Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor hotel en el que he estado Este hotel es un sueño. Todo es lujo y fantasía. La habitación increíble, enorme, con unas vistas espectulares. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Déjà Vu I was actually hesitant to stay at this property again because my last experience had been somewhat of a mixed bag as far as dealing with housekeeping. However, I'm glad I was proved somewhat wrong this time around. When we first arrived we weren't clear as to who could use their special/rewards check-in section, so we opted to go through the normal line. Luckily, we were helped immediately so it turned out to be a non-issue. Our check-in receptionist was very helpful and upbeat, I only regret that I forgot to take note of her name. She immediately recognized our IHG status and worked hard to get us an upgraded room earlier than the 3pm check-in time. She managed to do so, for which we were grateful after a seven hour drive and said we would have an in-room gift that would arrive in our room at some point due to the ambassador status. Here is where we run into our first hiccup of the four day stay; the keys we were given did not work on the room we were told we had been assigned. I had to leave my traveling companion waiting with our luggage in the hallway while I made the trek back down. This time, I used the desk for rewards members and Sarah was helpful in clearing up the problem. It seems we had been assigned to another room other than the one we were told. It was only one number off, so I can see how it can happen. Sarah gave me new keys and these did work... now that we used them on the correct room handle. The room itself was very spacious, it's why I love staying here when I come to Las Vegas. However, they do seem to be showing a bit of wear and tear. Furniture can be a bit frayed or scratched; which for me isn't a big deal, it's just something that is aesthetically unpleasing. However, what is a big deal is when it seems like housekeeping has rushed through and not done their job properly. There were several areas with water marks on the marble and tables. It makes you wonder what else they've rushed through... After about five hours, I started to wonder why the promised room gift hadn't arrived. So I had to call up the front desk to inquire about it. It seems like it's not something they do often, because I had to explain what I was inquiring about twice. I have to say that I'm not a very demanding guy, in fact, I hate having to call up to ask for something; but if it's something I was told at check-in I would receive, then I'll hold them accountable to their promise. At any rate, after calling and having to explain myself twice, I was put on hold and then the other person never returned back on the line after five minutes of waiting. I just decided to hang up and hope they figured it out without me having to call up again. Luckily, they did and we got back to our room had a nice fruit bowl and water on our table. Another part of the ambassador status is supposed to be water they replenish every day, but that never happened and I honestly did not want to deal with calling and asking about it every day. The second day, we called to have housekeeping come and clean the room before heading for a late lunch. After three hours of being out, we come back to the room to freshen up and find that they haven't come. Here is where I was afraid this would be déjà vu all over again from our last stay where I had to call up several times to get our room cleaned. I decided to wait it out another hour before calling and right when I was about to call, housekeeping showed up. I was relieved I didn't have to call, but a bit annoyed about how long it had taken to have someone come. Luckily, for the next two days, housekeeping showed up within the hour of calling. They all did an excellent job and when I spoke to one of them she told me they were a bit stressed because of how busy the hotel was that weekend. We were there during what must have been a very hectic weekend for all of Las Vegas. It was EDC weekend and there were quite a few people everywhere which I'm sure put a strain on quite a few of the hotel's departments. Still, I think this is what separates a "good" hotel from a "great" one. The ability to make it all seamless and smooth on the customer's end, even when the hotel is working hard to keep afloat. On our last night we decided to order room service because during our last stay it had been the one thing that was done flawlessly. I have to say that this time they did not disappoint either. Heather did a great job setting everything up perfectly and was a pleasure to converse with. The food was great, in fact, I had forgotten just how big the portions are! When we were done, the dishes were taken away quickly after a call down to in-room dining. I'm always impressed with this department when I visit the Palazzo and still continue to be. I didn't use the quick check out because I had some questions about the Grazie program, so I opted to check out in person and it was a very fast process. My questions were all answered to my satisfaction and I was thanked for my stay. Overall, I did enjoy my stay here even with the minor issues. I will definitely be coming back here on my subsequent Vegas trips. The only thing I would improve upon is the housekeeping department, but I realize they face unique challenges from the other departments at times. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my most favorite hotels. The hotel was great. I will definitely be back. They acknowledged the IHG membership and I received the appropriate benefits. The rooms were clean and fully stocked. I even checked in early and got 2 rooms within an hour on the same floor. Our room's had a great view of the pool, and the suite was spacious and extremely comfortable. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another bad bed at Palazzo/Venetian The beds desperately need to be updated. They feel like they are 15 years old. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel for the price While the bed was a little stiff for my taste and everything on site is very expensive, this is a great hotel. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegass Weekend Great stay at the Palazzo. I will definitely consider this property in the future when traveling to Vegas. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm sorry, you didn't exceed my expectations! On the guest survey, one of the questions was Did we exceed your expectations? the answer is unfortunately, no. As a past guest several times over it would be impossible to exceed expectations when comparing it to all previous excellent stays because that is what I have come to expect. A great venue, superb service from all staff, and where in the world can you find a better choice of food options under one roof - albeit a huge one. I'm sure to be back, hoping for the impossible. That would be something truly special. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Prestige stay at Palazzo! After we stepped off the quick airport shuttle ride (once it started moving) we were ushered through the lobby doors and directed to the 23rd floor Prestige check in area, offered champange and bottled water while our room arrangements were being confirmed. As an IHG platinum we were offered a free room upgrade which we declined because we wanted the room style we had booked. We were in our room within 10 minutes from stepping off the shuttle. The $100 per night upgrade fee to Prestige includes the resort fee. Just makes a relaxing stay so much more enjoyable. Easy access to morning coffee and snacks and evening drinks and snacks. Enjoyed a relaxing 3 day stay. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff ever! Every staff member that we interacted with during our visit was very helpful and seemed to anticipate our needs. The rooms are very clean and the business center and WiFi were very useful. Couldn't have improved on anything!!!! I travel often and am critical when it comes to customer service, I therefore do not often rate a property excellent. This property is excellent! 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel This was probably one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. In saying that I was amazed at the detail to which every need was met with the exception of the mattress on the bed. That was the worst mattress I have ever slept on, you could feel every spring in it. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would return I just hope they change the beds. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - great location on the Strip This is a wonderful Hotel .The Suites are a joy to be in. large and beautifully appointed with everything that you wish for in a top quality Hotel Even although the surroundings outside in Vegas is loud and vibrant the room was quiet with a good view of the Strip If and when I return to Vegas I will be back at the Palazzo 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the top hotels in Las Vegas The Palazzo/Venetian hotels are very impressive. The architecture is amazing, there is a nice array of restaurants, and where else do you find an operating Venice Canal with Gondolas! The clientele are a cut above those in the older, less expensive hotels; the overall noise level is lower also. The location on the Strip is great with most of the other hotels/shops within walking distance. Overall, an excellent experience 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury Suite the accommodations were excellent! the shops and dining were best I've ever encountered. for someone not used to being taken care of, this hotel experience must be on your "Bucket List". I highly recommend if you stay in Las Vegas for business or for pleasure, you make it a requirement to inquire if there are any rooms available!! 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gebuinely amazing hotel Perfect getaway - for pleasure and business ! The quality of dining , the friendliness of the staff , the luxury , the atmosphere ...out of this world ! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great The property is marvelous and the staff is always courteous. When I go to Vegas I stay nowhere else. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room very comfortable room and lots to do and have fun in and around the hotel 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Wonderful hotel property on the strip. Only complaint is that they charge for everything. Got a free 8oz one morning and willing to pay for a second one and was told they only sell the 12 ounce coffee and not the 8oz.. We stayed on earned points so we had a free room but had to pay the resort fee of $28.00 per day. Very pricey resturants and a rather dead casino at night. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Billed The Palazzo is as elegant and luxurious as it claims to be. The suite we had was opulent, the staff very courteous and helpful, and the three restaurants we dinned in were all very good. We will come back to the Palazzo. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful spa, great suite Perfect place to celebrate our daughter's graduation. Relaxing spa, great pool deck with cabanas, vast selection of food choices and fun casino area. We will return. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Resort fee The Hotel should not charging the resort fee when a guest using a certificate for free night 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel, but Not Amazeballs It had been quite some time since being in Vegas, and my wife and I decided to use an IHG free night at the Palazzo while paying for the second night. While we had a lovely experience with our 30 something friends celebrating a birthday party, the Palazzo was a mixed but more than adequate bag. Since we were driving from LA, the free valet parking was a huge plus. Also we slept incredibly well and had the largest standard room in our group given all rooms at the Palazzo are "suites." While our friends were out failing to get into the clubs, we relaxed in the suite and it was exactly our speed. We ordered room service our last morning and it was of higher than usual room service quality, another plus. That being said, there are some things that require attention. 1) As an IHG Platinum I know I shouldn't expect recognition as a non ambassador at an Intercontinental property, but hey, if they advertise it.... Check-in took longer than the general line with only one person ahead of us. We kept looking around to see if anyone would notice us just standing around waiting for service, but nobody did. When we were helped the young women was lovely, but it wasn't a great start. 2) The lighting in the Palazzo is dark. They need more, or better placed lighting in the room including in the bathroom around the sink/mirror area. 3) According to my wife, the gym is poorly equipped with few or older machines. She mentions a random hotel in Kentucky she stayed at had a better fitness facility. Not good for a luxury property on the Vegas strip. 4) The pool area needs more umbrellas and chairs. Either that or the Palazzo would be well advised to open more of the private pools to mitigate the overcrowding. 5) Be prepared to wait in-line at any time for a taxi. The taxi stand is in a rather large spacious area, but only one attendant is assigned to manage the traffic and help customers embarque. If you are still reading this, overall we had a good experience. However there are other properties that for the price point of the stay would not have some of the issues listed above. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo Beautiful hotel and huge bedroom - loved it. Only thing missing was coffee making facilities in the room. It would not stop me returning but I really missed this! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Luxury We have raved about the Palazzo/Venetian experience to our friends. We recently traveled with a couple who experienced the Palazzo for the very fist time and they now understand why we frequently return to the property. The service level is consistently exceptional, the array of fine dining is amazing and the large suites are comfortable, a real luxurious vacation. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good atmosphere Very nice stay in las vegas. hope to return again. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Awesome hotel, dont miss it. Starbucks nearby and walgreens, plenty of things to do. Great rooms 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What stays in Vegas..... I have never been to Vegas before and decided to take the trip to celebrate a loved one's 21st birthday. Of course I wanted our experience to be a memorable one. We stayed at the Palazzo (Prestige Siena Suite) and absolutely loved it! From the lobby to the prestige level ammenities to the awesome luxury accomodations in the suite. We had a fabulous time and will absolutely return. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great service; a truly memorable visit Las Vegas is a wonderful town which we have visited many times before. So it really takes something special to make the experience even better. That's what we got with the Palazzo!!! Wonderful room; fantastic service and a welcoming atmosphere which, frankly, we had not expected in a hotel of this size. Well done to all of the staff for making this visit so memorable!! 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure luxury. This hotel is truly unbelievable, and stands far above the rest (both literally and metaphorically). It is a behemoth of a building; impressive both outside and in. If you are looking for pure luxury in Vegas, this is where you should be. Without a doubt the Palazzo is the nicest resort in Las Vegas. The attention to every little detail is amazing. This resort has definitely earned each of it's 5 diamonds. The service provided here is impeccable. Every staff member you encounter is extremely friendly and professional, and you can tell they pride themselves on making your stay as great as possible. If you ask, they will provide. The rooms are also incredible. This is an all-suite resort so even the smallest room is almost double the size of any other standard room in Vegas. I was fortunate enough to stay in a Siena Suite with a strip view. Absolutely breathtaking. Plenty of room to relax and entertain guests. One of the most impressive things about this resort is the fact that you don't need to leave for anything (this could be a problem depending how you look at it). There are a ton of restaurants, bars, shops, activities, shows, pools, casinos, etc. all on site. If you didn't want to leave, you wouldn't have to. I stayed there for 7 nights and I still didn't get bored of the place. I wasn't thrilled by the casino though, probably because it wasn't that busy and the dealers weren't the friendliest, but the casino next-door at the Venetian is fun. And as far as restaurants, I would recommend TAO if you're looking for a "cool" dining experience, CUT if you're looking for an expensive upscale dinner, and the Grand Lux Cafe for all other dining needs. Grand Lux Cafe is essentially a Cheesecake Factory, and has great breakfast and burgers (among many other things) for very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend it. All things considered, the Palazzo is an amazing place. If you are trying to decide where to stay, look no further. I know that next time I'm in Vegas I wouldn't even entertain the thought of staying anywhere else. They treat IHG Royal Ambassadors very well, and I'm very much looking forward to my next trip. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location! Relax & Play at the Same time I adore the Palazzo suites. The rooms are fresh, the staff is friendly, and it's one of best hotels on the strip. I know it's connected to the Venetian, but I love the room styles/decor in the Palazzo Suites. The only thing that would make this deal more awesome is if IHG could qualify stays when the Palazzo gives a better deal. Overall, this is a fun hotel & casino. It's not overly crazy as some of the other ones but at the sametime it is super fun. Perfect location! 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury on the strip Beautiful hotel, modern, clean and well positioned. Staff were friendly and helpful, even offered a complimentary room upgrade after some confusion when checking in. 04 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    1:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility