Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Palazzo

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
LAS VEGAS HOTEL WITH ITALIAN CHARM AND ELEGANCE
Discover the enchanting Italian ambience of this luxury all-suite Las Vegas hotel. Decorated seasonally, the lobby waterfall is an iconic photographic backdrop for Vegas visitors. Perfect for leisure breaks or business, choose from 14 remarkable restaurants, browse international boutiques or rejuvenate at Canyon Ranch SpaClub®. From stunning ‘green’ meeting and conference venues to a full-service fitness centre and 40 foot rock-climbing wall, this Las Vegas hotel offers something for everyone.

Guest Reviews

This is your chance to double down on Las Vegas and win. Receive up to $350 off your return visit airfare to Las Vegas when you stay two nights or more at The Venetian® and The Palazzo®, an InterContinental Alliance® Resort. 

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At the Palazzo, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Palazzo you will find the world's greatest and most renowne...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...
The Palazzo
  • 3325 Las Vegas Blvd. South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Services Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    1:40 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY! COMFORT! CUISINE! This will ABSOLUTELY be the only place I stay for a trip to Las Vegas!!! The 5 star reviews were well deserved and well represented. The staff was friendly, accommodating and customer service minded. The food was DEELISH and the amenities were endless. The non casino and smoke-free environment was ideal for families and business travelers. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and inviting. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue for all traveling to the area. This is an absolute hidden gem. Thank you Staybridge Suites for being THE PLACE to stay when in Vegas. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and acknowledged me in some way. The room was extremely large and quiet. July 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good property for vegas good overall. parking . can be limited parking. close to freeway but not too noisy. 5 min to strip July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel anytime you're visiting the area, whether it;s business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with Staybridge.Suites Las Vegas. We loved it! July 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and comfortable environment We enjoyed everything about Staybridge Suites. The room was open and comfortable. The bed was fantastic. The view of Las Vegas was wonderful. The breakfast was hot with variety. We would recommend this place to anyone and are looking forward to staying again the next time we come to Vegas. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room great location I will never stay on the Strip ever again...Staybridge is in a great location and only a 10 min ride by shuttle to the strip and airport! Breakfast was the best one we had in all the hotels we stayed during our trip and the to go bags were so thoughtful! We shared our king suite with another couple and it worked out great, especially the jack and jill bathroom! July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we're hooked great hotel all around, close to the strip, but far enough to be quiet. Nice sized suite, nice kitchen. Loved sitting on the balcony every night with a cocktail. Room is dead quiet, we never heard another guest or staff. Awesome breakfast every morning. Its like having your own condo in LV! July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms I always use the Staybridge when i travel to LV for business.. its quiet and clean and i love love love the in room kitchen .. i have not had a bad experience yet.. the breakfast is good but could have more variety July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room plus Great Service After 600 miles on the road from San Francisco, we were looking for a comfortable, spacious suite and we got more than we were expecting. The suite was more than spacious and the view of the Strip was beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was as in other Staybridge Suites but was a touch better because the staff was continually refreshing the food. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great services In my staying I have met friendly and collaborative members of the hotel staff and all the in-house services have been very valuable. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the overall atmosphere is relaxed. My room had a great view of Las Vegas. I would recommend this hotel to all the people I know. June 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Affordable but dont order Room Serivce I wish the food and room service was better. I also would have liked to not have issues with booking. Be sure to double check your reservations are still there before you arrive. June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! As always, my stay at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is fantastic. One evening during my stay the air conditioning went out. I went to the front desk and talked to Heather who handled the situation beautifully. She immediately had 3 fans sent to my suite and called Rey who arranged to fix the problem at my convenience. Heather followed up with me to see if everything was ok especially since I was traveling with my dogs. Thank you so much Heather for your kindness and consideration. June 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Comfortable Good value for money and always an enjoyable stay. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as Always Stayed here quite a few times now and always made to feel welcome, Suites are very comfy June 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis Very pleased with this hotel. Had seen reviews on Trip Advisor and was expecting the hotel to be nice! Quiet, family oriented, clean, and staff exceptional. Best of all, non smoking. Loved the pool area:very relaxing. