Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility Our suite was huge and incredibly beautiful. The gourmet restaurant options are wonderful. I have stayed here before and never disappointed. I was only in town for one night and could have chosen something smaller, cheaper but why? Love this place and could not resist. They also have an airport shuttle that leaves on the half hour--inexpensive and fast ride to the airport! 18 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spacous room but sagging beds and thin walls I had great expectations for this property as well as the Intercontinental brand. As a platimum elite IHG rewards member, I was insulted to be offered an upgraded room for $xxx.oo more at check in. None of the other hotel chains reward programs have thanked me for my loyalty in the same fashion. I've also detailed the other problems that I encountered in the survey so I will not repeat it here. I was looking forward to relaxing but this place just added stress and a horrible night of interrupted sleep. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience and Great Suite My stay here was very good overall. I loved the suite and the view. I would highly recommend this hotel and others and would definitely stay here again. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall!! Right from check in, the staff was amazing, the suite was large, clean and well laid out. The amenities and restaurant selection were second to none. Tao nightclub was a blast. Location was so convenient and everything was easily accessible including a walgreens right downstairs. This may seem like a small thing but seasoned travelers will appreciate the speed of the elevators - I don't think we waited a full minute once. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but not perfect This is my second stay in last 12 months. Both times, my check-in took forever, and my check-out bill had mistakes. I don't understand how a good hotel like this ruins the experience by having bad first and last impressions. It's not that the lines are long. As a Platinum Ambassador, I can skip the line. Still, the staff didn't recognize my promotional certificate, and had to go and verify it. Even after a long wait, the promotional certificate did not get properly credited on my final bill. The other weird thing is that as an elite member, I am entitled to free internet and free welcome kit. But I still have to pay the stupid resort fee to pay for internet, and I don't get a welcome kit because I booked two rooms? What kind of stupid rule is that? 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed reviews We reserved 2 rooms for this stay. One room was excellent - clean and comfortable. The other wasn't clean and bedding wasn't clean. Both rooms were super roomy and luxurious. My only cons are the beverage bar and snacks on the shelf, both which have sensors attached so you're charged if you even move them. I had to call front desk twice to reset ours. The hotel/casino was really nice though, and to be so huge it was also really quite in the rooms. The pools are nice, although crowded. I would love to return to this hotel again one day. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I was upgraded to an Executive Suite. The room was incredible! Even had a private room with a stair stepper! Registration staff were friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. Room service delivered an excellent meal and set up my table in a very classy way. The fitness room staff made suggestions for my interval training. Housekeeping kept my room beautiful! I was there for a conference and during my down times I was not a gambler. I loved my room. It was a wonderful experience. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo An Excellent Stay This was our first stay at the Palazzo and we will be back. As a platinum member of IHG and Ambassador member we were provided with a room upgrade and late check out without having to request it. The choices of food at the Palazzo and Venetian are excellent and the quality is exceptional. The location in the center of the strip can't be beat. 09 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs to be more thorough Room bar glasses are not cleaned and reused. The carpets were not vacummed prior to our arrival and there were toenail clippings on the carpet in the sitting area. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good not great Good but no one went above and beyond from the staff side 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everyone was extremely nice and you feel welcomed as soon as your feet hit the property. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great 40th Anniversary Celebration!!!! We had a fantastic vacation and 40th anniversary celebration at the Palazzo. After flying across the country on our actual 40th anniversary day (it gave us a 27-hour anniversary day), Gregory picked an outstanding room for us on the 48th floor (the best view and room we ever had in Las Vegas). The manager on duty then offered us a late checkout for the last day of our stay. What a great start to our celebration!!!! We then had a fantastic celebration dinner in the resort complex. Everyone there went out of his/her way to make our trip unforgettable which it was. All of the compliments other guests talked about are true. This is a large and wonderful resort with a ton of employees working here. I am sure with so many people working here, things can sometimes go wrong but I am also sure that they want you to be happy here. People kept checking with us, asking us if there was anything they can do to help us. We felt special! For us the Palazzo is our new hotel!!! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay More then enough to see and do without leaving the cool comfort of these two lovely hotels. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Our 40th floor room had a wonderful view of the strip. Would definately return. My only complaint was the resort fee that was not disclosed by the booking agency. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Experience on all levels! This was my first visit to the Venetian/Palazzo, and it was one of the best resort experiences I can remember! From the beautiful and spacious suites to all of the amenities offered throughout the properties, this is an amazing place to get away! You truly do not need to leave the grounds! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Took a new lady friend for the weekend and the suite was very nicely appointed and the service was excellent. Staff was very helpful when needed. We will return. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location Was very enjoyable, Love the big rooms. I requested to be near elevators and they made that happen. I had a great rate. WONDERFUL 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Bathroom not cleaned after asking to get blood off door. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great Truly a great hotel. Rooms are good set up for productive work with printer in room. They are also very comfortable for relaxing and sleeping. Note.. The Canyon Ranch spa was very disappointing. The attendant was confrontational and rude. The massage room was extremely cold, and located next to the pool. The pool was having a DJ party, and I could hear house-music during the "tranquil" massage. There are many other top quality spas in Vegas, and I will try somewhere else next time. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay on the strip. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, and the staff are helpful and friendly. It may be a tad more expensive than other hotels, but it is well worth it. We upgraded to the Fortuna Suite with a view of the strip and the view was fantastic. The grounds are impeccable. We will be back! 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Enjoyed a great 6 night stay, hotel was perfect. Food drink and facilities were faultless. Would recommend stay at Palazzo or the Venetian to anyone. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay After spending 3 fabulous days in the Grand Canyon rafting down the Colorado River - the accomodations of the queen suite were wonderful for us. It allowed us to rest and renew. My only regret is that we only stayed one night! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Vegas We have been to several locations in Vegas and the Palazzo may be our new favorite. We only had one negative the entire time. DO NOT EAT at Morels. It was the worst dinner ever (I actually had to have them take the Sea Bass away and bring me another dinner). The best lunch we have had Price/Value in Vegas was at the Grand Lux in the Palazzo. Other than the one really bad dinner the rest of the stay was wonderful. One other note: we ate at Cut and it was good but I'm not of fan of "charing" the outside of a steak. The steak we good once I cut the "charcoal" off the outside. I ordered my steak medium by the way. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this hotel We had a great time at the Palazzo. We were made welcome on arrival 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor hotel en el que he estado Este hotel es un sueño. Todo es lujo y fantasía. La habitación increíble, enorme, con unas vistas espectulares. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Déjà Vu I was actually hesitant to stay at this property again because my last experience had been somewhat of a mixed bag as far as dealing with housekeeping. However, I'm glad I was proved somewhat wrong this time around. When we first arrived we weren't clear as to who could use their special/rewards check-in section, so we opted to go through the normal line. Luckily, we were helped immediately so it turned out to be a non-issue. Our check-in receptionist was very helpful and upbeat, I only regret that I forgot to take note of her name. She immediately recognized our IHG status and worked hard to get us an upgraded room earlier than the 3pm check-in time. She managed to do so, for which we were grateful after a seven hour drive and said we would have an in-room gift that would arrive in our room at some point due to the ambassador status. Here is where we run into our first hiccup of the four day stay; the keys we were given did not work on the room we were told we had been assigned. I had to leave my traveling companion waiting with our luggage in the hallway while I made the trek back down. This time, I used the desk for rewards members and Sarah was helpful in clearing up the problem. It seems we had been assigned to another room other than the one we were told. It was only one number off, so I can see how it can happen. Sarah gave me new keys and these did work... now that we used them on the correct room handle. The room itself was very spacious, it's why I love staying here when I come to Las Vegas. However, they do seem to be showing a bit of wear and tear. Furniture can be a bit frayed or scratched; which for me isn't a big deal, it's just something that is aesthetically unpleasing. However, what is a big deal is when it seems like housekeeping has rushed through and not done their job properly. There were several areas with water marks on the marble and tables. It makes you wonder what else they've rushed through... After about five hours, I started to wonder why the promised room gift hadn't arrived. So I had to call up the front desk to inquire about it. It seems like it's not something they do often, because I had to explain what I was inquiring about twice. I have to say that I'm not a very demanding guy, in fact, I hate having to call up to ask for something; but if it's something I was told at check-in I would receive, then I'll hold them accountable to their promise. At any rate, after calling and having to explain myself twice, I was put on hold and then the other person never returned back on the line after five minutes of waiting. I just decided to hang up and hope they figured it out without me having to call up again. Luckily, they did and we got back to our room had a nice fruit bowl and water on our table. Another part of the ambassador status is supposed to be water they replenish every day, but that never happened and I honestly did not want to deal with calling and asking about it every day. The second day, we called to have housekeeping come and clean the room before heading for a late lunch. After three hours of being out, we come back to the room to freshen up and find that they haven't come. Here is where I was afraid this would be déjà vu all over again from our last stay where I had to call up several times to get our room cleaned. I decided to wait it out another hour before calling and right when I was about to call, housekeeping showed up. I was relieved I didn't have to call, but a bit annoyed about how long it had taken to have someone come. Luckily, for the next two days, housekeeping showed up within the hour of calling. They all did an excellent job and when I spoke to one of them she told me they were a bit stressed because of how busy the hotel was that weekend. We were there during what must have been a very hectic weekend for all of Las Vegas. It was EDC weekend and there were quite a few people everywhere which I'm sure put a strain on quite a few of the hotel's departments. Still, I think this is what separates a "good" hotel from a "great" one. The ability to make it all seamless and smooth on the customer's end, even when the hotel is working hard to keep afloat. On our last night we decided to order room service because during our last stay it had been the one thing that was done flawlessly. I have to say that this time they did not disappoint either. Heather did a great job setting everything up perfectly and was a pleasure to converse with. The food was great, in fact, I had forgotten just how big the portions are! When we were done, the dishes were taken away quickly after a call down to in-room dining. I'm always impressed with this department when I visit the Palazzo and still continue to be. I didn't use the quick check out because I had some questions about the Grazie program, so I opted to check out in person and it was a very fast process. My questions were all answered to my satisfaction and I was thanked for my stay. Overall, I did enjoy my stay here even with the minor issues. I will definitely be coming back here on my subsequent Vegas trips. The only thing I would improve upon is the housekeeping department, but I realize they face unique challenges from the other departments at times. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my most favorite hotels. The hotel was great. I will definitely be back. They acknowledged the IHG membership and I received the appropriate benefits. The rooms were clean and fully stocked. I even checked in early and got 2 rooms within an hour on the same floor. Our room's had a great view of the pool, and the suite was spacious and extremely comfortable. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another bad bed at Palazzo/Venetian The beds desperately need to be updated. They feel like they are 15 years old. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel for the price While the bed was a little stiff for my taste and everything on site is very expensive, this is a great hotel. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegass Weekend Great stay at the Palazzo. I will definitely consider this property in the future when traveling to Vegas. 22 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    2:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility