Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! A great resort with lots of amenities right in the heart of the Strip. Easy access to lots of shopping, dinning and transportation. Great rooms with clean comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This has got to be among the best The ambiance of the Venetian is absolutely astonishing, high ceilings, amazingly large suites with three televisions, various complimentary invitations to their clubs and venues for guests. If it is your first trip it will leave you with great memories and experiences. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Experience Comfort and elegance await you at the Venetian. Luxurious accomodations coupled with an attentive and caring staff made this stay the best. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy, comfortable suite and excellent ambience Suitable for upscale business travelers requiring a room that can accommodate comfort and function. Range of restaurants and lounges make less formal meetings and discussions manageable and pleasant. Efficient staff is an added plus. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and beautiful hotel. Very surprized at the overall apperance of the hotel. It makes the rest of the area bleek in comparision. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NA The hotel was a nice place to stay for the conference and the pool was nice. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time Went here for my birthday. I took my 84 year old mom with me. We both loved it. Very relaxing stay. Beautiful hotel. You feel like you could be at a resort in Europe. We loved our breakfasts a Bouchon. My mom kept saying she felt like she was back in France. We definitely will stay here again. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Absolutely the best stay in Vegas...the unique experience blended fine Italian touches with all of the luxurious amenities one expects from a Vegas location. Great staff, very attentive, will very definitely be back. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for my wife and I we really enjoyede the room service, relaxing by the pool, and the valet/bell men. They were all great aspects of our trip. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Frustrating Guest Services The restaurants are terrific, rooms and pool are nice. I do not like being transferred to 8 different people to get something delivered to my room and having to call multiple times to have it done. Spending 20 minutes on the phone while trying to enjoy my stay really upset me. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodations We have stayed at the Venetian several times and are never disappointed. The room is fabulous which makes for a really good night's sleep. We also enjoy the large bathroom and amenities offered. Housekeeping is prompt and efficient. One really feels special when staying in the Venetian suite and being able to use our comps from the Grazie Players Club is super. We also enjoy our meal at the Grand Lux. What great food and the servings are huge - definitely enough for two people sharing one entrée. Thanks to all the nice, helpful staff for their good work. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference, if I could sleep! The staff were friendly and efficient and the property itself was beautiful although sometimes confusing. I wish there were more benches to sit for a bit and people watch. The propterty was quite dark compared to other properties. The beds were comfortable but several noisy guests interrupted my sleep on most nights. They seemed to be different guests as well. The in room amenities were not stocked at all until the last night of my stay. The Grazzie line was always too long and many left in frustration rather than wait. It was a nice stay, an expansive property--sometimes almost too expansive. It would be wonderful to have benches to sit on outside , even on the second level. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. The Venetian is certainly a top quality hotel. You can expect good service and a safe, clean room. You can, however, expect to pay a lot for anything you might need or eat. I have one emphatic suggestion....trade the television and telephone in the bathroom for a coffee maker. To have room service coffee sent up costs more than $20 including fees. Absolutely ridiculous. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, restaurants and shopping My family had a wonderful vacation and we will return again. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel and great restaurants Internet should be free. Watch out for aggressive time share sales people. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Stayed for six days for business. Very nice room overlooking the strip (a little bit) If I go back, I will ask for a mountain view room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would like the option to have an empty fridge at the start of stay rather than a note saying as soon as you move anything you would be charged even if you put it back! Also, it would be nice if there was a better welcome guide to tell you about your room and what is there for you, if there is anything complimentary (there were six boxes of various confectionary, but unsure of how much it would be to eat any of them) Overall though a very nice stay with great staff. I'd stay here again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience The hotel complex is amazing and distinctive. We love the very large suite room especially for a longer stay. The range and quality of restaurants is terrific. Eating breakfast on the Bouchon terrace was a daily delight. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Las Vegas Experiance Attended the HP discover 2014 Conference at The Palazzo - The Venetian Resort. As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador I enjoyed the most exceptional experience. The staff, resort, suites and business facilities were perfect. This is truly a great resort to enjoy all aspects of business and leisure when in Las Vegas. 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Venetian Rooms are getting dated We had several broken fixtures in our suite bathroom, and the room was not very clean. It's time they updated their rooms. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay at the Venetian From the moment we walked into the Venetian, we were greeted by a 5 star staff and the quality that goes with it. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My wife wants to come back in a year and do it all over again. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best resort in Vegas The Venetian is by far the best resort in Vegas. You never have to leave the place. The rooms are the biggest and offer the most amenities. The mall and restaurants are awesome. The only complaint is the drinks at the venetian pool bar were way to expensive. A pina' colada should look like a tropical drink and not a slush in a small cup with a chunk of pineapple thrown in. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June in Venetian The Venetian in Las Vegas, suite is very cozy and nice, swimming pool is awesome. However, no special treatment for platinum member and not even complimentary drinking water. Cost is a bit pricy. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with all amenities A really imposing and magnificent property. The Lobby area looks a bit tired but generally it is a magnificent place. So many restaurants and leisure facilities you could stay a month without ever needing to leave the hotel! However, like so many hotels they need to do much more to increase the Adults Only areas so those of us who choose not to have kids don't continually get disturbed by those that do, restaurants in particular. The shuttle service was difficult to find and no timetables on show anywhere...I gave up after a 10 minute wait once I had eventually found it and took a taxi instead. front desk staff amongst the best and friendliest I have ever come across. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ventian Rocks! We stayed there for our wedding and were not disappointed in any way. Indeed, the staff, service, and property were memorable and we cannot wait to visit again! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We love the Venetian. My only comment for the suite was the lack of drawers to put stuff away in. The # of hangers was not enough to hang all we had and stacking on a shelf didn't seem the best with us. I would prefer not to be looking down on the pool next to TAO if there on a wknd as it does get rather loud and the wind that was very high actually shook the windows. But having said this, I still would rather stay on a high floor at the Venetian any time, Thanks so much for giving us a beautiful vacation to remember. 29 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud hallways Loved everything about the resort. The only problem we had were very loud young adults in the hallway at 3 in the morning. I am not sure if there would be anything that can be done for that, but you can hear people in the hallway from your room. If they are being unreasonably loud, it will disturb your sleep. Otherwise, it is a beautiful resort and we would stay there again, but would ask for a much quieter area if possible. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to my next stay I stayed for a conference and had a situation where I needed to book with different rates for the same room. The entire experience was as expected - Great! The phone reservation agent was able to help book the same room with 2 different rates. The front desk check in was fast and smooth. The service was prompt and courteous (front desk, concierge, cleaning staff, casino floor,restaurants, and vehicle transportation staff).The check out was easy. The suite amenities met my expectations and the location was very convenient. I even made use of the convenient motorcycle parking 20 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and great service in general but a poor pool experience I was a bit unsure about booking the Venetian after reading some of the reviews -especially wrt Ambassador benefits- but I went ahead and did it. I have to say that I had a great experience with check-in, got an upgrade, fruit and water delivered, was able to check in early and offered the late check out and everything in a very friendly and professional manner. The suite was VERY spacious and had a terrific view, quiet and dark for sleeping and with a very comfortable temperature. No complains at all there. I was there for only two days and on the one day when I tried to profit from the pool and sun-deck I spent one hour trying to find two sun chairs around the two hotels unsuccessfully; there were not enough attendants to support guests in this task, part of the decks were closed -it seems they were not expecting these many guests on a weekday- and there seemed to be many vacant-but-reserved chairs. Nobody at the pool appeared to be able to do anything except offer me to rent a cabana (for more than the nightly rate of my suite). I ended leaving. Called the front desk where I was offered to get the resort fee waived; the gesture was very much appreciated but did not make up for the bad experience, I would have preferred enjoying the pool or my time. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room We stayed for 2 nights and unfortunately did not have enough time to enjoy the room. The only complaints I have is that the bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. This could have been coming through the vent in the toilet area. At check out the staff asked how our stay was and we took this opportunity to mention the cigarette smoke. The attendant was very pleasant and removed the resort fee from our bill. On the first day we came back to our room at 4 p.m. and our room had not been done. The cleaning staff was still on the floor so we went out again and came back shortly and the room was still not done. No staff visible so we called house cleaning. They sent someone in the next few minutes. Our experience there was an enjoyable one and the staff were very professional and accommodating. I will recommend and select this hotel should we ever return to Vegas. 06 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM, BUT VERY DUSTY nice room but lots of dust under cupboards and on top of wardrobes. Camera stolen from room 09 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    7:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility