WOW" factor within the Vegas strip area. Staff tend to cater for those that have an endless budget, and willing to give extortionate tips - otherwise you tend to be ignored - especially within the Casino. No recognition of brand loyalty whatsoever. Very little time taken to explain layout of hotel or the what you need to do to use room service (note: no tea/coffee making facilities in suites). Stay was adequate, but at these prices, you expect (and can get elsewhere) much, much more. Vegas is fantastic, but personally, I would look elsewhere for your choice of hotel. The hotel were aware that we were celebrating our 25th wedding, but there was not even a "congratulations" let alone, bowl of fruit or bottle of wine/champagne, as others have reported at different hotels - (no obligation to, I know) Disappointed - did not meet expectations. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay in Las Vegas I have been coming to Las Vegas for conventions for 30 years and have never enjoyed it as much as I do when staying at the Palazzo. Right above the convention centre for maximum convenience, superb rooms and a great range of restaurants and bars. So self-contained that I have to remind myself to leave the hotel occasionally so that I can say that I have been in Las Vegas 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay A lovely hotel. Very much recommended. Grest location. Vast range of dining experiences, and the casino element was a little 'calmer' than some of the other hotels. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suite We really enjoyed our stay and felt our suite, overlooking the strip and view of the mountains, was fun to watch at dusk and at dawn. The suite was very clean and comfortable. It was a great place to relax late afternoon or early evening to have a glass of wine before going to dinner. We hope to return soon. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome experience I travel a great bit for both business and leisure and enjoyed this all suite property a great deal. I am a hotel General Manager myself and tend to be very picky with my reviews only because I might look at things that others miss. The only negative comment I have is on the last night of my stay whomever cleaned my room did a pretty poor job. Towels weren't picked up and the amenities were not refreshed, melted ice left in ice bucket and no coasters for wine glasses. The hall floors need to be shampooed and vacuumed on a regular basis. I noticed that the same piece of paper was on the hall carpet right outside my door the entire stay. Other than these housekeeping experiences I was thrilled with the stay. I will return. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and comfort My wife and I stayed at the Palazzo for the first time. We were truly impressed with the level of attention by the hotel employees. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to enjoy comfort and luxury in Las Vegas. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ROLANDO AT FRONT DESK WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS . VERY PLEASANT STAY.. I WILL RETURN 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent Had a very good experience, but was unable to use the free weekend night coupon. Would prefer a suite with a real separation, doo and wall. 29 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with nice comfortable stay The Hotel is great but the room and overall experience needs to be bettter. The room doesn't have big refrigerator or microwave or Coffee machine for extended stay 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable Great food, great service, fun atmosphere. There for work. Cleaning could be more thorough. Please get rid of glasses and use plastic cups that are 100% new. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time as always great hotel great city they know how to treat guests 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Suite,comfortable bed, great views and great service The Palazzo is one of our favorite places to stay at the end of a busy business/leisure trip when visiting the USA, to relax and experience what Vegas has to offer 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel Great Rooms, Great Food, and Great People. Can't beat it. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas 2014 The Plazzo was, as always, outstanding in every aspect. Our suites were clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff from check in to check out were pleasant, courteous and attentive. I will always stay here when I visit Vegas! 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation away from Paradise Luxurious mini vacation away from our home in paradise. We enjoy the spacious suite and excellent selection of restaurants. 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bathroom and Comfortable bed Good place to stay in Las Vegas. Plenty to options for restaurants in the Hotel itself. Good shopping options too. Casino is better than many other hotels in Las Vegas. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Vegas Overall stay really good. Bed soooo comfortable!! Staff friendly and efficient. Pool - best we have experienced in Vegas to date. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! I come to Vegas often but had never stayed at the Palazzo and i have to say that i was impressed! i LOVED the suite, the staff and service. I recommend it! 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class Hotel I have stayed at a lot of hotels in my life and this was by far the best experience I've had -- everything was perfect 07 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 terribly disappointed place is too big. problems everywhere, rooms, service, responsiveness. front desk just thrown comps out to appease but the issue is the quality of the rooms and staff...there is an overall lack of interest in the customer and it shows everywhere you go. we did a big dinner at CUT which was good but overpriced. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The Venetian and Palazzo are our only choice when we stay twice a year. Great service, great restaurants and great amenities make this a first class property 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Love this hotel! WIll stay here again and again! It's pricier compared to other hotels in the area but it is SO worth it! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations Fantastic service. Beautiful hotel with all the amenities that you need. Suites are very large and comfortable. All the amenities we could need. Bathroom very large as well, double sinks, separate soaker tub and my favorite the make up desk. Floor to ceiling windows made for a great view. We found rooms very quite even on a busy labour day weekend. Beds are very comfortable. Concierge met our every need. Restaurant options are amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel. 02 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    2:42 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility