Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 677 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Venetian is Fantastic

By

08 February 2016

club

Although I was there for business I love staying at the Venetian. The rooms are amazing, the floorplan of casino is great and the service is exceptional. I especially had the most amazing Manhattan at the Yardbird.

Read More
Read Less

WOC

By

07 February 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, Restaurant choice is good, rooms need updated radios (IPhone connection outdated) and more accessible plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Mr Mike from Boston, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read that The Venetian provided a restful place to stay while traveling for business. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Venetian each and every time your travels bring you to this fabulous city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay business or pleasure

By

05 February 2016

club

We always have the pleasure of staying at the Venetian when in town for one of our company's largest trade shows. The Venetian provides a great atmosphere for the blending of both. IT is easy to get away from the hustle of Vegas ans casino life but just as easy to entertain or be entertained. The restaurant choices are superb, I don't think I have ever had a bad meal or dining experience there. Now it is Vegas and one of the nicer hotels in town so there will be some trade offs, it is a little pricier than other resorts but once you stray from the property you'll realize it's value. I do with the suite doors were a little more solid to block the occasional bacchanalian noise from the hallways but hey...Vegas. And I would like it if the HVAC in the rooms was a little more controllable; we're always here in winter and the rooms seem over-warm and never quite get cool enough for my taste. But all in all you can't go wrong here.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear joenickname59, We at The Venetian carry a passionate drive to provide our guests with an experience that will provide them with unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime. I am grateful that you continue to give us the opportunity to welcome you. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel brings you to Las Vegas. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and the staff was wonderfully attentive. We'll come back here next trip to Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Norm SD, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

while staying at the Venetian I felt the attention to detail was excellent. The stay was pleasant and comfortable. Everything is available from lodging, entertainment, dining, shopping, and fitness.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear traveler abc, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your words of appreciation. I am humbled to have received such thoughtful comments. We all look forward to the privilege of serving you on a return trip to this fabulous city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

02 February 2016

Was a nice resort. Fair place for the price paid. Kind of wished the pool was open, but I understand the repairs that need to be made during this time of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Tony Garducci74, Thank you for providing valuable feedback on your recent stay at The Venetian. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort overall. Still, I am disheartened to learn that you were not able to enjoy your pool experience. I apologize that you were unable to locate an open pool on our pool deck, as we do offer 11 pools for our guests and make every effort to have pools available for our guests year round. While the Venetian grows and improves our facilities and services, it is certainly not our intention to compromise the level of comfort and service that our guests have come to expect and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Resort on The Las Vegas Strip!!!

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

As an InterContinental Ambassador the Venetian and Palazzo are the only resorts that I choose to stay in every time I visit Las Vegas. This place has the hottest night club "TAO" and has the MOST

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

The gentian is an amazing hotel, excellent for romantic getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear ChristyM21, I am pleased to read that you had a romantic getaway at The Venetian. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for many romantic trips in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

01 February 2016

This is a nice place to rest, eat and spend time with friends and acquaintances while in the area of Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

What's not to love? Beautiful property, great location, fabulous shopping

By

31 January 2016

club

I've stayed at both The Venetian and Palazzo multiple times for both work and fun. After staying at multiple hotel casinos in Vegas this is my favorite! The rooms are all suites with gorgeous marble bathrooms and a living room area great for relaxing after a conference. The resort casino features a great array of restaurants, pools, and shops to to keep you entertained whether or not you're a gambler. The spa is the famous Canyon Ranch and although pricey, has luxurious amenities such as steam rooms, waterfall showers, a great gym and more. The Grand Canal Shoppes and the Palazzo Shoppes includes some of the top brands in the world and if you desire, the Fashion Show walk is also just a short walk across the street via the sky bridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear CindyYZ, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience. We are humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Your feedback is a testament and reflection of the continued success of The Venetian and Palazzo’s diligent strides towards personalized and second-to-none service and for our clear and paramount five-diamond vision. Once again we thank you for your kind words and we all look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations on future stays at our resort. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

COMPLETELY SATISFIED

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Second time at this hotel and is was as amazing as the first time. This time I was an IHG member and was treated extremely well. LOVE this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear SPEEDE120, Thank you for sharing your compliments with your fellow travelers. I am delighted to know that you were completely satisfied with your stay and were treated extremely well. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room - friendly casino floor staff

By

28 January 2016

club

Quiet room - had the last suite in the corridor, so no hall through traffic - something to remember in the future. I've been to the Venetian several times already and stay there now exclusively after trying most casino/hotels on the Strip. Not the cheapest, but the best by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Tom7855, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback regarding The Venetian. I am pleased to read that The Venetian has earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels bring you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less