Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 815 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel

By

18 April 2016

club

Nice hotel. Nice area.
Walkable.
Friendly staff.
Spacious suite.
Great darkening shades/drapes.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear 22dox, Thank you very much for providing such high praise in regards to your recent visit. There is no greater satisfaction, as a guest service professional, than receiving such kind words from a valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, amazingly quiet for on the Strip and under the flight path

By

18 April 2016

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The public areas are attractive, with every possible amenity available. The staff were helpful and friendly. Changes I would suggest are a small refrigerator for storing takeout for the very-generous restaurant servings, a coffee maker, and better plumbing for the shower (I was unable to turn it on without help.)

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear mago2005, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable!

By

16 April 2016

club

The Palazzo is always a pleasant experience and I always give it high ratings. This visit was no different. Everything was wonderful. I will say that I did find the cigarette burn on the sofa to be a little distracting. Maybe this happens in all smoking rooms. I had never stayed in a smoking room before, but this time I brought my sister, who smokes. This was the only thing that was not perfect with the room. The food, the drink and the service were all great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 April 2016

Overall very nice hotel. A little on the pricey side but as nice as you get in Vegas

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Jokefawcett, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed the experience and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

13 April 2016

I stayed at the Venetian last year for my birthday and had an amazing time. This year for my birthday I used my IHG anniversary night to stay at the Palazzo for one night and paid to stay the other two nights at the Venetian. Last year the Venetian acknowledged my birthday and gave me a birthday letter, the Palazzo said and did absolutely nothing. My husband emailed the Venetian letting them know about my birthday and asked for suggestions. They promptly responded to him. This year I found out he did the same thing explaining that it was a girls trip and that he want to know if he could pay for a room upgrade and how to send my gift. Well, not only did he not receive a response, the flowers he sent me could not be delivered. (I have the email from the florist to prove it.)

Part of the problem was that I stayed at the Palazzo all three nights even though I stated that I did not want to. My friend and I packed up all our stuff, then went all the way down to check out to be told at that they did not know when there would be a room available at the Venetian. Check in is. at 3pm so our room should be ready by then. So we had to stay at the Palazzo again. I am not happy at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Nicole J, Thank you for choosing The Venetian|The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. It is our goal to provide experiences that are truly extraordinary, so I am disheartened that we did not contribute to an otherwise wonderful stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

12 April 2016

We stayed at the Palazzo for five nights while in Las Vegas for our wedding/honeymoon. It was a wonderful place to stay. The suite was very nice, and the service provided by all of the hotel staff was amazing. We were hard pressed to try all of the restaurants on our list just within the Venetian and the Palazzo on our short trip, and every meal that we had was a very pleasurable dining experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Jon and Laura, Thank you for the privilege of hosting you during your Honeymoon celebration! Congratulations on this special milestone. I am pleased that The Palazzo enhanced and contributed to your celebration. We all anxiously anticipate many more opportunities to host you again in the future! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guesti -always top-notch

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at VENETIAN/PALAZZO several times a year since their opening 16 years ago. Great resort vacation experience. One minor but deciding factor for
me is the excellent accessibility of reservations/hotel rooms fm the self-parking garage at the Palazzo

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear laspadre, Thank you so much for making The Venetian | The Palazzo your resort of choice in Las Vegas. I am delighted that your experiences with us are always top-notch! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

11 April 2016

I am in town once a year for a business convention and usually stay here. The location, rooms, service and access to multiple food venues make it a fantastic place to stay. There really isn't anything I would improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Daniel_D, Thank you for sharing such delightful feedback regarding The Palazzo. I am pleased to read that The Palazzo continuously provides a restful place to stay while traveling for business. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel brings you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Jonny's Review

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

It was overall great. The only problem would be the internet was pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Jkjohnson61, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was happy to learn your overall stay was great, although I sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered with the In-Suite Wi-Fi. We realize there are many travel options in this city, and thank you for your patronage. All of us here at The Palazzo hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

11 April 2016

Great stay at this hotel. I was in town for a tradeshow at the Sands and liked the short walk to the convention center. I was a little disappointed that they did not have the King bed room that I reserved when I checked in. Other then that stay was great! Dining is a bit pricy in the hotel but the food was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Nathan34, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Night's Sleep and Wonderful Resort

By

10 April 2016

club

I have stayed at both the Palazzo and Venetian many times over the last two years. They are by far my favorite hotels. A big part of that is the selection of restaurants within them. As a vegetarian it is sometimes hard to find decent eating establishments within some of the Vegas hotels. Palazzo/Venetian have a wonderful selection. The personnel are always attentive and friendly, housekeeping is always on task, the rooms are always well appointed, and the overall ambiance is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear DG18, Thank you for the high praise and 5 star review. I am excited to know that we are your choice for accommodations in Las Vegas! We are humbled by that honor and thank you for your patronage. I am delighted to know you continue to enjoy our multitude of restaurants as well as the ambiance of the resort. We look forward to your return! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quality service

By

10 April 2016

club

I stayed here for business and found this hotel to be of the highest quality in both the accommodations and the service. The conference site was also very pleasant. There was a minor problem with my bill due to an error of the hotel but it was handled well enough.

I have stayed at another IHG Hotel in DC for vacation travel and the service and accommodations here were even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear george1001, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read that The Palazzo provided a restful place to stay while traveling for business. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel brings you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less