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is amazing. My first stay at this hotel was 2 years ago. I returned for another 2 week stay. I returned home yesterday and have already booked another stay. Jeremy and his entire team are incredible. Chris who makes a terrific dinner 3 days a week went out of his way to make me dinner even though we returned after dinner was over. Thanks Chris! We really enjoyed the Asian Flatbread Pizza. Heather, Blanca, Mike and Grace really anticipated my needs and were always professional and friendly. The pool is amazing and the gentleman who takes care of it does an incredible job! (sorry, but I forgot his name) The entire housekeeping staff is very kind and thoughtful and they all work incredibly hard. Thank you all for an amazing stay and I look forward to seeing you soon. June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff of this hotel where excellent and made my two week stay enjoyable. I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at this location. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a very good shuttle service available which made visiting the strip easy. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas stopover Vegas is a handy entry to the US National Parks for us. We only used this Hotel for a couple of one night stays en route but our Suite was so good we really wish we could have stayed longer. We would definitely stay here again on future trips and might extend our time in Vegas too. June 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff were great and the hotel was clean. I liked being able to have access to a safe deposit box on site. I wish I could say I needed it because I won big while in Las Vegas but that wasn't quite the case. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the Strip I was so happy that we decided to give an off-Strip hotel a chance. It was everything that we needed. A quiet haven to escape to after the over-stimulation of the Strip. Room was extremely quiet, no rowdy partiers or drunk guests making noise all hours the night. The pool was so relaxing and quiet. Never more than 10 people out there, plenty of seating, unlike the Strip hotels. As a person with multiple food sensitivities, I was very pleased with the selection of food each morning. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Everything was perfect, in my opinion. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this particular Staybridge a number of times over the last 10 years and the service and accomodations have always been top notch. Easy access to highways and to the sites of the Las Vegas strip. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was our first stay in Vegas. Glad to be off the strip for some down time. But still this location is very convenient and the shuttle is a great option. This trip included several stops and three different hotels. The staff at Staybridge was by far the most friendly and helpful especially Jonathan! Should we return to Vegas we will be staying at the Staygbridge. June 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billed the wrong person I am only give you a 3 out of 5 simply because you charged the other person for the room considering I had faxed you the CC authorization form yesterday and even verified that you received. You even told my son that the room was paid for but this morning when he checked out and left town he noticed on the bill that he was being charged. I really would like to understand why you charged him and not me. He was on his honeymoon. Plus I lose out on the points. This is not the first time a IHG resort has done this to me after I have faxed in the CC form. From A very upset customer. June 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than staying on the Strip! I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights before checking out to go sight seeing. I wish I had never left! There is so much convience to staying here. The shuttle picked me up from the airport, my rental car was waiting on me at the hotel. I also utilized the shuttle that leaves every hour to take you to the strip and then pick you up when you wish to come back. Not to mention the awesome rooms that feel like having your own apartment. There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer which was soooo nice to have! The breakfast that is included in the stay is more than enough to keep you full. Everything was always stocked and fresh. The staff was extremely helpful as well. Jonathan at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and relaxing. My only regret was checking out of this hotel to stay on the Strip in a much more expensive hotel. We were way more comfortable at our stay here!!! June 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Facility! This was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had....and we travel a lot! The room was huge....three sinks in the bathroom were a first! The front desk staff were so welcoming that we almost felt guilty staying only one night. June 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room was just like home. We commented jokingly that we could live there. Wish we could have stayed longer, we were very comfortable with every aspect of the room & property. Wish there was a Staybridge in Sedona, AZ where we headed. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were like a one bedroom home A great place to stay!!! Easy access and patios are fantastic. It's great if you want a cookout by the pool. It's a great place to stay with you children and family. Great for family reunion. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people Then man working the breakfast area was very nice and hard working June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Like I have come to expect from the Staybridge - Las Vegas, this place continues to provide a great stay. The staff is very friendly and professional and the Suites are very nice. I frequent Las Vegas for business and always try to stay at the Staybridge. June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended for Extended Stays Great place for Extended Stays, book in advance as it may be difficult to secure a Suite for a entire week. Pool area is great, design and location well thought out, as the evening sun hits it perfectly. Elevator is a bit removed from the front lobby, but still within a reasonable distance of an entrance. The athletic/training room is a great size, one of the largest on-site I've seen to date; equipment is well maintained and current. May 30, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>