Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
LAS VEGAS HOTEL WITH ITALIAN CHARM AND ELEGANCE
Discover the enchanting Italian ambience of this luxury all-suite Las Vegas hotel. Decorated seasonally, the lobby waterfall is an iconic photographic backdrop for Vegas visitors. Perfect for leisure breaks or business, choose from 14 remarkable restaurants, browse international boutiques or rejuvenate at Canyon Ranch SpaClub®. From stunning ‘green’ meeting and conference venues to a full-service fitness centre and 40 foot rock-climbing wall, this Las Vegas hotel offers something for everyone.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At the Palazzo, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Palazzo you will find the world's greatest and most renowne...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    5:38 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean place among the many poor old motels around the strip - this new property is super nice and clean, reccomended, close to everything. October 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean spacious hotel and friendly staff a nice hotel with good sized and comfortable rooms. October 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bargain for a fair price; great and conveinent location The Candlewood Suites in Vegas made us feel very welcome at all times. The staff was very accommodating and always willing to assist with an questions, etc. The Candlewood Cupboard is a very valuable commodity for this property and was used on a regular basis for milk, snack items and soap powder. Love it! I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the Las Vegas area. A lot of bang for your buck. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No grass for the dog There was no map of the hotel, supplied by the front desk as I checked in, and being pointed in the general direction was not helpful. This hotel allows dogs, but there is no grass available. It would be great if there was a 20 foot x 50 foot fenced section of grass to play ball and frisbee. The design of the room and the built in furniture was superb. Loved the bedside lamp with the shelf and the bedside cabinet by Kimball was so useful and well thought out. To have the TV on the wall raised up was also nice to see. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great location. The parking is easy, the staff courteous and efficient. It was a wonderful experience. October 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温馨,设备齐全 性价比蛮高的房间,大温馨,设备齐全。可惜入住时间只有一个晚上,没有太多感受其他的环境。音响闹钟的设备还停留在iphone4的阶段,有点跟不上节奏了。 October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Will always stay here when in Vegas. The staff couldn't be any nicer, especially Victor!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and the pups! October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and well equipped room Bed was comfy. room was well equipped. Nice on site free laundry. Close to all teh action but far enough away to be quiet. October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying the night overall very good the only negative were the pillows and that might just be my wife and my preferences. October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation and great service. Very comfortable accommodation, friendly staff and excellent facilities for a short or longer term stay. Good location with suitable services and entertainment in the near vicinity. Staff very welcoming and attentive. Would stay again happily. October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal nice place - close enough to strip. Great to have a kitchen - I would go back again. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price. Great location and price. Walking distance to strip, which we did day one. Easy to get cab service...which we used after dark. October 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling through Vegas It's a great hotel for a overnight stay, conveniently located just off the strip. Suite is big, ample parking and nice, polite staff. October 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and a great value Rooms are clean and smell clean. Great kitchenette that has everything you need. The bathroom is a good size with a shower that works well. Every was courteous and asked if we needed anything. Love the recliner chair in our room, very comfy. It is perfect for a long or short stay. October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, the only inconvenience is that they do not clear your room everyday; that was really disappointing. September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fourteened year staying here Always so great staying at this candlewood . The staff keeps us happy and welcome. Can`t wait to go again. September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi and Free Coffee Like to stay at Candlewood Suites for the Kitchen, Wi-fi and Free Coffee. September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit to Vegas This was my first time visiting Las Vegas and I am glad I decided to stay the Candlewood Suites. Upon check in, the desk clerk was very nice and helped us check in a little earlier. The walk between the hotel to the strip is about 20min walk so I do suggest getting a taxi or taking a bus. I will be returning to the Vegas and I will defiantly stay at the Candlewood Suites again. September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexibler Ferienaufenthalt Durch den Aufenthalt in der Suite mit full equiped kitchen ist dieser sehr flexible in Sachen Feriengestalltung. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Personal ist nett. Unser Zimmer wurde leider erst nach 8 Tagen geputz, obwohl nach spätestens 7 Tagen geputzt werden sollte? Auch ist der oberste Stock zu empfehlen, da das getrampel vom Gast oben an einem doch ganz schön nerven kann, speziell in der Nacht... Würde auf jedenfall wieder hier übernachten ;o) September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms. Staff were also willing to help. I had a great time at the Paradise location. I was on a business trip, ad was able t get to work within 10 minutes. The staff helped as needed. I liked the protective heat timer for the stove, as it prevents leaving the stove on by mistake for an extended period of time. The bed was comfortable and each morning I felt well rested. The pantry came in handy a few times, when I had a desire for ice cream in the middle of the night. I would definitely want to stay at this location again. Keep up the great work! September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy rooms, Comfortable bed and great service. I always look for Candlewood when I am traveling and need a room. I know what I am getting and have yet to be disappointed. The only thing that I would like to see added to Candlewood is a free breakfast for those of us who do not have time to cook and need a bite on the way out in the morning. Otherwise. I recommend Candlewood all the time. I am looking forward to my next stay. I know that I will sleep well. September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom It seems that I have experienced this more often than not. When I am taking a shower, the water drainage is very slow. So when I am finished I am standing in a pool of water. Periodic cleaning of the drain would go a far way. This exposes your cliental to a breathing environment for bateria. September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC works great! Value was fair... AC worked great, which isn't always the case in such a hot climate. Need to have at least ONE icemaker for those that want ice when they first get there, and don't want to wait for the in-room ice maker to start making ice. September 23, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay unless it's your last resort. The only good thing about this hotel is that they have remodeled the rooms, however they should put new appliances to make it feel like a new hotel and not get grossed out when opening the fridge. Horrible for noise, the AC units are very loud, the only way to try and sleep is to turn it off. When factor in the hot Vegas weather, it's pointless because you still won't be able to sleep. The only good customer service was when I was being checked in, other then that the morning staff was terrible and don't even care how your stay is. Parking is also a bad set up. I've worked in hotels before and I know this is no way to run a hotel. September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Room CLEAN! and updated rooms the over all hotel was clean, people were kind and very attentive to needs. September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising nice visit This was a nice property to stay at. The staff were friendly and helpful. The gym needs upgrading. The room clean and comfortable. The worst thing about the property is the towels. I travel and stay at hotels a lot and these towels are terrible. Maybe they are new and need to be wash a few times. But they were not absorbent and not comfortable at all. Otherwise everything was great September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! It started with a friendly check-in, extremely clean room and the staff was great throughout my 9 night stay. Front Desk Staff were knowable and very helpful with dining recommendations. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendlyn stsff the staff oFfered my extra coffee, asked if I NEEDED A WAKEUP CALL AND GAVE ME GOOD DIREC TIONS. September 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Very flexible staff in trying to meet the customer needs. Great location with a Fed Ex/Kinkos business center right across the street. A couple kitchen maintenance issues...I guess expected for such high use items. Rooms are nice...could have a better selection of TV stations (I was there for two months so that is more important), but overall a great experience for the longer term business traveler. September 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised If you like to stay in a clean, safe, and comfortable place with your own kitchen, then this is the place for you. Just don't take my room. September 6, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>