Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Awesome hotel, dont miss it. Starbucks nearby and walgreens, plenty of things to do. Great rooms 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What stays in Vegas..... I have never been to Vegas before and decided to take the trip to celebrate a loved one's 21st birthday. Of course I wanted our experience to be a memorable one. We stayed at the Palazzo (Prestige Siena Suite) and absolutely loved it! From the lobby to the prestige level ammenities to the awesome luxury accomodations in the suite. We had a fabulous time and will absolutely return. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great service; a truly memorable visit Las Vegas is a wonderful town which we have visited many times before. So it really takes something special to make the experience even better. That's what we got with the Palazzo!!! Wonderful room; fantastic service and a welcoming atmosphere which, frankly, we had not expected in a hotel of this size. Well done to all of the staff for making this visit so memorable!! 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure luxury. This hotel is truly unbelievable, and stands far above the rest (both literally and metaphorically). It is a behemoth of a building; impressive both outside and in. If you are looking for pure luxury in Vegas, this is where you should be. Without a doubt the Palazzo is the nicest resort in Las Vegas. The attention to every little detail is amazing. This resort has definitely earned each of it's 5 diamonds. The service provided here is impeccable. Every staff member you encounter is extremely friendly and professional, and you can tell they pride themselves on making your stay as great as possible. If you ask, they will provide. The rooms are also incredible. This is an all-suite resort so even the smallest room is almost double the size of any other standard room in Vegas. I was fortunate enough to stay in a Siena Suite with a strip view. Absolutely breathtaking. Plenty of room to relax and entertain guests. One of the most impressive things about this resort is the fact that you don't need to leave for anything (this could be a problem depending how you look at it). There are a ton of restaurants, bars, shops, activities, shows, pools, casinos, etc. all on site. If you didn't want to leave, you wouldn't have to. I stayed there for 7 nights and I still didn't get bored of the place. I wasn't thrilled by the casino though, probably because it wasn't that busy and the dealers weren't the friendliest, but the casino next-door at the Venetian is fun. And as far as restaurants, I would recommend TAO if you're looking for a "cool" dining experience, CUT if you're looking for an expensive upscale dinner, and the Grand Lux Cafe for all other dining needs. Grand Lux Cafe is essentially a Cheesecake Factory, and has great breakfast and burgers (among many other things) for very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend it. All things considered, the Palazzo is an amazing place. If you are trying to decide where to stay, look no further. I know that next time I'm in Vegas I wouldn't even entertain the thought of staying anywhere else. They treat IHG Royal Ambassadors very well, and I'm very much looking forward to my next trip. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location! Relax & Play at the Same time I adore the Palazzo suites. The rooms are fresh, the staff is friendly, and it's one of best hotels on the strip. I know it's connected to the Venetian, but I love the room styles/decor in the Palazzo Suites. The only thing that would make this deal more awesome is if IHG could qualify stays when the Palazzo gives a better deal. Overall, this is a fun hotel & casino. It's not overly crazy as some of the other ones but at the sametime it is super fun. Perfect location! 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury on the strip Beautiful hotel, modern, clean and well positioned. Staff were friendly and helpful, even offered a complimentary room upgrade after some confusion when checking in. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply the Best This place is top shelf! The best people, The casino was really smoky, but fun. 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The Palazzo was very nice, it was our first trip to Vegas and my wife's Birthday. I tried to get them to give us an upgrade but they wouldn't. Other high end hotels I have been to have done this. The other complaint is the pool is only open till 7. Very nice pool area, just can't stay out there very long. That being said, good location,very nice shopping, great restaurants and the best show I have ever seen is right there. Rock of Ages! I highly recommend this Hotel! 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Suite A 5 star hotel worth it's rating. Suite was extremely roomy with 3 TVs, printer/fax. Bathroom was great with nice shower. Bathroom added a nice touch. Only drawback on 5 star rated hotels in general is that in room coffee is not available. 14 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday in Vegas I earn Platium status and did not get it. Just got the average room if I just came off the street. If I wanted an upgrade, I had to pay for it. Using my awards points (a lot of them) should of got me some status. Plus I was charge $84.00 for Resort Fees. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time, not last time! This was the first time my wife and I stayed and our experience was great. From the moment we were greeted at the front desk through the moment we checked out all staff were courteous and attentive. The room was spacious and view of the strip and mountains was relaxing. We enjoyed walking the "Italian streets" and ate at a few of the restraints. Our stay ended too early and we look forward to our next chance. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Great Pool area Had a wonderful stay thanks to Robert and a couple hiccups were bearable but irritating when dealing with room issues. I would highly recommend this hotel if you want a centralized location with terrific options. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff If you want to have the best time ever in Vegas you must stay at the Palazzo. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. The restaurants are all good., if you wanted to you would not have to ever go outside. I would recommend this property to everyone. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff We were very happy with our trip. The hotel and staff were very friendly. Will definately stay again in the future, 19 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite and overall great service The only reason that I don't give the Palazzo 5 stars is the service we received when dining at the Public House. The food was average and sub standard for the price. The server forgot one of our team members and was generally rude and arrogant. The overall service is great, the suites outstanding and the general areas are very welcoming. St Mark's Square is an absolute must see and is highly recommendable! Overall a beautiful resort! 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience This was my Wife and I second Stay at the Palazzo, and I have gone over and read many of the comments...and I guess everyone sees things in different lights; however we have had nothing but great stays at this resort. Many comments were made regarding not getting recognized as a Platinum Member, and All I can say to that...the Platinum members have their own Check in desk, we have used it both times, and were recognized in both cases....the last time, the Day Manager came out and personally welcomed us. A bottle of water and a small cookie, in an establishment like this one as a welcome gift to me comes across as tacky, and had I been offered it I would have declined anyways... All in all this is a Fantastic way to Experience Vegas, when you are in the resort, with the exception of the casino area itself, you feel like you are transformed somewhere else. 12 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look like I just making the same complaints from other members I was very happy once we arrived at the hotel and were greeted by Lena. She gave us an upgrade to the strip view, and was very cordial and helpful. After we got to the room there was no in room gift, no complimentary water and of course, the fruit basket was not found either. In the morning, there was no newspaper on our door even knowing there was several doors with newspapers on them. When we came back in the afternoon, I decided to call and was transferred to 3 different people, I think I spoke with Jen and explained to her that we collect the In Room Gifts and she told me that she will have the water and fruit basket delivered to us and we would have to pick up the news paper because the normal floors for the Prestige level were the 24 and 25 and we were on the 27 floor. After checking the prestige level benefits, it clearly stated that we should have the newspaper delivered to us so I took this to the lobby and they told me that I can pick up the newspaper at he prestige lounge and that they will make sure we will get a newspaper the following day. She also mentioned that the fruit and water and the in room gift were going to be delivered later on. When we came back from dinner, we found our table setup with a very nice fruit basket and water, Actually, they did a very good job, unfortunately my in room gift was not delivered. The following morning we went for breakfast and when we came back there was finally the newspaper waiting for us. We checked out at the prestige level and decided to give them one last chance. I mentioned that we finally got the newspaper on the last day only the fruit basket and water on the day before but never received the in room gift. The concierge said that the fruit was our in room gift since they normally charge for that. I mentioned that I was an ambassador platinum member and that in the benefits were fruit basket, daily mineral water, in room gift and a free movie and she mention they do it different at the Palazzo. I would like to think that with the change with IHG priority there is misunderstanding of the benefits between a IHG platinum and an ambassador platinum. In my case I would not change the hotel since I have incredible experiences in Abu-dhabi, Madrid, Shanghai and several other places. In my next reservation in Paris, I has been already contacted to see if there is something we are celebrating or if we need any kind of business equipment or help with anything. Contrary to the Palazzo were we told them that we were celebrating our 22 anniversary and was not even acknowledged or mentioned during our stay. For that reason I would not recommend Palazzo and I’m sure this will be my first and last visit to the Palazzo. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Wife Happy Life I took my wife to the Palazzo for Valentine's Day. Katia at the front desk was a Godsend. She helped us upgrade from the Luxury Suite to the Sienna Suite and gave us a room on the 41st floor. Thanks Katia. We requested the mountain view and thank goodness we did. The view was incredible. We were greeted every morning with the most beautiful sunrise in the west. There was a private toilet in the master bath with separate Jacuzzi tub. The shower was equipped for a small tribe. The his and her sinks were fantanstic. The suite also had a half bath by the dining and living room area. We had an amazing stay. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All you need in one site Palazzo offers all the amenities and services in one place, Las Vegas is a city to meet, and Palazzo offers a great alternative for its location, amenities and proximity to all places of interest. Great people on a great place. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Best Hotel My wife and I absolutely loved this hotel. When I was looking at hotel properties for our recent vacation January 24 to Jan 30 2014 I was looking at convenient location. If you are looking at enhancing your Las Vegas Experience this hotel is for you. All the rooms in this hotel are suites so no suprises they are beautiful, and roomy at 720 square ft. I believe that the extra money you spend on this hotel property as opposed to cheaper hotels increases the quality of your vacation experience by a factor of 10 or more, it really makes the difference between an ok experience you might get at a less expensive hotel to a Fabulous Great Vacation. Believe me I have stayed at other properties and they do not hold a candle to the Palazzo.This hotel was convenient to all the shows we saw, such as ( David Spade at the Venetian ), La Reve at the Wynn, Madame Tussauds. All the restaurants were top notch. I would highly recommend this hotel. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in Las Vegas. Palazzo and Venetian are among my favorite hotels in Las Vegas. The location is great. The hotel's exterior and interior are fabolous. No delay at check-in. Friendly staff. Spacious and comfortable suite. Good casinos. Cigarette smoke odor in the casino areas wasn't a big problem. Excellent restaurants. The self-parking garage has easy entry to the guest elevators. There isn't much not to like. 30 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but lack of Priority Club Platinum recognition/benefit Very disappointed with the lack of Platinum recognition, no room upgrades, no welcome fruit plate, basically no benefits given as Platinum status. 28 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was my room cleaned? Not a typical visit of what I have experienced at this property before... The room was not clean and kind of gross (the carpets were wet and smelled very bad). I reported the problems to the operator as well as the manager on duty, but no one really seemed to care. Palazzo has always been rather indifferent to Platinum Rewards Members, but a little compassion for a straight up dirty room would be appreciated. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer We are repeated customers at the Palazzo which is a great hotel. This time we stayed for 3 nights (Dec 27-30) and were given a nice suite with a great view of the Strip. We dined at the Buchon, Canaleto and Postrio Bar & Grill - all served excellent food as with our previous trips to the hotel. We were, however, denied a late checkout and were told by the front desk that Platinum Ambassadors were not guaranteed a late 2pm checkout, and we thought that we would be entitled to 4pm checkout! This is a good lesson for me - never take anything for granted and is the first time that we have been denied a late check out in my 14 years experience as a member of the Intercontinental Hotel chain. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never need to leave! Great room, superb hotel service, fantastic restaurant selections, shopping and casino gaming in one convient resort location. 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Had a wonderful stay at the Palazzo. From the 44th floor we had an incredible view. Rooms and amenities were magnificent. Rooms service was delicious. Brunch at Morels was fantastic. Rock of Ages was so much fun! But the best part of all was the staff. Everyone from the front desk to casino staff, security and the wonderful lady who delivered our room service were extremely warm and friendly. Can't wait to go back. 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such an amazing hotel! I've been at this hotel a half a dozen times in the last few years and every time I have a beautiful suite, very comfortable bed (especially after long conference days) and I always try to fit in a quick spa treatment if I have time. I am usually here for conferences, and they really know how to run a big conference. I love that everything is all under one roof and very efficient. You will certainly put some miles on your shoes though running back and forth from the room to the convention center (good for the pedometer). If you have a little extra time, the fitness center is amazing and if it's nice out, their pool(s) are gorgeous! There are so many amazing restaurants in the building. My all time favorite is an Italian place up in the Grand Canal Shoppes (on the 2nd floor) called Zeffirino, and you can't pass up SushiSamba! I really need to come back for a non-work vacation!! 16 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Palazzo is certainly NOT a palace!! Highly, highly over-priced for what it offers -- very poor value for the money! Non-responsive housekeeping service! Very arrogant and even condescending front desk/concierge staff -- do not show any appreciation to Platinum Elite members for their loyalty, while "kissing-up" to "high-rollers"! Poorly run pool areas by rude attendants. The breakfast in the Prestige lounge (as spacious as it may be) is dismal -- worse than the free one offered by most Holiday Inn Express properties. The afternoon snacks are some kind of a joke -- barely enough for small children! The evening reception is a bit better; however, most appetizers are tasteless ... DO NOT PAY A PENNY EXTRA to upgrade to "Prestige" level!! Again, exceptionally poor value compared to what else Las Vegas offers!!! 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Very much enjoyed the stay. High floor, so very quiet. Received an upgrade and late check out because of IHG rewards level. Staff was great. We used the services of the regular check in, concierge, business center, valet, restaurants and IHG elite for check out. Everyone was very helpful and went beyond by calling if they were not sure of an answer. Just one example: very early one morning I asked the guard by the elevators if the Grand Lux Cafe was open (I like their coffee better than The Coffee Bean and it's less hectic). He wasn't sure. I walked on. Little did I know he called to find out that they were and came to tell me that they were. The only negatives were the 2 times a stopped a suit (read management type: 1 male on the way to the business center and 1 female in the casino) to ask each a question. They were not especially friendly nor even politely engaging. That is the only reason I subtracted a point from the staff category. Also, the self park is a labyrinthine maze. We used it only once and went back to the valet. Nonetheless, a great hotel experience. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but annoying environment The resort was good and we liked our room. We had an OK view of the strip. While I appreciate the fact that they have all the famous chefs, simple and affordable food would be appreciated too. The people selling all of the "discounted" show tickets need to lay off. There are simply too many of them. We went out of our way to avoid the Canal Shoppes because we were harassed so much. They people in the shops selling all of the eye make-up were a close second. My poor wife simply ran out of eyes and cheeks to put stuff on. All in all, I liked the hotel and casino. The food all tasted the same at regular restaurants. Go to the canal and the shoppes early in the day before all the high pressure sales people get there. 28 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    10:56 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility