Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Experience on all levels! This was my first visit to the Venetian/Palazzo, and it was one of the best resort experiences I can remember! From the beautiful and spacious suites to all of the amenities offered throughout the properties, this is an amazing place to get away! You truly do not need to leave the grounds! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Took a new lady friend for the weekend and the suite was very nicely appointed and the service was excellent. Staff was very helpful when needed. We will return. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location Was very enjoyable, Love the big rooms. I requested to be near elevators and they made that happen. I had a great rate. WONDERFUL 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Bathroom not cleaned after asking to get blood off door. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great Truly a great hotel. Rooms are good set up for productive work with printer in room. They are also very comfortable for relaxing and sleeping. Note.. The Canyon Ranch spa was very disappointing. The attendant was confrontational and rude. The massage room was extremely cold, and located next to the pool. The pool was having a DJ party, and I could hear house-music during the "tranquil" massage. There are many other top quality spas in Vegas, and I will try somewhere else next time. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay on the strip. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, and the staff are helpful and friendly. It may be a tad more expensive than other hotels, but it is well worth it. We upgraded to the Fortuna Suite with a view of the strip and the view was fantastic. The grounds are impeccable. We will be back! 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Enjoyed a great 6 night stay, hotel was perfect. Food drink and facilities were faultless. Would recommend stay at Palazzo or the Venetian to anyone. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay After spending 3 fabulous days in the Grand Canyon rafting down the Colorado River - the accomodations of the queen suite were wonderful for us. It allowed us to rest and renew. My only regret is that we only stayed one night! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Vegas We have been to several locations in Vegas and the Palazzo may be our new favorite. We only had one negative the entire time. DO NOT EAT at Morels. It was the worst dinner ever (I actually had to have them take the Sea Bass away and bring me another dinner). The best lunch we have had Price/Value in Vegas was at the Grand Lux in the Palazzo. Other than the one really bad dinner the rest of the stay was wonderful. One other note: we ate at Cut and it was good but I'm not of fan of "charing" the outside of a steak. The steak we good once I cut the "charcoal" off the outside. I ordered my steak medium by the way. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this hotel We had a great time at the Palazzo. We were made welcome on arrival 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor hotel en el que he estado Este hotel es un sueño. Todo es lujo y fantasía. La habitación increíble, enorme, con unas vistas espectulares. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Déjà Vu I was actually hesitant to stay at this property again because my last experience had been somewhat of a mixed bag as far as dealing with housekeeping. However, I'm glad I was proved somewhat wrong this time around. When we first arrived we weren't clear as to who could use their special/rewards check-in section, so we opted to go through the normal line. Luckily, we were helped immediately so it turned out to be a non-issue. Our check-in receptionist was very helpful and upbeat, I only regret that I forgot to take note of her name. She immediately recognized our IHG status and worked hard to get us an upgraded room earlier than the 3pm check-in time. She managed to do so, for which we were grateful after a seven hour drive and said we would have an in-room gift that would arrive in our room at some point due to the ambassador status. Here is where we run into our first hiccup of the four day stay; the keys we were given did not work on the room we were told we had been assigned. I had to leave my traveling companion waiting with our luggage in the hallway while I made the trek back down. This time, I used the desk for rewards members and Sarah was helpful in clearing up the problem. It seems we had been assigned to another room other than the one we were told. It was only one number off, so I can see how it can happen. Sarah gave me new keys and these did work... now that we used them on the correct room handle. The room itself was very spacious, it's why I love staying here when I come to Las Vegas. However, they do seem to be showing a bit of wear and tear. Furniture can be a bit frayed or scratched; which for me isn't a big deal, it's just something that is aesthetically unpleasing. However, what is a big deal is when it seems like housekeeping has rushed through and not done their job properly. There were several areas with water marks on the marble and tables. It makes you wonder what else they've rushed through... After about five hours, I started to wonder why the promised room gift hadn't arrived. So I had to call up the front desk to inquire about it. It seems like it's not something they do often, because I had to explain what I was inquiring about twice. I have to say that I'm not a very demanding guy, in fact, I hate having to call up to ask for something; but if it's something I was told at check-in I would receive, then I'll hold them accountable to their promise. At any rate, after calling and having to explain myself twice, I was put on hold and then the other person never returned back on the line after five minutes of waiting. I just decided to hang up and hope they figured it out without me having to call up again. Luckily, they did and we got back to our room had a nice fruit bowl and water on our table. Another part of the ambassador status is supposed to be water they replenish every day, but that never happened and I honestly did not want to deal with calling and asking about it every day. The second day, we called to have housekeeping come and clean the room before heading for a late lunch. After three hours of being out, we come back to the room to freshen up and find that they haven't come. Here is where I was afraid this would be déjà vu all over again from our last stay where I had to call up several times to get our room cleaned. I decided to wait it out another hour before calling and right when I was about to call, housekeeping showed up. I was relieved I didn't have to call, but a bit annoyed about how long it had taken to have someone come. Luckily, for the next two days, housekeeping showed up within the hour of calling. They all did an excellent job and when I spoke to one of them she told me they were a bit stressed because of how busy the hotel was that weekend. We were there during what must have been a very hectic weekend for all of Las Vegas. It was EDC weekend and there were quite a few people everywhere which I'm sure put a strain on quite a few of the hotel's departments. Still, I think this is what separates a "good" hotel from a "great" one. The ability to make it all seamless and smooth on the customer's end, even when the hotel is working hard to keep afloat. On our last night we decided to order room service because during our last stay it had been the one thing that was done flawlessly. I have to say that this time they did not disappoint either. Heather did a great job setting everything up perfectly and was a pleasure to converse with. The food was great, in fact, I had forgotten just how big the portions are! When we were done, the dishes were taken away quickly after a call down to in-room dining. I'm always impressed with this department when I visit the Palazzo and still continue to be. I didn't use the quick check out because I had some questions about the Grazie program, so I opted to check out in person and it was a very fast process. My questions were all answered to my satisfaction and I was thanked for my stay. Overall, I did enjoy my stay here even with the minor issues. I will definitely be coming back here on my subsequent Vegas trips. The only thing I would improve upon is the housekeeping department, but I realize they face unique challenges from the other departments at times. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my most favorite hotels. The hotel was great. I will definitely be back. They acknowledged the IHG membership and I received the appropriate benefits. The rooms were clean and fully stocked. I even checked in early and got 2 rooms within an hour on the same floor. Our room's had a great view of the pool, and the suite was spacious and extremely comfortable. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another bad bed at Palazzo/Venetian The beds desperately need to be updated. They feel like they are 15 years old. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel for the price While the bed was a little stiff for my taste and everything on site is very expensive, this is a great hotel. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegass Weekend Great stay at the Palazzo. I will definitely consider this property in the future when traveling to Vegas. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm sorry, you didn't exceed my expectations! On the guest survey, one of the questions was Did we exceed your expectations? the answer is unfortunately, no. As a past guest several times over it would be impossible to exceed expectations when comparing it to all previous excellent stays because that is what I have come to expect. A great venue, superb service from all staff, and where in the world can you find a better choice of food options under one roof - albeit a huge one. I'm sure to be back, hoping for the impossible. That would be something truly special. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Prestige stay at Palazzo! After we stepped off the quick airport shuttle ride (once it started moving) we were ushered through the lobby doors and directed to the 23rd floor Prestige check in area, offered champange and bottled water while our room arrangements were being confirmed. As an IHG platinum we were offered a free room upgrade which we declined because we wanted the room style we had booked. We were in our room within 10 minutes from stepping off the shuttle. The $100 per night upgrade fee to Prestige includes the resort fee. Just makes a relaxing stay so much more enjoyable. Easy access to morning coffee and snacks and evening drinks and snacks. Enjoyed a relaxing 3 day stay. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff ever! Every staff member that we interacted with during our visit was very helpful and seemed to anticipate our needs. The rooms are very clean and the business center and WiFi were very useful. Couldn't have improved on anything!!!! I travel often and am critical when it comes to customer service, I therefore do not often rate a property excellent. This property is excellent! 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel This was probably one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. In saying that I was amazed at the detail to which every need was met with the exception of the mattress on the bed. That was the worst mattress I have ever slept on, you could feel every spring in it. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would return I just hope they change the beds. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - great location on the Strip This is a wonderful Hotel .The Suites are a joy to be in. large and beautifully appointed with everything that you wish for in a top quality Hotel Even although the surroundings outside in Vegas is loud and vibrant the room was quiet with a good view of the Strip If and when I return to Vegas I will be back at the Palazzo 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the top hotels in Las Vegas The Palazzo/Venetian hotels are very impressive. The architecture is amazing, there is a nice array of restaurants, and where else do you find an operating Venice Canal with Gondolas! The clientele are a cut above those in the older, less expensive hotels; the overall noise level is lower also. The location on the Strip is great with most of the other hotels/shops within walking distance. Overall, an excellent experience 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury Suite the accommodations were excellent! the shops and dining were best I've ever encountered. for someone not used to being taken care of, this hotel experience must be on your "Bucket List". I highly recommend if you stay in Las Vegas for business or for pleasure, you make it a requirement to inquire if there are any rooms available!! 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gebuinely amazing hotel Perfect getaway - for pleasure and business ! The quality of dining , the friendliness of the staff , the luxury , the atmosphere ...out of this world ! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great The property is marvelous and the staff is always courteous. When I go to Vegas I stay nowhere else. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room very comfortable room and lots to do and have fun in and around the hotel 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Wonderful hotel property on the strip. Only complaint is that they charge for everything. Got a free 8oz one morning and willing to pay for a second one and was told they only sell the 12 ounce coffee and not the 8oz.. We stayed on earned points so we had a free room but had to pay the resort fee of $28.00 per day. Very pricey resturants and a rather dead casino at night. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Billed The Palazzo is as elegant and luxurious as it claims to be. The suite we had was opulent, the staff very courteous and helpful, and the three restaurants we dinned in were all very good. We will come back to the Palazzo. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful spa, great suite Perfect place to celebrate our daughter's graduation. Relaxing spa, great pool deck with cabanas, vast selection of food choices and fun casino area. We will return. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Resort fee The Hotel should not charging the resort fee when a guest using a certificate for free night 03 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    7:43 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility