Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 836 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

excellent hotel

By

05 July 2016

excellent hotel, my favorite in las vegas. really enjoy the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear lynn7507, Thank you for such a thoughtful review. Your kind words paint an accurate picture of what our vision is for our guests and we thank you for that. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you chose to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Resort

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Simply put the staff was great, hotel was well maintained and the atmosphere was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear JDFont, Thank you for choosing The Venetian for your recent Las Vegas jaunt. I am very happy to know you enjoyed your visit. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Las Vegas

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

As always we had a great stay at the Venetian in Las Vegas. The staff is the greatest. The gaming action was fast and furious. The Grand Lux Cafe was superb as usaul.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear BraxtonP, The continued return of a loyal guest is the highest honor that we can earn and I thank you for imparting this upon The Venetian. Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty. I look forward to exceeding your expectations for many trips to come. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

As part of our stay, we were upgraded to a Bella suite... I'm not sure what the upgrade was from a regular suite, but it was missing one of the amenities (the remote control roman curtains- ours was manual)...The suite did not include a coffee maker and did have a refrigerator, but was stocked with items that would be billed if consumed (so really not a refrigerator that is usable). Other than the 2 things I mentioned- the suite was awesome with very comfortable beds and pillows and a space large enough for 4 people (2 queen beds and a sunken lounge area with another pull out couch). The bathroom was excellent as well as it had a separate soaking tub and walk in shower with toilet in a separate closed off "room". The hotel is very sprawling so be prepared to walk a lot!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5-Star review and valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

たいへんかいてきでしたが、ルームキーがせいじょうにはたらかず、しばらくへやのそとでまたされることとなりました。それいがいはとくにふまんてんはありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
親愛なる radachi, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Azure L.

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

It was a great stay. Being an IHG platinum member got us a free upgrade of our room. That was awesome! Big room, strip view!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Azure L., Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It is a pleasure to read about how much you enjoyed our opulent accommodations. Our standard is a suite and we not only provide the largest standard accommodations on the Las Vegas Strip, but some of the best upgraded suites as well. Again, thank you for your encouraging review and I look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next trip to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

24 June 2016

club

Received excellent service for our needs at the Venetian
Hotel and Casino Resort. Rooms great, bed comfortable, accommodations met, delicious food. Didn't have time for the pool, but, what I viewed I wish I had gone to enjoy the facilities. Delmonico's experience was
excellent...both food and service. I would return to the Venetian again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Prince Charming's Mother, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I was so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were treated with the Unmatched Guest Service we strive to provide all of our guests. We appreciate that you have allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we all look forward to hosting you again in the future! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Vegas

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel view was amazing and the room was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Worker Bee11, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Venetian. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed the experience. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Loved Venetian and IHG

By

18 June 2016

platinumelite

Being a platinum member of IHG made our stay in Venetian a lot convenient, quick check in, free upgrade to the trip view suite. Venetian is in a great location, having everything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Frank C. 2016, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found everything you needed under one roof. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vegas Outing

By

18 June 2016

Nice facility, but sometimes confusing to get around. Excellent staff. All gambling was done at other locations with lower table limits.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Mountain Monkey, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Venetian. I was happy to learn your overall stay was enjoyable and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort

By

16 June 2016

First class all the way. Great suites, personable service, comfortable rooms. First time staying here, but this is where I will stay every time I go to Las Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Happychuck, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience regarding your past stay with us. I am pleased to read that The Venetian exceeded your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. We would love to host you again in the future. Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

14 June 2016

Loved the Venetian... Please visit Tao Restaurant!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear PacoJ, We are so happy to learn you enjoyed your recent stay at The Venetian. We are also glad you enjoyed your dining experience at Tao Restaurant, it is definitely a restaurant to experience. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less