Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for my wife and I we really enjoyede the room service, relaxing by the pool, and the valet/bell men. They were all great aspects of our trip. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Frustrating Guest Services The restaurants are terrific, rooms and pool are nice. I do not like being transferred to 8 different people to get something delivered to my room and having to call multiple times to have it done. Spending 20 minutes on the phone while trying to enjoy my stay really upset me. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodations We have stayed at the Venetian several times and are never disappointed. The room is fabulous which makes for a really good night's sleep. We also enjoy the large bathroom and amenities offered. Housekeeping is prompt and efficient. One really feels special when staying in the Venetian suite and being able to use our comps from the Grazie Players Club is super. We also enjoy our meal at the Grand Lux. What great food and the servings are huge - definitely enough for two people sharing one entrée. Thanks to all the nice, helpful staff for their good work. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference, if I could sleep! The staff were friendly and efficient and the property itself was beautiful although sometimes confusing. I wish there were more benches to sit for a bit and people watch. The propterty was quite dark compared to other properties. The beds were comfortable but several noisy guests interrupted my sleep on most nights. They seemed to be different guests as well. The in room amenities were not stocked at all until the last night of my stay. The Grazzie line was always too long and many left in frustration rather than wait. It was a nice stay, an expansive property--sometimes almost too expansive. It would be wonderful to have benches to sit on outside , even on the second level. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. The Venetian is certainly a top quality hotel. You can expect good service and a safe, clean room. You can, however, expect to pay a lot for anything you might need or eat. I have one emphatic suggestion....trade the television and telephone in the bathroom for a coffee maker. To have room service coffee sent up costs more than $20 including fees. Absolutely ridiculous. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, restaurants and shopping My family had a wonderful vacation and we will return again. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel and great restaurants Internet should be free. Watch out for aggressive time share sales people. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Stayed for six days for business. Very nice room overlooking the strip (a little bit) If I go back, I will ask for a mountain view room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would like the option to have an empty fridge at the start of stay rather than a note saying as soon as you move anything you would be charged even if you put it back! Also, it would be nice if there was a better welcome guide to tell you about your room and what is there for you, if there is anything complimentary (there were six boxes of various confectionary, but unsure of how much it would be to eat any of them) Overall though a very nice stay with great staff. I'd stay here again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience The hotel complex is amazing and distinctive. We love the very large suite room especially for a longer stay. The range and quality of restaurants is terrific. Eating breakfast on the Bouchon terrace was a daily delight. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Las Vegas Experiance Attended the HP discover 2014 Conference at The Palazzo - The Venetian Resort. As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador I enjoyed the most exceptional experience. The staff, resort, suites and business facilities were perfect. This is truly a great resort to enjoy all aspects of business and leisure when in Las Vegas. 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Venetian Rooms are getting dated We had several broken fixtures in our suite bathroom, and the room was not very clean. It's time they updated their rooms. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay at the Venetian From the moment we walked into the Venetian, we were greeted by a 5 star staff and the quality that goes with it. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My wife wants to come back in a year and do it all over again. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best resort in Vegas The Venetian is by far the best resort in Vegas. You never have to leave the place. The rooms are the biggest and offer the most amenities. The mall and restaurants are awesome. The only complaint is the drinks at the venetian pool bar were way to expensive. A pina' colada should look like a tropical drink and not a slush in a small cup with a chunk of pineapple thrown in. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June in Venetian The Venetian in Las Vegas, suite is very cozy and nice, swimming pool is awesome. However, no special treatment for platinum member and not even complimentary drinking water. Cost is a bit pricy. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with all amenities A really imposing and magnificent property. The Lobby area looks a bit tired but generally it is a magnificent place. So many restaurants and leisure facilities you could stay a month without ever needing to leave the hotel! However, like so many hotels they need to do much more to increase the Adults Only areas so those of us who choose not to have kids don't continually get disturbed by those that do, restaurants in particular. The shuttle service was difficult to find and no timetables on show anywhere...I gave up after a 10 minute wait once I had eventually found it and took a taxi instead. front desk staff amongst the best and friendliest I have ever come across. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ventian Rocks! We stayed there for our wedding and were not disappointed in any way. Indeed, the staff, service, and property were memorable and we cannot wait to visit again! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We love the Venetian. My only comment for the suite was the lack of drawers to put stuff away in. The # of hangers was not enough to hang all we had and stacking on a shelf didn't seem the best with us. I would prefer not to be looking down on the pool next to TAO if there on a wknd as it does get rather loud and the wind that was very high actually shook the windows. But having said this, I still would rather stay on a high floor at the Venetian any time, Thanks so much for giving us a beautiful vacation to remember. 29 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud hallways Loved everything about the resort. The only problem we had were very loud young adults in the hallway at 3 in the morning. I am not sure if there would be anything that can be done for that, but you can hear people in the hallway from your room. If they are being unreasonably loud, it will disturb your sleep. Otherwise, it is a beautiful resort and we would stay there again, but would ask for a much quieter area if possible. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to my next stay I stayed for a conference and had a situation where I needed to book with different rates for the same room. The entire experience was as expected - Great! The phone reservation agent was able to help book the same room with 2 different rates. The front desk check in was fast and smooth. The service was prompt and courteous (front desk, concierge, cleaning staff, casino floor,restaurants, and vehicle transportation staff).The check out was easy. The suite amenities met my expectations and the location was very convenient. I even made use of the convenient motorcycle parking 20 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and great service in general but a poor pool experience I was a bit unsure about booking the Venetian after reading some of the reviews -especially wrt Ambassador benefits- but I went ahead and did it. I have to say that I had a great experience with check-in, got an upgrade, fruit and water delivered, was able to check in early and offered the late check out and everything in a very friendly and professional manner. The suite was VERY spacious and had a terrific view, quiet and dark for sleeping and with a very comfortable temperature. No complains at all there. I was there for only two days and on the one day when I tried to profit from the pool and sun-deck I spent one hour trying to find two sun chairs around the two hotels unsuccessfully; there were not enough attendants to support guests in this task, part of the decks were closed -it seems they were not expecting these many guests on a weekday- and there seemed to be many vacant-but-reserved chairs. Nobody at the pool appeared to be able to do anything except offer me to rent a cabana (for more than the nightly rate of my suite). I ended leaving. Called the front desk where I was offered to get the resort fee waived; the gesture was very much appreciated but did not make up for the bad experience, I would have preferred enjoying the pool or my time. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room We stayed for 2 nights and unfortunately did not have enough time to enjoy the room. The only complaints I have is that the bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. This could have been coming through the vent in the toilet area. At check out the staff asked how our stay was and we took this opportunity to mention the cigarette smoke. The attendant was very pleasant and removed the resort fee from our bill. On the first day we came back to our room at 4 p.m. and our room had not been done. The cleaning staff was still on the floor so we went out again and came back shortly and the room was still not done. No staff visible so we called house cleaning. They sent someone in the next few minutes. Our experience there was an enjoyable one and the staff were very professional and accommodating. I will recommend and select this hotel should we ever return to Vegas. 06 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM, BUT VERY DUSTY nice room but lots of dust under cupboards and on top of wardrobes. Camera stolen from room 09 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel though housekeeping not so good The hotel itself is fabulous. The room is spacious, and the staffs are nice, they have a men built river inside the hotel and at the end of river there is San Macro plaza. At late afternoon there are some shows going on. If the housekeeping had been better it could have been a nice stay. I went to the strip and came back at 9PM to sleep, but found there are some black stains on my quilt, so I called the housekeeping to have it changed. After 10 minutes there was nobody coming and I called again to be told it usually takes 30 minutes. I don't really remember how long it exactly took as I was very tired, but it has been quite a while after I made the second call. The lady finally came was very nice and helpful. I have to mention that on several places e.g. printer in the room, snacks from mini bar, you could swipe your finger on a layer of dust to make a mark. I communicated the situation to front desk and the lady who checked me out gave me a deduction on rate, hope this situation doesn't happen again. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Working Vacation Though my reason for being in Vegas was to attend a conference, the Venetian made the trip more of a vacation. The room, was a suite, unexpectedly, comfortable bed, quite sleeping no matter the time of day or night. The Lux Cafe for breakfast was great experience every morning we were there. I have stayed in several of the large top name resorts there in Vegas in the last three years and none can compare to the manner in which the staff and the accommodations are equal to non. Great experience I will not forget, and plan to stay there again the next time I go to Vegas and will recommend it to all my family and friends. Thank you 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over The Top Elegance Though I was attending for a schedule-packed conference, and therefore, could not enjoy the Venetian to its fullest, I can say that what I did experience was 'over the top' luxury. From the hotel lobby to my free upgraded suite #gratis my IHG Platinum Elite Rewards#, everything was impeccable. I really can't say anything was amiss. The view from my room looking down on the strip, from the Mirage's nightly fire show below, to the mountains bathed in incredible sunrise colors in the morning, was spectacular. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service It was a great experience staying at The Venetian. The staff were very charming and helping. The room was neat and clean and no issue there and room service was excellent too. Overall, we had so good time and choice of food were excellent. Esp - Canonita - Mexican, Tao Asian Bistro and Buchon Bakery. Excellent.. Would definitely go back in near future. 14 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience..not as good as in the past I stayed for 6 nights. Although I found the room rates to be OK, I found the "Resort Fee", and room service prices to be rather on the high side. I had requested a room with a view on booking, and this was fine. The position of the room was opposite the elevator lobby..where the 3 wings of rooms "meet", so there were a couple of times I was woken about 3/4am, by loudness..but it is Vegas!!! This was not my first Venetian visit..I stayed shortly after it first opened, and have stayed on two other ocassions. All 3 previous visits were very good. I found this 4th visit to be of a lower standard than I encountered in the past. The desk staff, and the room service staff were great.. a standard % gratuity is added to each room service account...I personally find that a put off. The room was OK, but nothing more. One day no housekeeping appeared, another no soap or face cloths were left, and on another, it took 3 requests to services# over a period of 8 hours#, to obtain housekeeping services. Waiting for in room dining service for an hour seemed excessive.# pots of tea or coffee# I am of the opinion that since the economic down turn, there has been some cut backs within the hotel staffing levels. An aquaintance of mine has stayed at the Palazzo twice..he tells me its better..My first 2 Venetian stays were before the Palazzo was built...my 3rd was within a few months of it opening...may be I'll try one last visit to the Palazzo on my next Vegas visit, before I take the decision to not bother with these places again. # I've stayed in 10 other properties currently located on the strip in the past 30 years#. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service… the suit was wonderful… the food, the places and the service too. 09 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No billing accuracy When approached to the front desk about my billing on the evening before our departure, front desk person says it will be taken care of by morning. At checkout time, stopped by again for a final bill and it wasn't charge accurately. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas Shot Show Stay The property is amazingly huge...very Vegas. We didn't leave the property as we were at Shot Show for the entire time. We were able to do everything at night we needed to do... eat, shower & sleep. The venue is VERY VERY expensive. We are not gamblers so we didn't stay up. The shows were expensive & ran in the evenings, so we didn't go to them either. 03 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    8:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility