Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Love this hotel! WIll stay here again and again! It's pricier compared to other hotels in the area but it is SO worth it! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations Fantastic service. Beautiful hotel with all the amenities that you need. Suites are very large and comfortable. All the amenities we could need. Bathroom very large as well, double sinks, separate soaker tub and my favorite the make up desk. Floor to ceiling windows made for a great view. We found rooms very quite even on a busy labour day weekend. Beds are very comfortable. Concierge met our every need. Restaurant options are amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas Excellent facilites , great gaming experience. Very friendly staff. Great location, superior breakfast. Highly recommended for either business or pleasure. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vegas Experience Went to Vegas for a quick weekend getaway to celebrate my wife's Birthday and our anniversary. Enjoyed every moment and will definitely be back. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leave Everything To The Staff A memorable vacation with every expectation met. Incredible dining choices as well as an abundance of amenities to chose from. Go to one of many pools, spa or gamble with plenty of service. Would definitely return for another stay. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 19th Stay We have stayed at this property before and have always been very satified with the Palazzo and Venetian. Great staff. Ice buckets are too small, though. Pillows were just so-so. We will be back. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Venetian The hotel is clean, safe, and has wonderful staff. Make sure to eat at Sushi Samba! 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Stay The new wife's first time to Vegas was great. Thanks IHG and Palazzo. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Definitely Return Only stayed for one night but will definitely return. By far the best room that we have stayed in Las Vegas and this was our eight visit. Very attentive staff and oozing luxury throughout the whole complex. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff, nice room, smaller crowds The staff was courteous, the room was nice and the crowds were smaller than other resorts. I liked the Palazzo much better than the Venetian. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Not Well-kept For a five diamond hotel, the Palazzo sure looks nice on the outside but falls short with its rooms. The room we had had crusted white marks all over the granite. It was on the divider, the drawer tops and on the flooring. It was absolutely gross. It look like no one had cleaned the countertops since the hotel first opened. Secondly, the furniture was pretty beat up. The TV stand had so many chips and dents in the frame, as well as the drawers near the bed. To be a 5 diamond hotel, I would expect my room to be flawless, I'm paying for that extra service and amenities. Cleanliness should not be a shortcoming for a five diamond hotel, not even a four diamond hotel. Also, it's very difficult to contact maintenance and the front desk. They are either busy 24/7, which I'm sure is not the case, or they are short staffed. I had printer problems and I needed to print a few things for my conference. I waited 45 minutes for a maintenance guy to come up and fix my printer. Issue was not solved and believe it or not, I had to have someone sent 6 times before the issue was resolved. But, both issues were taken care of by management. Other than that, the Palazzo is a great hotel. The staff is very accommodating and respectful. The gym and pool area is very nice and spacious. I would recommend this property but if you're looking for that spectacular service, a newer hotel or better well kept property may be a better option. My loyalty program with my IHG Ambassador membership is with this hotel so I'm forced to come here every time I'm in town for conferences and vacation. But maybe next time, my stay will be better or I'll try another rewards program. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended My room was upgraded as I checked in, as there was a slight delay(mere minutes) in procuring the one I had reserved. The staff was helpful and polite, the rooms were clean and meticulously maintained, and the restaurants were top notch(if not always the most affordable, but you get what you pay for). The bed was the most comfortable that I had slept on in years. A very, very minor quibble was the TV channel selection, but let's face it, this is VEGAS. If you're that worried about the channel lineup, you've come to the wrong city. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bedrooms The bedroom, bed and bathroom were excellent. Restaurants were also good and my only gripes were having to walk across a smoking area (in the casino) to access the lifts and indifferent coffee shop/retail experience from bored staff. If the ground floor and basic retail experience were as good as the overall environment and hot drinks facilities were available in bedrooms, this would have been a full 5 star experience. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury room, nice view, well-equipped gym, great pool. Very good experience of this hotel complex. It could be closer to the centre of the Strip, and have a buffett restaurant, as we had to go to the Wynn for that. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, good view, good food, Pool overgrowded Our Suite was roomy and very comfortable. The bed was awesome and we slept very well. We ate at a few of the restaurants and each was excellent for the cuisine offered. If you want to use the pool, do so in the morning before the Sun hits the pool deck. After that it gets very crowded and you have to wait and get a hotel employee to help you get "set-up". If you want to be in the shade, you need to go in the morning as shade is almost non-existent in the afternoon and evening. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Had a great stay at the Palazzo. It's a wonderful hotel with great staff and amazing suites. The casino is laid out well and the restaurants just won't stop. Whatever you want to eat is available and top quality. We highly recommend The Palazzo. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel El personal, las instalaciones, el casino, la habitación, el proceso de registro, todo perfecto. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and luxury Great location at north end of strip. Huge rooms and very comfortable. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience at the Palazzo This is a NICE resort. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Lots of food options - all a little pricey, but hey, its Vegas. Comfortable suite, nicely appointed. Convenient to all. Gaming was fun and gaming staff were helpful to the uninitiated. Great spa. I highly recommend it. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay except for a few minor staff misshaps Love the Palazzo. Only issue was some trash missed by maids, and on two separate occasions, maids walking into the room after we were told it was ready for us. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Stop in Vegas Fantastic hotel. Great rooms, all suites. Best reasonable go to restaurant in the Grand Lux. Quality staff and more upscale customers than cheaper locations. We come twice a year. Get the IHG credit card and get a free night each year for paying the annual fee! 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Don't come to Las Vegas unless you stay at the Palazzo! Great Pools, great service, wonderful restaurants, all in one place! 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise My stays at the Venetian in the past have been average - nothing spectacular. This time I noticed a difference in attitude among staff in a variety of areas. The property had a very welcoming feel to it. My only issues are the way the A/C works in teh room - it blows in one area and is either "kick the covers off" hot or "give me a blanket!" cold even when the thermostat is set. Personally I prefer feather pillows so I had to request them after a couple of nights trying to sleep on the bouncy foam ones. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Very good time! Easy check in (timing is everything!). Suite was exceptional! 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new Vegas favorite! My wife and I have been to Vegas many times but this was our first visit to the Palazzo. From the moment we checked in until the time we checked out we had nothing but top notch service and it made our trip that much more memorable. The room was amazing and we both agreed that it was by far the most inviting and comfortable room we have had in Vegas yet! Thanks to all of the hard working folks at the Palazzo for making our stay so wonderful; we have found our new favorite hotel for Vegas! 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Details matter... Firstly, the good.....the property is gorgeous, the rooms are very nice, and many of the staff are eager to please...particularly at the Concierge desk...we dealt with several at that desk and they were great. (Special mention to Carol!) The "not so good"..... We arrived, rooms were not ready....we expected this as we were early....so we checked our luggage....they said that all we had to do when our room was ready was call down and it would be brought right up...sounds convenient right? Wrong....took more than half an hour to get it and we were rushed for a night time engagement..We also found that a TV converter was not working and it took a good half an hour to get that replacd. Second day we discovered that another TV was not working.....they were to fix it when we were out..we came back and not fixed. We had them back again and they fixed it, but it broke shortly after so had them fix it a 3rd time. We opened a dresser door and the door fell off.....had to have them fix that. I noticed on the online reviews that Kirsten seems to respond to reviews so i emailed the hotel attn Kirsten on Tuesday (we stayed from Saturday to Saturday) and i asked her to see what she could do to help with all this stuff because I was starting to get irritated having been there 3 days with all these problems. I did not hear back from anyone until Thursday when the General Manager called me (can only assume Kirsten was on holidays). He apologized.....I told him that on their own, none of this is major but for a resort like this, a guest does not expect to have to call down that many times in 3 days. I also asked him why it took him 2 days to answer an email....his answer was "that he wished someone had let him see it before this".......he offered to take away my "resort fees" and I told him that was not why i called but he again reiterated that he would take them off my bill. When i checked out, there were no resort fees taken off the bill......like i said, i did not complain for that reason, but if he brought it up, he should have done it. Bottom line....a beautiful property with some great people but the small details one expects when paying the dollars that are charged here are not looked after very well and the responsibility for that lies with Management. Would have been at least a 3 star review until i found that there no promised discount on the bill at checkout time...very irresponsible for the GM of the place, but if he is that way, it only goes to follow that the staff making those types of omissions will get away with it too. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel I usually don't stay on the strip in Vegas, but was attending a convention held at the hotel. The group rate for what we got was excellent - I don't know what the rack rate is. The room was in excellent condition and very comfortable. The choice of restaurants was plentiful and I was able to find exactly what I wanted without leaving the property. I loved the small casino. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great service Overall very pleased with the Palazzo and it's staff. Things to improve on: - driving in to palazzo past security posts was a little confusing. half the time i wasn't sure whether i had to stop and roll down the window, or just drive thru. consider a more efficient method for allowing self-parking persons to simply pass thru without having to stop at guard posts. - pool at Palazzo was shut down for 3 hours on one afternoon without an explanation why. I had to inquire to find out that there was another pool openly accessible across the way at the Venetian. perhaps instruct attendants/lifeguards to inform poolside patrons or have signs available to usher folks to other locations should such an event occur in the future. - would like to be able to access the refrigerator in the room to keep personal items cool without being charged for it. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply perfect Everything from check-in, the suite to check-out was simply perfect. All the hard working staff made me feel very welcome and I was sorry to leave. This was my first visit to the Palazzo but it most certainly won't be my last. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better hotels in Las Vegas With exception of internet connection, this hotel is really good. Very helpful Front Office Staff, great suites with lower level living space. Good value for money. Recommendable. 23 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    5:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility