Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel, my favorite place to stay in Vegas! My husband and I love Las Vegas and go there at least one or two times a year. The Palazzo is our favorite place to stay because it's excellence is consistent. This hotel is awesome! The rooms are large, brightly lit and always clean. The self parking at this hotel is the best. The casino is so open and breathtaking. There is a wide variety of shopping and restaurants at the hotel. I would highly recommend the Palazzo. Can't wait to go back! 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They take care of you From entering the hotel to going out the door, they take care of you and make every effort to make sure you enjoy your stay. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings Checked in on sunday evening oct' 6th. Booked a Luxury View suite and requested high floor strip view. Upon check-in at the separate elite or invited guest desk, the lady told me that, as a platinum member, I was upgraded to a 33th floor ...Luxury View suite... I told her that it was the room that I booked and after several discussions with her supervisor, offered me a 5th floor Siena suite worth 500$+ she said. She mentioned that the suite had no view, so I asked her to see it, but after, again, discussing with her supervisor, told me that I could only see it in the morning. I was offered a VIP loung access for 100$/night extra, but declined it. As it was late and we had a very long journey from europe, I took the 33th floor suite. The strip view, however, was just the Treasure island and Mirage. The next morning, I went to the reception asking about the Siena suite. The lady told me this would cost me 300$/night extra, which of course was not wat I was offered the previous evening, so I declined it. However, she gave me a 43th floor Luxury View suite with now a much better strip view and I stayed 5 nights in this room. The bi-level suite was great with 3 TV's, one of which in the bathroom, something I like. I was able to see the monday and thursday "night" NFL games in the living area and my wife could see her programs in the bed area. The bathroom was nice but the towels were too small. We had in-room dining on several occasions. We were told on the phone that it would be approximately 45 min. wait, but our order came usually after 30 min. which is really fast considering the size of the hotel. The pool area was great, with the possibility to go to the Venitian side, however when we arrived in the afternoon it was hard to find two adjacent seats in the sun. Overall a nice experience, hopefully I will get more lucky for the upgrade next time. I missed the morning newspaper though... 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very suite Spacious and comfortable just wish i could have used the refrigerator (it was full of for purchase items). 20 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Room Keys would not work properly My recent stay was a total disappointment. I guess my expectations were too high to begin with. I had reserved my stay using an IHG Reward. I arrived at the check in desk too early and was advised I would need to return after 3pm. I returned after 3pm and the room was still not ready. I pressed the clerk to try harder to locate a clean room for me and my mother and the clerk finally found a room after several minutes. I was given two key cards to my room. The key cards did not unlock my room door. I was required to wait approximately 2 hours before I was finally able to open my room door with the assistance of a security employee. I was then made to wait another 30 minutes for someone to deliver a working key card to me so I could leave my room at 5:30pm to begin exploring the resort. I was traveling with my elderly mother and it was extremely difficult for her to stand around in the hallway outside our room door for almost 2 hours waiting for assistance. I do not understand why another room could not have been offered to us. Can not understand why we had to wait 2 hours. So many employees offered to help, housekeepers, bellman, and room service staff. Just could not believe it took so much time to get into our room. This really ruined our stay. I really felt very embarrassed in front of my mother. I had promised her an outstanding stay at the Palazzo and it just did not happen. I know the Palazzo is being marketed as an IHG property, but I really feel the hotel fell short on delivering a superior IHG experience. Maybe next time we will just stay at the Holiday Inn Express. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible room! The comfort and appearance of the room was just amazing. The staff was able to accommodate our request for a view of the strip. Everyone was helpful and we had just a great time, We will be back. 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! The room is very good and the service is excellent. it has all the needed convenience just like the other hotel in the vicinity with the same price range, although overall, it is excellent, just felt that it can provide some convenience like a mini fridge for people to cool bottle water with no extra charge. its Vegas its hot and that would be helpful. Overall excellent just lacking a bit for personal reason.... 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spent a weekend visiting friends. Room was large and nice. I was two doors from the ice machine ;) Close to everything. Great pools and good gym. I'm not a vegas guy but I'd stay here again. 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade! The Palazzo was a wonderful experience. I was acknowledged as a IHG Platinum member and when I asked for an upgrade, I actually received one. My experience in other IHG properties has been that I have been told I was upgraded to the same room I requested. That is not an upgrade. The Palazzo was wonderful. We haven't been in Vegas for eight years and will happily return to the Palazzo. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time with a couple set backs I really enjoyed this hotel it is a great place to stay and the staff was great. Until I had to leave. I called down to the front desk and inquire about eh shuttle to the airport. I questioned them on the time and was told that a shuttle runs every hour from the Palazzo and every 1/2 hour from the Venetian. Since my friends were staying at the Venetian I elected to leave form there. I called their front desk and told them I had an 1130PM flight and what time should I get a shuttle- they said around 930PM. I then questioned if I need to make reservation and come and pay- I was told no you pay $7.00 to the drive and just come down to the lobby by valet. I arrived at the valet desk and they told me that if I do not have reservation they can not help me. I explained to them what I was told and they said they were not sure why I was told that but there was nothing they could do, but if I need a ride a taxi could take me. Well needless to say, of course I need a ride to get to the airport so I took the taxi. I just felt they were not overly concerned about my needs. So a $7.00 shuttle ride just turned into a $35.00 taxi ride, at which the valet guys said it would be about $10-$12. The biggest aggravation is that I always try to plan to make sure things go smoothly and when I ask questions to make sure I do what I am supposed to I would expect the staff to have the correct answers. The other think I have just noticed it that I have not received any points for my stay. yes I did use points, as I am a IHG Ambassador member. I understand not getting points for the stay but I should get points for the daily resort charge and room service. When I have used points in the past I have never been charged the resort charges, but have always gotten points on anything I charged to the room. The other concern is they did say they upgraded me, but my room appeared to be the same as a friend who is also a IHG member and was upgrade, but she is not a part of the ambassador program, My last couple of stays at an Intercontential have lead to me to believe that there is really no perks for joining the ambassador program except to get some free fruit and bottle of water plus a free movie. With all that said it is a gorgeous hotel. 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but low recognition for IHG Elite/IC Ambassador members The Palazzo is a very decent and beautiful hotel, classic yet modern and because of being attached to the Venetian it's basically "stay in one resort, get one free". We did like the pools esp. with the possibility to walk to the Venetian and use those pools as well. It is definetly a good place to stay while you are in Vegas,... ... however: If you are regularly staying in InterContinental Hotels & Resorts and maybe even are InterContinental Ambassador, then do not expect the same service level considering the IC Ambassador benefits you are used to: We had a really frustrating check-in experience. Having booked a certain Prestige Suite via www.intercontinental.com, we knew – and also verified by e-mail beforehand – that as IC Ambassador, we were to expect a "guaranteed room upgrade" (according to the Ambassador T&C) to the next level which would have been a Prestige Suite with a View. Furthermore, having booked the Prestige Level, we were entitled to check-in on the Prestige Level, were was no waiting line at all... but that did not mean that our check-in would be quick and easy... it took about 40 minutes: The system did not have the Ambassador rate we had booked, so the agent's computer showed a price more than double the price we had booked. It took the agent very long to sort it out by making several phone calls (where she was put on hold several times). The most frustrating thing about it was, that we were not offered to wait – sitting – in the Prestige lounge nearby, but we were kept standing at the counter. After this was sort out, the next disappointment came to us: "No upgrade available." As we do consider the "Guaranteed room upgrade" one of the most useful benefits of the paid IC Ambassador membership, this was of course most frustrating. As we had specifically chosen our original room to get what we were expecting to get (and even verified beforehand what room we would actually get), we were not happy with the room allocated to us. Finally we were even put in a Non-Prestige Suite. The IC Ambassador complementary fruit and water arrived but neither the welcome letter nor the in-room gift. To sum up: Great hotel to stay but as IHG elite member/IC Ambassador do not expect the recognition you are used to. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view, great service Went for my nephew's wedding and had a great time at the Palazzo. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Stay I have never encountered, in much (much) smaller hotels a staff that was as knowledgeable or friendly. It's amazing that everyone knew where everything was...a great help in such a large facility! 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room & great staff Nothing to complain about here. Friendly helpful people at the front desk, and a beautiful room with a nice view. Walk to restaurants, clubs and most Vegas attractions. 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed Palazzo for the first time from 25 May 13 to 27 May 1. I am a IHG gold card holder and the hotel was excellent, I will be staying there again. There is only one thing that I found surprising for a hotel of this standard and this was that there was no coffeemaker in the room. There was coffee available from the mini-bar at an exorbitant cost. I found it very inconvenient to have to keep going down 2 floors to get a coffee. May I suggest that they provide a coffee maker in every room? Would have then given the hotel excellent for everything. 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vegas Hotel/Resort My wife and I celebrated our 10 year aniversary at the end of May. This was the nicest hotel that we have ever stayed at. First class, 5 stars, very classy. The pool area and casino were wonderful. We will be back very soon. This is the only place I want to stay at ! 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasantly surprised by quality of service, interior design The Fortuna suite on high floor, with view over the Strip, is huge (around 88sqm) Elegant and luxurious warm contemporary design Very quiet Seating area, dining table Desk area Very comfortable bed Large bathroom with walk-in shower and large bathtub (surprinsingly in plastic, which looks a bit cheap). Not a big fan of the shower head, as you cannot adapt the water pressure (too strong for me, no rainforest shower). Paiza amenities (good but not great). Minibar with very nice selection of drinks Flat screen television sets with large selection of cable channels (but no international channels) in the bedroom, next to the sitting area and in the bathroom. Fast wifi No foreign socket. iPhone dock The VIP lounge is not huge, but very pleasant. Nice décor. Quiet. Very convenient for fast check-in/check-out. Great staff Continental breakfast. Drinks. Very good cookies. Basic sandwiches during the day Open 24 hours a day. Good - Surprinsingly good service considering the size of the hotel - Great staff at VIP room and great concierge team - Elegant interior design - Very nice outdoor pool - Good choice of restaurants (Morels with very good brasserie food and pleasant interior design/terrace, Bouchon with good food, nice décor, professional but slow service, I love burgers with delicious burgers) - Convenient location for shopping (Neiman Marcus, esplanade at Wynn and Encore, and of course the Shoppes with Barneys New York) - Fast wifi Bad - Nothing, except perhaps it is always a bit strange to have to cross a casino to reach your room (but this is Vegas, isn't it?) 23 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I had a most enjoyable stay at the Palazzo. The staff at check in was remarkable. I was recognized as an ambassador. She was very knowledgeable and very welcoming. The room was incredible. I loved the space and automatic drapes and shades. Loved having the TV in the living and bed areas as well as the bathroom. Loved the separate shower and double sink. The decor in and out of the suite was wonderful. All the staff I encountered in the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this property and be happy to return for another stay. 04 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vegas Experience to Date I cant express enough how amazing this hotel and staff are. We were treated amazing immediately upon checking in and it continued through our stay. Some staff went above and beyond to ensure we were enjoying ourselves. I cant imagine staying anywhere else after staying here. Simply fantastic. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property! Greeted as an a ambassador member....dedicated check-in/check-out area, free movie... Newspaper delivered every morning.... All that was missing was the free water and fruit plate welcome amenity...otherwise, it was a wonderful stay! 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent way to start the New Year My nephew and I checked in January 1st and checked out January 3rd. The rooms are excellent. Very spacious and elegant. The all suite room was almost more room than we needed. Bath and shower, dining area, desk (printer included) was wonderful. The best part for my nephew was the automatic remote controlled curtains. If possible, wait for a high level room for excellent views of the city. We splurged a bit and paid for a Strip view. It's worth it but not a must, as every room on the upper levels have amazing views. 23 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a great stay if your a platinum member and expected something extra don't stay here. Not even get a newspaper in the morning. 06 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip Stayed for a week whilst working in LV this is the 10th year I have styayed here, standards are as good as ever. Not really any perks for being Amabssador Elite though. Missed opportunity 28 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Stars say it all My wife and I had a wonderful stay here. All staff was exceptonal, and the rooms were immaculate!!! 12 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Palazzo Whether you're staying at the Palazzo or the Venetian, you're in for a great experience. Both hotels are beautiful and the rooms are wonderfully furnished. I would love to have my own room to look just the same.. The Palazzo might be a little newer but the Venetian has upgraded all their rooms so they're technically the same The restaurants, bars, clubs in the hotels are all excellent as well as the retail shops. Would definitely recommend everyone to stay here, but the only downside is that their nightly rates tend to be pricier than other hotels in Las Vegas. 12 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent visit to the strip @ Palazzo! We've stayed at the Palazzo the last 4 times in Las Vegas and have always been extremely happy! The hotel rooms are unparalleled and the casino is a ton of fun (and lets me win sometimes). Love to dine at Luxe Cafe after a night of fun. Will be back for sure! 05 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    3:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility