Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Attention to detail

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

while staying at the Venetian I felt the attention to detail was excellent. The stay was pleasant and comfortable. Everything is available from lodging, entertainment, dining, shopping, and fitness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

02 February 2016

Was a nice resort. Fair place for the price paid. Kind of wished the pool was open, but I understand the repairs that need to be made during this time of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Tony Garducci74, Thank you for providing valuable feedback on your recent stay at The Venetian. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort overall. Still, I am disheartened to learn that you were not able to enjoy your pool experience. I apologize that you were unable to locate an open pool on our pool deck, as we do offer 11 pools for our guests and make every effort to have pools available for our guests year round. While the Venetian grows and improves our facilities and services, it is certainly not our intention to compromise the level of comfort and service that our guests have come to expect and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Resort on The Las Vegas Strip!!!

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

As an InterContinental Ambassador the Venetian and Palazzo are the only resorts that I choose to stay in every time I visit Las Vegas. This place has the hottest night club "TAO" and has the MOST

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

The gentian is an amazing hotel, excellent for romantic getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear ChristyM21, I am pleased to read that you had a romantic getaway at The Venetian. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for many romantic trips in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

01 February 2016

This is a nice place to rest, eat and spend time with friends and acquaintances while in the area of Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

What's not to love? Beautiful property, great location, fabulous shopping

By

31 January 2016

club

I've stayed at both The Venetian and Palazzo multiple times for both work and fun. After staying at multiple hotel casinos in Vegas this is my favorite! The rooms are all suites with gorgeous marble bathrooms and a living room area great for relaxing after a conference. The resort casino features a great array of restaurants, pools, and shops to to keep you entertained whether or not you're a gambler. The spa is the famous Canyon Ranch and although pricey, has luxurious amenities such as steam rooms, waterfall showers, a great gym and more. The Grand Canal Shoppes and the Palazzo Shoppes includes some of the top brands in the world and if you desire, the Fashion Show walk is also just a short walk across the street via the sky bridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear CindyYZ, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience. We are humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Your feedback is a testament and reflection of the continued success of The Venetian and Palazzo’s diligent strides towards personalized and second-to-none service and for our clear and paramount five-diamond vision. Once again we thank you for your kind words and we all look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations on future stays at our resort. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

COMPLETELY SATISFIED

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Second time at this hotel and is was as amazing as the first time. This time I was an IHG member and was treated extremely well. LOVE this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear SPEEDE120, Thank you for sharing your compliments with your fellow travelers. I am delighted to know that you were completely satisfied with your stay and were treated extremely well. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room - friendly casino floor staff

By

28 January 2016

club

Quiet room - had the last suite in the corridor, so no hall through traffic - something to remember in the future. I've been to the Venetian several times already and stay there now exclusively after trying most casino/hotels on the Strip. Not the cheapest, but the best by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Tom7855, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback regarding The Venetian. I am pleased to read that The Venetian has earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels bring you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Large Trash Bags Outside Room >24hours

By

27 January 2016

On check in we requested to be moved to a regular room. Originally we had booked a handicap accessible but wanted it changed to something more normal. Unfortunately it seemed like the hotel was sold out, but I really think there should have been one normal room we could have been booked into especially considering we had checked in at 2pm. Very early to be fully committed as we were told over the phone that most likely we would be able to switch to a normal room.

The accessible room has a very basic bathroom without a tub or double vanities. Also it is not a tiered room with a sunken living room, but rather one large room separated by a rail. It's awkward to say the least and I really wanted to get booked into a normal room as such.

Also want to note that the room smelled like smoke. It was more noticeable in the bathroom.

On two different occasions there were two very big garbage bags outside the suite next to us that stayed there for overnight. Wasn't very pleasant and more importantly was surprising since the elevators were right next to our rooms.

Overall the room was worn out and showed signs of age and the layout especially was subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Bullet369, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication you encountered when booking your reservation and that the only suite we had available upon your arrival was the suite type which you had reserved. Please be assured that if we had another suite available, we would have most certainly honored your request. I was glad to know that you have been in contact with a member of our Guest Relations Team and have been provided a resolution for your challenges. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you in the future as we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manger – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, nice rooms, but loud air-condition.

By

25 January 2016

Comfortable beds, nice rooms, but loud air-condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Meick, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed our opulent accommodations but extend my sincere apologies that the air conditioning caused you frustration. Please be assured that I have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate management team for internal resolution. I truly hope that we will have another opportunity to host you in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A weekend at the Venetian

By

24 January 2016

platinumelite

I had spent a wonderful weekend at the Venetian with my son. Excellent location, based on Italian theme. Most enjoyable.My son, 27, liked the Gym a lot. Parking was easy. Pity that we could not use the pool. Too cold!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Hiren48, Thank you so much for choosing The Venetian as your resort during your recent travels to Las Vegas. Yes, our resort was created to replicate the charming and robust city of Venice, and over the last fifteen years, we have prided ourselves on the extensive detail and exquisite ambiance that our resort provides. Thank you for your wonderful compliments and for being our guest. I look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT WEEKEND,,

By

21 January 2016

STARTING WITH THE LOBBY, THE FRONT DESK STAFF THE PLACE WAS AMAZING. HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND WILL DIFENATELY RETURN!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear MEBAMIKE, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that your stay was great, and that you will choose The Venetian in the future as we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less